burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Baby Synchilla® Fleece Overalls Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.5/5

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 8 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Baby Synchilla® Overalls

4.5/5
December 28, 2022

Perfect layering for little

This is perfect to keep him warm when we go out for walks and short explorations.

December 23, 2022

The best overalls

They are super warm and cozy and lightweight

November 29, 2022

Everyday!

These pants have turned into an everyday outer layer for my son in the New England weather. We later them over a bamboo base layer and he stays perfectly warm. So easy to play in. Im buying a few more pairs.

November 17, 2022

Just OK

I have gone through a couple pairs of older versions of these fleece overalls for my toddlers and have been super impressed. They were thick, warm and withstood the test of time with very little visible wear. I was excited to see Patagonia came out with them again this year but was a little disappointed upon receiving them. They are a much thinner ... Read Morefleece than both the Synchilla jackets and the fleece overalls that we already have. I ordered a 4t for my tiny 4 year old (he's 1% for height). At the shortest shoulder snap setting they fit him perfectly; I'd say if your child is average or above average height order up! At this price point I'm not sure we'll be keeping them.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 25, 2022

Thank you for submitting this review, Brett. It sounds like these midlayer overalls may be lighter than what you are looking for. If you wish, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them.

November 17, 2022

Warm & Adorable midlayer

Love these! Bought a 4T for my 3yo. Patagonia runs true to size for him typically so did this assuming a couple years use before passing on. Its perfect over his base layers and was used for many adventures this fall. Moving into subzero temps & its an absolute favorite mid layer. Snow pants/vest/jacket easily go over top. Washes great, I lin... Read Moree dry & its holding up solid as expected. Would recommend!

November 7, 2022

Just some great stuff!

I think I have found my one and only clothes supplier. Not only are you getting a good looking quality product, you are also participating in changing the clothing industry and raising your voice that we are able to make sustainable clothes although still at a price premium.

September 15, 2022

and cozy!a

and cozy!a

September 1, 2022

Bottom trim/rim is way too tight

I purchase this for my almost 3yo son for our camping/hiking. Super comfy but won't work in cold climate. He is relatively skinny (25lbs) and relatively tall (31inch). Bottom trims are stretchy, but way too tight. When he squats or sits down, they go up closer to his knees and stay there. It should be more loose so that we (parents) don't... Read More have to pull them back down all the time so that their lower legs won't be exposed.

Antwort von Patagonia
September 8, 2022

Hey Yuko, thank you for providing us with this feedback. If you think a size up could work better for you, you're welcome to begin an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen