burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Women's R1 Lite Yulex Long-Sleeved Wetsuit Top Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

3.9/5

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 7 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws R1® Lite Yulex® Long-Sleeved Top

3.9/5
January 19, 2023

Child Size?

Opening this package, I honestly could only assume that this is an actual error on behalf of Patagonia and that these are for children. My full wetsuit (not from Patagonia) is a Size 8, and on average I wear a Med Top and Large Bottom in Patagonia clothing. After seeing other reviews about this running small, I bought this wetsuit jacket in Size 12... Read More. Runs small is an understatement. I hope Patagonia addresses this inconsistency in sizing.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are incredibly sorry to hear about the sizing and fit difficulties. We will make sure to pass this along to our Product Design Team so they can take a look into the sizing on this product. In the meantime, please feel free to start your [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time!

December 10, 2022

Super Warm

Works great for aqua therapy in the pool in the winter. Easy to get on and off. The hem rolls up a bit, but maybe I have a short torso or should have purchased a smaller size.

September 8, 2022

Cold water relief

Perfect for those colder waters but warmer outside temps. Highly recommend.

September 3, 2022

Lovely and snug

Great jacket. I was wary of buying a wetsuit due to the environmental impact so really glad I found this. I wanted something to keep my core warm when swimming and the full length zip is perfect for ease of getting in and out of it easily. Great fit, stretches well so comfy despite being snug, and it's a good looking jacket. Lightweight so I c... Read Morean carry it easily and it dries quickly. I was able to go for a 4, being a UK 8, but I would imagine that could be tricky if you had a bigger bust.

September 2, 2022

Perfect and sustainable way to expand my swimming season

It does the job exactly as I hoped it would, I can go to colder water than usual to enjoy swimming and be comfortable without the hassle of putting on a full-body wet suit. The zipper allows me to adjust the neck tightness due to my obnoxious throat lipomas that might make pull-over-head garments unwearable for me (actually, during swimming, I can ... Read Morehave the zipper fully up, just need to unzip a bit before it gets wet and stretches a bit). I like the material - it performs well and the fact that it's not neoprene is what made me buy it - not even being that much more different price-wise than other neoprene-based products of a decent quality. I would just like to mention, that a wider range of sizes would be good so I can recommend this to more people. Not everyone who likes outdoor swimming fits in size 12 or under (I do just about, lucky me) - and the waist measurement aimed at a catwalk model made me doubt whether I should buy it as I thought I might not fit in (I know it should be snug but too snug won't make it work the best way). Luckily it fits, so I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

July 2, 2022

Too small--terrible sizing

this wet suit top looks wonderful as a product, well constructed and designed, with Patagonia's usual commitment to ethical construction. I have to return it, because the sizing is way off, even for Patagonia. I typically wear a M, or sometimes a L, in Patagonia. I am 5'5", 145 lbs, size 34G, and am an active 46 y.o. For this wetsuit... Read More top, I used the size chart, which includes helpful measurements. However, the largest size available was WAY too small for me. I cannot be the largest customer for this product, and so it's unacceptable to me that Patagonia is not offering this top in a more reasonable size range. Also, even if the top were offered in a size 14 or 16, which might have fit, that would have me ordering an XL or XXL. The labels don't matter to me, but the inconsistency does (a person should not have to navigate choosing a size range between M and XL). Please do better Patagonia!

Antwort von Patagonia
July 5, 2022

Hey Joanna, thank you for this valuable feedback, we will be sure to share this with the product team. If you haven't already, you can begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 21, 2022

Awesome!

I tried many Neoprene jackets for colder water swimming. They were sooo tight in the wrong places and many smelled like toxic rubber. When i saw the Patagonia choice i was excited. Ordered one size up from a usual 10 to a 12 because I'm slim but my bust is 34D. The jacket fit perfectly! And it keeps me warm for swimming in 65-75 degree water.... Read More Now i can go to the pool on days i wouldn't and enjoy a swim. I cant recommend Patagonia enough. They are taking measures to be ecologically friendly and have high quality stuff.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen