burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Zurück zum Produkt

Ws Down With It Parka

Rezension schreiben

4.7/5

Passt genau

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 471 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Down With It Parka

4.7/5
Passt genau
December 6, 2022

Perfekt

Ausgezeichnet in jeder Hinsicht.

December 2, 2022

Wearing this is like wrapping

Wearing this is like wrapping myself in a down quilt; just what I wanted.

November 27, 2022

Super warm

Weather has not been super cold but did wear in 20 degrees and was very warm and comfortable. The only complaint would be when zipped all the way up- gets very bulky at the top by lower chin

November 27, 2022

Flattering and warm!

I went back and forth trying to decide what size and ordered an XS. It fits perfectly. Fitted but enough room to wear a sweater and move around comfortably which is exactly what I was looking for. It's so hard to find a down coat that doesn't make you look enormous. For size reference I'm 5'4" and weigh about 117. Wore it a... Read Morell evening at an outdoor holiday event and it kept me warm! And it's so comfortable.

November 27, 2022

Perfect for texas winters.

I get cold easily so this is great for cold mornings and windy days.

November 25, 2022

Super warm and fits well

Super warm and fits well

November 25, 2022

Super cozy

Very warm. Love the longer length on chilly mornings. Deep pockets. The shoulders seem a little broad for me but its a solid fit overall. The chevron style looks unique and classic at the same time.

November 24, 2022

Just right warm but not

Just right warm but not too heavy

November 24, 2022

Super warm

Love this coat

November 21, 2022

Women's Down With It Parka

This is a lovely styled young looking coat. It is not as warm as I would have liked. However, with warmth often comes weight, and I did not want a heavy coat. The hood fits very nicely as does the coat. Perhaps, having another inside pocket would be nice. A very nice coat! Thanks!

November 21, 2022

Not quite as warm as I hoped.

This is a very nice coat, but I was hoping for something to keep me really toasty in the coldest New England weather, and so far I feel a little bit chilled in the low-mid 30s even with layers (I expected to feel completely warm and toasty). In general, it's a nice coat and very flattering. It seems well-constructed and the pockets are wonderf... Read Moreully warm. It does run a bit snug though, so I do wish I'd sized up to allow for a bit more room with layers. I will likely seek out a different coat next year, unfortunately. I've got a down coat from a different brand that is shorter in length, but somehow feels warmer than this one, which is disappointing.

November 18, 2022

Game-changer

I love the long lines of this coat & the big hood. I ordered it one fall evening sitting at a football game freezing my rear end off. The length keeps my things & rear warm. Im 5 ft 7 & 170 lbs. I got the XL so I could wear sweaters underneath. Its perfect & still has a slimming effect due to the cut. Absolutely love it!!

November 17, 2022

Loving it

I bought this coat to replace a similar one I had had for 10 years. I was nervous this wouldnt be warm enough for Minnesota winters as it doesnt have the outer shell Im used to on a down coat. Thus far, and after several inches of snow, I can say it seems just as warm as my last one and MUCH softer. Its like wearing a fluffy down comforter. Im 5 fo... Read Moreot 3, 135 lbs and always wear a M in Patagonia. The fit is as expected and can easily layer thick sweaters underneath. It also goes down to my knees which Im a fan of!

Antwort von Patagonia
November 23, 2022

We appreciate your detailed feedback and we're glad to hear you're loving this slim fit winter parka!

November 14, 2022

Perfect for Everyday Use

Yesterday was my first time wearing it out. I get cold very easily, and this did the trick. Was able to walk my dog longer without even feeling a chill. It was windy/snowy and the hood was awesome - I didn't to adjust it at all in order to cover my face from the wind/snow! When up in size (normally a medium), because my back/shoulders felt res... Read Moretricted in my normal size.

November 13, 2022

Runs small

Love the color and length of this coat. Simple but a nice edge with the diagonal. I have other coats, vests and tops from Patagonia and am always a Small but found this coat runs a tad tight so went with a Medium.

November 12, 2022

Warm & Cozy

Standard winter wear for warmth in the mountains.

November 12, 2022

Perfect length, great fit, so warm!

I live in the mountains in Colorado and the temps and wind can be brutal! This is the perfect coat for these gnarly conditions. Even in 20 below temps out hiking my dogs its seriously warm! The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars was on the last one I owned, I had replace several snaps multiple times. Just got the newest version and the hardware is... Read More different now.

November 8, 2022

Not good fabric, Great warmth

I have to give this parka a 3 star review due to the durability of the fabric. I have it in a lighter color and unfortunately the coat will get water stains. I have washed my parka and followed the instructions and the water stains will not come off. Also, there is like a darkened-patina around the wrists and stuff that is due to regular, movement.... Read More I live in NE and having a coat that is visibly stained from the snow is not good. The parka keeps me warm and cozy but it looks filthy so now its just for the house. Not worth the price due to the fact that it looks gross with all these water stains all over it.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 17, 2022

Hey Erica, this sounds rather unusual. We're sorry to hear that you've had this experience. If something like this happens in the future, please reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can immediately assist with a warranty return. We've emailed you to gather more information, thank you for bringing this to our attention.

November 6, 2022

So zufrieden wie noch nie

So zufrieden wie noch nie mit eine Winterjacke

November 4, 2022

Great-IF back snaps did not keep popping off

First, I am 5 11 and 140. I love this coat because its warm without being overly bulky. Detachable hood (no fur) is perfect! Sleeves are actually long enough for my gorilla length arms. However, the snaps on the sides/back constantly break. I purchased this coat very late 2020. Sent it for repair February 2021. Broke as soon as I wore it again!!!! ... Read MoreVery frustrating for a brand and coat I love!

Antwort von Patagonia
November 15, 2022

Hi Pamela! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the snaps have broken multiple times. That is definitely really disappointing and not the kind of quality we expect. We've reached out to you directly with further warranty assistance.

October 30, 2022

Very nice!

This coat is stylish, and comfortable. It has a flattering fit. It has only been cold a couple of days so far, but it keep me very warm on those days. I very much like this jacket.

October 29, 2022

Perfect Fit

I am almost 6 feet tall 155Ib and the medium fit perfect with just enough room for layers if needed. I was always use to wearing an additional layer to keep warm with my old coat but not with this coat.

October 26, 2022

Very warm and light coat.I

Very warm and light coat.I originally ordered size L which fitted very well but was little tight around midsection. With heavy heart I changed for XL which is loose and not so fitted but more comphortable with closing zipper and movement I regret I gained so much weight ! Fitted coat is much better looking ! Ověřil i am verz Happy with the purchase... Read More and Věry quick delivery!

October 24, 2022

Top

Super kuschelig und warm bei kleinem Packmass

October 23, 2022

Love the style

This is a very flattering jacket, it just runs small. Its a lot more fitted than expected but thats good so its not puffy. It would be warm enough for a typical New England winter. I like that it doesn't have fake fur so the hood fits well and close to skin. Bought the red, great color.

October 22, 2022

Warm

Overall nice coat, only downside is zipper is a bit much when you have it unzipped at the bottom, and need to unzip it completely.

October 18, 2022

Super warm!

Love this jacket - it saved me!!

October 12, 2022

Not warm

I wore this jacket to a Michigan football game hoping to be very warm. I was definitely not warm, I was outside for a total of 4 hours in 35-28 degree weather. This jacket is not warm enough for Michigan winters.

Antwort von Patagonia
October 12, 2022

Hello Alyssa, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your item as we want all of our customers to be 100% satisfied with your purchases. With that said, if you are looking for something a bit warmer, please feel free to check out our Women's Downdrift Parka.

October 12, 2022

Cozy warm and stylish

Love the diagonal styling and contoured cut. Love not looking like a sleeping bag.

October 8, 2022

so warm!

Perfect for those who are cold all of the time. I am vegan and purchased this coat since it is made from recycled down.

October 8, 2022

Disappointed

Warmest jacket I have ever owned!! Unfortunately the staining from the down is horrible! I have contacted customer service about the staining that appears on the jacket after dry cleaning and no help at all! Very disappointed!

October 2, 2022

Super Warm

This is a high quality coat that is perfect for a Minnesota winter walk. The length is perfect for keeping your bum warm on a windy day. It has a nice flattering shape as well. I highly recommend it!

September 24, 2022

Just great

Im 6 feet tall and always had problems with sleeves being too short. This jacket fits perfectly. Good quality. Just perfect for NYC winter

August 6, 2022

Toller Daunenparka

praktische Länge mit Knöpfen seitlich zum aufknöpfen. Voll warm, aber trotzdem leicht.

May 18, 2022

Love my parka + 87% recycled down

I have owned probably 50 Patagonia jackets it the past twenty years, in every style and type. I am 5 foot 7 , body = athletic / trim (with some curves) and I sometimes find their large generally a bit too constrictive, so I gambled on the XL (online order, I could not try it on) GLAD I sized up! A large is probably my proper size as this is prob... Read Moreably 5% - 10% too big for me, exactly what I wanted. The trim princess cut on the torso gives this parka a lovely shape, the sleeves are hanging a little over my hands ~ just like I like in a winter coat while walking my dogs, my arms extended holding their leashes. The low side buttons (just above the knees) are genius for comforts while sitting down. But truly, the only reason I even purchased a down coat at all was the fact that 87% is recycled down! I am extremely concerned about all animal welfare and rarely / never buy products made from sentient creatures. At least this product reduces the manufacturing need for more down. Win win, for me glad I sized up to a black XL.

May 16, 2022

fairly trim fit XL + COZY

Been wearing Patagonia for 15 + years. I am a fairly athletic trim 57 w/some curves and I sometimes find Patagonia larges way too restrictive (Fiona parka etc) so I gambled on the XL as I like longer sleeves and a bit of room. Is this 5-10% too large for me? Possibly, but the upper torso part is definitely trim cut, so, I am glad I sized up despite... Read More a large probably being my proper size. Its not too long, just a lil wiggle room. It is spring so I cannot attest to the warmth but I know with a hoodie or sweater underneath in fall/winter I can cozy it up, or just a T-shirt on somewhat cool evenings walking my pups. As a dedicated vegan (zero leather, zero down etc) I *ONLY* went for this down jacket because it was recycled down. Patagonia, please more of this AND more down alternative options (like the down vest only poly) Wings are for flying , not for frying.

May 16, 2022

Cozy warm but can stain

I bought the dark blue in 2018 and have worn it every winter. I live in the SF Bay Area but also travel to the NW several times a year. It always keeps me cozy and warm--even when it's down to snow conditions--and I think it's flattering. However, there has been some shininess on the material around the neck area--and I'm not sure fr... Read Moreom what. I am washing it right now as I go through my winter clothes and will see if there is any improvement. It has also shed some feathers on occasion. So not perfect but for warmth, it's excellent.

Antwort von Patagonia
May 17, 2022

Hi LJ, we're sorry to hear about the staining around the collar of your Women's Down with It Parka. You'll want to machine wash that in warm water on a "permanent press" setting, using a mild detergent. You can then line hang to dry or machine dry on a low heat setting. If you're still unhappy with the look of your parka after washing it, please feel free to begin a [warranty return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

May 7, 2022

The perfect coat

I had looked at this coat 2 years ago when I decided to replace my old coat (of a different brand) and upgrade to Patagonia. I bought the front range 3 in 1 parka instead and after barely wearing it, it was spitting feathers everywhere and wasnt as warm as promised so I brought it into the store for warranty exchange. Decided to go with my gut and ... Read Moreget this to replace it. First of all- SO flattering on. Surprisingly so for a puffy jacket. Love that it goes past my knees but has snaps on the sides and 2 way zipper to have room to move if needed. The neck of the collar and the insides of the pockets are covered in soft material which also makes them feel warmer. I got the medium and can fit a fleece under it comfortably, Im generally a pretty TTS medium in Patagonia and I dont like things too fitted. Im 53 and about 140 lbs. So after buying this I wore it to the top of Pikes Peak with a synchilla fleece and long sleeved t-shirt under it and was WARM. It was 11 F degrees at the peak with high winds and -10 F windchill. I couldnt believe it but I was comfortable (except my face, which was frozen lol). I could put my bare hands in my pockets and they were totally fine. I was shocked how well this coat blocked not only the cold but the blow-you-over wind! The frozen range didnt stand up as well as my expedition weight parka from a much cheaper brand but this one is going to do it. Absolutely would recommend this to anyone. If you need something warmer than this, youll need to find true expedition parkas because this with a fleece under it will cover you in pretty much every scenario. For reference, I live in Denver but previously lived in Chicago and have become incredibly particular about coats for that reason. 15/10 totally recommend. This will be my forever coat. Patagonia is the best!

April 3, 2022

Super soft, perfect fit

Fits perfectly, is so soft and looks amazing on. I had previously had the Fiona and found that to be big in the shoulders, where this one is perfect.

April 3, 2022

The only coat you need during the winter mornings

No cons!

April 3, 2022

Cozy warm

Love this parka. The length is great and its really warm.

April 1, 2022

Super Warm

Absolutely love this coat. It is super warm and is extra long to cover your legs (Im 52 and it goes to right above my knees). Definitely recommend!

April 1, 2022

Nice coat but haven't worn outside yet

I exchanged the Jackson Glacier parka for the Down With It parka because I really wanted a removable hood, and the Jackson Glacier parka had a very annoying zipper that poked under the chin when fully zipped. The Down With It seems functional and like it should be warm (haven't worn outside yet). I like the way the neck feels when fully zipped... Read More (compared to the Jackson Glacier). It is quite fitted and I had to size up from my normal small in Patagonia outerwear. I'm 5'9" and 125 lbs. Overall, I like the styling of the Jackson Glacier much better, but the Down With It gets more points for comfort and function.

March 30, 2022

warm

I bought the purple and it keeps me warm during winter

March 30, 2022

Awesome Coat

I love my coat. Nice slim fit, not bulky & puffy. Closes nice & high at neckline. Keeps me warm. I also Love the length of this coat. Wish I had it in several other colors!

March 29, 2022

This is the color to get

So I had previously left a low star review of this coat that I had previously purchased in the color Plum due to it easily staining However the Patagonia customer service was so exemplary that I was able to ship back the plum coat and they mailed out a new coat in the color black and honored the price I paid in regards to this coat in black its mor... Read Moree of a off black like black navy but I love it so much more I have worn it about as much as the other coat but havent noticed any unusual staining and oddly I feel as though it fits better even though its the same size..its a very slim and sleek fit and keeps me warm to the point where I keep hoping the weather stays cold so I can keep wearing it. If youre thinking of getting this coat Id say do it but definitely go for a darker color. My last winter coat was a North face but I think I will definitely be a sticking to Patagonia from now on

March 29, 2022

Warm

Love the color blue flattering cut in the style. This coat is warm but I run cold so on really cold days I wear a sweatshirt with it!(just wish it was a longer length Would definitely buy this next year in a long version.

March 23, 2022

Super warm

Wonderful. Cant live in MN without it. Worth every penny.

March 20, 2022

Super warm

Love the princess cut fit

March 17, 2022

Comfortable!

I was torn between the small and xs and bought both. Ultimately I settled with xs. The sleeves are a little shorter than I would like them but the rest fits like a glove. Im 54 and 124lbs. Its warm and comfortable and I am happy with my purchase.

March 16, 2022

Slimming and warm

The fit is snug which makes the coat flattering. The coat is also very warm so there is no need for additional layers.

March 15, 2022

Best warm coat

I love this coat - the length, the warmth, the slim fit, the chevron stitching, the detachable hood, the two-way zipper, the snaps, the deep zippered pockets and the color. Its stylish and doesnt look like a bulky down parka.

March 7, 2022

So Disappointed- Quality has deteriorated.

I bought this Patagonia slim fit parka to replace my current Patagonia one, purchased several years ago. I ordered both the old and now the new versions in medium and it fits perfectly, to accommodate a winter sweater underneath, on my slender 5'4" 119 lb. I've loved my older version- stylish, slim fit, knee length, nice and warm- an... Read Mored the only thing I had kept wishing for was that it have snap closures over the zipper. Sure enough, the new version has those, which was making it perfect. So I enthusiastically ordered it. How disappointing to find it was not made to the quality I had come to expect from Patagonia. The baffles are now larger, the down filling is thinner and the new parka is not nearly as warm as my old one. We have winter temps occasionally as low as 0º to 20s and my older version has worked extremely well to keep me warm and comfy on those nights. This new version does not offer good cold protection'- I felt the cold seeping through on a 40ishº day. Why Patagonia made certain changes they did (baffles, thinner down fill, fabric) is unfortunate. As the saying goes "if it ain't broke, don't fix it". The outer shell is now a lower quality poly fabric, as well. I've retuned the new parka for a refund and will keep shopping.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 15, 2022

Hey Sharon, thank you for the review. We're so sorry to hear of your disappointment with the Down With It Parka. We wanted to address a couple things you mentioned in your review. You're correct that some changes have been made - the baffle lines are different now, and have more of a diagonal cut to give a more flattering shape. The down fill has been changed from 700-fill to 600-fill. The outer shell is now 100% recycled polyester. Since you've already returned the parka, we wanted to give you an alternative to check out that you might find to be a bit more warm, the [Women's Downdrift Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-downdrift-parka/20605.html?dwvar_20605_color=NORG&cgid=root). Otherwise, if your heart is set on the old version of the Down With It Parka, we do see a couple posted on Worn Wear as well.

March 2, 2022

Perfect warmth and fit

I absolutely love this jacket. Love how it fits me (Im 5.2 and 115lbs)and everything else about it. The buttons that open on the side are brilliant, makes it easy to sit down and move faster.

February 28, 2022

The perfect coat!

I was hesitant to order a Large as Ive noticed Patagonia products typically run smaller. The large fits perfectly and I even have some room. This coat is warm and the perfect length!

February 25, 2022

Warm and nice looking

This coat is super warm and the red color is bright and cheery against the Vermont snow! The hood is indispensable during the Vermont winter. I wish they made this exact coat in a hip or mid-thigh length. Or both!

February 22, 2022

Solid

This is a solid winter coat. I like that it both snaps and zips. There aren't a lot of "extras" on this coat ( belt, extra pockets, etc.). It is warm. What I like most about it is that it has a bit of style, while being warm. It's not a plain, bulky down coat. I thought when I was buying it I was either getting style OR warmth. ... Read MoreIt has a bit of style to it, and paired with the warmth, it is a solid coat that I would buy again.

February 20, 2022

Love this coat.

I purchased both the small and the medium in navy and found the medium to be more comfortable with bulky sweaters. The coat is very warm and I love the hood and the length. It does have a slim look even though it is puffy. I love it!

February 19, 2022

Warm enough (Max 18°C)

I love this Parka, it made a huge difference with the one I had before. However, you need to have warm things under it for you to feel warm overall. I would say that this jacket is perfecto fo a range of temperatures between (8 and 18°C) My favorite parts are: the zipper because it is strong and the hood because is big (so easier to put on without ... Read Moremessing your hair that much). The fit was good for me, but according to the reviews may not be the same for everyone.

February 18, 2022

Please make a longer puffy coat, Patagonia!

Believe me, I loooooove my old black Down With It jacket. It has been a staple in my fall, winter, spring wardrobe for 6 yearsits starting to look more grey than black, and admittedly, with a sweater, its snug. So I wanted a large. But the large is much larger and honestly, what I want more than anything from Patagonia is a truly long puffy coat. P... Read Morelease Patagonia, recognize that not all of us are athletes. Some of us just rely on your amazing products. I dont need space to move my legs when Im sitting in a stadium watching my boys playing football in subzero temps. I just want my Down With It to be 18 inches longer. Im sending this back not because its too roomy but because honestly, I just want a longer coat, and for years Ive been hopeful, but Patagonia just hasnt figured this population out.

February 17, 2022

This is a very comfortable fit and excellent severe weather protection. I wanted a hoodie and this one delivers comfortably!

What is working for me is its light weight; collar around neck works well with the hood.

February 14, 2022

Love the feel

This coat is just what I wanted. It is warm, has inside cuffs in the sleeves to keep out the cold, has zippered pockets, and has a clean look. The front zipper was hard to get started--a little lubricant helped. Most of all I like that it is 87% recycled!

February 13, 2022

Cozy coat!

Very warm especially with the wind blowing

February 11, 2022

Great parka, keeps me warm and super comfortable

Great overall, warm, comfortable, love all the pockets

February 11, 2022

KT

This coat is amazing.I love the detachable hood, buttons to snap it closed (plus the zipper), the long length, all the pockets and the warmth!

February 9, 2022

Happy

Nice parka but noticed a few details gone since the last one I purchased. But I also think the price is more reasonable!

Antwort von Patagonia
February 10, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Janet! We had a slight re-design of this parka in Fall 2019, but we're glad you like the new version.

February 8, 2022

Nasty Unappealing Stains BUT Extremely Warm Coat.

I have never had a coat that is warmer. I mean I literally just throw it over a t-shirt and go about my chilly NYC days. I would love to continue wearing this coat, however after 2 wears I noticed some staining on the pockets, neck and other areas of the coat. I purchased it in the Burgundy color. As warm as it is, I do not want to wear the coat an... Read Moreymore. It looks gross and makes me self conscious about wearing it with the shiny dark stains. Im a hygienic clean person, for my coat to stain so heavily from normal wear is embarrassing and disappointing. . . I wish I could just return it for black.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 9, 2022

Hey Ashley, thank for the feedback on our Down With It Parka. It sounds like your parka could use a wash, please give the following care instructions a try and if that doesn't work, connect with our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can go over some other options with you. You'll want to close all zippers, snaps and velcro. Machine wash it in cool water with a mild detergent (no bleach, no fabric softener, preferably powder) and then tumble dry on low heat (no fabric softener) with a couple of clean tennis balls or dryer balls. This will fluff the down, and help to refresh and tighten up the fabric around the down.

February 7, 2022

I am in love with this coat.

So incredibly pleased with this jacket! I needed something to withstand New England's winter chill while walking around campus and my thinner jackets just weren't cutting it anymore. This coat is incredibly warm, a lovely color (I purchased the red), and is water resistant in a light drizzle. It is so snuggly, too! I highly recommend to a... Read Moreny college girls out there who are sick and tired of shivering around campus trying to get to class before becoming hypothermic.

February 6, 2022

Great customer service and product

I love this jacket. Its so warm and perfect for chicago winter. The staff is super helpful to help me find the size I need for this jacket.

February 5, 2022

The Perfect Winter Coat

I wear this for everyday life and it's perfect. I live in Michigan so the winters can get very cold. This coat holds up and keeps me warm. I'm usually between a small and x-small and I'm glad I got the x-small.

February 4, 2022

Love the coat hate the stains

I actually bought this coat in plum due to north face no longer selling the style of coat I like while I love my pantagonia coat and find it to be exceptionally warm and a great slim fit.. unfortunately its on the shiny side and stains very very easily I noticed it staining literally only after a few wears I wish I could exchange this coat for a da... Read Morerker color (black) but I bought it at another store and its no longer returnable and I doubt the pantagonia store will let me exchange it :(

Antwort von Patagonia
February 5, 2022

Hi Jess, we're so sorry that parka has stained! We have care guides for [laundering down jackets and removing stains](https://www.patagonia.com/repairs). If those don’t work you are welcome to contact us about returning or exchanging that parka; we do have black in stock. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464 or via secure chat on our website.

February 1, 2022

Just what l needed

After getting a pup, I needed something to keep warm on long walks with her during this cold weather. This does the job!

January 31, 2022

Great Coat

I ordered both the M and L in this coat and ended up keeping the L. The M was a little tight with layers on. The L was more comfortable to move in and the sleeves were nice and long. I am usually between an M and L and ended sizing up for this coat. This coat is very warm and I am so glad I purchased!

January 31, 2022

Super Warm

Very warm, long coat. Perfect for what I needed it for.

January 30, 2022

Great Warm Fitted Patagonia- Best Co ever

Patagonia has never failed me and this coat far exceeded my expectations. Extremely warm slim fit does run a bit smaller but Patagonia customer service is beyond amazing. best company for active wear! Great for casual use in NYC. Sold out a few times so i was glad they restock. Store reps were amazing and nice and helpful. Definitely recommend to f... Read Moreamily/friends. And design looks great

January 30, 2022

Perfect Coat

Have been looking for the perfect parka and this one checks all the boxes. Warmth without bulk, roomy in shoulders, perfect length. Love the side zips for extra expansion while walking or driving.

January 30, 2022

Warm

I was on the fence about purchasing this due to the price. I am happy with the purchase because I know I will have a warm parka for years to come! It keeps me warm even when the temperature is dipping down to single digits (Fahrenheit). I am 32 and normally around 135-140lbs but losing baby weight so Im 160 right now which made it difficult to de... Read Morecide on which size to get (the medium or the large). Patagonia jackets have always run small on me so I went with the large so I could layer and it fits great. I do think the medium would have been a perfect fit but tight if I had chunky layers underneath. It hits a little below my knees, which is what I wanted (I can sit down without unzipping it, but zipping/unzipping it is a little awkward just because of the length. Overall, good purchase.

January 30, 2022

Keeping Warm in a Frigid Chicago Winter

I can't believe it took me so long to discover the warmth, comfort, and quality of Patagonia!! I love the long coverage of this coat, the ability to block out the wind, the bottom zip up option to provide more wiggle-room for my legs when seated. The pockets are very warm, but my only suggestion would be to include slant pockets near the chest... Read More in addition to pockets along the hips (because I have shorter arms). All in all - this is a fabulous coat that will surely keep me warm for many more Chicago winters!!

January 30, 2022

So Warm

I love the warmth and length. I bought it a little bigger so I could layer underneath it for walking the dog in single temps. So far so good!

January 30, 2022

Warm and stylish! Perfect for tall ladies!

I couldnt believe that a medium fit me so well. Im over 61 (about 140 pounds) and the sleeves are just long enough, and the waist is in the right place. If I ordered a large, it might allow for more bulky sweaters underneath and I bet the sleeves would be a smidge longer. I stuck with the medium, but I think the large would work too. Im definitely ... Read Moreglad I didnt order a small. The coat is warm enough for temps in the 10s and up. The hood doesnt cover much of the front of my face, so I definitely still need a hat. I wish the pockets were deeper, but I can live with that. I seriously love this coat, and as long as I dont gain weight, Ill definitely wear it for many, many years!

January 30, 2022

Love this! Super cozy!

I did break the zipper in the first jacket but Pantagonia replaced it. I have now broken a side snap. But that was because it got hooked on a chair. The jacket is super warm and comfortable

Antwort von Patagonia
January 31, 2022

Hey there! Thank you for sharing your review of this parka! You know, if you want to get that snap repaired you can send it in again for a [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)! Please let us know if we can help.

January 29, 2022

Disappointing

This coat was not the quality I would expect from Patagonia. Its also very fitted, especially though the shoulders but a larger size would be huge everywhere else. If you want to be able to move much/work/be active this probably isnt the right coat for you. Patagonia was super helpful with suggesting other coats I might prefer.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 31, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with this parka. This is helpful both to other customers and to our product team. We're glad to hear our Customer Service agents were able to help you find alternatives! Please feel free to reach out any time we can be of help!

January 29, 2022

Super warm and looks great

I loved how warm this jacket was. I wore it in lass than 10 degree weather and felt really comfortable. It looks great. More matte than some of my other Patagonia down jackets. This was a plus for me!

January 27, 2022

Super Warm Heavy Duty Coat

This is the warmest coat I have ever owned. The jacket falls just below my knees. It is comfortable and the pockets are also nice.

January 25, 2022

Should have bought this a long time ago

Ive been eyeing this coat for 3 years and the stars finally aligned for me to buy it. It is everything I had hoped it would be. It keeps me plenty warm even when the temperature is dipping down to single digits (Fahrenheit). The hood is well designed, the snaps and zippers are functional and solid, zip pockets are nice (could be just a touch larger... Read More though). I am 55 and around 135-140lbs and the medium fits me perfectly. It hits a little below my knees, which is what I wanted (I can drive and sit down without unzipping it and be comfortable, but unzipping it is a little awkward just because its so long). I dont think I could size down to a small because I like to layer underneath my coats and my hips are fairly sizable for my frame. All in all, its exactly what I wanted and Im so glad I finally bought it!

January 24, 2022

I Love It!

I am an always-cold person who lives in upstate New York, where the temperatures frequently drop below zero every winter. I have been looking for my ideal winter coat for years, but could never find one that had all of the features that I wanted (stylish, super warm, at least knee length, hooded, and with zip pockets). I am so happy that I found th... Read Moreis parka because it is everything that I wanted and more. I have worn it outside in temperatures as low as 0 degrees F, and it has kept me cozy and warmyet, I dont overheat when I wear it inside. It is soft, lightweight for its warmth, and comfortable to wear. I am 50, and the parka hits just below my knees. I love the length for the extra warmth, but I could see that it might be too long for some. The double-sided zipper and side snaps help me to move and sit comfortably if I need them, but most of the time I am able to sit down comfortably without unzipping or unsnapping anything. I wear a size small in almost everything, and I bought this coat in a small. I think that its the perfect fit. With most of my clothes, I still have plenty of room inside. Its a little tighter when I layer with thick sweaters, but not unbearable. Im glad I didnt size up. One of the main reasons that I bought this coat was the reclaimed down and recycled polyester shell. I have always bought synthetic outerwear due to concerns about the welfare of the ducks and geese, and I love that this isnt a concern with this coat. There are also so many features about this that I think are greatthe adjustable/removable hood, the roomy zippered pockets that really do keep my hands warm, and how I can zip the coat up over most of my face if its really cold and windy. I cant say enough good things about this coat!

January 22, 2022

Very warm for walking in cold weather

Its perfect for taking long walks in an urban setting. The hood makes it warmer. The pockets are deep enough to hold my keys and phone. I love this coat. Its perfect for my exercise routine.

January 22, 2022

Really, warm, comfy, and cute!

I got this jacket to wear during Chicago winters and have been really happy with it! The shape is really flattering, the jacket isn't too heavy to lug around everywhere, and it's really warm. The material that goes around your face feels soft too, so it keeps you nice and cozy. I love the longer length and the hood too. I feel like it&#x2... Read More7;s maybe slightly big on me, but it'll be nice on days where I have to wear a big sweater under it. Overall really happy with it!

January 19, 2022

My favorite winter coat ever!!!

I bought this jacket in December 2020 and this has been my favorite winter coat for 2 yrs! I'm so glad I've got this coat, it is saving me from freezing winter days in Chicago! So durable and well made!!! It was my first purchase of Patagonia and now I'm a big fan of your brand.

January 18, 2022

Super Mantel

Alles super, schöner Mantel.

January 18, 2022

Snap broke within week of wearing

The coat is overall very warm. However, within a week one of my snaps broke on the side. This coat is way too expensive for the snap to break while just walking.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 24, 2022

We're sorry to hear about the lack of durability on that snap feature. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to return or repair it under our Ironclad Guarantee. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

January 13, 2022

My most prized possession

No joke, this coat is my most prized possession. After 2 years of agonizing I finally bought this for myself and I could not be happier. Its awesome for the coldest days of winter in Vermont. I have worn it for a 1.5 hour dog walk in 5degree F temps and been very cozy. It was also great for 30 min of recess duty in sub zero windchill conditions and... Read More lots of below zero mornings heading to work. If I could tweak it I would add internal cuffs, a permanently attached hood and bigger pockets, but honestly Im just happy to own this coat. For reference Im 59 155lb and a medium fits me perfectly.

January 13, 2022

Perfect for Chicago Winters!

I ordered this jacket to wear while going to school in Chicago. I'm 5'3" and 145 lbs. I'm a true medium, but I always like the order one size up in Patagonia outerwear. This way, I can always layer other jackets or hoodies underneath. I ordered a large, and it's big enough where I'm able to wear other layers under the ... Read Moreparka but not to the point where I'm drowning in it. Most of the time, I don't wear any other jackets under the parka and am still so warm with just the parka! It's very good at shielding out even 20+ mph winds. It's also not super restricting for when you need to sit down in it. Overall, it's a perfect parka and is worth splurging for!

January 12, 2022

Great

Amazingly warm, perfect fit. The only problem is the left pocket ripped in the first few days. Other than that, highly recommend

Antwort von Patagonia
January 21, 2022

Hi Maggie, thank you for writing this review. If you haven't already, please get in touch with our Customer Service Team about options for returning or replacing that parka with the torn pocket!

January 11, 2022

Super comfy

I love this coat, super comfortable, very warm without overheating and is fitted very well. Wearing a sweatshirt underneath fits comfortably.

January 7, 2022

Runs large!!!

Everything I own in Patagonia is an XS, but for some reason this coat is HUGE on me. So disappointed it runs so big.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback on the Patagonia Women's Down With It Parka. We are of course sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. You are always more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you.

January 7, 2022

Perfect weight; ample pocket size; sleek fit

I bought style no. 28441. very hard to find it. I like that it goes down to the top of my knees and that it is not at all bulky. The pockets are big enough that they can fit my phone and there's an inside zippered pocket which is easy to reach. I got a small but it fits just right, no room for wiggle. A medium would have been too big but I do ... Read Morewish the small had just a little more give to it. for wearing heaving sweaters underneath.

January 7, 2022

Easy and warm

I love this coat! Had a chance to upgrade but still chose this one. It's light, soft and warmer than the 3-in-1 Parka. but anything below 30 degrees I might need more layers or a warmer coat. It's also washable which is important because it gets dirty easily (well at least to me). Patagonia's customer service and warranty also make i... Read Moret a safe bet.

December 30, 2021

Don't know!

I like the warmth it provides....it's a wee bit snug through the thigh area. I would really appreciate having inside pockets on both sides of the fronts, just s simple open pocket that many jackets have.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 11, 2022

We appreciate your feedback on the fit and lack of pockets. The Down With It Parka is a "slim" fit design. Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like to return it and select a "regular" fit design that includes some interior pockets. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

December 20, 2021

Wear for winter beach walks

Perfect for my winter beach walks.

December 14, 2021

Super warm

Love the coat. Wore it on a 32 degrees kept me warm.

December 14, 2021

Super warm

Perfect long black puffy. Keeps me warm, hood detaches, and good pockets.

December 12, 2021

Top Model in Top Soil

I feel like a hot Inuit model in this jacket. Super warm super stylish and super sustainable. Thank you Patagonia!

December 11, 2021

Warm and Super Comfy!

Exactly what I was looking for in a casual wear winter jacket that will keep me warm in the coolest of days. Definitely is a bigger jacket, so not ideal for conserving of space I guess, but if you're looking for a winter jacket for warmth I 10/10 recommend this one.

December 6, 2021

Great coat

Love the length and the hood! If you wear bulky sweaters under this coat, go up a size as the arm sleeves are tight with layered clothing. Nice fit otherwise

December 5, 2021

Nice Parka

I bought this for my wife, she loves it! It's super warm and comfy!

November 30, 2021

Cozy in the winter

This coat is perfect for cold days and nights when youre out gallivanting around the town. Its too long for hiking or biking but perfect for walking and checking out the Christmas lights. Thanks Patagonia

November 29, 2021

Insanely comfortable and warm

I'm not a person to write reviews but there's no way I'm not writing one for this. I've never really felt the need to buy a parka but I really liked how they looked and have heard good things. I finally got one and I understand what all the hype is about. I'm pretty tall and curvy, its a little small in the upper chest area... Read More but that's it. I stay warm but don't get super hot.

November 29, 2021

Fluffy and warm

Im short and curvy so I had to move up to a large. It was worth it despite the long arms, it is a great jacket. I think it runs small but the quality and warmth is priceless.

November 27, 2021

LOVE

This coat is so warm and cozy. Its the perfect length for those chilly days and fits true to size. Highly recommend!

November 26, 2021

Wonderful coat

I needed a warm dependable coat to wear in the northeast winter weather and life your recycling and reusing methods. Thank you for your ethical manufacturing methods!

November 25, 2021

Good, warm fit!

It fits well, but does run comfortably snug. Nice color and shape. Great for early morning walks when its cold.

November 24, 2021

Like a down sleeping bag you can walk in

This is the third of this coat I have bought. It is the warmest thing ever on my body. My daughter borrowed the first one to wear at her son's cold weather baseball games. I told her to keep it and bought one for myself in a larger size to be a little more comfortable in it. Then I bought one for my sister in law for Christmas when she admired... Read More mine. You do look like a big poof ball wearing it, but we don't care about that at all, it will keep you warm on the coldest days.

November 24, 2021

Love this jacket

Love the length and fit of this jacket. I got the navy, it's beaitiful. It's fitted to your shape and is flattering. I'm 5'8" and it hits at my knees. It is super warm and functions perfectly. The hood is also very warm!

November 24, 2021

Just what I needed . . . . . .

I needed a warm long coat that is comfortable for everyday or during outdoor activities. I love taking my dog on long walks and didn't want something too heavy. I love that it has snaps along the side (at the bottom) to widen the opening of the coat. You can also keep it narrow so it doesn't bell outward. This comes in handy when walking ... Read Morebriskly with my dog and taking wider strides. It fits very contoured to my body which I also like and doesn't make me look like a marshmallow. I have a curvy athletic build so I appreciate a good fit. One of the reasons I picked this coat was because of the cozy hood but, I like the fact that the hood is removable. I really recommend it. : )

November 20, 2021

A Great Coat

I live in SE Pennsylvania and it hasnt gotten too cold yet but this coat definitely keeps me warm in low 40s/ mid 30s weather. Ill update this review once it gets colder.

November 18, 2021

Patagonia quality

I have always trusted Patagonia quality!

November 18, 2021

Dream coat!

Fits like a GLOVE. Tons of great features. Love the taupe color. Wonderful coat!

November 18, 2021

Warm, long, lovely

I am 5'2'' with a slim frame but a larger chest (38C). I ordered the large and I was swimming in it. The medium fits perfect and looks tailored not bulky. The jacket is long, about to my knees, with side snaps to allow for a wider stride (which I walk alot in NYC). The hood fits well, even better when I wear a hat underneath. I am no... Read Moret into layering clothing, so I usually either have on a pair of scrubs or a light top and this jacket keeps me really warm. I have used in a few times when it was 43F in NYC and the Bronx when the wind was blowing and I was super warm. I took a longer walk with it on and just a tee-shirt underneath and I was very warm. The arm length for me was perfect. I can zip up this jacket, sit on the train or in the car and have no problem with mobility. I spent a while looking for a good warm winter long parka and I love this jacket. Coupled with tall winter boots it will be perfect for cold winter days walking to the hospital. I ordered mine through Patagonia and the customer service was amazing (as always). I had no problems exchanging sizes. For me the Medium was perfect, the large was too large. If you like layering more than a shirt and hoodie underneath then maybe a large, but the large was big in the arms, armpits, stomach and chest, just over all made for a larger body habitus.

November 16, 2021

Love the coat

Coat arrived very promptly after being ordered. Looks great, fits well, is comfortable. Looking forward to wearing it on cold winter days ahead.

November 16, 2021

Super watm

Its like a sleeping bag.warm & cuddly for colder days

November 16, 2021

Very cozy and warm

I am 5 4 and 120lbs. I bought the medium because the small was too tight if wearing a sweater or sweatshirt underneath. This coat is so warm ! I love it !

November 15, 2021

Prepared for winter

I moved to Kansas a few months ago, and I knew about the terrible winter here. With this jacket Im more that prepared. I love the length, the hoodie and its super comfy. I chose the medium even if Im a small in some clothing for left some room to sweaters and fleece. I love it!

November 14, 2021

Super warm, flattering for a puffy coat, true to size

Super warm, bulky but flattering for a puffy coat. Wore it to a tailgate and football game that was 35 degrees and windy and stayed warm. Im 56. 150lbs and large was perfect.

November 14, 2021

Finally Warm

Purchase for my daughter who lives in Utah. Her exact words This jacket is a perfect fit and I will finally be warm this winter. Thank you Patagonia, keep up the great work! - MauiMarc

Antwort von Patagonia
November 19, 2021

Hi Marc, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're so happy to hear that the jacket is keeping your daughter warm this winter. We hope it serves her well for many seasons to come!

November 11, 2021

Think I am going to love it

I am not certain I got the right size. Most of my coats I add a size so I can wear layers under but with this I am hoping just it by itself is enough. I LOVE that its fitted. Better than the other sleeping bag coats. Think I am going to love it!

November 11, 2021

Perfect fit! Feels great.

I love the way this coat feels. It provides warmth without bulk. It's flattering and will keep me warm. I love that it comes with a hood, and that the hood isn't really big and bulky. The length is perfect. Just what I wanted in a longer coat!!

November 8, 2021

Nice and cozy!

I feel like Im bundled up in a soft down comforter when wearing this! Its super cozy and warm. Excited to test it out through the cold New England winter. The sizing is great. I can comfortably wear it over a sweater.

November 8, 2021

Beautiful, but not so great on the sizing

I really love this coat and Patagonias efforts for the planet. I originally ordered a large and it was huge. So I ordered a medium and couldnt even zip it up. So please work on your sizing, there must be a happy medium somewhere. Thanks

November 7, 2021

Having a warm hug in every movement

I Love this jacket, feels like your having a warm hug in every movement, slim fit, true to size and the pockets are wonderful, nice soft material that keeps your hands warm!! Just buy it

November 1, 2021

Super Warm

I love this coat! Though it runs small, its amazing if you size up! I normally wear a medium in clothing, but a large in patagonia. Keeps me warm in upper peninsula winters!

October 29, 2021

Warm.

Overall the jacket is beautiful, warm , and well made. The only thing, I dont like is the hoodie. It could be better.

October 27, 2021

Super Warm and Cute

Love this coat. Its flattering and warm!!

October 10, 2021

I live in Washington state and Im also I soccer mom. This is just perfect. Keeps me warm! I love it!

I had personally had been eyeballing this jacket for the last 2 years. Now that I have it I wish I would of made this purchase 2 years ago. Its just perfect. I love it. I have received soooo many compliments!

September 12, 2021

It's a homerun!

This coat is true to size. It is versatile with removable hood and vented sides where you can unsnap for better leg movement when seated. The medium sleeves ran long. This coat has a fitted look which makes it look so stylish. Warm, soft and cuddly. I bought one for me and both of my daughters!

September 8, 2021

Cozy without too much bulk

I love this coat for everyday life in really cold conditions. Walking the dog, watching a hockey game - if I'm wearing this, I know I'll be warm. And if it's snowing, I've got the hood. Cozy and not too bulky. Love it.

September 5, 2021

Down with it returned

Parka did not fit. And it had a strange flare at the bottom. Not what I was looking for. Plus zipper was a bit problematic. Did not want deal with sticky zipper everytime I went out into the cold.

Antwort von Patagonia
September 14, 2021

Hey Claudia, we appreciate you sharing your feedback on the Down With It Parka. We'll share your thoughts with the rest of the team. If you're still in the market for a parka, we recommend checking out the [Women's Jackson Glacier Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-jackson-glacier-down-parka/27915.html?dwvar_27915_color=BSNG&cgid=root), it's more of a straight fit.

July 21, 2021

Super warm and fitted!

This jacket is exactly what I was looking for! I am 55 and typically a size 4. I have narrow shoulders, small waist, but larger hips and thighs. Often when I buy jackets they are too baggy in the waist and shoulders so I was nervous about this one but it fit perfectly! My legs often get cold in the winter so I wanted a longer jacket and this one is... Read More the perfect length. It also is extremely warm without being too puffy. I definitely recommend it!

May 22, 2021

Really wanted it to work

Just opened the box. The zipper gets stuck repeatedly on the way up and down. When I put a sweater on underneath the arms are so tight that it's hard to move. I got a large and I'm 5'6" and 140 lbs. This could have been amazing, but I have to have mobility and be comfortable even in a thick winter jacket.

Antwort von Patagonia
May 24, 2021

Hi Kelly, thank you for writing a review on this. We are so sorry to hear about the troubles with the zipper and the fit issues. Please note, we'd be happy to take that jacket back from you and can get you in something else. Click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for more info on returns.

May 21, 2021

Elegant color, Very warm!!

Although I will not be wearing this coat until next winter, I was extremely happy with it. The fit is perfect for me, I wear size 8, even the length of the sleeves. LOVE the color, very pretty and exactly as depicted. It feels like it will be extremely warm, just what I need for 6:30 AM dog walks in Raleigh. A great coat I know I will wear for a lo... Read Moreng time.

April 25, 2021

Light weight, but cozy!

Light weight coat and very warm. Perfect for chilly mornings and I am sure it will be great when the temps drop. I love this coat!

April 23, 2021

Never disappointed

I bought this coat for my daughter. We are a Patagonia family for 35 years and never have I been disappointed. My only wish is a Patagonia would bring back the Guide Parka. That was such a wonderful, warm universal jacket

April 16, 2021

Beautiful Color and Length!

Purchased the purple coat which looks stunning. The coat is very warm and fits true to size. I was debating between an XS and S, and read all the reviews, and decided to purchase the S. The only issue I have with this coat compare to other Patagonia coats I own is the button snap. The bottom snaps do not close as smoothly has the top snaps on this ... Read Morecoat.

April 6, 2021

Super warm

Superior quality of merchandise keep me warm completely.

April 5, 2021

Wonderful winter coat

This coat is very cozy and comfy. It also fits like a dream. You can comfortably wear an extra fleece jacket underneath when it gets in the negative degree weather. My only bad marks come for longevity. Ive only had this a year and the feathers are coming out. Its losing its previous cushion and bounce. Also, WI winters are beyond brutal. So this c... Read Moreoat wont do as well for the gusty winds we get. I definitely need a better and warmer coat for that jan/feb cold we get. Walking a dog with this coat in that weather didnt cut it! But for areas that dont get insanely cold, it would be the perfect coat.

Antwort von Patagonia
April 6, 2021

We're so sorry to hear that your Down With It Parka is not wearing as you had hoped. This would be covered under our Ironclad Guarantee to you're welcome to send it in for warranty evaluation. A parka with a shell may be a better option for the conditions you described, we recommend checking out the [Women's Frozen Range 3-in-1 Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-frozen-range-3-in-1-parka/27981.html?dwvar_27981_color=TOPB&cgid=root).

March 30, 2021

Super warm

I LOVE Patagonia. Good quality clothing, but mostly, I buy Patagonia for their political leanings. Gotta support the good guys.

March 25, 2021

Perfect Winter Coat

This coat is a perfect weight for Indiana winters. Love the length & fit and it's a classic that'll last forever. I'm 5'7" 175 and a Large fits perfect

March 24, 2021

Perfect Fit

I just received this jacket late in the season so I can't test the warmth of it yet, but March isn't over yet. I can tell you that I normally feel that Patagonia coats run small, but not this one. I originally ordered a small and there was a decent amount of room in it and it just made me look frumpy so I took a chance and returned its fo... Read Morer the XS. So glad I did because it's a perfect fit and extremely flattering for a "puffy" parka.

March 22, 2021

Like wearing a sleeping bag!

I have been looking for a long winter coat for a few months and after reading reviews and trying on far too many, I found this one and love it. I'm 5'7" and 150lbs and it fits perfectly. It feels like wearing a sleeping bag in the all the best ways. I love the length as it's long enough to keep my lower body warm, but it doesn&#... Read Morex27;t constrict movement. Getting in and out of the car only has slight restriction on my legs, but that's why the side snaps are there! The hood is also a little oversized so it can easily go over all my hair and a beanie. Love this coat!

March 21, 2021

Excellent quality, room to improve

Ive had this jacket for 2 winters now. It is super warm, and excellent quality- lots of nice details like the soft lining around the neck and snaps on the sides. Placement of the pockets should be higher. If you have anything (like a phone) in your pocket, it hits right at your hip joint and makes it hard to bend over or take big steps. Most im... Read Moreportantly, Patagonia HAS to start designing for more body types! If you are curvy at all I would not recommend this jacket. I got my appropriate size, but I end up unzipping if Im active because this jacket does not accommodate a larger bust or hips. Time for this brand to be more inclusive.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen