Back to Product

Foot Tractor Aluminum Bar Replacement Kit

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Foot Tractor Aluminum Bar Replacement Kit

4.4/5
October 28, 2021

Foot Tracker Replacement Bars

Foot Tracker Replacement Bars are a must for slick, fast moving rivers. I usually replace these once or twice a season depending on how much I fish.

July 21, 2021

The Return Policy is Exceptional

I ordered the wrong size and was able to return them and get the corrects size at no additional expense to me. These Foot Tractor Wading Boots (V1 - Pre Danner) are incredible wading boots, I can only hope Patagonia will continue to sell the replacement Aluminum Bars for this version of the boot, as the current version bar configuration is differen... Read Moret, if not I understand they are guaranteed for life! Nice.

February 9, 2021

Tractor boot replacement bar

This is a great product. I had only one problem. My boot size is 11. The website said that for a size 11 I should order a medium. However, a size 11 requires a large.

January 17, 2021

Wrong size

I ordered Patagonia foot tractor replacement bars. According to the website, a size 11 needed a large. However, the packaging says a size 11 requires a medium and in fact the large would not fit. They are being returned.

December 23, 2020

Wrong size listed in your description on your site

I ordered a size LARGE Alum Bar replacement based on the size description listed on your site. It states L = sizes 10-12. Since I purchased a Size 11 boot I ordered L. When it arrived, the actual sizing for large is for sizes 12-14 boots. I measured it with my boots and it is too large to fit as a replacement. I had to return it (with a shipping ch... Read Morearge) and order a size MEDIUM to fit my boots properly.

June 19, 2020

Wader boots tractor bars

Fast fair and professional Perfect

June 17, 2020

Super Grippy boots

You have great products that last

August 13, 2019

Great traction

I’ve been using these wading boots with the straight aluminum bars for several years. They provide great traction, are very easy to walk in and don’t damage floor surfaces if you walk delicately. Replacing the bars is best done with a claw hammer. You pry them right out of the boot. The replacement kit has the receiving plugs which must be screwed ... Read Moreinto the sole before setting the bars. Great product.

July 20, 2016

Replace my bars

Best system ever! I guide at Lees Ferry. Grabs the slimy rock bottom better than any other boot.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches