burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Girls' Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Girls Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily T-Shirt

4.8/5
True To Size
October 11, 2022

Great breathable cool sun protection

I got three of these shirts for myself when they went on sale late summer and thrilled that there are kids sizes too. My daughter is a good hiker and starts to do a little bit of running and these shirts are perfect to keep her protected from the sun but still stay cool. Fast dry makes for good travel cloths too.

July 17, 2022

Very cool long-sleeved shirt to

Very cool long-sleeved shirt to wear outside on hot summer days. Very thin Capilene feels like silk. Nice. However, this year the XXL is too long in torso and sleeves.

July 11, 2022

Very soft and comfortable

The material is so soft and sweat absorbent. The fitting is great

May 25, 2022

Great daily shirt!

These shirts are perfect for hot summer days in central Louisiana. They keep my daughter cool and dry while playing outside and protect her from the sun. She does wish they had thumbholes on the sleeves, but overall I would recommend!

May 11, 2022

Perfect for summer days in central Louisiana!

My daughter suffers from eczema on her arms and is very self conscious, because of this she always wants to wear long sleeves. This can be quite a challenge living in central Louisiana where the temperature and humidity during the summer are almost unbearable. The long sleeve capilene cool daily shirts have been just the fix we needed. She feels co... Read Moremfortable and cool while covering her eczema! Thank you Patagonia, keep the cute designs coming! The shirts wash well and we hang to dry.

May 8, 2022

Great workout shirt

I am a small woman, and have found the girls XL fits great - the sleeves fit my arms without my having to roll them up four inches, and the length hits me mid-hip. Plus: costs less than the woman's sizes.

March 16, 2022

My daughters favorite shirt

My daughter has a sensory issue where she likes to wear smooth things and these shirts are her favorite. I bought 2 and have to keep them washed because it is all she wants to wear. Lets face it, Patagonia clothes arent inexpensive so it can be hard to spend so much on something that could be outgrown quickly, but I found my daughter was able to we... Read Morear this for a full year, alone in the summer and layered the rest of the seasons. She even sleeps in it! When they went on sale, I bought 2 in every size so she will have them as she grows.

March 7, 2022

Big heads do not apply

I got this for my daughter, she's not able put it on as the head hole is not big enough, it would be fine except that it is not stretchy. On a positive note, material and colors look great.

Response from Patagonia
March 15, 2022

Hey Omar, thanks for the review. You're welcome to exchange the shirt out for a bigger size if you think that will do the trick! To begin the exchange process, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 10, 2020

Great quality, great style

I wish they carried this in adult sizes and I'd get one to match my daughter's :) It's gotten so much use. Washes well, holds up well. Excellent purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches