burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Arbor Lid Pack 28L Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.9/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • ALL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 26 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Arbor Lid Pack 28L

4.9/5
Ziemlich groß
February 2, 2023

Great bag!

You'll love this bag. Great fit, love the material, fits a ton of stuff. Looking forward to making it an every day product.

January 28, 2023

School Pack

This is a great pack for what I wanted -- taking laptop/lunch/all my items to and from school. It's great! Stylish and outdoorsy, but is fairly large.

January 6, 2023

Holds more than you think

Lovely looking bag that feels super functional. Really large front pocket to stash keys, phone, book etc. Feels really durable without feeling stiff. Love the detailing and as you'd expect it really fits well with other Patagonia products. People have mentioned the lack of side pockets for bottles but that really doesn't matter as the bag... Read More inside is cavernous. I'd go so far as to say I think it's larger than 28 litres capacity. Def feels like it holds a lot more than I'd have expected.

December 16, 2022

The perfect size day pack

The perfect size day pack for an easy day on the water, its lightweight and comfortable.

November 14, 2022

Great backpack all-round

Bought for commuting primarily, but also hiking and to take on short-haul trips. Met expectations from online description.

October 23, 2022

Very good article

Very good article

October 15, 2022

Sehr schöner, praktischer und geräumiger

Sehr schöner, praktischer und geräumiger Rucksack:))

October 14, 2022

Amazing bag overall

I have gotten so many compliments for my bag it's honestly insane. I love everything thing about it, i can also pack literally everything and the kitchen sink in it ! Only complaint I have about it is lack of side pockets, i feel like patagonia dropped the ball on that. Other than that it's a great bag for work or a small hike.

October 9, 2022

Kleidung top

Es nervt ein wenig dass bei der Versandadresse automatisch Straßennamen vorgeschlagen werden. Wenn man dabei nicht besonders gut aufpasst, trifft die Lieferung nie ein… Beim zweiten Anlauf klappte alles ganz wunderbar und die Kleidung ist ein Traum!

September 20, 2022

Absolut zufrieden

Angenehm zu tragen, mach mir keine Gedanken mehr bei Regen, die Größe passt gut.

September 18, 2022

Fits everything

As a student teacher and grad student I have like a million things to carry and this backpack fits them all and helps me keep everything organized. The smaller pockets are so spacious and I can fit all my little keys, lotions, wallet, pens and pencils types of things while the big pocket easily fits my giant binder, laptop, iPad, notebooks, lunch, ... Read Moreand a sweater. Even though it doesnt have side pockets, I attach my water bottle to the clippy straps using a carabiner and its perfect. Its a big pack but doesnt look super out of place at school. I love the colors and look!

September 15, 2022

Commute away

Fantastic bag for commuting. Feels sturdy and had enough room to store whatever you need for the office.

September 11, 2022

Great fit

This is a great bag for work or school. Theres lots of space inside for things like notebooks or binders.

August 29, 2022

Great backpack - perfect to bring free on flights

Title says it all. In terms of quality - you can never go wrong with Patagonia.

August 18, 2022

Great for travel

The Arbor Lid Pack is stylish and durable. It held up great when traveling for two weeks, the straps were comfortable, and the pocket at the top was very useful for items that needed to be reached careful. As others have noted though, the pack really should have come with a bottle holder. Also, the size makes it less practical as a day-to-day pack.... Read More

July 1, 2022

Praktisch und schön bunt

Viel Platz und sehr angenehmen Tragegurte.

June 26, 2022

Great item

Its everything its marketed to be and worth every dollar.

June 6, 2022

Right capacity

Looks good. Works great for travel

May 17, 2022

All Purpose Back Pack

The bag I have been looking for all purposes

March 30, 2022

Great Minimal Backpack for Work and Travel

I had bought the smaller version of this arbor back pack, previously - maybe 2 years ago. The things that bothered me about that specific purchase were 1) it wouldnt hold its structure and look like a sack 2) the straps were pretty uncomfortable. So then I decided to return the back pack and use the credit towards a new bag. This 28L Arbor definit... Read Moreely resolves all the issues I had with the smaller Arbor. The one thing I feel like it lacks and could have been provided without losing on its minimalistic look is a pocket for a water bottle and if I was being super critical unnecessarily I do feel like the cord that you use to synch the bag closed is longer than needed (theres probably a really thoughtful reason for an outdoorsy person which I am not). Hope the review helps! Love Patagonia and their mission.

March 24, 2022

perfect for everything

its a true to size bag that i use for school, out walking, etc. i get compliments on it all the time.

March 23, 2022

Knapsack Does the Job

This is a very handy Knapsack as it holds a lot. We needed it for a trip - and my husband was able to bring it on board the plane along with his carry-on suitcase.

March 19, 2022

Everything I need, nothing I don't.

I just needed an all around backpack that wasn't overcomplicated but also wasn't tiny - this fits the bill. More than enough room for school supplies (the padded pocket actually fits my laptop) or a day trip (be it to a hotel or the lake). I really like that the front pocket doesn't cut off at the zipper but instead runs almost the f... Read Moreull height of the pack. Just know that there aren't any built-in organizers like for pens, etc.

March 14, 2022

No water bottle

Love the size, the amount you can fit, the top and front zipper pocket. BUT it has no side water bottle pockets. I almost returned it just because of that reason because I always use those pockets way more than I thought I did.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 22, 2022

Hey Talia, thanks for the review. You're correct that this pack does not have side panel water bottle pockets. You can check on the features of any item by going to it's product page and scrolling down to the tab labeled "Specs & Features". Under this tab you will find all kinds of information from fabric, to pockets, to dimensions, etc. We recommend checking out the [Refugio Daypack 30L](https://www.patagonia.com/product/refugio-daypack-30-liters/47928.html?dwvar_47928_color=AGPL&cgid=root) if you're looking for something that's a similar size but includes those water bottle pockets.

January 16, 2022

Surprisingly great

I needed a backpack for school/hiking and I loved the look of this bag but it didnt have side pockets and I couldnt tell how big the bag is. Turns out its a great size with the main compartment being massive, the smaller compartment which could use sub pockets inside but its fine, and theres a pocket in the hood flap. I love the color a lot more in... Read More person too. I do recommend this and figured people would want another review since the bag only has one currently. Great quality though.

December 10, 2021

Awesome Bag!

I love this bag! It's my designated climbing gym bag, but also big enough to take on a day trip out to the crag. It fits A LOT. I bring my harness, 2 belay devices, 2 pairs of shoes, boulder bucket, and chalk bag to the gym. I can also throw in my 10 quick draws and a sweatshirt if I need to bring it outside. I don't love the drawstring c... Read Morelosure underneath the top flap, but it does make for easy access to everything. The sip pockets in the front and under the lid are convenient for storing my phone, keys, tape, and anything else small that I need.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen