Back to Product

Ws Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Crew Sweatshirt

4.6/5
True To Size
December 11, 2021

Great Fit

I really like the fit obviously designed for women.

December 6, 2021

Super comfy and I love the relaxed fit

I am happy with the whole cotton line from Patagonia. All the sweaters have a loose fit that is flattering and super comfortable for everyday use.

December 5, 2021

Love It

Exactly what I was looking for. The material is more like a really thick t-shirt. It's cozy and fits perfect.

December 3, 2021

I wanted to love it

I so wanted to love this shirt because I saw the executive director of Patagonia speak a few years ago and I think she is one of the coolest people ever! Sad the fit was wrong when I went back to get a larger size is was all sold out!

November 1, 2021

Very bright peach/coral

These cotton sweatshirts are my favorites. Warm, comfortable, and well made. I had to return this one as the color was way brighter than the photos. It's more like pastel peach or coral. It didn't suite my olivish skin tone.

October 22, 2021

Perfection!

I could wear these in different colors every day. Perfect weight, nice thick fabric. Perfect length! not a fan of cropped tops, "cute" is just stupid and too short. I want my clothes to be practical, and wearable in all situations, and these tops are it. Perfect arm length and cuffs are comfy and not constricting. More colors please, keep... Read More making them!!

September 15, 2021

Hospital gets cold

I wear this over my scrubs when it gets cold on our unit. I love this sweatshirt.

September 1, 2021

The BFF of sweatshirts

I love this thing. It's warm but not too warm. If they let me wear sweatshirts at work, I'd probably never take it off. Perfect camping sweatshirt, perfect fall-is-coming sweatshirt, I even sleep in it some of these cool nights. Spot on, Patagonia, spot on.

June 17, 2021

An Everyday Essential

A highly versatile bag that works well on the trails, travelling and as an everyday bag. This does it all. The Atom Sling is exceptionally well made and fits a lot for its compact size. The adjustability is also really great as you can always make the bag fit your needs. A true everyday essential.

June 3, 2021

My GO TO Sweatshirt!

I love how this sweatshirt fits and feels. It has become a a go to to grab and wear out wherever I go and whatever I am doing actively or casually.

May 21, 2021

Not as expected

I love Patagonia's organic cotton apparel. I have come to expect it to be very soft. While I love the color of this sweatshirt, and the craftsmanship is perfect, the feel of the fabric is rather thin and a bit scratchy feeling. Not something I want to put on to feel cozy, which is usually what I want in a sweatshirt.

May 8, 2021

Great Innovation in the Lining

I like this one more than the ones Ive bought for years, and Ive treasured them . The lining is a terrific mesh-like knit instead of the typical sweatshirt lining. Ill be looking for another color soon.

April 28, 2021

It's my new go-to sweatshirt

Great sweatshirt. Fits a little bit small. Nice weight, good material. If there were more colors that I like, I'd buy a couple more. Perfect for weekend lounging.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches