Back to Product

Ws Merino 34-Sleeved Bike Jersey

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Merino 34-Sleeved Bike Jersey

4.8/5
May 9, 2022

Nice material; weird cut

The material is lovely. Super soft to the touch and does really well at regulating body temperature while wicking sweat. Its a lot looser than I expect an M to be, and much too short in the front. It barely covers the waist of my bike shorts and when I lift my arms up my belly gets exposed. Would be so much better if it was long in the front as... Read More it is in the back.

May 7, 2022

Love it

Perfect shirt when it's a bit chilly but you're active and building heat as you move. Not itchy

January 2, 2022

Great fabric but short in the torso

I love the fabric and sleeve length but I wish this shirt was longer in the torso. The front just barely skims the top of my bike shorts and even though the back is longer, its still a bit shorter than Id like.

December 6, 2021

Beautiful riding jersey

This is a really gorgeous riding top. The merino wool content makes it warm but super light so no clammy sweatiness on the climbs. It is perfect for cold, damp Welsh winter riding when layered under wind proof jacket. The 3/4 sleeve and space around elbow also leaves room for elbow protection on chilly uplift days. Great design. Thumbs up Patagonia... Read More!

October 17, 2021

Great Material

Ordered this for mountain biking- love 3/4 length sleeves. Material is so light! Fits true to size, I would say a more comfortable fit( not slim). Plan to wear hiking and for casual wear too!

October 16, 2021

Great Piece

I'm starting to move into a capsule wardrobe. The quality is nice. Love the cut of the bottom. Can wear this easily alone, with a t-shirt on top and my favorite is a vest on top. Also looks nice tied around my waste if I get to toasty.

August 24, 2021

slinky never stinky tech tee

Love the cut and elegant drape of this shirt. I reach for it more often than expected due to its utility in the heat and its style on the street. Hope to see more colors and designs based on patagonia's capilene merino fabric in the future.

April 5, 2021

Versatile top

Love this shirt! Its never uncomfortably warm or too cool and it looks great under almost all circumstances. Definitely will be the first thing in my suitcase for any upcoming trips!

April 1, 2021

Perfect hike and bike shirt

Very fine itchless merino shirt- perfect for layering, but can also be worn out to dinner it is so flattering. Ride it trail riding last week. Held up beautifully. More colors, please! Versatile piece for travel once we get liberated from Covid!

March 24, 2021

The shirt I've been looking for

I was looking for a wool shirt for rides on damp days. This shirt exceeded my expectations it has all the great performance factors of wool - breathable and doesn't feel cold when it gets wet. It also fits and feels great.

March 19, 2021

Very soft and yummy!

I love the design of this bike jersey and it's cool when it needs to be and warm when it needs to be. HIGHLY recommend.

December 12, 2020

Work or play flexibility

The best layer for work, play, wearing on that 72 hour road trip. I love the 3/4 sleeve, the warmth to take the chill out or keep warm layering up under my fav Nano Vest or Down Jacket. Truly the best year round invention for a Colorado gal who runs warm. Dries fast, keeps shape. Love the black.

November 18, 2020

Perfect layer for all seasons

Fabulous layer with vest or alone, from work to a hike or bike. Keeps me temperate. I did not want it to cling this ordered XL for a busty person. Its perfect

October 29, 2020

Great underlayer for work and play

Wear this fishing and for farm work in cool and cold temps. Great underlayer that looks good if I need to drop layers. Better than cotton, for sure. Wicks good; fits nice; feels good. Hoping Santa will bring me a second one so I have two!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches