Back to Product

Ms Torrentshell 3L Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Torrentshell 3L Pants - Short

4.8/5
True To Size
January 4, 2022

Just the Job

Excellent fit - easy over other trousers or thermals, or not. Using them when walking the dog in pouring rain. Have the rainproof coat too - so kept nice and dry.

December 23, 2021

Waterproof leggings

Perfect fit, quick and easy to buy, turned up fast. What more can you ask? Oh yeah, they care about environmental issues and have a better record than most

November 22, 2021

Just

Bought a med size and is very close to fitting.just would like a bit more room,so I got a large will donate the medium ones. love the pocket ,will be my go to weather wind pant.

October 13, 2021

10-and-0 record in downpours.

No stories here about using them on trips to Amazon or free climbing in Eldorado Canyon. I'm a 70-year-old guy who needs to take daily mile or two walks -- rain or shine -- to keep A1C numbers down. I have paired these pants with the 3L jacket, have walked in rains so heavy that streets were flooded and closed. Every time (most recently Monday... Read More) I got home, took them off on the back porch, shook them dry and never found a molecule of water on base layers. These babies are as advertised. I am no longer a gore-tex or nothing person. Combine performance with price and Patagonia's eye toward corporate responsibility and color me a loyal fan.

October 10, 2021

great features, odd sizing

love the weight & zipper features for ease of use. Was very surprised at 5'8" and 140lbs (usually a 28-30x30 in most brands) to be in an XS here both waist and inseam wise. Thanks for honoring an exchange even for a prodeal

September 13, 2021

Fit is excellent

I ordered these for walks in the Pacific Northwest. The rain season hasn't yet started, so I haven't yet worn them. I ordered the Medium short size and it's perfect. I'm looking forward to the rain.

June 7, 2021

Great waterproof shell trousers!

Perfect fit in length & overall comfortable around the waist. However, I do feel that the waist size may be too small for some people when wearing trousers underneath. I bought them for cycling in the rain & they're perfect for slim/skinny fit trousers, but feel that regular fit may cause a problem.

April 16, 2021

Great product.

Perfect for a long hike. Light weight and a perfect match for the torrent shell jacket. I have used the jacket for several years with channel island crossings in an open boat to keep the wind and spray off me. These pants are the perfect match. Pants come in the short length option and fit well for my 30 legs.

March 29, 2021

It was a perfect fit.

It was a perfect fit. Surprisingly smooth delivery as well! Thank you for taking good care.

March 28, 2021

Perfect

Lovey operational waterproofs

January 26, 2021

Waist hight is a bit

Waist hight is a bit too long

September 9, 2020

Rain pants

These shed water in the summer and Winter rain. Fleece pants can be worn underneath them for warmth

September 1, 2020

Keeps me dry.

Keeps me dry while riding my scooter in the rain.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches