Back to Product

Ws Capilene® Cool Trail Bike Henley

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Capilene® Cool Trail Bike Henley

4.5/5
True To Size
June 24, 2022

Favorite shirt to ride in!

I really enjoy these shirts for mountain biking. In fact, I have it in four different colors. They are light, breathable, the fit is flattering, and I like that the back of the shirt hangs lower than the front. I never have to fuss with it while riding in any way.

June 6, 2022

Very light and comfortable shirt.

I wanted a capilene shirt and I ended up ordering 2, 1 in black and 1 in rosehip. They are very light and cool. Easy to maintain, wash cold and tumble dry. For summer, I always look for a light, cool and comfortable cloths. I would recommend others to buy this shirt. Thank you, Patagonia.

April 18, 2022

Nice and comfy

super comfy, great casual wear and handles activities great! "Straight from trail to town"

February 19, 2022

Super cute!

Love this top for mtb, and hiking in warm weather. Very soft.

February 18, 2022

Super soft and thin

I love that the shirt doesnt make you sweat, good for workouts, hiking, etc. The material is also super soft.

February 11, 2022

Comfortable but the fabric is on the thin side.

I really like this shirt but it's almost see through. I feel like there is a way to make a "cool" material without it being transparent.

February 7, 2022

Super soft

Love the fit and the feel. I like how it is longer in the back. Perfect for biking but also everyday wear.

January 1, 2022

Smart but a bit boring

The small fit me really well (Im UK size 8, but reasonably shouldery), but it just looked a bit uninspiring when on. Love the fabric though, so will be keeping an eye out for other "same but different" items.

September 28, 2021

Great active T

I love this shirt. Rarely am I the one who "buys it in every color," but just bought a third color in this T. I use it mostly for mountain biking, but have worn it to work a couple times... the neckline and shape are super flattering. The small fits a little baggy like an all around bike shirt should, not like a road or race jersey. Even ... Read Morehas a little glasses cleaner patch. A great shirt.

September 9, 2021

Comfortable and cute.

This shirt is cute and perfect for biking and hiking.

September 3, 2021

Cute and practical

This henley is great for biking and exercising - sweat wicking and fast drying. It's comfortable, fits really well, and is cute! I love the Capilene Cool material, and the style of this shirt brings it to a whole new level. Thanks Patagonia.

August 9, 2021

Scoop neck too low for biking

Loved the hem line with the special finish on the hem. Lays really nicely. Also loved the lower back for riding coverage. But the scoop neckline is just too low for mountain bike ridingat least for me. Would like to see this shirt designed with a higher, more traditional Henley neckline :) Had to return it.

July 29, 2021

Cute

This shirt is super cute. I wish it was slightly longer, but it still hits right above my hip bones, which is nice for a work shirt.

June 14, 2021

Not my thing...

Ok, I love the brand, and want to support them when I can, but frankly their products don't always work for my muscular yet busty female body. However, the case with this shirt is the neck. Yes, you can tell from the product images, but I am leaving this feedback for the company. We, as women, usually wear sports bras. Often those bras are a T... Read More or racer back. The neck on this shirt is so wide that my bra fully stuck out at the top...and down the cleavage when I'm leaning forward on the bike. I think this is a nicely thought out design, but poorly executed. I would suggest less of a scoop neck and a more traditional neckline.

May 1, 2021

Capilene Cool Trail

Great Henley for work or for fun outdoor activities! Very light weight and thin as most capilene items are. I purchased the light gypsum green(mint) colored one. Goes great with quandary shorts. Only suggestion is to wear nude color undergarments when wearing capilene line of products.

February 9, 2021

Cute casual top

I ordered this in a medium (out of large in the color I wanted). It fit a little more snug than I like so I returned the top in exchange for a large, expecting the process to be difficult and take forever. Patagonia exceeded my expectations. The exchange process was easy and fast (as fast as the USPS can be!). Im excited to wear this top in the Spr... Read Moreing.

January 26, 2021

Cute and comfy

Adds just a little bit of style to the usual running or biking t-shirt. I bought a black and also a red (rust) one. Love them both. Lightweight but not so much that they are see-through. I bought XL because I like to have a little room and I usually wear an L. I like the fabric - feels good.

January 9, 2021

Cute and roomy

This is a great shirt. It is super comfortable and thin but not too thin. Not super tight fitting, a great active cut.

September 1, 2020

Great top.

The top looks good and feels good on.

August 4, 2020

Not cool, but still wonderful

I love this shirt, but it's definitely not a *cool* shirt for summer. The material holds in heat, at least here in the humid South, but it's wonderful in air conditioned places and I think it'll be great during those months when it's a bit too warm for moving around in a long sleeve, but a little bit chilly. That said, I love ... Read Morethe fit of this shirt. I have it in a few colors. It's great on the bike, and great for me at work. I have to move around a lot at work, and I am always looking for cute but functional shirts that won't show my back if I bend over or squat down. Fits beautifully.

May 8, 2020

Nice Shirt

This shirt is well made. It's very thin, breathable and fitted. It has a cute pocket that sits nicely thank goodness. I love the color I got. It looks grey on the picture but it's actually purple.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches