burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Back for Good Organic Cotton T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 52 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Back for Good Organic T-Shirt

4.7/5
Kinda Large
December 25, 2022

Great

Very nice t shirt, good delivery time.

December 6, 2022

Excellent quality

My husband bought a Patagonia t-shirt from the store in Pittsburgh while we were visiting my family there, and I have been so impressed with its quality. So, I happily bought him this one with the cool wolf design for his birthday, along with a lovely fleece. T-shirts are often made of cheap quality, and a nice one that stands up to the rigours of ... Read Morebeing a wardrobe basic is very appreciated!

December 5, 2022

Organic T-Shirt

Great colour, good feeling of the cotton.

November 30, 2022

Like the graphics, comfortable.

Like the graphics, comfortable.

November 27, 2022

Great fit!

Would love to see more colors, preferably earthy or soft-hued (eg, gray, brown, etc.). Worth mentioning that these are not tight around the neck and shoulders like many other styles offered by Patagonia (looking at you, Responsibili-tee).

November 14, 2022

Very nice shirt!

Very nice shirt!

November 10, 2022

If I could only have one t-shirt, this would be it

So in fairness, the shirt I'm giving my review off of is the black Bison shirt but the fit should be 100% the same. I LOVE this shirt. A medium fits exactly how I want. Perfect drape off the shoulders, doesn't extend past where I want it on my shoulders or hips. The organic cotton is soft from the beginning and only gets better as it wea... Read Morers and gets washed. I would seriously convert all my casual t's to this shirt if I could

November 2, 2022

Feels good.

Love the artwork. Soft and comfortable.

November 2, 2022

Comfortable and nice

Nice and easy to wear t-shirt, definitely recommend

October 29, 2022

Good shirt for layers

I love the bear graphic but patagonia had limited inventory including sizing. Got a M for that reason. I usually wear SM. But I like wearing layers under this shirt. Please keep making this shirt.

October 23, 2022

Cool T-shirt just too wide

Love the material and the graphic of the wolf, just really want a slim fit option as I do find them too wide and baggy.

October 7, 2022

Awesome quality and design

It was extremely easy to purchase the product online. The shipment was incredibly fast, it took only a couple of days! You will realise the quality right after you touch the clothing and feel it on your body. Extremely easy to return. This experience made me a Patagonia addict for almost any clothing. Great responsible clothing is not cheap and you... Read More do not want it to be cheap either.

September 28, 2022

Bring the bison on the back, back!

Would love to get one with the Fitz Roy bison on the back! Why did Patagonia discontinue this style? Seemed very popular and you can't find them anywhere.

September 27, 2022

Disappointing

Super thin material. Completely lost the shape after washing. I guess its fine, was on sale

September 26, 2022

Had to have it in the new brown!

As expected, high quality thick cotton, soft, rich brown color, with a fantastic graphic. Not too big, a perfect true to size (at least for me).

September 25, 2022

GREAT FIT!!!

This Fitz Roy Bison T-Shirt. Is Great!!! It fits true to size! I am 6'1" and 175 lbs. I purchased size XL. I Highly Recommended this T-Shirt! A+++

September 24, 2022

So soft and comfortable

Originally ordered extra large but was too big large fits well on my 200 lb body. I love the texture and sustainability designed product. Thank you Patagonia!!!

September 22, 2022

Perfect fit and feels great

I was initially attracted to this T-shirt by the color of the bear on the black material. Now that I have it, I'm also very pleased with its fit and feel.

September 22, 2022

Right fit

Fit nice and true to size

September 21, 2022

Runs large

Beautiful design and wonderful soft, high quality fabric as expected from Patagonia, but this shirt runs large. I've always found a size Small to fit perfectly for all the other Patagonia tops I own, but for this shirt the shoulder is too broad (even though I have an above average shoulder width for my height) and the sleeves also run long as ... Read Moreothers have mentioned. However, since I really like the design and material, I wound up repurchasing an XS size version of the shirt which fits perfectly (aside from the collar being a bit tight). I'm concerned if the XS shirt shrinks, it will be too tight to wear. Wish they made this shirt in between these 2 sizes because I otherwise love this shirt.

September 19, 2022

Quality tshirt, a little baggier

Quality tshirt, a little baggier than expected.

September 17, 2022

Perfect Fit

This shirt fits perfectly.

September 9, 2022

A Good very Happy

A very good t shirt

September 5, 2022

Great T-shirt

Good quality T shirt with an amazing bear - Pata logo print. Every day is a joy wearing this T-shirt.

September 5, 2022

Good warm t-shirt, nice texture

Good warm t-shirt, nice texture and comfy fit.

August 15, 2022

Beautiful

Beautiful

August 1, 2022

The shirt is excellent. True

The shirt is excellent. True to size. However, I wish there were more is stock (different colors & animals).

January 28, 2022

Beautiful

The shirt is very comfortable, and doesnt feel cheap or thin. A very nice T-Shirt with a gorgeous design.

January 10, 2022

Wolf

Symbol is a match for me

December 5, 2021

Soft Tee

Not much to say if you've purchased a standard Patagonia tee before, soft and of good quality. I like the logo(wolf) and wish it was used more, maybe a logo hat or hoodie. Sizes are true for standard men's sizing.

November 7, 2021

Wish it was available in tall.

Love the graphics but the cost is over priced for this type/brand of T-shirt. Runs a bit small for taller men.

October 28, 2021

Great fit

This shirt is a womens xl (for reference). I did not really like the color when I saw it online but now that I have it, its a nice color.

September 30, 2021

Hit and Miss

I bought to of these T-shirts in June. The one with bear and the one with the wolf. Unfortunately the wolf very quickly developed a hole in the front. Quite disappointing.

Response from Patagonia
October 7, 2021

Hi David, thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear your t-shirt did not hold up as expected. Please know your satisfaction is very important to us. We'd be happy to [assist](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with a warranty return.

August 14, 2021

Amazing fit

I tend to get men shirts because at time womens shirts are made cropped or for tight fit, which is not my style. But this shirt fits just right.

August 1, 2021

Nice shirt

Nice shirt

July 30, 2021

Comfy

Nice shirt with great graphics-especially for a CU Buffaloes fan.

July 29, 2021

Cool design, slightly heavier material

Love the idea behind this shirt. The shirt itself is a little heavier than some of the past organic cotton graphic tees. Not a bad thing, just something to keep in mind

July 22, 2021

Nice weight and fantastic graphic

Like most of the Patagonia tee shirts the graphics are stunning and the fabric is durable and ecologically sourced. Thank you for your great work Patagonia!

July 16, 2021

Nice

I didnt like how the neck felt against my skin complete opposite of the other shirts I got thats why the 3 stars but other than that it was great

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hi Eiad, if you find that the collar is too bothersome, please feel free to begin a return or exchange, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

July 15, 2021

Comfortable

Comfortable shirt and a great design. Shrunk a bit after the first wash wash made the shirt slightly more fitted and true to size which I was hoping for.

July 9, 2021

Very Comfortable T shirt

Very comfortable T-shirt for everyday casual wear. It's quite soft and doesn't shrink in the wash. Good fit and great integration of the unmistakeable Patagonia logo/colors with wildlife. Making the sleeves about a half an inch to an inch shorter would improve the look and fit in my opinion. Would be great to see it in brighter colors too... Read More.

July 5, 2021

Very comfortable

I like this T shirt for casual wear, I would definitely recommend it!

July 4, 2021

Nice T-Shirt, but Runs Big

I liked the design and color. The t-shirt material is a little heavier than anticipated. I'm 5'8" and 195; I typically wear a large and like them a little snug. This t-shirt was "baggier" than I like, and I don't wear it as often as I would normally wear one.

May 7, 2021

Yearning for Slim fit

If this was slim fit, it would have been a wonderful shirt. the length is tad too long

May 3, 2021

Expensive but fine

It costs a lot for a T-shirt but a) feels well-made b) has a very pleasant design (grey bear blending into colourful mountains. If it stands the test of time and I am still wearing in 5+ years time I will consider upgrading to 5*

April 29, 2021

My sons love these tshirts

My sons love these tshirts

April 19, 2021

Way Too Big

Thought it would shrink since it is organic cotton, but it didnt.

April 12, 2021

great symbol

i bought a few of the blue tee-shirts with the wolf design. great weight. great color. and really great wolf. a good way to show support of these magnificent creatures.

April 4, 2021

Hug Permission

I bought this shirt for my son, who is 14. It is buttery soft--what is this cotton?!? It's so soft my son agreed that I'm allowed to grab him for extra hugs. He, too, recognizes that this fabric is impossible to resist. Nice benefit I didn't expect!

March 26, 2021

Husband loves

I bought this for my husband. He says he doesnt need it, but loves it. Blue is nice color for him. I can never remember those color names...

March 25, 2021

Definitely buy again

Comfortable fit perfectly and I’m in love with the design.

March 23, 2021

lovely

lovely

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches