Back to Product

Ms Endless Run Tights

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Endless Run Tights

4.7/5
Kinda Large
November 28, 2021

Great tights for cool weather running

These tights have been great for running. It would be nice if they used a slightly warmer material.

November 19, 2021

Good tights with one flaw - exterior draw string

Do designers actually use the product in question? For a tight to be worn in colder weather running (or other activities), the decision to put the draw string on the outside of the pant would seem to make as much as sense as, say, putting belt loops on the inside waist band of a pair of jeans. For runners wearing other clothing, packs, belts, etc.,... Read More it makes no sense to have a draw string hanging in the way, getting pulled undone, getting stuck to velcro belt closures, etc. It's not a clean design, there are no advantages I see here. Other than that, great tights.

November 10, 2021

Need to offer a tall version

These are very versatile tights. The fabric seems quite durable and has nice stretch and shape retention to it. They are slightly loose overall which is nice. The side pockets are great. However, they end up being a bit short and a "tall" version would be much appreciated. That extra two inches would make a big difference.

November 8, 2021

Great for Running, But a Bit Big

This is my first pair of running pants and I love them, for the most part. As a 6'0" guy who weighs between 150-155 lbs., the mediums are a great length but a little big around the waist. Even when I tied my leggings tight, they were still a tad loose for my liking. But, I was still able to run in a 5K without worrying about them falling ... Read Moreoff my waist. If you're about 6'0", but weigh a little less, I'd recommend going with a small. Overall: this is a great product from a brand I love and wholeheartedly support.

November 6, 2021

A delightful fit and design

These thoughts are a delight. They fit comfortably, the waist tie works, and the side pockets do too. So much of Patagonias design today treats Pocket as an afterthoughttoo small or poorly placedits a pleasure to run in pants with pockets that can hold everything from keys to an iPhone 12 Pro Max and do it comfortably. They run comfortably as well.... Read More

November 3, 2021

im not a runner

For reference, Im 5 feet 11 inches, 30/31 inch waist with 32 inch inseam, and 155lbs. The small size fit perfectly. Im using these as a base layer for a winter walk of the Shikoku Henro Trail in Japan. Ill be hiking 850 miles and wanted something formfitting and vegan that would easily slide into my Patagonia point peak trail pants. I noticed Pata... Read Moregonia doesnt make formfitting baselayers, everything they have is a relaxed/loose slim fit or contains wool. the endless run tights have been awesome this fall on some shakedown hikes and bikepacking trips. i havent had these long enough to critique its durability, but its Patagoniaif their products dont last forever they fix it, replace it, or compensate you. i will say they are extremely stretchy, very breathable, and have cut the chill down in the legs.

October 19, 2021

Great new pocket design.

The new deep pockets allow you to have your cell phone securely in a pocket and not flying around. I like the new camo pattern as well

October 16, 2021

High quality and well fitting

Everything about the tights screams quality from the seams to the inner liner of the pocket! I love the digi camo look and the feeling of these against the skin is silky smooth. Not enough to knock of a star but the waist seemed rather high for my body type. I usually prefer low rise. One suggestion if not offering low rise is to create a wider wai... Read Morest band that could be rolled down to for more like a low rise. Otherwise, Im already thinking about a second pair!

October 13, 2021

Great!

Great cold weather workout pants!

October 7, 2021

They're nearly perfect

The fit is perfect, with the hem landing just above the ankle. Material is ever so slightly shinier than the pictures depict, but feels great. The material is form fitting in a way that makes it feel like you're not wearing anything, but there's also support where needed. The pockets are great, easily handles a phone without feeling like ... Read Morethe phone is pulling the tights down.

October 7, 2021

Super fit.

I wear these biking On my way to work as a kayak tour guide. Super comfortable, stretchy, buffs the wind a tad and breathable. I liked them so much I bought a second pair in a different color . If they came in solid gray I would probably buy a third pair really like these tights best Ive ever had

June 22, 2021

Perfect fit

Super happy with fit, feel, pockets, and look!

June 8, 2021

Lightweight and superbly functional

First running shorts I've had that comfortably holds my phone in a hip pocket while running. Lightweight and comfortable, and the Heiq odor control tech is a great part of this winning formula.

May 31, 2021

Simply Good, Simply Smart

I’m very pleased with the Endless Run tights. I had bought a pair in a local store and was very happy with them. When I tried to order another pair through the store, they couldn’t order them. I was happy then to find, as a back-up plan, that I could order them through the online webshop. They are lightweight but warm enough when its chilly out. I ... Read Moreappreciate the ankle cuff without a zipper for a change(and for less weight). The pockets are simple, large enough, and yet discreet. Design is good and good looking with necessary reflectivity parts for safety.

April 19, 2021

Comfortable

Like having a second skin, but even more comfortable.

April 5, 2021

Great tights runs big

Great product, but size down. Im 510, 171 lbs and drop 10lbs during ultra season. Grabbed a medium but shouldve went with a small. They feel great and breath amazingly. The side pockets are awesome. Putting a phone in the side pocket adds weight and can pull them down off your hips forcing me to run with phone in vest. Highly recommend these and th... Read Moree high altitude/trail shorts and trail series. Worth the extra couple bucks in my opinion.

April 1, 2021

The Best

These are quite simply the best tights for cold weather trail runs I've ever had. The fit is great and the weight is perfect for me - not super light, but not too heavy either. The best feature are the ample side pockets which are great for my phone, car key, and for stuffing in a hat or gloves if things warm up. Honestly, I can't imagine... Read More buying a pair of tights without side pockets.

March 31, 2021

Super comfortable

They are perfect even they are suppose tight they aren't constricting. Would recommend.

March 30, 2021

Perfect Pockets!

I almost always run with my smart phone and a lightweight shell. And I really don't like wearing a belt to carry them. So, the pockets on these tights are an excellent solution. They hold my gear perfectly! The fabric and fit of the tights is almost spot on. The only improvement for my build is to shorten the rise a bit. The rise is great if m... Read Morey pockets are empty but once I add my phone and start running, the weight causes the tights settle on my hips and the rise is then a tad low for me. A minor detail. It won't prevent me from buying a second pair. These are my favorite running tights!

March 29, 2021

Feels good on.

Just the right abrasion resistance, wind resistance, and warmth for cool weather alone, or under something when its colder. Very comfortable.

March 28, 2021

Great thighs - but they run big in waist size

Awesome product! Great pockets on both sides to keep phone, keys, etc. But wish I had listened to a previous reviewer... They do run almost a size up in my experience. I bought a size L to be sure I got the right length but I could have gone with a size M as they are big around the waist. I can tie them in but they are too big. Next time I'll ... Read Moreget a M! Male, 36y.o, 189 cm, 88 kg, athletic build

February 17, 2021

Running tights

Really happy with these tights- they are the first I have owned, I bought them to extend my running season through the colder months. They fit well- I'm 6ft and slim (I wear size medium). The pockets are perfect and as advertised heavier items such as my phone don't bounce when running; there is room in the pockets to stuff gloves and a h... Read Moreat or even a very light layer if you got too warm. I find they are a good weight for steady running in cooler temperatures, but after a while I do tend to get warm legs especially if there isn't much wind or the weather is milder. Despite this, I find the tights are quite breathable and so I don't get too sweaty or clammy.

February 9, 2021

excellent quality

excellent quality, just what i was looking for.

February 8, 2021

A really great piece of

A really great piece of kit! The fit and feel is great and so far they have stood up to everything I've thrown at them.

January 27, 2021

Very comfy when running. Warm

Very comfy when running. Warm but breathes fine.

January 26, 2021

Thank you

Great design

January 26, 2021

Run run run

Fantastic run tights for winter (in NL). Warm enough for temperature around 0 degrees and handy pockets that fit keys and phone. I have an L, but could maybe have even taken an M.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches