Back to Product

Ms Torrentshell 3L Pants - Regular

Write Your Review

4.3/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Torrentshell 3L Pants - Regular

4.3/5
True To Size
May 4, 2021

Added sail area

Not sure for whom Patagonia designed these pants. They are way too big all around and I cannot fathom the idea of any sport activity (other then sailing, where more sail area is a advantage ) while wearing these pants. Definitely returning these.

April 6, 2021

Hiking in the RAIN

I got these pants for hiking in the rain. As in REAL rain that soaks you. They performed perfectly. Hiked for maybe 3 hours in medium to strong rain showers and I stayed 100% dry! Love them. Worth every cent.

March 29, 2021

Good

Good

March 26, 2021

Comfortable over the pants fit

I originally purchased the medium /regular because I wanted a little extra length for pulling over pants and shoes. The regular was too long for me. Went with the medium/short and was exactly what I wanted. I have not field tested yet but the fit was what I was looking for when testing at home with pants and shoes. Loose and comfortable.

March 21, 2021

A bit heavy

Nice fit, nice look. I wish it were thinner material

February 28, 2021

Good2go

I wanted large to fit over sweat pants, layers for north east sub freezing conditions. Im 60/ 170 lbs. I wear suspenders on all plastic pants as they all slide down. Havent worn in a downpour but have sat in enough snow to know these will keep me dry. I could use in backcountry trips but just x-ski & work.

February 3, 2021

Reliable waterproof pants

I use these for my cycling commute on rain/snow days. So far they have held up really well. They are light and pack down pretty small. I still wish they were little thinner but they do breathe pretty well, my legs don't get sweaty while wearing them, even when I'm cycling hard. Waterproofness is not even a question, they always keep my le... Read Moregs dry, even in hard rain. Solid peice of rain gear

November 9, 2020

Perfect rain pants

The zippers make life easy, would definitely recommend.

April 3, 2020

Becoming damp

Love the pant and this is more about asking a question then complaining. Recently the pants have been damp on the inside after spending time on my tractor in the rain/snow. Can these pants be treated to regain their water proof capabilities? Thank you.

Response from Patagonia
April 15, 2020

Hi David, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear that your pants have started to become damp after using them in the rain/snow. We'd suggest giving the pants a wash with a performance detergent. We typically recommend Grangers or Nikwax as those are effect in refreshing a products waterproof membrane.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches