burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Hatch Hour Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

3.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Hatch Hour Responsibili-Tee®

3.7/5
Kinda Large
January 27, 2023

Got this tshirt for my

Got this tshirt for my husband and he loves it. The material is a thicker than your usual tshirt. Feels like good quality and washes well.

December 5, 2022

Odd fit, old style cotton

This was expensive basic Tshirt with an odd boxy fit

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2022

Hey Kristi, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that it didn't work out with this shirt. You're welcome to begin a return on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 27, 2022

Tight in the neck and shoulders

Hugs one's neck and tightly cradles the underarm area in my usual size (L) and next size up (XL) is much too large. Love the colors, graphic, and thick cotton, though, and very sad the sizes didn't work out for those reasons. Note: This seems true of all of the Responsibili-Tees. Other styles such as the Men's Back for Good Organic T... Read More-Shirt fit perfectly.

Response from Patagonia
December 2, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the fit and sizing of this shirt didn't work for you and we appreciate your feedback on those aspects in addition to the fabric. We welcome you to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it and please reach out if you'd like any assistance with that. We'll be happy to help!

November 16, 2022

Way too long

Why?? Placed your capilene on top - capilene is 4" shorter ordered in same size. What a waste. It's uncomfortable to wear, tugs. Will not be purchasing any more.

Response from Patagonia
November 23, 2022

We truly appreciate the time you took to write this review, Ronny! We also want to extend our sincere apologies for the length issues you've encountered with this product. Please note, you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your product at any time as we want all of our customers to be completely satisfied with their Patagonia items. Additionally, you can always reach out to our Customer Service Team for length or width measurements for any of our products and we will be more than happy to give you those before making your purchase.

October 25, 2022

Great quality!

Great quality!

September 26, 2022

Neck collar is too tight

I love the shirt, but the neck collar is way too tight. Feels like it is choking me. Why did you make the collar so tight?

September 25, 2022

Substantial tee shirt

These are a nice weight, substantial cotton tee shirt. I've worn Patagonia tee shirts for years and they are well built and durable.

September 22, 2022

Compared to other Patagonia shirts not as long

Too short compared to other tshirts from Patagonia unfortunately

Response from Patagonia
September 30, 2022

Hi Dan, we're sorry about the fit issue. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

September 2, 2022

Awesome design, but bad sizing and not white.

The Medium size is pretty big, so went with the Small, Small is a little tight for me, but much better than the Medium. (I'm 6ft 165lb) The color that I got is "White", but it has a little blueish hue than pure white, looks like it has been bleached by jeans. I still kept the Small size since the design is awesome, and I love fly fis... Read Morehing & what it stands for!!

August 30, 2022

Stealth Bag

Very convinient both for fly fishing and use with compact camera on day tours

August 21, 2022

My new favourite T-Shirt

Great fit, super comfortable and really good quality!

August 11, 2022

Fishing Tee

A perfect fit and the highest quality tee shirt that I own! Went to local Patagonia store, however they did not have this item in stock, but they ordered it and was delivered to my house the very next day. Super

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches