burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Micro Puff Jacket Reviews

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Micro Puff® Jacket

4.3/5
January 17, 2023

Perfect Jacket

Surprisingly warm and insanely lightweight! Perfect for everyday wear in up and down weather.

December 21, 2022

Its very light weight belies

Its very light weight belies its warmth.

December 10, 2022

Nice but

I love Patagonia stuff but, I find women jackets need a little flare around hip so we can zip easily. It is always tight around the hip and hard to layer.

Response from Patagonia
December 14, 2022

Hi Betty! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. We greatly appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team.

December 6, 2022

Have only worn one time.

Have only worn one time. It was warm and comfortable.

November 13, 2022

XXS fits athletic body!

Happy the XXS fits my broad shoulders! And love the new draw string feature at the bottom of the jacket so I can shorten the length. Yay! Wish Patagonia would use shorter models for size Small. Really Size small is a 5'9" european woman!

October 31, 2022

Love my Nano Puff

I have three Nano Puff Jackets because they are so versatile, comfortable and easy to pack. I wear them as a base layer or outer layer.

Response from Patagonia
November 4, 2022

We definitely recommend the Nano Puff as a mid-layer under a shell or an outer layer in milder weather. We're glad you love it and appreciate you taking a moment to review it, Ranie!

October 25, 2022

Warm without bulk

The little jacket that could. Keeps me warm. It breaths and repels rain. Roomy in the shoulders too. Can not ask for more than that.

October 19, 2022

Light and comfortable

I wear a size medium in the nano puff, but in the micropuff, the small fits perfectly. This jacket is so comfy and light, and its warm and packable. I highly recommend it!

October 16, 2022

Not the Best

I didn't like how the collar laid when zipped up or open. It felt pretty warm, but didn't have the high quality look you expect from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
October 18, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving this review, Beth! We truly appreciate it and we are very sorry to hear that this jacket did not work out for you. Please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your item at any time as we want you to be 100% satisfied with your Patagonia products.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches