Back to Product

Ms Regenerative Organic Cotton Crewneck Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Regenerative Organic Cotton Crewneck Sweatshirt

4.8/5
Kinda Large
May 19, 2021

Very Well Made

Not to many cons.On this product well made,fits to size maybe the only con is limited colors . Embrace the Suck

May 18, 2021

Warm but not overly warm

Great fit, nice warmth, love the dark blue and logo.

May 8, 2021

Comfort and style

This is my new favorite sweatshirt. The classic logo and colors are awesome and the fit is fantastic. It isn't super thick or overly warm, which is exactly what I was looking for.

April 25, 2021

Great sweater

It's a nice sweater great quality as all the other clothes from patagonia as well. The fact that it is a thinner sweater, makes it perfect to wear on spring days

April 25, 2021

Love it

Great jumper good fit

April 14, 2021

Comfortable

Absolutely love this crew neck! I have had issues with lots of Patgonias sweatshirts because they have a very tight fit, especially the uprisal sweatshirts. But this one has a very comfortable fit and a much loser fit which I love. I also love the older Patagonia logo, this is the main reason I got this crew neck. The only reason I give it 4 stars ... Read Moreis because it is not very thick. If you want a crew neck that is warmer I would no recommend this one. It feels more like a really thick t-shirt. But besides that this thing is amazing and of course the quality is A1.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2021

Thanks for the valuable feedback on fabric, fit and sizing of this "regular" fit sweatshirt. We're glad to see you're liking it, Henry!

April 4, 2021

Lovely jumper but pricey

Nice jumper, partner loves it and wears it a lot. It’s a little thinner than I expected and quite pricey for a cotton jumper, but he loves it so all good!

March 28, 2021

the M size was a bit larger than expected

the M size was a bit larger than expected

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches