burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Zurück zum Produkt

Ws Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

Rezension schreiben

4.5/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 1057 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

4.5/5
Ziemlich groß
December 5, 2022

Warm and cozy

Much warmer than I expected which is great! Light weight too. Soft material and a great color. Great in the rain too.

December 4, 2022

Super warm

It fits perfectly love the color and it keeps me warm I wear it to and from work and running errands. I like it so much and I told my brother about it and he got one too loves it and he looks good in it so I suggest to anyone who is reading this purchase a a coat for yourself you deserve it

December 3, 2022

Warm and Wonderful

I have several of these tops and LOVE THE KANAROO POCKET. I wish Patagonia would put the same type of pocket on other tops as well.

November 30, 2022

Tolle Qualität!

Tolle Qualität!

November 30, 2022

Comfortable and warm.

Easy to layer and really comfy. Definitely recommend the blue and white tie dye pattern.

November 25, 2022

Größenfinder genutzt, ne Nummer kleiner

Größenfinder genutzt, ne Nummer kleiner hätte wahrscheinlich auch gereicht. Qualität ist aber top und der Pulli einfach schön!

November 24, 2022

Warm and light weight

Love this pullover and how it feels!! Super soft and the color is fabulous!! Will definitely be buying more of this style!!

November 19, 2022

Warm

Great fit, comfortable and warm!

November 11, 2022

Tight bottom elastic

I love this pattern, but the bottom elastic was too tight. The medium fit through the body, but I had to exchange for a large because of the bottom elastic. Also would love to see this with pockets!

November 8, 2022

Kuscheliger Begleiter

Beim abendlichen Spaziergang, zum Einkuscheln auf dem Sofa, bei der Gartenarbeit – Irgendwie mag ich den Pulli gar nicht mehr ausziehen. Hält super warm und ist herrlich kuschelig weich dabei. Und wie immer fair produziert. I like!

November 5, 2022

Great product Great Fit

Perfect fall layer. True to size. Will get years of wear

November 5, 2022

The Feel of this Synchilla is Awesome!

I bought this with the matching jogger pants. I love this set it is so comfortable to wear. I can see me wearing this on an airplane as well. These are definitely comfy traveling clothes.

October 30, 2022

So comfty

Very warm and not bulky.

October 25, 2022

Bester Pulli

Super weich und für viele Aktivitäten geeignet. Gerade beim Outdoor bouldern zwischen den Gos.

October 24, 2022

10/10 Quality material

10/10 Quality material

October 23, 2022

Bereits mein 2. Synchilla Fleece,

Bereits mein 2. Synchilla Fleece, weil einfach mega comfy und dazu auch noch nette Designs. Egal auf welcher Reise, ob Sommer oder Winter, beim Wandern oder in der Hängematte liegend, das Teil ist immer dabei. Mega strapazierfähig und leicht.

October 21, 2022

this is the perfect winter

this is the perfect winter top for being outside or even inside ! comfortable and cozy!

October 21, 2022

My favorite fleece!

Fits very true to size for me. Super soft, cozy, and very warm! The snaps work great, with a nice little key pocket in the front for me!

October 19, 2022

Leicht und angenehm zu tragen.

Leicht und angenehm zu tragen.

October 15, 2022

Always wanted!!

I've always wanted a Patagonia like this! It's so comfortable, cute and warm. Highly recommend!

October 14, 2022

Disappointing - Sheds like crazy

I wanted so badly to love this fleece. Loved the fit and the look of it, and for the price I expected it to last forever. However, it shed tiny plastic fibers EVERYWHERE. Even after washing it and wearing it a few times it did not improve at all. I cant wear it without being absolutely covered in fibers, and any furniture I sit on also gets covered... Read More in a layer of it. Luckily was able to return but still a bummer.

Antwort von Patagonia
October 17, 2022

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We truly appreciate it and we will ensure this feedback gets back to our Product Designers so they are aware of these issues and can hopefully start work on getting them fixed.

October 13, 2022

Nice, but...

Beautiful colour and keeps me warm, but the only thing is the jumper molts - non-stop. You know exactly where I've been and what I've worn because the jumper leaves behind a layer of blue fluff. I tried washing the jumper, but still I molt!

Antwort von Patagonia
October 13, 2022

Hello Kay, thanks for the review. That's interesting, we haven't experienced this before with the Synchilla, especially after a wash. You're definitely welcome to return it for a warranty evaluation. To begin that process, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 13, 2022

Super Comfy!

You can never go wrong with this fleece! I absolutely love the relaxed fit and soft feel of the synchilla fleece. If you want more of a form fit size down. Great for hiking, camping, lounging, errands, walking the dogs, and all of the things! 5'9", 140lbs, 36B, 29in waist. I ordered a medium and it was a perfect fit for want I wanted.

October 4, 2022

Beautiful color but!

Beautiful color but no have bags for hands,Recomend added bags

October 4, 2022

War mir in M etwas

War mir in M etwas zu eng an der Brust.

September 16, 2022

My teenage granddaughters love these

My teenage granddaughters love these jackets, so I passed my smaller ones on to them.

September 8, 2022

Super warm!!

Love this fleece, its warmer than I thought it would be. Looks good with leggings or jeans.

September 7, 2022

Soft and stylish

Fits true to size and length is perfect

September 5, 2022

Love this fleece! Its so

Love this fleece! Its so soft!!

September 2, 2022

This pullover is amazing! Love the style and the fit.

This pullover is relaxed, but not in a bad way. I would say to stick with your normal size when ordering. It is very comfortable and offers the perfect amount of warmth on cooler days.

August 29, 2022

Good Quality

The material and fit are great! My sister is very excited to wear it during the colder months.

August 28, 2022

comfortable

i love the jacket overall it does run a little small.

August 25, 2022

I love the color but it runs big and sheds

I was excited to have this because of the pink color, but it has been shedding on everything. Even when I wash it with hand or my washing machine, everything will have pink lint! It also runs big, I usually wear medium but it feels like Large. Two stars for the warm and color only :(

Antwort von Patagonia
August 30, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Jelika; our product designers read these reviews so your thoughts are getting to the right place. We're sorry to hear this Pullover has been having such shedding issues! We will reach out to you about options for returning it.

August 22, 2022

So soft

Love these pull overs light weight but very warm at the same time.

August 15, 2022

Perfect weight and great fit for layering

Had to have one after seeing my sons. The fleece is a great weight. Very warm but not bulky with a good amount of stretch. The arms are roomy enough to easily pull over other layers. Washes up well. Two things I wish were different. I wish the bottom elastic was adjustable with a toggle or something as I am a bit hippy. The second is pockets. I wis... Read Moreh it had hand warmer pockets. Still the best fleece I have owned.

July 28, 2022

Best Fleece Ever

This is my second SnapT fleece, and they are seriously the best. I bought this one because of the color- hot pink is my favorite and its hard to find this color in adult sizes.

July 28, 2022

So much lint!

I have wanted a Patagonia fleece for the past 6 years and I finally bought the flower power big peach one. I love the colors and pattern but there is so much lint that I can not even wear it! It gets in my mouth, my eyes, and all over my other clothes, hair, house, and car. I tried washing it three times and tumble trying with no heat but still the... Read More fuzz literally fills the air! I bet other styles are great cause I have friends that love them. But do not get the peach flower one!

Antwort von Patagonia
August 1, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Brooklyn. We're so sorry this pullover was such a disappointment! While a certain amount of shedding is normal due to the type of fabric, it sounds like this top is shedding to the point where it's really not going to work for you. We're sharing your thoughts with our product designers, and we'll reach out to you about options.

July 25, 2022

Super Warm

A great warmer casual pullover. Slightly big and very comfortable.

July 22, 2022

Fleece material is shedding.

Got the fleece with the flower design for my girlfriend. She told me that material was already shedding once she got it. She proceeded to wash the fleece in order to stop the shedding of the material, however the fleece continued to shed more.

Antwort von Patagonia
July 26, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, Elias. We're sorry to hear her pullover is shedding so much! A certain amount of shedding is normal with this kind of fabric, but it sounds like what she's seeing is beyond that. We will reach out to you about returning it, if you wish.

July 18, 2022

Have waited 20 YEARS to

Have waited 20 YEARS to replace my original pink colored fleece pullover & was delighted to see this shade return! The fit is super, its as warm as ever, & I am thrilled to be wearing it come fall & early winter. NO buyers regret whatsoever!

July 13, 2022

Super Big

Love love love this top! But in the past. I have three. All size Med. This one fits a guy 6 feet tall and 160lbs. So disappointing. Esp when I needed it in the hiking wilds if Cape Breton. Consistency of sizing please Patagonia. Thank you!

Antwort von Patagonia
July 16, 2022

We're sorry this "regular" fit fleece was a disappointment. We'll be happy to chat with you about the fleece you've had in the past and assist you to find the best one currently available, as well as [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with a return.

June 17, 2022

Toasted peach pills like crazy

I absolutely love the fit and color but even after three washes it pills like crazy. I have another light synchilla fleece that I wear all of the time and so I decided to get this adorable toasted peach color. Its a shame that it pills so much because its really cute. Looking for advice on how to stop the pilling please!

Antwort von Patagonia
June 21, 2022

Hi Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that your pullover has started to pill. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing it either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. That said, if you're unhappy with the pullover you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 23, 2022

Super comfy

Great product, its very roomy and comfortable.

May 12, 2022

Superflausch!

Herrliches Material! :D Hab es mir als Pulli für den Schottland Urlaub gekauft - ich freue mich schon mega! Fühlt sich so toll auf der Haut an. :)

May 3, 2022

Mythic Pink and Toasted Peach shed terribly

I love synchillas and was so excited to see new spring colors. Imagine my disappointment when my car seat, seatbelt, center console, and somehow floormat was covered in pink fuzz after a trip to the grocery store in the Mythic Pink. I had to sticky roll and vacuum the car for 15 min to remove it all. The Toasted Peach shedded all over my pants and ... Read MoreI dont think Im going to risk washing either of them as I dont want everything I own to be forever covered in pink and peach fuzz. Ive never had a problem with synchillas before, and Im bummed I cant take these on a trip in a couple weeks. Patagonia, can you help? This isnt normal, right?

Antwort von Patagonia
May 6, 2022

Hey Katie, we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear that you experienced such excessive shedding with the Mythic Pink and Flower Power Big: Toasted Peach colorways. We've emailed you to gather more information and set you up with a warranty evaluation. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can work to resolve the issue.

April 28, 2022

Warm and Soft

I bought this sweater to wear to work because my office is always freezing. I really like that it goes well with a simple pair of jeans and looks put together. The sleeves are long which is awesome since Im tall and have long arms, but might be too long for some. It seems to run a little large as I bought a small and could easily fit into an extra ... Read Moresmall (Im usually a S/M in most tops), but I like the extra room so Im not going to exchange it.

April 28, 2022

The best fleece ever

This is my favorite fleece! It is super warm and comfortable.

April 25, 2022

Best, nicest women's fleece!

After buying this fleece from Patagonia, I can't imagine wearing fleece from any other brand, honestly! Such soft, high quality materials and cool colors! 1000% recommend buying!

April 24, 2022

Always the best

This is my favorite piece from Patagonia. I've owned many over the years and somehow it is always perfect for everything. Never fades, never shrinks, never makes me sweaty but is always warm enough. Dries incredibly fast. I've slept in it. Worn it to the beach and to skiing. Worn it to dinner. Literally everything. I l love it. I have the... Read Morem in both XS and S and both sizes fit well. I got the new floral pattern and it's unique and fun.

April 24, 2022

Very cozy

Perfect just what I wanted.

April 19, 2022

Warm but sheds

I love this fleece for its weight and warmth (and the retro pattern). But even after washing, it has been shedding little balls of fleece on EVERYTHING. It's as bad as my 2 huskies when they start blowing their coats. I have always had good luck with Patagonia products but so far I'm a little disappointed.

Antwort von Patagonia
April 20, 2022

Hi Merianne! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the fleece is experiencing some shedding. Its typical for a new fleece to shed a bit, but normally after one wash it stops. It doesn't sound like this has been the case for you so we'd consider this a warranty issue. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 17, 2022

comfy and warm

color true to pic, wish there were few more feminine colors. Love the look and feel

April 3, 2022

Sleeves are too long, decided not to buy

I usually wear a medium but it was huge. The small fit nicely through the body with room to layer a t-shirt or turtleneck. The sleeves are probably 2 inches too long. They looked even worse when I turned them up. Sadly I decided for this price the length of the sleeves were a dealbreaker, even though I had made peace with not having side pockets.

April 2, 2022

Buy Mythic Pink ONLY If You Want To Be a Walking Pink Fuzzball

I have been a long time buyer of this fleece style and the Mythic Pink caught my eye because its a fun spring color. WHAT A MISTAKE. After several washes, the fleece continues to shed on everything. Anything you touch, it leaves a coating of pink fuzz. It is incredibly frustrating to be covered in pink fuzz everywhere you go. I regret buying this c... Read Moreolor. Patagonia, shame on you for not testing this product for everyday wear.

Antwort von Patagonia
April 4, 2022

Hi Tien-Yueh, we appreciate your feedback! We're so sorry to hear you have been experiencing excessive shedding. Please know your satisfaction is very important to us. We are happy to assist with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under our Ironclad Guarantee.

April 2, 2022

pilling

I've worn this only a few times and washed it once, the fabric is starting to pill on the back and on the arms and little fuzzes keep coming off. Very cute though

March 28, 2022

really wanted to love it

I really wanted to love it, this is super lightweight and keeps me warm. I washed it in the washer inside-out. Worn it on a hiking day, loved it until I looked down on my leggings. The pullover was shedding everywhere. My black leggings were fully covered in fuzz. Am I doing something wrong? 4.5 stars over 1k reviews for a piece of garment that she... Read Moreds everywhere?

Antwort von Patagonia
March 31, 2022

Hi Kathy, thank you for sharing this feedback. It doesn't sound like you're doing anything wrong. If this pullover keeps shedding more than you're comfortable with we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Please let us know how we can help!

March 27, 2022

Cozy

The fleece is very soft and kept me warm. The edging in the sleeves and bottom has some elasticity. Only con is that the some of the fleece threads come off if wearing a tee underneath.

March 25, 2022

Love the colors

The classic snap T fleece fits as expected. I want a pullover that I can layer with and not to tight. Got lots of compliments about the pattern and color- I do wish they have side pockets like my other Patagonia pullovers but I am really happy with this purchase.

March 23, 2022

Obsessed!! Get it!!

This fleece has easily become my season staple. I love the fun design and pop of color details. I ordered a M and Im 58 140lbs. It fits perfect. Just enough room for a long sleeve under or T shirt. Would buy 100 more!

March 21, 2022

love the colors

love this but it could have pockets

March 20, 2022

Very warm

runs small

March 19, 2022

Cozy fleece, great prints

Have a lot of these and love them. 4 stars only because they need pockets!

March 19, 2022

Difficult to determine correct size to order

It described as "Regular Fit". Have purchased similar Patagonia Fleece & order small. Small was too large. Exchanged for XS which was also too large. Exchanged the XS for XXS and it fits well. Annoying to have to make 2 exchanges. This problem appears somewhat common with Patagonia sizing.

March 17, 2022

Extremely comfortable

I liked the comfortable fit for all activities.

March 17, 2022

Synchilla is the Best

I received one of these as a gift over 10 years ago, and it's still my go-to snuggly hiking companion. I bought a new one for the color and because the old one lost some of its softness. Plenty of room for layering. The sleeves are a little long, but manageable. Toss on a shell, and the rain and cold won't faze me.

March 17, 2022

Warm

Comfy, warm and fits perfect!

March 15, 2022

Comfortable Weight

The weight of the fabric is light and comfortable. I will there was a more functional pocket.

March 15, 2022

cozy and warm

My favorite go to is the snap fleece. I did order it a size larger than normal, because I wanted it to fit like my previous one. I had an old one that was unisex, (yep, I keep my stuff), but I finally gave it to a guy doing a gap year at a national park. Really regretted that donation , but he was the son of a good friend and needed good warm cloth... Read Moreing. So I waited, and got this one on sale! But I would have paid regular price. I have worn it several times already and hope its a cold spring ;). This keeps me from borrowing my husband's snap fleece. He is thankful.

March 15, 2022

Patagonia Sizes Have No Consistency

I bought the product in Size Small because I have several of the same items I'm small. It was too large so I exchanged it for an XS which was also too large so I purchased one in XXS which is perfect. Lack of consistency in sizing makes buying online a tedious process.

March 15, 2022

Cozy

I picked this fleece for the funky, retro (brown, gold, and blue) pattern. Its cozy and has a loose fit.

March 15, 2022

Great print, but thin fabric

I don't know why Patagonia is making all of their fabrics so thin these days, but I have several older synchillas which are my go-to winter shirts. while this one has a nice print, the material is substantially lighter and thinner, and the Medium which is what my other one are, is somewhat smaller. I ended up buying a large from another store.... Read More 0 for 3 so far. Step it up, Patagonia!

Antwort von Patagonia
March 23, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T, Robin. We're sorry it was too light for your needs! We have made beefier Synchilla products for women in the past, but don't currently have them in our product line. We'll share this feedback with our product development team. In the meantime, if you'd be interested in a thicker fleece, you might check out our Re-Tool Snap-T Fleece Pullover or Los Gatos Fleece 1/4-Zip. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

March 14, 2022

Comfortable and cozy

I love this new pullover. It arrived about two weeks ago and I've worn it everyday every since (yes, I've washed it). The arms are long, which is great for me, and the fit is baggier. It's warm, but not too warm, and the color choices are excellent!

March 11, 2022

Love it!

Warm and cozy and oh so comfortable! While I took my usual large size, it runs a tad roomy.

March 9, 2022

Very Cute Colors

This jacket is super cute! I absolutely love it. The only minor bummer is I wish functionally there were pockets. I keep thinking there are and not having anywhere to put my phone / keys / tissues... But it's so cute I don't care.

March 9, 2022

Close to Perfect

For decades Ive loved Patagonia, but I find generally the cut of their jackets and fleeces to be unflattering for my body type. I have a petite frame with curves. The fit of the synchilla is mostly flattering given its boxy fit except for the arms which are disproportionally long. The fleece itself is high quality, a gorgeous neutral color, the per... Read Morefect balance of warm without being too warm, its lightweight and super soft with a flattering collar. Im so disappointed to have to return. I wanted to love it but I found the fit just a little bit off.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 16, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the fit of this and other products aren't a great fit for you, but we appreciate the feedback. We hope the return to our warehouse or your local Patagonia store was easy and that you might soon find a [Spring 2022 fleece top](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-fleece?page=2) that is perfect for you!

March 8, 2022

Not happy

I ordered this to wear walking. The fabric is thinner than it used to be, it's VERY long, and should have fit me as I typically wear a L but wanted it to be roomy. It was way too long, very straight, and not very warm. Had to return.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 16, 2022

Hey Delores, thank you for the feedback. This is a Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T, perhaps you had a different version in the past that felt thicker? If so, you're welcome to check out [these Worn Wear options](https://wornwear.patagonia.com/shop/search?q=synchilla). We add to inventory everyday, so if you don't see what you're looking for we recommend checking back. The Synchilla Snap-T typically has a regular fit, which does not sit very close to the body so that's something to keep in mind. If you wanted a slim fit, we recommend checking out the Women's Better Sweater 1/4-Zip Fleece.

March 8, 2022

Love this color!

I bought this specifically for the color, I just saw it and loved it. It is super warm and comfortable. The only thing I dislike is a lack of pockets. I would love to see either side pockets or a kangaroo pouch on this.

March 8, 2022

Had really high expectations!!

I loved the fleece when it came in. Beautiful color and fit as described. The ONLY downfall is that the fleece shed everywhere. I wore a little while prior to washing and thought the shedding would be resolved after washing. It did not. It didnt get worse, but it definitely didnt get better. A little disappointed.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 15, 2022

Hey there! We are sorry to hear you that you are disappointed with your recent purchase of the Women's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover. Please know, your satisfaction is guaranteed so feel free to send that item in for a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 6, 2022

Warm, but not too warm. Just perfect for indoors and outdoor.

This is my favorite style shirt to wear. This is the 6th one I have purchased and it never fails to be wonderful.

March 6, 2022

Really cozy

This is a well made, warm, and stylish pullover. I am 5 foot 2 inches tall and weigh 120 pounds. I bought the medium and it is very roomy and the sleeves are pretty long. I still like the top very much, but my next one will be a small for a better fit.

March 5, 2022

Warm and cute

I love this pullover. Very warm and comfortable. I will be sizing down next time because it runs a little big.

March 5, 2022

Love it

I love the Synchilla Snap T Pullover! I wear it for everyday, work and casual. This color is my favorite. The fit is perfect. I have been getting one every year and you will never go wrong with this style

March 4, 2022

Great purchase

Wanted a cozy oversized fit. This was perfect!

March 3, 2022

Comfortable but SHEDS

Purchased the nickel with northern green in medium & I like the somewhat baggy fit (125lbs) but Ive worn and washed twice now and there is no change in the amount of shedding I have to clean during and after wearing. It is so comfortable but I cant wear it, Im very disappointed with this purchase.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 10, 2022

Hey there Gloria! So sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with your purchase of the Women's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover. Please note that your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and you're welcome to send an item in for a return or repair at any point. Check out the [Returns page](http://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to get started.

March 2, 2022

Warmest Pullover Ever!!

I live in New England and am notorious for never wearing a jacket. And now I may never have too - this is the warmest, softest fleece Ive ever owned. Had it for years and just ordered a second one.

March 2, 2022

Overall, I like the look and feel

But the waist band is a bit too tight. Maybe I should have sized up but I also liked the fit of the XS for the body of it. I just think my hips are unusually large for this style. Still very cute and soft though. The high neck is nice.

March 1, 2022

Super Comfy!

Love this pullover! Bought my first one and then had to grab another color while they were on sale. I am typically a Medium, but sometimes buy a large if I want a looser fit. I had bought a large and was swimming in it. Thankfully they had mediums still in stock and was able to exchange it. The sleeves & torso were long enough for my 5'9&q... Read Moreuot; height. I have a curvy figure and have lots of room in the medium. Happy outdoor lover with this new staple!

February 28, 2022

Coziest thing I own

I fell in love with a discounted fleece I bought at Sierra Trading Post. Id wanted a Patagonia for a while and told myself I could splurge if I still wanted it a few weeks after buying the discounted fleece. I wore that fleece every day for two weeks and figured it was safe to buy myself the one Id really wanted. Sizing info is really across the bo... Read Moreard between styles so I ended up trying these on at REI before ordering online I am 5 8, 150 lbs and the XS and S fit pretty similarly except the XS felt a little tighter in the shoulders/arms. I occasionally have the need to wear a thicker base layer under this so I went for the S and it is PERFECT. Theyll have to peel Patagonia off my dead body, Im a convert. Its so cozy, so comfy, feels like wearing your favorite throw blanket but is still flattering. I have it on all day, every day. And best of all, its incredibly easy to clean. Im trying to stay on top of the spot cleaning, to avoid the wear of machine washing as much as possible, and it cleans up flawlessly: So far Im two coffee spills in and youd never know. My only gripe is that theres no pockets, but Ill be wearing these and acquiring as many new colors as my wallet can tolerate nonetheless.

February 26, 2022

Best purchase ive ever made!!!

Such amazing quality and so worth the price. My favorite fleece ever and its all Ive been wearing this winter!

February 25, 2022

Love my Synchilla!

Im absolutely in love with my synchilla. I live in the Sierra mountains and its perfect for throwing on for a quick run outside with the dog.

February 22, 2022

Nice weight

I have a previous version of this pullover that was heavier and bulkier. I'm glad to say Patagonia has lightened up the weight and loosened up the fit to make a great mid-weight pullover.

February 20, 2022

Perfect!

Ive been wanting something from Patagonia for some time and finally decided to splurge. It was well worth the wait and the money. The quality is amazing and the fit could not have been more perfect. Im looking forward to wearing it camping!

February 15, 2022

nice material

I always buy M and it works for me. My arms are on the longer side and the fleece fits nicely. Also, the pattern is very nice.

February 15, 2022

Super Cozy and Warm - LOVE it!

Purchased a size XL since I have one in the green/navy and really liked the fun pattern of the brown/orangey/pink and its so warm and cozy perfect for walking the dogs or cozying up on the couch to do some work def the comfiest and cutest!

February 14, 2022

Funky pattern & cozy warmth

Very warm and love the high collar. The snaps are rugged and sturdy.

February 10, 2022

Lightweight synchilla pull over

I love the pattern of the pull over and very comfortable and warm

February 9, 2022

Super warm and soft

Soft and cozy. Love the color.

February 7, 2022

Love it

Perfect for so many different times (wearing to school, or as a base layer for skiing). Its super comfy and high quality.

February 5, 2022

Super warm if you have long arms??

Warm & well made. Why are sleeves always too long? By 2-3. inches. My throw on for frigid days in Chgo area

February 5, 2022

BEST EVER FLEECY LOVEY

There is nothing more comfortable, enjoyable, warming, and good-looking than these Synchilla SnapT Fleeces. Sometimes I sleep in it, but usually, it's perfect for work meetings, casual aware when out and about for errands, hiking, and sometimes running when I need to BE WARM. I refer to my Snap T fleece as 'lovey.'

February 2, 2022

Love it

I love the Synchilla Snap T Pullover! I have one in several colors and they never disappoint. I wear them casual, work, errands and anytime I can. They are warm, comfortable and soft.... I am 5'4" and weigh about 150 so I get a large so I can layer or wear it by itself. You can never go wrong!

February 1, 2022

Awesome product

I love this pullover. Super comfortable, super versatile. I usually wear a medium in tops but chose to size up to a large for a more relaxed fit. Would recommend doing this if you don't want a fitted feel.

January 21, 2022

Like a warm hug

Nice and loose around the body but not in a baggy way. So comfortable I bought a second one and all my coworkers got one too

January 13, 2022

Excellent craftsmanship

Beautiful color, super comfy, very warm

January 10, 2022

WARM

BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER. FITTED HER WELL. LOVE THE COLOR.

January 9, 2022

Love this so much.

I got this for my daughter and she loves it so much! She even bought herself another one. The quality is so great, definitely recommend!

January 9, 2022

Very comfy

I absolutely love this!! Very comfortable and the colors are beautiful, I do wish the pocket on the right was bigger, its more for show than function.

January 9, 2022

Sehr angenehmer Pulli

Der Pulli ist sehr hautfreundlich und angenehm. Die Lieferung erfolgte super schnell.

January 7, 2022

Super warm

Very warm, very comfortable. Really shed initially bit was after a washing. Plan to wear it walking/hiking.

January 5, 2022

Teenage Style, Patagonia Quality

My 13 y/o daughter wanted a baggier fit (shes 5 ft) and the medium is perfect. She hasnt taken it off since Christmas and I know Ill get to wear it when she outgrows the style. Perfect!

January 4, 2022

Cozy

True to size. Super comfy. Great quality.

January 2, 2022

Cozy soft

The only problem w/Patagonia snap fleece is sleeve lengthI always thought I had ape arms, but these sleeves are too long and do not look good cuffed or pushed up :/

January 1, 2022

My daughter loves it!

I got this for my high school senior for Christmas and she loves it! She has told me this several times already! Its warm and super cute.

December 31, 2021

Soft, Warm and Cozy

Was looking for a lightweight fleece and this is perfect for what I needed. I was drawn to the print as well, and the quality of Patagonia is always the best.

December 30, 2021

My First Patagonia

I love the pattern, plus it's super comfy. My first Patagonia product - I'll probably make another purchase in the future.

December 30, 2021

Perfect Fit

This was a Christmas present and its been a hit. Size is perfect and she wears it all the time!

December 29, 2021

SO IMPRESSED!

Perfect for Mammoth, lightweight but easily can be layered for a rad look.

December 29, 2021

Cute but SHEDS like Crazy

Im so bummed about this purchase because I love the fit, the look, and how cozy it is. Unfortunately, it sheds all over my clothing even after multiple washes. Tried drying different ways. At this point its embarrassing to walk around covered in pink fuzz so its a wasted purchase. I expect higher quality from Patagonia!!

Antwort von Patagonia
January 8, 2022

Hi Melanie, we’re so sorry to hear your Synchilla Snap-T Pullover is shedding so badly! We want you to be happy with everything you purchase from us, and if you like we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

December 27, 2021

Meine Tochter ist begeistert

Soo kuschelig, Ärmel lang genug etc., ein voller Erfolg. alle Angaben sind nicht auf mich, sondern auf die Tochter zugeschnitten….

December 27, 2021

Cozy and casual

This pullover was on my 14 yo daughters Christmas list. She loves it! The fit is perfect!! She will wear this to school and swim practice.

December 25, 2021

Kuschlig-warmes und leichtes Fleece im

Kuschlig-warmes und leichtes Fleece im bunten 70s Look. Habe es zu Weihnachten geschenkt bekommen und liebe es! Tolle und weiche Qualität und außergewöhnliches Muster.

December 25, 2021

True fit!

This one fits very well for the size. Patagonia is always a little uncertain, sometimes it's the L that fits but sometimes you need an XL. This one is a good mix and a true fit.

December 19, 2021

Sitzt gut,,angenehm warm

Sitzt gut,,angenehm warm

December 15, 2021

Bunchy Armpits

I really wanted to love this fleece. I spent a few weeks looking at different brands and styles before settling on the Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover. It arrived within a few days of placing the order super fast, free shipping! But, when I tried it on, I was really disappointed. When I let my arms rest at my sides, the sleeves bunch... Read More up under the armpits in a way that makes the fleece really uncomfortable to wear. It feels like someone has stuffed socks under my arms. Patagonia usually has such great designs, so I was really surprised to run into this issue. Because of this, I'm now wary of Patagonia fleeces in general. Any chance I could share this feedback directly with one of the design team members? It seems like a super simple fix, but it would make a world of difference.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 16, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Emily! Rest assured, our product designers read every review. We offer many different fleece tops in a variety of designs. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to discuss other options, perhaps a "slim" fit instead of the "regular" fit Snap-T. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with a recommendation, return or exchange!

December 13, 2021

Unfortunate Fit

I typically wear a medium so that is what I purchased. It felt super tight on my chest so I sized up to a large. The large did not get much bigger on the chest but was really big in the stomach area. I returned both sizes :( Hopefully in the future mediums will be bigger in the chest/shoulder area! I really wanted this to work!

Antwort von Patagonia
December 15, 2021

Hey Ashley, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're sorry to hear that the fit of this Lightweight Synchilla didn't work for you. Feedback like this is crucial for improving fit in future seasons. We've passed this feedback along to our Design Team.

December 13, 2021

Cute and comfy

I really love this pullover- especially the fun pattern. It is very warm and cozy for chilly evenings walking my dog. The only drawback for me are that there are no pockets.

December 12, 2021

Great colors

Soft cozy great pullover but there are no side pockets. The colors are great and go with jeans, leggings, or sweatpants. To be serviceable this should either have side pockets or inside for your phone.

December 8, 2021

Lightweight and warm

It is thick fleece but lightweight and cozy. However it sheds a lot.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 11, 2021

Hi Jung-hyun, thanks for taking the time to write a product review. Shedding is relatively normal as it is the nature of this fabric. It will subside with time after washing in cold water and drying on low heat a few times. Of course, if you aren't satisfied, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this at your earliest convenience.

December 4, 2021

Warm and cozy

This is a great basic, warm fleece for Northern Cali winters. For colder climate trips, I will be layering it under a jacket. I normally wear a small and this fits perfect with a slight oversized fit. I have worn it several days a week since I received it. Will definitely look at getting additional colors.

November 30, 2021

Warm but not flattering

This is a great casual warm extra layer, although it maybe isnt the most flattering in fit

November 26, 2021

Super warm and comfortable

Love the design and the quality.

November 25, 2021

To be worn inside in cold weather

The fleece on the sweater sheds a lot, get tangled in hair. Not worth it!

November 21, 2021

Cozy

Liked it a lot but had to to return because my shoulder problems made it too difficult for me to get on and off.

November 21, 2021

Sweater sheds

Washed the sweater before wearing and it was still shedding on everything. Super bummed.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 29, 2021

We're sorry to hear about the fabric issues with your new Snap-T. Please reach out to us to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

November 16, 2021

comfortable

A "Go-To" in the morning hours

November 15, 2021

Super warm and comfortable

Super warm and comfortable

November 12, 2021

So Comfortable

Im a man and I wear this fleece everyday; clothing doesnt have a gender. It keeps me completely warm throughout the day or on a hike, and I highly recommend this to all of my friends!

November 11, 2021

4 Years Later Still A Great Purchase

I got this as Christmas gift 4 years ago. I still love it and wear it today. It still looks like new through all the washes and wear. This is my go to "need to throw something on pullover". Whether that be running to the store, last minute hiking plans, my old trusty camping sweater, an extra layer for skiing or it looks chilly I better b... Read Morering something. This sweater has definitely been well loved and will continue to be. It's fairly warm (works as only layer in spring and fall and summer nights in MT) and works as a great layer in the winter. I will say I still don't fully understand sizing differences. I wear this in a XL but many other Patagonia products I wear an XXL but this does have a slightly roomier fit. Overall great purchase. Great staple for outdoor adventures as well as running around town.

November 11, 2021

Love this!

I am 5ft 7in 160lbs, 36DD bust. I had originally gotten a size small and it fit fine, more fitted, but I wanted to be able to wear a shirt under it & layer it. So I switched, Medium fits great! Very warm :)

November 3, 2021

So comfy !

Love the lightweight feel. Warm and not at all bulky!

November 3, 2021

Warm and comfortable

This is an old favorite of mine. The only thing that I would love to have added cheeses pull over is a pocket pouch. Other than that its true to size with a little room to spare and extremely comfortable for temperatures in the 50s

November 2, 2021

Comfy and cute

I love these pullovers! I own a few and they are always comfy and good material with some fun designs/colors. I like to get a M for an oversized fit

October 30, 2021

Favorite Sweater!!

I love this fleece SO much. Easily my favorite piece of clothing. I wear it all the time casually plus it's a great layer on hikes. Recently got rained on during a hike and still stayed dry. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! So cute too.

October 26, 2021

Very soft

I love everything about these fleeces. I have several and I love them all. This is my favorite color combination. So s

October 25, 2021

One of my favorites!

This sweater is so warm! Perfect for late fall days when you dont want to pull out a jacket just yet. Super comfortable, perfect for lounging as well!

October 19, 2021

Love it

My favorite jacket ever. I love it

October 18, 2021

Great gift

This was a gift to my granddaughter Who lives this pullover very much So she was very happy with this gift!

October 16, 2021

True to size and comfy

I had ordered the next size up so I could put it over my other shirts if needed or if I just want it baggy. It is true to size and super comfy. Its exactly as described and Im so happy to finally purchase this. Ive been eyeing it for months!

October 15, 2021

Warm

I got this sweatshirt for me to wear to work.. it feels great very warm but come some stuff of the shirt .. kind little balls of cloth because the material is so soft .. but I love it.. and good fabric

October 12, 2021

Sehr angenehm

Sehr weich und kuschelig. Etwas groß aber er geht nach dem waschen etwas ein.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen