Informazioni sulla spedizione

Facciamo del nostro meglio per elaborare e spedire gli ordini entro 1-2 giorni lavorativi (dal lunedì al venerdì, esclusi i giorni festivi). Ti chiediamo gentilmente di scegliere la spedizione standard ove possibile per ridurre il nostro impatto ambientale. Se hai domande sul tuo ordine, contatta il nostro team di assistenza clienti che sarà pronto ad assisterti.

Ulteriori dettagli

Resi

Non sei sicuro della taglia giusta? Il nostro customer service è qui per aiutarti. Meno spedizioni, meglio è. Non abbiamo determinato un limite di tempo per i resi e accettiamo anche capi di collezioni passate.

Come funzionano i resi Inizia il tuo reso Servizio clienti

Iscriviti

Registrati per ricevere informazioni sui prodotti, storie, iniziative dei gruppi attivisti, aggiornamenti sugli eventi e altro ancora.

Torna al prodotto

Altvia Pack 22L Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.5/5

Corrisponde alla taglia

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • S
  • M
  • L
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 30 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Altvia Pack 22L

4.5/5
Corrisponde alla taglia
April 12, 2023

Good Day Pack

Overall, am very pleased with this pack. The exterior water bottle pockets stretch generously, and gear pockets are well-conceived. My only constructive feedback is that interior laptop sleeve is a tad too narrow for my tablet in its protective case.

April 11, 2023

Perfect Pack.

I love this backpack. The shoulder and hip straps are thin but wide, so instead of digging into your shoulder/hip bones they actually mold around them. I vastly prefer this design to a traditional strap, I never knew a backpack could be so comfortable. The interior volume is just right for a daily mixed-use pack. I use this for work, hiking, cyclin... Read Moreg, climbing, etc. Big Kudos to the design team <3

March 11, 2023

Very comfortable and a good fit.

I'm very broad shouldered but narrow in the waist. This backpack has plenty of adjustability to fit almost anyone.

February 24, 2023

Pockets need some work

Torn here. For the sale price I picked one of these up for you could not find a better bag! My gripe is with the pockets. The side pockets are slanted downward so you can grab water bottles easier but I feel like they should be deeper because of this design. I find myself double checking that gloves or beanies or whatever I stuffed in them hasnt fa... Read Morellen out at some point on the trail. Also, theres no strap or anything to make sure a water bottle doesnt slide out. A smart water bottle is kinda loose in there.

Risposta da Patagonia
March 2, 2023

Thank you so much for providing this feedback Drew! Please rest assured that we will be passing this along to our Product Designers so they can look into possible fixes for these features.

February 21, 2023

Great backpack for holidays

I bought this backpack for a 2-week holiday to Southeast Asia. I had a suitcase with me and used the backpack on the plane and for outings during the day. It packs just what you need, has sturdy zippers and handy pockets, and is comfortable to wear (the straps are adjustable). While the material itself is not 100% rainproof (although pretty rain re... Read Moresistant), it has an extra rain cover that you can put over the backpack, which is super useful. I loved travelling with this backpack and would certainly recommend it to others. It's a massive upgrade from what I had before.

February 17, 2023

Nice bag, but cannot use it

Ill begin by saying that I am a huge Patagonia fan and own way too many products. I bought this backpack with the hopes of it replacing my go-to hiking backpack. I intentionally choose the 22L in order to have the hip strap. Received it today and am already initiating a return. I must be a little larger than their average customer, as the hip strap... Read More will not fasten at its longest capacity. I already called inquiring about some type of extension and sadly they do not exist. I was planning cut up an old strap and attempt to make my own extension, however the Patagonia buckles are not universal. Sadly, I must return this item. Patagonia, may I suggest offering some options for those folks who don't look like models.

Risposta da Patagonia
February 23, 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the length of these straps, Shawn. We're sorry this pack didn't work out for you, and we're passing along your suggestions to our design team.

February 4, 2023

My go to Day Pack

I have been using this pack for the last two years for all of my day hiking adventures. This has accompanied me on the simplest two mile trail to an entire day doing Half Dome. It has plenty of space for all my snacks and extra gear. I thought the straps fit really well and I have never had issues with them. I can fit my phone in the hip pocket, bu... Read Moret not close it so maybe if that was a little bigger that would be nice. Otherwise this is a solid pack!!

January 11, 2023

This is a comfortable pack

This is a comfortable pack for day outings with perfect capacity and lots of pockets.

December 27, 2022

Gets the Job Done & Then Some

Truth be told, I have conflicting expectations for a pack in this size niche; wanting a pack as handy for bagging climbing shoes, harness and helmet to the crag as carring my Chromebook, down jacket, earphones and water bottle onto the plane. Because of this I&#x27;ve been in and out of numerous packs. Then I tried the Altvia 22L. I especially like... Read More the semi-rigid back panel which is corrugated to enable airflow and just stiff enough give the pack some spinal stature. The main compartment is plenty spacious, with a place for a bladder or to slip in your Surface, MacBook Air, etc. There's an opening for the bladder hose and an integrated hose clip on the chest strap. A second front pocket is plenty deep for a jacket, tools or sundries; and the two elastic mesh side pockets are strong enough and dep enough to accommodate a liter water bottle. The top pocket is great for your sunnies and your phone/wallet/keys; deep enough they won't accidentally fall out. I think the poster below me over reacted to the thinness of the straps and belt. When adjusted properly, they were perfectly comfortable for me both headed to the crag and flying cross country. FWIW: I moved the chest strap down to its bottom-most adjustment point and that made all the difference. Perhaps the other person didn't do that. For the money, I think this crafty day pack represents real value.

October 30, 2022

Excellent all-round pack

I purchased the Altvia 22 litre pack as an all-round day pack for walking, climbing, adventuring with my kids and general active use. I&#x27;m very fussy with my kit and wanted the right feature-set but with a clean silhouette and not too much fuss. The Altvia delivers. 22 litres is just right as a daypack; you can carry extra layers and supplies b... Read Moreut not be tempted to take the kitchen sink. The main pocket is easy to access. The top pocket is good for phone/wallet/keys with a loop to secure items. I don't use a hydration bladder but the internal bladder pocket is great for stashing specific items you'll need to find. Externally it's a good shape. Comfy but minimal straps, fits true to size (S/M for me at 175cm). The waist band is well placed and the zip pockets are useful for small items. One small gripe: the loose ends of the waist strap are not retained so they get flappy. I really like that the bottle sleeves are stretchy and take up zero bulk when empty. You can fit 2x 600ml water bottles in, but hard to access yourself with the pack on. The only gripe here is that as there's no cuff on the sleeves, your bottle can slide out easily if you bend down. Overall an excellent buy which I use nearly every day.

September 17, 2022

Great fabric for fishing and

Great fabric for fishing and uncertain weather. Size perfect

September 6, 2022

Best day pack I've found.

Needed a new day pack for several hikes up in the Banff/Lake Louise area that we&#x27;d been planning for several months. I have many backpacks that I&#x27;ve tried over the years that I try out for day hikes, walks, etc. Of all those tested, this is by far my favorite... comfortable on the shoulders, spacey for all my kit, waist belt was very help... Read Moreful, and loved the sweat reduction design with the vented back and straps. The color's even growing on me. The water bottle side sleeves are a bit loose with a full bottle, but other than that have no niggles. Would deffo recommend and now I have to see if I can give all of my other packs away.

September 1, 2022

Zaino leggero e avvolgente

Ho acquistato questo zaino perchè ho bisogno di muovermi leggero in escursioni facili di poche ore. Trovo molto utile la copertura antipioggia integrata( altre volte ho dovuto comprarla a parte). Unica pecca: una tasca in vita della grandezza tale da poter accedere con facilità allo smartphone. grazie Patagonia per poter far parte del vostro progra... Read Moremma. Roberto ;)

August 12, 2022

Good backpack for short trips.

I'm petite, so I needed a small backpack that I could use for a 5 day trip. My bag is packed and I'm ready to go. It is a tight squeeze, but I'm grateful not to be carrying extra weight. The product is well made and good-looking, I cannot say enough wonderful things about the sales staff.

June 27, 2022

Day Pack Delight

I purchased this pack for day hiking/cross country skiing as my Patagonia Hawaiian Sling pack is just a little too small for all the daily essentials. This pack is not too big, as you typically fill all the space you have, and not too small, as you need room for water, extra layers, food, sun glass case/keys/wallet and map/compass. The mesh back an... Read Mored pad are quite comfortable and dried quickly from the unavoidable sweat. I like the small waist belt pockets for lip balm and a Swiss army knife and the side water bottle pockets are slanted, so you do not have to take off the pack to access. The webbing on the exterior provides secure access for an extra shell too. My only complaint is that the side water bottle pockets are a little too shallow, as my hydro flasks will slide out if I bend over to get under a low branch or fallen tree.

May 16, 2022

Exactly what I wanted

I was looking for a smaller pack that would support my needs day hiking through the cliffs along the Fishermans Trail in Portugal. This pack safely carried my camera, food and hydration essentials as well as extra loathes if the weather changed. It was also perfect as my carry on in the plane, easily accommodating camera gear, 2 jackets, my iPad an... Read Mored a change of clothes in case my checked bag got misplaced. Love the it has a great hip belt which is vital for my back. The zippered pockets were perfect for masks and snacks. My only two gripes are that my hydra flask tipped out every time I bent too far over and that my back definitely was sweaty and hot after a few hours in the sun. However an internal water bladder solves the first issue and I can live with the second. All in all, a great little pack.

May 16, 2022

Paper-thin padding on the straps, back, and hip belt!

I was shocked when I examined and tried on this pack I bought for day hiking--it was very uncomfortable. There&#x27;s no padding on the straps, back, and hip belt. My other Patagonia packs--Refugio 26L, Lightwire, and Scramble 35--have plenty of padding, making them comfortable to wear for long periods. You&#x27;ll quickly develop pack fatigue and ... Read Morechaffing if you wear this pack for more than an hour.

Risposta da Patagonia
May 18, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear this. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

January 3, 2022

Perfetto

Puntuali nella. Spedizione sotto natale e come. Sempre otttima qualità

December 18, 2021

zaino da corsa

usato ancora poco ma ha risposto benissimo alle mie aspettative.

October 9, 2021

Perfect day pack

This is my favorite day pack so far. Iv tried 5 others and this has everything Iv been looking for. I like the placement and size of the pockets. I can fit my rain jacket and regular jacket along with food for long hikes. The hip belt give enough support and doesnt get in the way. And the rain cover perfectly covers my bag and protected it when I g... Read Moreot hit with unexpected snowfall. My trekking poles also was easy to attach when I didnt want to use it. The only complaint is I wish there was a strap for the water bottle holder. My bottle would fall out if I had to bend down to tighten my boots so I might use a bladder instead. But overall super solid bag and beautiful blue color.

August 21, 2021

Super durable

Good materials and stylish. Perfect size for hiking and short camping trips.

August 12, 2021

Outstanding Bag, crucial waterproof cover.

Took this on about 40 miles of day hikes in Bighorn National Forest. It held everything I needed and the waterproof shell was extremely handy when storms rolled in at 10,000 feet. As far as improvements, the top pocket is a little small (length wise) and can&#x27;t quite fit my electric toothbrush. I also found that the backpack straps caused some... Read More pilling on my brand new Cap-Merino trail shirt, my new capilene cool lightweight. I also had some pilling from the bottom of the back-pad. Not sure if it's possible to maintain the comfort and have it friendlier to fabric, but it's something to explore!

August 8, 2021

Useful pack

Needed a mid-size, lightweight pack for day hikes and winter-time ski tours. This is perfect. Like the somewhat substantial waist belt and the pockets. Bungee cord outside will be useful in the winter for skins, etc. Only downside is the hole to pass the water hose through on the top is VERY small. Color choices are limited and boring, but the teal... Read More color is actually better in person than on the site.

August 3, 2021

New favorite 3 season daypack

After four day hikes of 10-13 miles each these are my observations: very comfortable carry (I'm long in torso), enough room for 3 seasons gear, and water bottle pockets easy to access. The only improvements: slightly larger hip belt pockets and no rain cover (I prefer a pack liner).

June 24, 2021

Close to Perfect Day Pack

I bought this Backpack 2 months ago now and have used it on a number of hikes and camping trips. I really like this pack - sometimes backpacks are heavy on their own, but that isn&#x27;t the case here. The only problem I have found is that when I carry a hydration bladder, the Velcro strap designed to hold up the bladder doesn&#x27;t hold with the ... Read Moreweight of the water. This causes the bladder to slip down and sit on my lower back which messes with the weight distribution. I am sure there is a way I can rig it to hold though

June 17, 2021

Day Pack

The color is beautiful. The shape if the pack is aesthetically pleasing. There are just exactly enough compartments. The new rain cover was something I won't use. The velcro at the bottom sticks to my slacks and tears them! If you make this pack again maybe you should not use velcro.

June 16, 2021

Great Pack

Love this pack. It&#x27;s super comfortable, rugged, lightweight. I have a relatively short torso, and really broad/athletic neck shoulders, and previous Patagonia packs haven&#x27;t fit me quite right (too long, or too narrow in the shoulder straps). this fits like a dream, the back panel is so comfortable. Ive done everything from 2-15miles hikin... Read Moreg with it and it holds everything I need. I really like the integrated rain cover, which totally saved the day when unexpected rain passed through. Best Patagonia pack yet for hiking- highly recommend! I hope Patagonia matches this fit in all their future packs!

May 20, 2021

Zainetto leggero e ben organizzato

Confortevole, comode le taschine sulla parte che si aggancia in vita, spalloni regolabili e molto pratiche le due tasche. Non ha molte tasche, ma è normale se si vuole uno zaino leggero e compatto.

May 2, 2021

Versatile Pack

I really love this pack. I use it every day to and from work in addition to it being my new go-to day hike pack. The top pocket is perfect for quick access to things like hand sanitizer, wallet, sunglasses, etc. and the front pocket is great for masks, snacks, and my windbreaker. I added carabiners to my shock cord loops so I can put my hat, chalk ... Read Morebag, etc on it in case it rains or I head to the gym. The built in rain cover has also saved me a few times. The bag is very lightweight and the hip straps dont stick straight out if you opt to go without using them. I do wish that the hip pockets were bigger - I keep my wireless headphones in one but would really love more space for easy access to my phone. The main compartment is a great size and the water reservoir sleeve can fit up to a 3L bag.

April 6, 2021

Wanted to love, but hip belt pockets practically worthless

The hip belt pockets on the pack I received had the zipper maybe 1/2 inch in from the hip belt. They were not deep looking like in the pics. Anything solid, like a cell phone, put into the hip belt pockets was pulled into my side. Anything not solid, like a protein bar, was curved to conform with my side. Anything thicker than 1/2 inch will surely ... Read Morequickly cause the stretch fabric, especially from a solid article, to wear a hole. This pockets need to be pleated and the same material as the pack body.

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari