burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Zurück zum Produkt

Ws Nano Puff® Hoody

Rezension schreiben

4.7/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 536 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Nano Puff® Hoody

4.7/5
Ziemlich groß
November 23, 2022

Best Jacket Ever!

The fit is great and its so lightweight! Very warm and super cute! I love this jacket!

November 12, 2022

Great for layering!

Easy to pack & functional alone or layering. Interesting colors!

November 11, 2022

My goto puffer

This is my 2nd nano puff, first one did not die but went missing. I wear this year round for going to work, paragliding, hiking, skiing, or mountaineering. It's the most versatile puffer that I own. Packs small so no reason not to always take it with me. Wears like a hoodie. 10/10 would recommend!

November 11, 2022

Such a great jacket

I really like this jacket! It truly is windproof and I got rained on even while wearing it, I stayed perfectly warm and dry. I'm looking forward to getting many years of use out of it. I love the blue color I chose as well.

November 7, 2022

My favorite jacket

I love just about everything about this jacket. I went with a medium so that I had room for extra layers and still had room for an air bubble. It is lightweight and it keeps me nice and warm. Another huge plus, the color. I love the yellow/orange!

November 3, 2022

Best Jacket Ever

This is actually the third Nano Puff I own. This one with the hoodie. I use is year round as a jacket, a mid layer. Because it packs down to nothing it is just a backup in my bag. This is a Must Have jacket

November 2, 2022

This jacket is a must have!!! Beautiful and comfy.

What's not to love! Packs well, beautiful blue color, keeps the wind out, good for layering under or over. The more I wear it, the more I love it. My weight 140# chest 34G and the M is perfect. Great traveling piece and wont take up much room in your carry on. Get it!!! You will be so glad you did. Very happy!

November 1, 2022

I wish I ordered this

I wish I ordered this a long time ago. Perfect for hiking the high peaks.

October 30, 2022

Super thin no puff

After trying on my friends jacket, I decided to buy one for myself in a different color. I live where it gets down to 10 but usually in the 20s. I was looking for something lightweight but warm and waterproof. Her jacket was exactly that! However when I got mine I was disappointed because there is zero puff in between the fabric layers. There are m... Read Moreaybe 3 layers of paper thin fabric and zero insulation of any kind. I still haven't returned it. Im trying to decide if I should use it as a layer under a warmer jacket.. I just wish it was like my friends jacket which is supposed to be the exact same. I think Patagonia just removed the insulation and called it the same thing

October 20, 2022

So packable!

I bought this jacket as I determined the one item I was missing during a 9 week Spring trip in Spain and Portugal was a packable, waterproof, hooded jacket. In several spots (Algarve and Azores) I was frequently in damp, misty environments and temps would change dramatically from quite warm at sea level to cold, windy and misty in the mountains. Th... Read Moreis jacket would have been perfect for those scenarios. So, now I'll be prepared for my next trip. I was shocked by how "unsubstantial" the jacket seems to be yet with a promise to keep me warm in freezing temps. I had the chance to test that last night and it seems to deliver. I was expecting a bit more of a fitted style so it's not really very flattering as it just hangs on me. I bought the large as I wanted to ensure I had plenty of room for clothing layers as well. Perhaps I should have bought the medium instead? But I'll stick with what I purchased. It's great for what my needs are!

October 20, 2022

Super light & warm!

This jacket is very versatile. I wear it over a thin layer in spring and fall and/or wear it under another layer in the winter for superior warmth and wind protection! The navy color is my neutral and the fit is perfect! Not too long or short and very flattering on. Will be used a LOT this winter!

October 19, 2022

Curvy Girl

I visited a Patagonia store over the weekend and was sad to find you discontinued the Womens 3X size in this jacket. Mens size XXL is too large and I need just a little more hip room than the Womens XXL provides. Please consider us curvy girls and bring back the 3X.

October 17, 2022

Exceeded Expectations

I did quite a bit of research before I purchased this jacket and I was not disappointed. Extremely comfortable, just the right amount of warmth, and lightweight. It feels and looks great. I have a long torso and this jacket is the perfect length - I love this thing!

October 17, 2022

Warm and Versitile

My go to jacket. Packs down to save space and throw in any size pack. Love it so much had to by one for my husband (he stole mine, so got him his own!) Sleeves are a bit long and should have gotten an XS. Still love and I can layer.

Antwort von Patagonia
October 19, 2022

We appreciate your feedback! [Online exchanges are free](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for a different size or color of the same style as long as the item is unworn and has tags. Please reach out to us if you have any questions. We'll be happy to help!

October 17, 2022

so comfortable

love my new jacket. it is light as a feather. very comfortable to wear no matter what you are doing. easy to adjust temperature too. zipped it keeps you warm in windy and cool temps. unzipped, it is still comfortable when temps are in the 60's

October 8, 2022

Light weight but keeps you warm

This is an excellent jacket, great for camping and hiking. Its light weight but keeps me warm in cold weather. Definitely would recommend.

October 3, 2022

Love everything but the stitch pattern

I bought a nanopuff hoody about 10 years ago. I love it but it is finally starting to age. I would love to buy another but the brick stitch pattern for the womens hoody is not very flattering. I wish they would bring back the diamond stitching. Looks so much better!

September 27, 2022

Hochwertige Verarbeitung & optischer Hingucker

Die Jacke ist hochwertig verarbeitet, das Material hat einen sehr angenehmen Griff und gibt warm. Jedoch ist sie eher als leichte Übergangsjacke gedacht. Die blaue Farbe ist eine sehr schöne Farbe und ein lockerer angenehmer Schnitt.

September 24, 2022

Love this jacket. Have 2

Love this jacket. Have 2 in a size medium but needed large for layering for fall and winter

September 23, 2022

I really like the tapered

I really like the tapered waist and the light weight, while still keeping me nice and warm.

September 12, 2022

Love the color

Comfortable and good for the wind on morning and afternoon walks. Little heavier than my previous nano jacket but don't have to layer

September 10, 2022

It is hard to get

It is hard to get the zipper started. Love the hood actually covers your head and stays in place. The sleeves are a little long on me. Nice neutral color.

August 28, 2022

Appreciate versatility and quality

Easy to pack, hard to be without. That's why this is my third one (different color). After 15 yrs of wear, my first hooded nano jacket is finally showing some age. This item is comfortable and cozy for chilly moments, and takes virtually no room in my carry-on, as that is the only way we travel these days no matter where in the world we go. Ta... Read Moreking it to South Africa next week. Oh did I mention, my husband loves his and I just noticed his is folded next to his luggage too.

August 3, 2022

Love!

I have been wanting a Patagonia jacket for years and I finally purchased it! I absolutely love it. I found it to be very movable and not restrictive like most of my other jackets.

August 2, 2022

Nano Puff Hoody-Navy

My first purchase from this brand. Well constructed, extremely lightweight and comfortable. Zippers open/close with ease. Im normally a small but decided on the medium which fits well over a heavy sweatshirt while maintaining a slim fit. Very pleased with the color as well. Perfection!

July 4, 2022

The jacket is exactly as

The jacket is exactly as shown and stated. Love the fit and the ability to compact it inside its own pocket. I bought the Navy because they didnt have black, and Im so happy with the color. It arrived sooner then expected without shipping charges . Highly recommended.

May 30, 2022

A lightweight heavyweight

This jacket was perfect all winter long. I live in temps ranging from low teens to 40 degrees. This was my go to jacket. It is great for long walks and running errands in the winter. Because it is lightweight, it can move with you indoors and out without feeling like it's too much warmth or too little protection. I own a size medium when I wan... Read Moret to wear a layer underneath (like better sweater vest) and small for a single layer or sweater. I am 5'3", 120 lbs and the small fits perfectly, the medium is a little roomier around the middle.

May 23, 2022

My favorite jacket

I love the functionality of this jacket. Lightweight but completely protects against the elements. The wind block feature is a game-changer. One of my all-time favorites in the Patagonia line.

May 23, 2022

snowy warmth

The arms/shoulders are a little tight but the large was way too big. haven't been able to really test how warm it really keeps you yet

Antwort von Patagonia
May 25, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, Stephanie! If the fit isn't quite right for you, you may wish to try our [Nano-Air Hoody or Tough Puff Hoody](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-synthetic-jackets-vests) which have some stretch in the fabric. If you do decide to keep this Nano Puff, we'd love to see your review when you've had a chance to use it in colder weather.

May 21, 2022

Love this jacket!

I love this jacket, its a great layering piece . I chose medium so I could fit a thin cashmere sweater under it if needed. It was wonderful in temperatures low 50s , 60s and even windy conditions. I hope I can avoid staining it with makeup or some kind of sauce

Antwort von Patagonia
May 24, 2022

Thank you for submitting this review, Staci. We're so glad to hear you're happy with your jacket! If ever you do spill something on it, you can find instructions for getting stains out on our [Repairs](https://www.patagonia.com/repairs/) page.

May 20, 2022

Light weight

This is my 2nd nano puff hoody which replaced my 10+year old one. I wear it most of the time (except in extreme hot or cold temps). It's light weight but warm & a good wind breaker.

May 11, 2022

Fall and spring jacket

I love the coat. I like having a hood because Im gonna use it in the fall when its rainy. The size is perfect I can get a shirt underneath it quite well. I just needed may be a little more down may be a little thicker for a little more warmth. I will check it out this fall Bev

May 9, 2022

Best coat ever! Warm, light, stylish, rugged.

Love the style, fit (long arms), warmth, weight, color. I trail run and backcountry ski and this coat is always with me. Great layering coat too.

May 7, 2022

Great jacket

Nice jacket, light weight, fit well, good for all seasons, wear to work, workout. It would be nice if its cheaper

May 7, 2022

Perfect

Perfect jacket for my wife. Lightweight, warm, and comfortable. Perfect!

May 6, 2022

Love this style, not boxy but still roomy

Functional and cute! Bought a large to ensure layering will be comfortable. Fit is slightly tailored and more feminine. Can't wait to actually need it...because it will pack well.

May 5, 2022

Perfect jacket for Wisconsin spring and fall

I love this jacket snd cant believe how often Ive worn it the last month. Were having a cold spring do I can add a vest over it when needed. Light, comfortable and dries quickly

May 5, 2022

Perfect spring and fall jacket

I've been looking at this jacket and finally placed the order. When it arrived I was very pleased. I love the fit (Small ~ 5'3, 125lbs) and it allows enough room for a thick sweater underneath. The Birch White color is beautiful and the overall quality is exceptional. The reviews for this jacket are spot on.

May 4, 2022

Nanopuff perfect!

Lightweight and warm... perfect alone or under a shell if it's colder.

April 15, 2022

Light and warm

Love this jacket. Its so lightweight but yet so warm. I got the white, now wanting another color too

April 5, 2022

Super Light & Warm

The jacket is super light and warm. It protected me against the wind and cold weather during a hike at Point Bonita Lighthouse in San Francisco recently. 2 thumbs up!

April 2, 2022

Alleskönner

Ich bin begeistert! Diese Jacke ist so vielseitig einsetzbar. Sie hat einen schönen schmeichelnden Schnitt. Ich bin überrascht, wie warm sie hält, trotz des geringen Gewichts. Mit einer dünnen Fließjacke drunter hält sie auch bei 5 Grad Celsius und starkem Wind absolut warm. Wenn die Temperaturen unter Null Grad fallen, trage ich sie als zweite Sc... Read Morehicht unter einer anderen Jacke. Dazu ist sie super geeignet, da sie nicht aufträgt. Wind hält sie absolut zuverlässig ab. Sie wiegt so gut wie nichts, sodass man das Gefühl hat, gar keine Jacke zu tragen. Normalerweise trage ich aufgrund meiner Körpergröße und langer Arme Größe L, hier passt allerdings Größe M perfekt, da sie größer ausfällt. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!

March 31, 2022

Perfect little jacket

I love all these jackets, I return this one because I didnt like the attachment hood. But I may buy it again in a different color for winter.

March 29, 2022

Casual, good for layering, lightweightWARM

the poly fill keeps you super warm but doesnt add thickness or weight so you dont feel heavier around or in mass! Its excellent. You can sometimes get used gear on their worn wear site or here of course, if you got it like that ;) I got mine used and have been absolutely chuffed with it. Buy it youll like it!

March 29, 2022

Light yet warm

Perfect for springtime! Love it!

March 28, 2022

Good middle layer for winter sports

I would have preferred the micro puff but it was not on sale. These are my favorite middle layers for skiing and casual light jacket when it is cold out. I like how packable they are. If mondy is no subject, micro puff is thinner and equally warm for layering options.

March 28, 2022

Super Warm

Light and super warm

March 28, 2022

Great purchase

This jacket is perfect for daily use in Newport Beach especially when we have chilly mornings. Love the weight, the warmth, the inside pocket and everything about it. Wear almost everyday especially on my morning walks/hikes!

March 27, 2022

Looks amazing

I just purchased a amazing womans nano puff hoodie for hiking and casual wear. The quality is excellent . I should many good years out of this coat

March 27, 2022

Perfect very happy with it

Very happy I love it

March 26, 2022

Cute, warm, perfect!

Fitted and slimming. I got white and love it.

March 23, 2022

Not worth the sale price

Bought this for an upcoming trip to Iceland to be one of my layers under a gortex rain coat but the coat barely kept me warm in the house!! No way it will protect me from the cold/wind/sleet and snow. Returned and bought a better quo jacket for the same price

March 22, 2022

Favorite jacket

I loved the earlier edition of this jacket but left dog treats in the pocket and my dog ate the corner of the jacket off so...I ordered a new one and it's even better! It has a hood, is super lightweight, cruelty free and warm. Perfect.

March 21, 2022

Love my jacket!

Acts nicely as a windbreaker/jacket light weight is deceiving as it is warm and the hood is trrrific. Love that it packs so well- small and light for travel.

March 20, 2022

Perfect

Fit is perfect for a light layer underneath. Easy to dress up for a cold outdoor dinner and great for hiking

March 19, 2022

Perfect travel companion

Love this jacket. Super versatile and sooooo easy to pack , love the packing pocket. On long hikes it doesnt add weight to the pack, and provides the warmth needed after getting out of the water. Loose (not big) fitting to allow for layers. Cant say enough about this jacket

March 19, 2022

Lightweight and warm

Absolutely love this jacket. I bought it just at the end of winter to use as a spring/fall jacket. Its light enough to wear when the weather is warming up but still warm enough when the temps are cold. Super lightweight too so its not bulky or uncomfortable. So happy with this jacket!

March 18, 2022

Warm and has a comfortable fit.

Love the jacket. Wish the hood could be rolled/zipped away when not in use.

March 17, 2022

Great Packable Jacket

This is the first time I have purchased a jacket from Patagonia and it did not disappoint! The jacket is fitted, which I like and the color is more white than in the picture. It's great for Spring, Fall and Winter! It's really cute!

March 16, 2022

Perfect Weight Warmth

I am outdoors a lot ~ hiking, walking, coaching, trail running, and this is a great jacket for 10 months of the year ( Seattle Weather ). I have 3 colors, and wear them all the time. If it is colder, I can put a vest underneath. Love this product, but as a Patagonia Fan, and this is the perfect do it all jacket!

March 15, 2022

Overall pretty good

I wanted an oversized fit so I could comfortably wear hoodies underneath, so I sized up to a M (usually size S), and only negative is it is too long

March 14, 2022

Super Warm and Waterproof!

It was a cold drizzly 40 degree day in New England. I doubled up. Base layer Patagonia fleece and this coat for a brisk flat hike. This coat kept me super warm. Later in the day it downpoured, I panicked, no umbrella, and I couldnt remember if this was water proof or resistant! No worries, zipped up with only my eyes visible and it was PERFECT. I s... Read Moretayed dry and toasty. IT is true to size, or a little on the large side. Im kind of between sizes right now with pandemic weight gain, so I opted for XL, not only for body size, but I have long arms and legs. Short torso. Essentially a sloth. This coat had a great length for arms and great room in the body.

March 14, 2022

Lightweight & warm

First time Ive purchased a synthetic puff jacket. Its as warm and lightweight as my lightweight down jacket. Love all the pockets and the hood too.

March 14, 2022

Light weight but warm

I love this jacket! Warm, but not too heavy. It fits well under my fleece pullovers, without being too bulky.

March 6, 2022

Perfect Everyday Jacket

Bought for my daughter and she loves it. She doesnt like bulky items so I needed something that was warm and thin for her. Went with the nano puff and she wears it all the time. Opted for the hooded one so she could use it when its raining to get her to and from her college classes. Fit is perfect for her. I personally would size up in this style i... Read Moref you wanted to wear a sweatshirt under the jacket as it doesnt have a lot of give in the waist area. I have a small then tried on a medium and liked the give at my hips better in the medium. Just my preference and opinion! All in all, perfect jacket! Lightweight, warm, comfortable, packable and she uses it in light rain as well.

March 5, 2022

Comfortable light warmth

Perfect for autumn/spring weather or warmer skiing days. With a warm base layer beneath, I stay comfortable in temps above freezing with moderate activity. I am 5ft 103lbs athletic build and xxs fits me perfectly (if slightly too long).

March 5, 2022

Too tight in hips

I got this jacket for safari in Africa. Maybe because I am too wide in the hips, it just needs a bit more space in that area. Also, I wish it was a bit longer.

February 25, 2022

Super warm, light & comfy

LOVE it, all around!

February 23, 2022

My Favorite!

I have been itching to get one of these! I am so pleased with the fit, warmth and comfort of this coat. To top it off, it is as flattering as a winter coat can be. If you are on the fence about ordering it jump! You wont regret it!

February 22, 2022

Great fit. Warm & lightweight

I love the fit of this jacket. Ordered a XS and was worried it would be too small. Im 55 and thin and its perfect! Light but warm & I love the hood for windy days. Its my second nano puff but first with the hood & would highly recommend. Went camping this weekend & kept me very cozy.

February 21, 2022

Lose Thread

I love Patagonia jackets and although the prices are pretty steep, they keep me warm and are lightweight. I recently purchased the Nano Puff and after only a few weeks of casual wear, theres lose thread all over. I feel like the jacket may fall apart and the lose threads even get caught in the zipper. I really feel like this jacket, at least the on... Read Moree I purchased, is very poorly made.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 28, 2022

Hi Krystal, thank you for sharing your experience with this jacket. We're so sorry to hear those threads are coming loose!. If you haven't done so already, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it, or you can contact our Customer Service Team to see what we can do to help.

February 21, 2022

Great Jacket

This jacket is amazing!!! So lightweight but yet does a great job of blocking the wind and keeping you warm but not overheated. I love running in it on cold days and it is cute enough to wear for casual outings and work. The hood is amazing at keeping the rain off your head/hair as well. I just bought it in a 2nd color so I can use one strictly for... Read More exercise, running, hiking, dog walking and one for work/outings.

February 18, 2022

warm and lightweight

When you're adventuring and exercising in the great outdoors with kids and a 75 lb dog, and need to keep warm without the bulk, this is the way to go!

February 18, 2022

Super light, doesn't take up much room

I love this coat! It is an awesome every day wear for winter. It is best for temperatures around or a bit above freezing, but also can be a fantastic layering piece. It is incredibly light and packs small.

February 14, 2022

Super comfortable

Feel warm, and so light , I just love it Nice gift from my lovely daughter

February 9, 2022

Great jacket!

I love this jacket and I've worn it every day since I got it! I'm tall, and struggle to find jackets that fit my arms - and this jacket fits great in my arms and all over!

February 9, 2022

Lightweight Packable Layering Jacket

I got this for a Christmas present. I want a jacket thats lightweight and I can layer during winter hiking. Wore it to a hike upstate at 30 F with just another shirt and the nano puff performed well trapping the heat. I am 54 142 lbs and this jacket fits perfectly. Perhaps small would be better if I plan on wearing fleece underneath. I just wish ... Read Morethat the Barn Red color comes in womens as well.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 10, 2022

We appreciate your detailed feedback on the sizing, fit, warmth and function of this "regular" fit hoody. Thanks for the review, Janis!

February 7, 2022

Perfect go to jacket

This is my second nano puff jacket I also have the nano puff vest. My old one got stolen otherwise I wouldnt need to buy again. Sturdy warm tough and classy. Glad to have the go to back in my wardrobe.

February 3, 2022

Great jacket

Love the jacket for skiing. Only recommendation is sleeves are too long and I have to roll them up.

February 2, 2022

Love my new White Nano Puff Jacket

I was not sure if I was going to like this jacket because I am 4'11 and most of the Patagonia jackets I tried on made me look very large. The salesperson at the Patagonia store suggested I try the The Nano Puff jacket. The Nano Puff jacket looked so much better on me. I went for an evening walk on the beach and it kept me warm. I am very happy... Read More with my new purchase.

February 2, 2022

Lightweight and warm

Lightweight coat that is comfortable to drive in, warm, and looks great.

February 2, 2022

Bad color, cheaply made.

It looks off white, not white. Theres strings of thread all over the jacket, its not made well. I tried to exchange it for a different one but I dont know how to do that.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 2, 2022

Hi Susie, we're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the color and quality of the Women's Nano Puff® Hoody. You're able to make exchanges through our website's [Returns & Exchanges page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). We'll also reach out to you privately to further assist you with completing your exchange.

January 29, 2022

Tried and True for SoCal

This is my third nano. I wait until theyre tattered before I get the next one. Theres no better jacket for all year SoCal wear. The one thing I recommend is that you guys make the hood larger and more functional. The elastic is too tight and causes the hood to bear hug my eyebrows. Everyones eyebrows deserve love but maybe not THIS much. Love yall,... Read More thanks!

January 27, 2022

Love this coat

Usually wear a medium had to return and get large but was easy and jacket is great

January 26, 2022

Warm and comfy jacket!

Jacket is super comfy. Lightweight yet very warm. Absolutely love it!!

January 24, 2022

Very comfortable light weight and very warm

I love the weight and the fit. Keeps me warm without being too heavy

January 21, 2022

Not Quite Perfect

I really like this jacket but there are a couple things that could be better: 1. It's tight around the armpits. This is objectively the correct size for me, but sometimes I do want to wear thicker fabric under it and this spot is tighter than necessary. 2. Offset the top of the front zipper so it's more comfortable to have it all the way ... Read Morezipped. 3. Angle the pockets so smaller items are less likely to fall out. Haven't lost anything yet but I do worry about it. 4. More stretch in the shoulders would be good, if possible. This area is not as bad as the armpits but could still benefit from a little more flex.

January 18, 2022

Color is an odd shade of white

But the color, "Birch White" was not as pictured. I wanted a soft off-white but instead, it was a fluorescent white. I know that doesn't really make sense but the color sort of glowed in an unappealing way. I love Patagonia Nanos and this was going to be my third one. I am 5' 9", weigh 135 and the medium is perfect, but the... Read More color was off.

January 15, 2022

Fantastic

Bought it for the wife, she was very happy with it which makes me happy.

January 14, 2022

Perfect Jacket for everything

Wind and water resistant. Fits like a glove on its own and has the capability to stay comfy even with a sweater underneath. During winter time, however, it zaps me with static; it tends to be the more static inducing Patagonia jacket of all my Patagonia jackets, but if I don't wear a natural fiber underneath (ex: no cashmere or wool) then I ca... Read Moren avoid some of the shock. I Love the Nano Puff - I own quite a few and wear them all regularly - highly recommend them, and give them as holiday gifts whenever possible.

January 14, 2022

Great Jacket!

I love this jacket! I found this is a great jacket for those sunny winter days. I'm not too hot and it keeps me warm while I'm doing errands and playing outside with the kids.

January 10, 2022

Beautiful

Love this jacket! I loved my nano I bought 4 years ago. Wanted one with a hoody & the color maroon. Its lightweight, very warm, great style & look!

January 10, 2022

Odd fit

Sleeves are too long and hood was way too large, with no way to make it smaller.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 2, 2022

Hi Donna! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. This feedback is truly appreciated as its how we improve things for future seasons. Your satisfaction is guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 9, 2022

Perfect gift!

A family member gifted me this jacket in Palo Green for Christmas and I couldn't be happier! It's a great weight for "three season" use. I especially like that the fit isn't tight. You can add layers underneath without the jacket being too bulky. My only request is PLEASE make better/more colors for women! The green I recei... Read Moreved is amazing. Otherwise, I'm underwhelmed by the selection.

January 9, 2022

Comfy

Love this jacket so much. Comfy, true to size and keeps me warm. Also, it looks nice! For reference, Im almost 54 and 110 pounds. I ordered xs.

January 8, 2022

Awesome jacket

I bought this as a packable warm layer for really cold winter cycling days, but now I just wear it all the time. No matter the temp, it seems to be just the right amount of warmth. I definitely have to unzip on the climb (hiking or biking) but thats with any layer I seem to wear during high intensity activity. However, on those chilly descents, thi... Read Mores jacket performs flawlessly. Im 57, 138ish lbs, average build and I ordered the small, which fits perfectly- not too snug not too baggy. When I hike or bike, I just wear a base layer underneath and so far thats all I need here in the Colorado foothills this winter. Hope this helps!

January 7, 2022

Lightweight and warm

I absolutely love the coat because not only is it warm, but it is lightweight and it doesnt make a loud crinkly noise when you move around in it. I also love the fact that I can move freely in the coat without feeling like any part is too tight (i.e., arms).

January 7, 2022

good versatile Jacket

I got one for my wife and she loves it. I also own one and it is my go to jacket. I love how light weight it is and there is a hood. Another great feature is how it stuffs into its pocket making it very portable and the synthetic material is the best in wet conditions opposed to down.

January 6, 2022

light weight yet warm

This jacket is perfect! It's so light weight yet very warm. East to pack since it can fold up to a small ball

January 6, 2022

great jacket

Your staff was knowledgeable, compassionate and kind. They made sure that I got the jacket before Christmas. You have a wonderful staff of employees.

January 6, 2022

Liked jacket but too smal

Got this jacket for my wife, and she really likes it, but its too small. We measured and still needed a larger size. But the larger size is unavailable so we had to send it back. Shes very disappointed.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 14, 2022

Hello Scoby! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the jacket wasn't the right fit. We appreciate this feedback and we'll pass this along to our design team. Also, we've reached out to you directly to see if we can help you find the right size.

January 6, 2022

Perfect for so many occasions!

This is my forth Patagonia jacket. I love every one of them. So perfect whether for sports, for leisure for work or just to warm myself up on a cold day.

January 4, 2022

Perfect for most conditions

Works great, just used for cold walks on beach to hiking

December 31, 2021

Comfy

Lightweight, comfortable, warm or cool going from outside to inside of market etc.

December 31, 2021

Love the hood

Thrilled to have a jacket with a hood......so glad you added this to your design. Best part is, the hood is not bulky like most hoods are....you would hardly know there was even one there!

December 31, 2021

Lightweight coat

I like the lightweight style of this coat. Im petite but busty so I ordered an XL to fit across the chest but the arms are too long.

December 29, 2021

Very comfortable and easy to move in it

Jacket is very comfy and not tight

December 28, 2021

Essential, versatile piece

Love!! Really debated between the medium and large but ultimately decided it was more important to layer under this jacket than over. Also debated about the hood and am glad I Went with it. This jacket has filled a major hole in my cold weather options, cannot believe I have lived without it for so long!

December 27, 2021

Comfortable, extremely warm, and light weight

I was pleasantly surprised that such a light weight jacket can keep you warm and dry I the rain

December 26, 2021

Nice and warm

Bought this this for my soul mate for Christmas. She has other Patagonia jackets, r1, fits Roy hoody, etc. Loves them all , would recommend your products 5 stars.

December 25, 2021

Perfect

This is my first Patagonia jacket. My husband has had one for several years and said I should get one. Well Im a little bigger than the average so I could never find one in the sporting goods stores. So I finally checked online with Patagonia direct. Super glad I did. My jacket fits great, is super warm but also lightweight. Love it!

December 24, 2021

Couldnt be better

This is the second down sweater Ive owned. The first was a different brand that I wore the out years ago and decided to replace it with a Patagonia. I couldn't be more pleased. The fit is true to size and measurements. I did order up one size so I would have room for sweaters and bulkier winter clothes beneath and while I have some room to mov... Read Moree its by no means baggy. Im on the tall side for a woman and have lanky arms - the sleeves for me just right. On cold windy days I pop up the hood and it keeps both my head and neck warm during my walks. The outer fabric is thin and I did snag it on something and got a small tear, but thats the way lightweight down jackets are made. Totally my fault and not reflective of the quality of the product - a little piece of duct tape took care of that. I do winter fly fishing and think this will be perfect under a thinner waterproof layer. I chose this brand in large part because of reputation and conservation ethic, but Ill stay with Patagonia because I love this product.

December 22, 2021

Super warm and light weight

Perfect for cold weather winters and is very light weight.

December 19, 2021

Warm coat

Very nice coat, great color and warm. Im usually a size small or medium in jackets. Although, Im keeping the coat I feel it is a little snug.

December 14, 2021

Love this jacket

It is like wearing a hug! One of my favorite layers. Fits well. Warm for cold days and perfect under a rain or soft shell. Very durable also.

December 10, 2021

Love the look and somewhat warm

This is the perfect in between season jacket for me. Its great for high 40s - 60s to me. Lower than that I need something warmer. The hood doesnt have the most stylish look designed to fit close to your head but will definitely keep your hair dry when you need it. Otherwise I love it. Its a smaller fit and I really had to decide between M and L but... Read More I wanted the more flattering look and can still fit a thick shirt under it going with M. Also the sleeves are pretty long and were way too long with the L. Well made and very happy with my purchase.

December 6, 2021

Birthday girl

Even though the sizes run small, the jacket fits nicely.

December 6, 2021

Nano Puffer

It is warm, but I wish it was a little thicker. Its nice that it is water proof and the pockets are deep to put my cell phone in. Its good with layers.

December 5, 2021

Lightweight and warm

I love the light weight for running errands and hiking. I wear it anytime the weather is 30-50 degrees. Here in Michigan in the fall it gets quite windy and this is the perfect windbreaker.

December 5, 2021

Good casualwear

I found this to run kind of big into the really not be flattering. I purchased it and the micro hoodie and ended up returning this one. I really didnt feel like there was a very big difference and didnt find this jacket to be particularly warm. For me personally, both of these jackets are too big and not really that flattering. I think if youre goi... Read Moreng to layer, great but if youre looking for a more fitted contemporary look without having to add layers, this is not it. a more fitted contemporary look without having to add layers, this is not it.

December 5, 2021

Warm

I love Patagonia. This jacket was larger than I expected. I had a medium thats several years old and is snug. (Thanks pandemic) So I ordered a large just wondering if you guys changed the pattern or your sizing? I probably couldve used a medium but oh well. Thank you for such quality products.

December 4, 2021

Great under shell jacket

Use it on a run over my base layer or layer under my shell for ski patrol duty or field work as a surveyor

November 30, 2021

The Perfect jacket!

I love this jacket! It was back ordered and was well worth the wait! Its lightweight, perfectly warm & cozy, looks fantastic, and the length is exactly what i was wanting! Thrilled with my purchase and planning to pick another style in silver/grey color!

November 30, 2021

Very versatile

Awesome, versatile jacket that truly is warm and lightweight.

November 29, 2021

Wow!

I would not typically spend a lot for a coat, but I am wowed!! Super lightweight and so very warm! Worth every cent! Cant believe such a warm jacket fit into a tiny package!!

November 29, 2021

My Mom Cried She Was So Happy This Fit Her

My mom has always wanted a Nano puff coat for travel and for walking in the morning when it is cold. She's never been able to fit in the W's sizing because the hips are always too small & straight for her frame. When we learned that the sizing had been extended for this product we were cautiously optimistic. Let me tell you, it was su... Read Morech a moment of joy when she put on this jacket and it zipped all the way up. She also has a little room to layer so she got an R1 and R2 to go under it for when she travels to Scotland in the Spring. Thank you Patagonia for helping to keep my mom warm and making her year by extending sizing. It truly makes a difference.

November 23, 2021

Super comfy and warm

Very thin but keeps you warm. Worth the price.

November 21, 2021

Comfortably warm.

No breeze and keep warm on freezing day after a run. Zipper is fine. I was skeptical with other reviews but no problem at all.

November 8, 2021

Uncomfortable zipper!

I love almost everything about this jacket (the color, the long sleeves, the amount of warmth), but I hate that the zipper feels sharp against the bottom part of my chin when it is zipped all the way up. I have been wearing the jacket for over a year hoping the fabric on the zipper would soften over time, but it still feels like it is poking me. I ... Read Morelove my jacket so I will power through the discomfort, but I really wish it was more comfy to wear this puffy.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 16, 2021

We're glad you like everything but the zipper! Please reach out to our Customer Service team to discuss a different jacket, or look into possible repair options for the zipper area of your jacket. No need to keep a product that makes you miserable. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

November 7, 2021

Great Jacket

Light weight yet warm. I ordered a size up from what i normally wear. Looks and fits great.

November 3, 2021

Perfect for wet, windy and chilly seasons

It was raining a lot during last October so I got this jacket to walk my dog and run errands. It was perfect, it regulates the heat to keep me warm outside, comfortable not overheated inside the warm car or train. A bonus point is it's a great windbreaker even for Chicago. And it's still warm enough for November with proper layering and d... Read Moreefinitely a great jacket for the spring. Highly recommended.

October 31, 2021

Great jacket

This jacket is perfect. Very warm and true to size

October 29, 2021

Lightweight and warm

Excellent coat -great for layering or on its own. Love the lightness and comfort. I bought a bit larger to fit sweaters and sweatshirts underneath. The perfect all around lightweight coat.

October 29, 2021

Warm and allows for layering

Very comfortable and warm puffy coat

October 26, 2021

Surprisingly warm

I can wear this jacket with or without a sweater underneath; keeps you really warm on cold days. I do recommend wearing a sweater under when its below 20 degrees.

October 24, 2021

Great weight for the West Coast

I love the quality and weight of this coat. Also, it folds down very well to be packed in a suitcase for travel. I can wear it in most of the coastal weather. And there is room for an extra layer.

October 23, 2021

Less Warmth Than Expected

While this jacket is very attractive and fits nicely, it is not as warm as I had thought it was going to be. It is more like sweater warmth than jacket warmth.

October 22, 2021

Ready for Michigan

Love this jacket. Just moved to Michigan from Florida. My daughter said you have to get a Patagonia. I got two. The nano and a long one to my knees. Im ready for Michigans winters now!

October 13, 2021

So light its hardly noticeable

Got this for days when the PNW is too drippy for down. Originally got in medium, however being curvy and wanting a bit more breathing room to layer, large is awesome. The sleeves are a *smidge* too long until I throw a mid-layer under, then the jacket is perfect. Highly recommend.

October 8, 2021

Ill-fitting

I wanted to like this jacket. I really wanted to like it. But the sleeves were way too long, and it didn't fit properly. In this day and age, when is Patagonia going to start making petite sizing for people who are not over 5'9"?

October 8, 2021

Love this coat so much, I have 3 of them!!!

I am avid Patagonia fan and have found the Nano Puff to be my most favorite for most cold conditions. I pare it with a waterproof jacket for extra warmth. It layers super nicely.

August 27, 2021

Most Versatile Jck

Nano puff for all your needs

July 21, 2021

Consistently comforting

Ive purchased the nano puff hoody for my daughter every time she has grown into another size. We love the ability to hand it down to cousins. Its funny how a jacket can be so comforting to a child, but as my daughter grew out of the kids sizes she was a bit worried that there wouldnt be an adult option. We are happy to days that there is and it pro... Read Morevides the same warmth and comfort that the child version did now with a bit more room to grow.

July 12, 2021

Perfect !

Perfect !

June 17, 2021

Light and Warm

This jacket is so light, but so warm, perfect for seasonal transitions. Mine is feather gray and I love the color, neutral enough to be very versatile.

June 9, 2021

Die Jacke fühlt sich sehr

Die Jacke fühlt sich sehr gut an. Versand war perfekt.

June 3, 2021

Love this jacket!

I tested this jacket at many ski resorts. After I was done skiing I would change into this jacket. It's so warm, comfortable, and versatile. Wear this jacket alone or under a shell for additional layers of warmth. Highly recommend! Love this jacket.

May 28, 2021

Sehr schöne Jacke

Die Jacke ist sehr schön geschnitten - figurbetont, aber nicht zu eng. Ich hatte zuerst xs bestellt, was aber an den Schultern viel zu eng war. S passt an den Schultern und sitzt trotzdem noch gut. Bei breiteren Schultern also evtl. besser eine Nummer größer nehmen. Die Farbe (rot) ist toll, noch schöner als auf den Bildern, und die Jacke kann man ... Read Morewirklich überall tragen. Regen hat sie auch schon mitgenommen und war wirklich noch warm und auch nicht direkt durchnässt. Bei den aktuellen Temperaturen braucht man aber noch einen Pullover darunter.

May 21, 2021

Nice Jacket

This is a great jacket. Its not too poof he and looks classy. The color is absolutely beautiful and makes everybody look tan. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Great price too. Free and fast shipping cant be beat!!

May 16, 2021

Sehr schöne leichte wärmende Jacke

Sehr schöne leichte wärmende Jacke

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen