Back to Product

Ms Frozen Range 3-in-1 Parka

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Frozen Range 3-in-1 Parka

4.6/5
January 3, 2022

Nice Coat

Coat is very warm. Good for winter. Could be a little longer in length. Also it is a little heavy to wear if outside all day.

December 20, 2021

Get the Regular Frozen Range instead

I bought and exchanged this coat for the regular (non-3-in-1) Frozen Range parka. The regular version has storm cuffs, better pockets, and more down running the entire length of the coat. Also, the outer shell of this 3-in-1 version was too large/baggy when worn by itself because it is sized up to accommodate the inner layer.

December 15, 2021

Order never arrived

My order never arrived, received a refund. Love Patagonia, but unfortunate that it never arrived.

November 9, 2021

King of Parkas - so cosy

Bought this in order to spectate at kids rugby matches. Nothing like standing motionless on a windswept field to make you appreciate a warm coat. I bought it when on a business trip to Chicago - they *know* cold weather there - and I tried on a bunch of different parkas from the top brands and decided this was the one. Firstly what's excelle... Read Morent: - It's warm. Like really warm. You'll need to watch out for sweating if you walk too quickly in it in anything warmer than sub zero temperatures. - Super comfortable. Given the thickness, it's never going to look slim fit...but for me the medium was just right - i can wear a sweater / hoodie under it if it's cold, but if I don't it doesn't rattle around. - The material - especially the hard outer shell - is really high quality. Very hard wearing and still looks new 3 years later. The only real criticism is the fitting inside - in particular, the label / fabric hook to hand it up were glued on and they...fell off when I hung it up. Kinda annoying, especially when you're paying quite so much for a coat but...it's still one of those things, like a great pair of boots or a lovely bicycle, that gives you a slight shiver and a feeling of "ooh yeah" when you put it on in the morning.

November 5, 2021

The coat

Its a beautiful product definitely worth the money.

April 30, 2021

Tank of a jacket with one downside

6'1", 175. Medium is cut generous and allows for some layering underneath if necessary. However, layer at your own risk haha. I can't even wear this thing with a t shirt unless its below freezing. I can run cold during the winter months and wanted a jacket to be the end all be all on warmth. It is easily the warmest jacket I have eve... Read Morer owned. Wore it in Beaver Creek with below zeros temps at night this past winter with just a flannel. Love the versatility of the 3in1 but not having insulated or lined hand warmer pockets on the shell of the jacket is a little unfortunate. Just a drawback of the 3in1 design I guess. I have worn it one season and durability is incredibly tank-like except for the sewn on attachment points for the sleeves of the down insert to keep it from coming out of the shell. Ripped the stitches out of one side just gently taking the jacket off. For the cheddah I would have liked to see a bit more reinforcement. Otherwise, fantastic jacket.

Response from Patagonia
April 30, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, Taylor! We're sorry to hear about the torn stitching, but recommend you reach out to our Customer Service team to discuss a free repair if you don't need the coat for a few months. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with the repair process!

March 22, 2021

Love it.

Super warm, sleek look.

February 13, 2021

Perfect

I run cold and was searching for something extra warm, that could protect me from wind/rain/snow and also last - this is it for me. It fits great, it's extremely warm (i am warm with this jacket and just a t shirt in 15 degrees), and gives great protection from the elements. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone looking to add some hea... Read Morevy duty winter protection to their quiver.

February 11, 2021

Staying warm in NYC

This is the warmest coat I've ever owned. I love it.

January 10, 2021

Zip on the left

Why is the zip on the left and not the right like 90% of all coats? Very annoying.

December 28, 2020

The Warmest Jacket ever

It's heavier than Tres 3-in-1 parka but much warmer. It's going to be my favorite winter parka this year.

December 24, 2020

Very Warm

I am very satisfied with this warm parka. I walk our dog 4 times a day in Chicago where it can be very cold. Meets my expectations.

December 18, 2020

Warm, clean lines

Really warm with clean lines - love the fact I can make use of all 3 jackets with the 3 in 1. Patagonia's customer service was outstanding helping me select a small when I was concerned it would be too tight. It is snug, but love that grip. Most used pocket - the upper front breast pocket easy in and out.

December 6, 2020

Excellent Value and Quality Construction

My 2nd 3 in 1. The first one is 8 years old and still in great condition. This 2020 model, the Frozen Range is considerably heavier. So much so it hasnt been cold enough to wear it yet. Kudos to Patagonias Customer Service, they were professional, courteous, and honest in assisting my purchase. Looking forward to another 8 years of great service fr... Read Moreom their product!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches