burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Torna al prodotto

Black Hole® Cube - Small 3L

Scrivi una recensione

4.9/5

Un po’ largo

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • ALL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 121 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Black Hole® Cube - Small 3L

4.9/5
Un po’ largo
December 5, 2022

Snack bag and beyond

My daughters (5) had a snack bag requirement in their school. I immediately thought of these to hold snacks and chocolates etc. I figured they could use them for their entire young lives, and even when they grow up :-)

December 5, 2022

Ultra Bag

I use this bag as a tool bag, smoke bag, hygiene bag, misc bag, snack bag. Love this bag and its size and durability. The extra points of carry and loops for carabiners make this bag as dynamic as I need it to be, daily.

November 28, 2022

Piccolo ma utile

La solita qualità costruttiva di tutte le black hole. Indistruttibile

November 1, 2022

Perfect size

I have 2 of these bags, use one for toiletries and the other for keeping accessories & charging cables packed compactly in one space. Super convenient tuck away in any bag whist keeping them together. The zipper runs smoothly and the bag stitching looks unbreakable. Absolutely love the bag material- super flexible shape which means it can fit e... Read Moreasily into any space in your pack.

October 30, 2022

Perfetta per organizzare il materiale

Borsa di ottima qualità per sistemare piccoli oggetti. Materiali ottimi, robusta e duratura.

October 14, 2022

Molto utile

Un prodotto utilissimo, sia come porta prodotti per l’igiene, come prodotti tech tipo SSd e cavi, sia come porta tutto….ben fatto, manifattura ottima, materiali premium , ottimo

October 10, 2022

Sturdy & Stylish

This toiletry travel bag is great: tough, waterproof, and cute, too!

September 15, 2022

Great makeup bag

This has so many purposes. I love it !! Mostly using it as a makeup bag and it is great. Easy to fit into my bag, durable, and holds everything with room for more

September 13, 2022

Love it Like a Purse:-)

I have several of these bags. I've attached a purse clip and sling it over my shoulder. So Perfect and Simple. Love it...like a purse :-)

September 7, 2022

Perfect toilet kit!

Perfect size! Fits all my travel needs!

September 3, 2022

Great product

I love it. It works perfect for my toiletries

September 3, 2022

Super Handy Organizer

I've picked up a few of these that I use for organizing the little bits and pieces (batteries, lighter, extra screws, etc.) so they aren't scattered all over my backpack. I'm sure there could be 100 other uses for a little pouch like this. There is a mesh pocket on one side of the inside. It would be nice if there was one on the othe... Read Morer side as well, but obviously not a deal-breaker.

August 21, 2022

Great toiletries bag or electronics carrying case

This bag is great. I have it in all 3 sizes. The smallest one I use as a carrying case for wires that charge my electronics. I use the other two for toiletries. I use the mid-size one most frequently for travel. Fantastic bags!!

July 22, 2022

Excellent Pouch

I have many of these in all the sizes. They're perfect: durable, accessible, and simple. I give them as gifts, as well. They're always a hit.

June 30, 2022

Best Pack

LOVE these small black hole packs. I have one in the 6L size, as well. They are super sturdy and useful. Also seem very water resistant. Highly recommend. My husband uses his as a toiletry bag. I have my work pens, office stuff etc in mine.

June 26, 2022

Love it!

I really love how the small packing cube is NOT the clamshell style. It really makes the perfect little pouch that fits well in all of my bags!

May 8, 2022

Gotta catch em all!

The Black Hole collection is wonderful! I lined one side of my Yeti LoadOut Box with three 3L cubes, and their versatility is incredible. From dop kits to water filters and their required containers, these cubes are great for a near infinite number of uses.

April 7, 2022

Travel

Perfect size make up bag

March 30, 2022

Perfect! Almost

Such a great little bag. Put a zipper on the mesh pouch, and it would be perfect. The pouch doesnt hold anything securely. Patagonia, please add a zipper!

March 29, 2022

Great toiletry bag

I'm always throwing my toiletries in my bag when I travel, so I'm excited to have a nice secure place to keep them.

March 10, 2022

love this pouch

i use this as a little tool kit with all my essentials. love this so much and it's so versatile and useful

February 28, 2022

Perfect for toiletries

I bought all threes sizes. I use the small for storing my toothbrush and other toiletries when traveling.

February 18, 2022

Very handy!

Just the right size to fit in a suitcase or small travel bag. I love it.

February 16, 2022

Holds more than you would think

The small cube holds a lot of stuff! I use it mainly for hiking, it keeps first aid and emergency gear organized and always ready for use. I can grab it quickly to take along on any outings.

February 10, 2022

Convenient with great utility!!!

Exactly as the title says plus very stylish!!!

February 1, 2022

great pouch

so good i bought another one. love these little organizers so much.

January 24, 2022

Tuff lil baggie

This Lil guy is very well constructed and sleeker than snot! Sometimes I balk at the prices of Patagonia gear but then I am reminded of how excellent their customer service is and the way they stand behind their products. All in all exceptional!

January 10, 2022

the perfect bag

I cannot rave enough about these little bags! buy five

January 2, 2022

Work travel and leisure travel

A perfect way to organize toiletries for travel. We recently travelled domestically and this was the perfect piece for what I needed

December 24, 2021

Troppo piccolo

Beauty troppo piccolo, l’ho reso per il medium 6L decisamente meglio!

December 24, 2021

Perfetto

perfetto per viaggiare

December 23, 2021

Black Hole never disappoints

I love all my black hole duffels and cubes and find more ways to use them with each one I buy. I hope the new recycled material holds up better to the weather than the original fabrication. The only thing that would make the current iteration better is a return of the PADDED HANDLES on the duffels and THAT THEY ALL FINALLY BE MADE WATERPROOF.

December 16, 2021

solid mini bag

I love this little storage pouch. I use it for storing my minimal clothing items for trips and it's like my super tiny suitcase when I need to travel light.

November 25, 2021

Versatile bag

Very versatile bag for travel and everyday usage.

November 24, 2021

Perfect bag

Perfect size for travel. Many toiletries fit inside.

November 16, 2021

Killer travel pack for Toiletries.

Perfect size for a short get away and excellent in construction. Love my patagucci!

November 2, 2021

sweet little pouch

fits a good amount of stuff for it's size... i like the durability of the material, and definitely like the product. so many things i could use it for

October 28, 2021

Perfect

I used this for all of my toiletries. Great build quality.

October 25, 2021

Great travel bag

Great little travel bag for toiletries. Wish the pocket had a zipper though

October 14, 2021

Handy little size

This is a great bag, and bigger than expected. I use it as my travel bag for all of my cords and 2 computer chargers. Love the long zipper.

October 13, 2021

Great utility piece

I travel for work and this is great for packing those odds and ends. It's water resistant and helps keep the elements out!

October 13, 2021

Perfect size

Great bag for electronics while traveling. Very easy to get stuff in and out of

October 7, 2021

Awesome little bag

Very durable and looks nice. Great for organization or keeping toiletries separate in your gym bag. I'll definitely get more in the future in varying sizes.

September 29, 2021

Perfect size, durable and practical

Classic Patagonia; well made well thought out design. This is a perfect diddy bag for hiking or everyday life.

September 28, 2021

A great travel bag.

This small bag is fantastic. I purchased it for toiletries while traveling, and in true fashion had a mini-shampoo bottle burst on its first trip. It took quite some time to wash away the soap from the inside of the bag, but I'm happy to say it protected everything else in my suitcase. It fits everything I need for a three-day or a three-week ... Read Moretrip, toiletry wise.

August 31, 2021

Such Unique Product

One of my favorite purchases ever! Great item for multiple usage. I can use this for traveling or put in in my hiking backpack, as pencil bag, a charger bag, or really whatever I see fit!

August 23, 2021

Perfect dop kit!

Perfect size for carrying all my toiletries, well-made for years of use, and I love that it is made from reused materials. Looks really cool, too.

August 22, 2021

Fits nicely

I LOVE this cube. The colors are great! I use this one for my toiletries when I go on trips. Fits nicely into my backpack or tote!

August 22, 2021

Perfetto come necessaire e portaoggetti,

Perfetto come necessaire e portaoggetti, la uso ovunque!

August 20, 2021

Great for organizing gear

This bag is great light weight option for organizing gear in a larger ruck sack. I use it for storing batteries and tech gear. More small pocket on the inside of the bag would be very useful.

August 15, 2021

Big little bag

Started using all sizes of cubes for my fishing tackle, then stuff them in a backpack and sling pack . Best tackle management system there is. Once I demonstrated this system, three more happy customers

August 7, 2021

I use it as a toiletry bag

A zipper inside would be useful.

August 6, 2021

Ditty Bag

3L is perfect size ditty bag for toiletries when I am traveling.

August 4, 2021

It carries everything!

At first I thought the small size wouldn't be big enough, but I found myself putting way more in the cube then in my purse! Great design with the two way zippers, the loop holder and the small links that you can attach carabiners too. I would highly suggest this to anyone who likes keeping the essentials all in one place.

July 29, 2021

Great Quality

I purchased both the small and medium Black Hole Cube. I like the small for short trips to the river and the medium holds enough for my longer trips. Both have really nice tough but supple materials and attention to detail.

July 27, 2021

Most durable travel pouches

Our family lives out of Black Hole Bags and these little cubes are as functional and durable as the big ones!

July 26, 2021

Perfect Small Black Hole

I love bags. This is my new favorite for organizing my backpack for commuting to work. Just the right size for my stethoscope, mask, cap and a few other necessities. Excellent quality of materials. Also plan to use this on next Bikepacking trip.

July 26, 2021

Super handy

Purchased the 3L multi colored one - and it's perfect! Love that it's recycled material and the multiple colors are so fun. This is perfect bag - I take it camping and hiking with me. Fits all the toiletries and more.

July 25, 2021

Great Small Pack

Great organization tool. Materials are awesome. Zipper works very easily. Lash tabs are very useful. I use this one for my gopro camera equipment. This is my 6th small pack. Buy at least two cuz yir gonna want more as soon as you put it to use.

July 25, 2021

Seemingly Just Right

This is the perfect pouch. Keeps all the little things together nicely inside my climbing bag. This this is sweet!

July 24, 2021

Gorgeous Purple Small Cube and Very Functional

I love this Black Hole Small Packing Cube in purple. The color is perfectly stunning to me! I make good use of it in my small tote bag, which I use as my purse sometimes. I put my Tums, brush, mask, Advil, jewelry, and other item in it. So lightweight and moldable, adaptable to any bag. I love it!

July 24, 2021

Travel bag

This little bag will make a perfect toiletries kit.

July 9, 2021

This product is not a garment - it is a bag

Was disappointed with it being very small and flat - doesn't expand much when unzippered.

Risposta da Patagonia
July 15, 2021

Hi there, we are sorry to hear about the disappointment with the expansion of this cube. If you decide you don't want to hold onto it, please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that back to us.

July 3, 2021

Incredibly handy

Bought for my sister's for her birthday and she loves it she'll be using it to store her camera and stuff.

July 1, 2021

This pouch is the best!

Love this product. Multi-purpose and fits a lot.

June 28, 2021

Good product

I bought several Patagonia cubes. Four 3L and one 6L. I wish the 3L was maybe a 4L or a little bigger. Also wish it had a divider like the 6L does. Also wish all these had side zipper pockets. Othe tthen those small improvements I would highly recommend. My girlfriend uses hers for a makeup bag. I use mine for a first aid kit, toiletry bag, and a b... Read Moreag for work equipment. 10/10 would buy again.

June 23, 2021

Great for organizing tackle

Great bag for reels and other tackle on the boat

June 13, 2021

GREAT TOILETRIES TRAVEL BAG

I use this bag for my toiletries for trips in my duffel or suitcase. If any liquids accidentally open, the bag black hole cube holds the liquid & keeps the rest of my belongings fresh. Great job on this one Patagonia. I plan on ordering a medium for other random gear.

June 1, 2021

I use it for stationary

I go to school with this cube and i store all my stationary in it. It has a lot of space so i'm able to throw in my calculator as well. Can't seem to find the Black w/ Fitz Trout colour in stores but I will get one in this colourway if I ever happen to need another cube

Risposta da Patagonia
June 2, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you're loving the 3L Black Hole Cube. We have access to inventory for all of our retail locations so we would be happy to check on the Black with Fitz Trout colorway for you. Please reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

May 28, 2021

Bello e utile

Bello e utile

May 19, 2021

Great little packing bag

I love this little bag I own several since its been so useful! Its great to hold all the random things in my life! Ive used it on my gravel bike and zip tied it to the front like a handle bar bag.. its water resistant! Ive also used this bag as a travel toiletries bag too.. and also climbing to carry all my random skin kit stuff too!

May 13, 2021

Multi-use bags

I have three size of these bags and they're great. They aren't the lightest-weight option for organizing things, but they are bomb-proof. I use the small size for my laptop charger, smart card reader, phone charger, mouse, and some spare headphones and there is still a little more space left inside.

May 9, 2021

Great size

This is a great size as a dopp kit to fit everything you need. It also works great in my ski patrol bag to hold small things and organize my supplies. I love the blue color as well.

May 8, 2021

Super useful!

This is a very useful travel pouch to secure my cables & charging equipment. I got a second one to put my toiletries. Inside pocket is smartly done, zipper is very sturdy and smooth. You can open and close with one hand. Very lightweight! I also have the 6 lt medium packing cube, but I can see using this one much more in my carry-on or check-in... Read More luggage due to it's size.

May 4, 2021

Black Hole Cube 3L

Fits more thank you think it does. Sustainable. Will endure whatever you throw at it. Clearly well made and feels good to the touch. If youre on the fence I suggest you go with your guy, and buy this. Great product as usual but Ive come to expect this from Patagonia, they have yet to disappoint.

May 2, 2021

I bought all the sizes...

I had the intention of seeing which size I liked best, but ended up keeping all three. They are great for keeping your things organized when you travel. Can't get enough of the Patagonia products I've purchased lately. Highly recommend.

April 29, 2021

Perfect Small Bag

I got the smallest version of this bag and have used it for several things. So far I have used it for toiletries, to pack a change of clothes, and as a lunch-box. All uses have been excellent. Very durable and lots of space (even in the smallest size)! A little expensive compared to other bags like this on the market, but it's from Patagonia s... Read Moreo you know the materials are sourced with the environment in mind. Another plus is that it matches my Black Hole backpack! Overall, really great bag. Very versitile.

April 27, 2021

Perfect travel toiletry kit

For guys who pack light, this is perfect. Fits the essentials and little more. Organizer inside pocket keeps the little things easily found and accessible, It doesn't take up too much room in the black hole 70l and is easily found when digging through the bag. All in all a great kit for what I bought it for.

April 12, 2021

Great for travel

I needed a toiletry bag for travel and this is it! Fits everything. I'm sure I'll find other uses for it but I'm digging it for travel so far!

April 9, 2021

un'ottima borsa robusta

preso come borsa per ordinare e portare attrezzatura da arrampicata in falesia. Robusta e con i due coparti zip interni per una migliore organizzazione del materiale (sempre visibile). Anche molto stilosa!

April 5, 2021

Perfetto

Da tempo cercavo un beauty case semplice e compatto che si infilasse bene nel borsone e questo ha soddisfatto le mie esigenze. Ci sta tutto quello che serve ed è leggero. Consigliato.

March 25, 2021

Great pouch

I got the small pouch. It is the perfect size for keeping as a possibles pouch in my hiking bag. It makes it super simple to change bags on the fly and not have to worry about forgetting an essential item. It seems super durable and I look forward to years of use. To help give an idea of size, here are some of the things I keep in it at all times... Read More: -socks -two headlamps -to-go tp -electrical tape - 2 small carabiners -glow stick -lighter -Swiss army knife -dry bag -bug spray & allergy meds -micro mag lite -emergency whistle -inflatable seat -sunscreen

January 31, 2021

Great for storing gear

These packing cubes are great. Whether it be for clothes, gear, or whatever, these packing cubes keep things organized.

January 26, 2021

Pack er up. Plenty of gained space

Let's me, fold, roll, or stuff my layers into managable cubes with considerable space savings on hauls that might have several climates and when cubic pack measure matters.

January 19, 2021

Perfect sized bag for toiletries

This bag is a perfect small bag for toiletries. Bought it for my car and may buy another one for normal travel as well.

January 11, 2021

Perfect size

I owned a larger dob kit and m glad to find something from you guys thats a bit smaller. I expect it to last forever!

January 4, 2021

Essential!

I love the Black Hole line and have a tote, rolling duffle and day pack already. I was looking for something to keep all of my little things contained, and this is just perfect for that! Truthfully, I ended up buying 4 more and gave them as presents!

December 30, 2020

Go-to Travel Bag!

I LOVE this bag. I was worried when I ordered this bag that it would be too small, but that is not the case. It's extremely spacious. I use it for toiletries when I'm traveling and it fits it all!

December 22, 2020

Larger than expected and great quality

It came better than expected!

December 14, 2020

Perfect size

I use this as my make-up/shower bag and its the perfect size to fit everything I need and not have to separate things into two bags. Also super durable for travel and everyday use.

December 4, 2020

A Wonderful Addition To My Cycling Kit

I used this Cube to keep all of my electronic accessories together inside my cycling bag. I keep all of my cycling gear in one large duffel so having smaller bags to keep like items easily locatable is an awesome time saver while dressing in the early morning darkness of a parking lot before an endurance rally. In truth I am a road bike fanatic but... Read More the Black Hole Cube would work equally well for mountain biking or any other organizational task to keep like things together in a larger bag.

November 2, 2020

Awesome Sized Bag / Multi Use

Absolutely love this bag! I use it in multiple ways. On a day to day basis I carry it in my bigger bag with all my smaller items that would normally be thrown all over my satchel. It has great hook straps all the way around it so you can hook it a multitude of ways on a backpack or even your belt loops if you had to! Great zippers, handles and mate... Read Morerial. Extremely durable. I will be purchasing these in other sizes as well.

September 11, 2020

Perfect Little Cube

I got this to go in my duffel for toiletries. To prevent spills and also for an easy way to find my tooth brush and other hygiene items. Worth it!

June 26, 2020

Perfect gear bag for any thing that fits the size of the bag

Its the smaller version of the large black hole bags that I have been using for years. I have three of them. I replaced these with the old style ditty bags. They are perfect for anything that would fit into the size of the bags.

June 23, 2020

LOVE IT

I love this thing.

June 21, 2020

Great Travel ad Gear Bag

These bags serve as a great dop or toiletries kit in addition to storing small gear. Durable and good color options.

June 21, 2020

Durable little bag

I purchased a few of these bags to serve as small first aid kits for our SAR teams ATVs and Snowmobiles. I bought the smallest size and they were perfect for the supplies. Durable, weather resistant, and spots to clip it to other bags in a pinch. Just what we needed.

June 17, 2020

Great little bag!

This is a well made and handy little bag for traveling. I got one for every member of my family.

June 17, 2020

Great Travel ad Gear Bag

These bags serve as a great dop or toiletries kit in addition to storing small gear. Durable and good color options.

June 17, 2020

Durable little bag

I purchased a few of these bags to serve as small first aid kits for our SAR teams ATVs and Snowmobiles. I bought the smallest size and they were perfect for the supplies. Durable, weather resistant, and spots to clip it to other bags in a pinch. Just what we needed.

June 10, 2020

The best bag :)

I LOVE the small black hole cube I use it as my makeup bag/ go bag. I have everything from a tooth brush to deodorant in there at all times because I take it everywhere! So durable and the perfect size.

May 2, 2020

Love these cubes!

Absolutely love these cubes, they are super durable!

March 8, 2020

Least useful cube for travel

I find that the construction is great but the size is awkward for sub-organizing a suitcase. I find that because it is not a clamshell it is best for clipping to the outside of a pack. In this config I think it excels.

January 21, 2020

Great for EVERYTHING

I have purchased a few of these bags to organize my climbing gear, used for cell phone and computer cords and for a Dopp bag!! They're GREAT!

January 11, 2020

perfect for traveling

i actually didn’t purchase this years model because my favorite colors i already purchased in the large version of this. so i picked up last years model for a different colorway. there’s really no difference, and that’s ok because these were already perfect. but i noticed this years model is 3 liter, and last years model is 2 liter. but essentially... Read More the same bag. these are 100% recycled and contributed to keeping plastics out of the ocean, they are tough and versatile. i want more, but ill wait till the 2020 colors are out.

January 5, 2020

Ottima qualità e praticità di

Ottima qualità e praticità di utilizzo, un po’ piccola la dimensione

December 31, 2019

Versatile and tough

I love this size of the Black Hole Cube. It works perfectly as a toiletry bag, or as a small bag for cables/cords/spare batteries in my day pack (when traveling). As with all Black Hole products, it is also bomber tough and cleans up easily.

December 27, 2019

perfect size for overnight tote

perfect size for overnight tote

December 14, 2019

Right Size for small electronics and cords

Needed a small sturdy bag for electronics storage and this fits the bill.

December 10, 2019

Great!

Bought as a gift, just as expected and will be well loved!

November 22, 2019

Good for travel

I have two of these cubes for my kids - they are a good size for using as a Dopp kit.

September 24, 2019

Great For Packing Organization

I got them to organize items so it’s easier to find / retrieve out of my larger BH bag. The small size works for electronic items like cords, wall plugs, camera battery charger, etc. The medium size opens flat. Each side with a mesh divider so it’s two compartments in one cube.

September 22, 2019

Perfect size for my Aeropress

Bought this just in time for a weeklong work trip. I was able to magically fit both my Aeropress coffee maker as well as a small bag of grounds without having it take up valuable space in my suitcase. Very pleased!

September 20, 2019

Perfect

the handle is setup perfect so that you can make it into a shoulder bag with a camera strap and the spots for carabineers are awesome too. of course high quality as well but everyone knows that from Patagonia

September 18, 2019

Dopp Kit

Makes for a great dopp kit to keep on the bathroom counter and to throw in any bag for travel!

September 17, 2019

Just what I needed to

Just what I needed to replace my old toiletry bag which left threads in my toothbrush . Smaller than Im used to but just enough . Thanks

September 16, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I have several of these and in different sizes and love them for keeping everything organized. They are going to last forever too.

September 16, 2019

Very packable

Fits everywhere and holds a lot or a little. Strap loops are a big plus. Bout time!

September 10, 2019

Small is not too small

I needed something bigger to hold my toiletries this cube is perfect. Easy to pack big enough to fit my things. I like the mesh inside pocket as well. Pictured is the bag I replaced it with. The Patagonia is much more functional.

September 10, 2019

Love these small cubes

They are rugged, convenient and indispensable. I’ve used them as a Dopp kit bag, fly tying material and tool bag, to carry computer accessories, etc. One of the products from Patagonia that I use the most.

June 30, 2019

Love these Cubes!

I’ve been using these as small fishing tackle boxes. I keep one for trout fishing specifically and another for ocean shore fishing. About to buy 2 more for multi-species lake fishing and deep sea fishing. All different colors so I can identify quickly .

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari