Back to Product

R2® Yulex™ Hybrid Booties

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

R2® Yulex™ Hybrid Booties

4.3/5
Runs Large
December 10, 2021

HYBRID BOOTIES

These are great booties and alternative for regular surf booties. I tried a smaller size medium since large is back ordered. Large is the right size for me, 9-9.5 foot size.

August 27, 2021

Awesome

I have been wearing these for the past few winters and they do not disappoint

July 14, 2021

I was excited about these. The other yulex boots I have are outstanding

But theyre no good to heal the way its sewn all squared off, it does not cover your heel or cup and lock in. I have to run boots 11 months out of the year here in new england. And I feel like they would just catch, not lock in and flop around and not perform really well super odd strange squared out sew design on the heel - the fabric flaps off to ... Read Morethe side, bummed - this could be made into a cup land would probably be awesome. But they are going back

May 24, 2021

Great

Great

May 3, 2021

Pleased with my booties!

Very happy with them, they seemed ridiculously small but fit perfectly. Only comment is the excessive packaging, could have gotten them into a much smaller packet! But thanks, especially for your enviornmental credentials x

March 23, 2021

Super comfy !

Love my booties. So easy to put on / remove and clean. I love them !

November 24, 2020

Warm feet, good fit

I wear these swimming in the ocean. Fit great, very warm.

May 10, 2020

These are just perfect.

I am 12-13 size. These xxl fit perfectly

September 18, 2019

Men's R3 Full Suit - Front Zip

I'm 6' and about 160 pounds. I ordered a Medium and it was too small to get into so I returned it and am going to order the next size up and try that out. I'm a bit between sizes so I don't think it's necessarily Patagonia's size chart that is to blame i'm just right in that difficult size category. But I saw that... Read More the wet suit was very well built and I'm excited to get the next size up and hope it fits good.

September 10, 2019

poor durability

I walked from a fire to the water and back across a rocky beach once and got two giant holes in both big toes. Stepped up to the R3 booties and they're great. I'd only recommend these if you're at a sandy beach.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches