burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Arbor Roll Top Pack 30L Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.8/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • ALL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 46 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Arbor Roll-Top Pack 30L

4.8/5
Ziemlich groß
December 28, 2022

Schön und praktisch

Schön und praktisch

December 20, 2022

nice backpack

Nice backpack, very useful pockets and zips to access the inside. Shame there were no more color combinations

December 11, 2022

Alles bestens - vielen Dank

Alles bestens - vielen Dank

December 7, 2022

Very convenient

Very convenient

December 5, 2022

Good service

Quick service, bag looks good

December 1, 2022

Very happy with this bag

Very happy with this bag - it is waterproof and wipes down, fits all you could need for a weekend in while being able to fold down for commuting where it looks slimmer. Only thing is that there is only one very small pocket on the inside - there is a larger pocket on the outside but for security reasons it would be good if there were another/larger... Read More inside one. Overall very happy with the purchase.

November 25, 2022

Perfect work and lifestyle bag

Needed a bag that would meet multiple requirements - carrying work to lectures, commuting to work placements by bike and spending ling days walking the trails. This does it all. Great size, robust build and great comfort to carry around.

November 21, 2022

Alles Super

Alles Super

November 14, 2022

Super Spacious!

I really love the bag it runs a little big for me but it doesn't bother me at all! Its super spacious so I can literally fit anything and everything in there. Im a student so a lot of the times I can just carry my school work, lunch, laptop and others in bag and I would only need this bag! I didn't feel a need to carry an extra tote or an... Read Moreything to help me carry more stuff!

November 13, 2022

Ich hab es meinem Freund

Ich hab es meinem Freund , zum Geburtstag geschenkt Er hat sich riesig gefreut und ist sehr über die Qualität begeistert

November 8, 2022

Great bag

The roll top pack is super sturdy, big and ergonomic. It fits well over my back and fits all of my things when I'm working on the go!

October 19, 2022

Perfectly simple and versatile

Perfect travelling backpack, simple, versatile and robust. The size works for trips up to 4 days without need for check-in luggage, and this is a win these days.

October 14, 2022

great back bag

Very sturdy, comfortable to wear and good design.

October 13, 2022

Good rolltop pack

This pack has a lot to like: Discreet look, comfortable when loaded, durable fabric, easy access for laptop and dual water bottle holders. Only thing missing is a slightly larger interior zip pouch to help with organizing. The current one is only big enough for keys.

October 10, 2022

Great backpack

Great size. Nice and large which is what I was looking for. Fit is slightly larger for my frame than it should be but being 5 ft tall I make it work.

September 6, 2022

Fits everything

Got the pack to use commuting and moving from class to class as a teacher. Love the two side water bottle pouches. The inner key catch is key as the front pouch holds more than I could imagine, lunch, pens, mouse, lesson plans etc. I know its not the typical Patagonia take it to the high peaks review but this thing is tops!

September 4, 2022

Solid pack

My high school son picked this out for school and use in the mountains. It is so durable and just looks good. Great purchase!!

August 18, 2022

Women

Excellent for trip

August 15, 2022

Great & versatile backpack

A perfect backpack for everyday use, and for work.

July 11, 2022

Sehr gute Passform und schönes

Sehr gute Passform und schönes Design

April 30, 2022

The best multi use backpack that looks professional if necessary

If youre on the fence about buying this bag for work, do it. It looks nice, holds a lot, and doesnt look or feel huge when youre carrying it. Im also able to fit my yoga mat in it when its unrolled. Very multi-functional. Get it (if you need it)!

April 14, 2022

Best Back Pack Ever!!!

I Simply love this backpack. you can safely keep your laptop while your stuff it with all the things you need. Its light weight but the strap are strong and very comfortable. Material look durable and is also water resistant. great purchase!!!

April 3, 2022

Very well made, roomy and comfortable.

Very well made, roomy and comfortable.

March 19, 2022

Big backpack!

I am recently looking for the just right every day backpack for my commute to work which involves walking or public transportation. I have nothing but good things to say about this bag but I will be returning for something that blends better with my work wardrobe. I am particular about how I use my bags and wanted an open-mouth, single interior com... Read Morepartment backpack with padded laptop pocket. I determined after testing a few zip top packs that I need a backpack on the large size, but also size-flexible to accommodate a variety of goods I may be taking with me on any given day day. Roll top bags seemed like the perfect adjustable solution. I appreciate the artful color blocked minimalist style of this bag (kind of hard to find a backpack that works hard functionally but doesn't look super utilitarian- again, my plan was to use for work). Also appreciate other design features such as the bottle pockets on each side of the bag that are NOT a black mesh, as is typical of so many other backpacks. (another specifically personal style preference!) This is truly a BIG BAG and for a person who would need to carry laptop, charger cords, purse, tupperwares for lunch & breakfast, snacks, shoes, scarf/hat, I packed this up and had no concerns about fitting all of this and still being able to stuff a light jacket on top at the end of the day if the weather changed. So if you need a large bag for daily use or travel, this could be a good contender! I am very petite and though this didn't feel uncomfortable or strangely oversized or anything when I packed and and put it on, my partner did say it looked large on me.

January 23, 2022

Awesome backpack!

Bought this product at the start of university and I fell in love with it! Has plenty of space to store everything from my large 15" laptop to several books, the front pocket is very spacious and the side pockets well sized for water bottles and small umbrellas, the only negative is the small pocket in the inside of the bag that barely fits a ... Read Morepair of keys. Overall the product is excellent and durable, occasional mud stains they fall from the coating as soon as they dry preserving the awesome look without any need to clean it!

January 6, 2022

Geräumig, schön und funktional

Toller Rucksack, minimalistisch, aber dennoch genügend Fächer. Viel Platz!

January 3, 2022

Amazing quality

This backpack definitely delivers in both quality and functionality. I bought this as a Christmas present to replace an older backpack and it has tons of space plus a side zipper to quickly put and remove a small/medium laptop. It's an awesome backpack!

December 4, 2021

OMG, Patagonia!

This is the perfect bag for me! Previously I used classical arbor 25 with buckles and I liked it for the design and huge capacity. But the buckles were not very convenient in everyday use. And often I just left them unbuckled. I lacked fast access with zippers and side pockets. And now you did it, guys! It looks so dope, huge capacity and convenien... Read Morece! The last backpack I bought! From Russia with love!

November 29, 2021

Great...but

Great bag, but as commenter below mentions, they've kind of dropped the ball with that side zipp into the laptop compartment. I also find the response quite disingenuous as it ignore the valid point that this is a roll top that's been treated water protection, so was clearly intended to be somewhat rain resistant. Simply pointing to other... Read More bags in your line that you believe are *actually* water resistant merely marks this one out as being falsely advertised. In truth a basic cotton backpack design would be more protective than this one, as it wouldn't have a hole directly next to the corner of my laptop acting as a water conduit.

September 27, 2021

Love this bag

Fantastic bag. Great quality and does exactly what I wanted. The only improvement would be more internal organiser pocket in the front pocket.

September 21, 2021

Comfortable, practical and pretty

Very classy looking bag, while also being super practical because it's really big, but I don't look like I'm going hiking when I wear it at work. Also just really well made. I rarely buy bags and this one looks like it's going to last long, I'm really happy with it!

September 8, 2021

Ein richtig gute Rucksack

Ein richtig gute Rucksack

August 23, 2021

Alles super

Super Rucksack, super Abwicklung

July 28, 2021

Toller Rucksack mit viel Stauraum

Toller Rucksack mit viel Stauraum

July 27, 2021

Great work bag

While I was uncertain whether this bag would be too big for my needs, it's been just what I needed for all the things I tote to and from work. I can comfortably fit my notebooks, folders, computer, extra layer or rain jacket, lunch bag, etc. in the bag with room to spare! The side pockets are great, too, for holding a Nalgene or thermos. My on... Read Morely suggestion is that in the future, the shoulder straps are set slightly further apart for those of us with smaller chests/narrow shoulders but this issue was mitigated with more weight in the bag. All in all, I'm quite happy with it!

July 23, 2021

Highly recommended

Well thought-out and sleek design. Lightweight and super comfortable to wear.

June 28, 2021

Gut verarbeitet. Schöne Farben. Passt

Gut verarbeitet. Schöne Farben. Passt gut. Alles in allem ein wunderbar funktionaler und stilvoller Rucksack.

June 26, 2021

Great office bag

This bag is great. Looks professional enough for a back back for my office. The bag fits my larger technical laptop which is 17 it would fit a much larger laptop if you dont use the laptop slot. There are few pocket inside and i dont mind that at all. The laptop sleeve would alternatively easily fit by mac air and ipad pro. The roll top is cute but... Read More makes digging into the bag to find things a bit challenging. A sacrifice Im willing to make for a more polished looking backpack. I think the water holders on the outside are unnecessary. Personally Ill use them for pens and earphones. I dont recommend that anyone buy this for hiking. This would not be comfortable for a female for long period.

June 23, 2021

Perfect pack for everyday. Nice

Perfect pack for everyday. Nice and symple.

June 19, 2021

Lack of attention to detail on a bag designed for water resistance.

If youre reading this review on a ROLL TOP backpack you probably have some interest in the backpacks water resistance. Its a relatively affordable backpack so I wasnt expecting to be blown away but I was hoping for at least a competent level of water resistance for bike commuting. They treat the material with DWR and the roll top functions great, b... Read Moreut it all starts to breakdown when you look at the quick access zipper. The zipper allows you to access your laptop and the rest of the bag. This zipper is not water resistant at all. It is not coated, it is not a resistant material, and most importantly because of the design of the bag it doesnt even zip up all the way. So now you have a roll top bag design for water resistance with a vertical zipper that doesnt even fully seal letting water directly into the bags compartment where your laptop is. They could easily fix this by either using an actual water resistant zipper, or adding a zipper garage (its honestly laughable they didnt do this as it would be a tiny piece of fabric). Its a bummer because this size range with decent water resistance and water bottle pockets is pretty difficult to find. Hopefully they fix the zipper in the future, but I cant gamble with the contents of my bag every commute. I always want to support Patagonia because of their environmental commitments but they make it so hard sometimes.

Antwort von Patagonia
June 24, 2021

Hey there, we appreciate the constructive feedback on our Arbor Roll Top Pack. As you had mentioned, this bag is water resistant, but it will not be waterproof. If you're looking for an alternative that is waterproof but non-submersible we recommend checking out the [Planing Roll Top Pack 35L](https://www.patagonia.com/product/planing-roll-top-surf-pack-35-liters/48470.html?dwvar_48470_color=TOIB&cgid=luggage-waterproof-bags-non-submersible) as a replacement. Otherwise, if you just need something that's weather resistant but not waterproof, the Black Hole Pack 32L would also be worth a look.

June 13, 2021

Spacious and functional

Been liking it thus far a lot. Doesnt always look as cool as in the pictures, especially when empty and the fabric at first didn’t look as fancy as in pictures, but it’s still very cool.

May 27, 2021

Take with pack into out doors research.

Great pack. Comfortable, easy to access internal spaces of pack, well made & environment friendly. Great Patagonia take with pack for any adventure.

May 6, 2021

In Love mit meinem neuen Rucksack

Alles super 👍🏼

April 25, 2021

Best Rucksack ever

Best Rucksack ever

April 16, 2021

Toller Rucksack

Der Rucksack ist groß sitzt gut und hat eine gute Qualität. Der Reisverschluß zum Laptopfach ist praktischt. Allerdings braucht an deswegen ein extra Laptoptasche.

April 11, 2021

Top Rucksack, schnelle Lieferung, tolle

Top Rucksack, schnelle Lieferung, tolle Unternehmensphilosophie

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen