Proteggiamo l'oceano perché possa proteggere noi

Il nostro futuro è strettamente collegato a quello dell'oceano. Il mare ci unisce attraverso il cibo, le tradizioni e lo sport. È casa di tante rigogliose forme di vita e una delle più potenti soluzioni alla crisi climatica. Tuttavia, la pratica della pesca a strascico minaccia di distruggere questa preziosa risorsa, distruggendone i fondali marini e minacciando l'attività dei piccoli pescatori.

Scopri di più

Resi

Non sei sicuro della taglia giusta? Il nostro customer service è qui per aiutarti. Meno spedizioni, meglio è. Non abbiamo determinato un limite di tempo per i resi e accettiamo anche capi di collezioni passate.

Come funzionano i resi Inizia il tuo reso Servizio clienti

Iscriviti

Registrati per ricevere informazioni sui prodotti, storie, iniziative dei gruppi attivisti, aggiornamenti sugli eventi e altro ancora.

Torna al prodotto

Refugio Daypack 30L Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.6/5

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • ALL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 44 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Refugio Daypack 30L

4.6/5
May 3, 2023

Great Daypack

I use this bag for work and it has everything I need. Mt laptop feels secure and holds all the items I need.

April 25, 2023

Nice build, poor organization

Overall the backpack is made well and really light, but it's almost as if the people who designed it don't actually use it for everyday use. The pack lacks organization for smaller items. It has one smaller pouch on the top and a laptop organizer with zippers, but you have to take it out to access it. If you fill the smaller pouch at t... Read Morehe top with items, the whole backpack slouches in due to the weight. I miss the old Refugio backpack design with a sunglasses pouch on top and a middle vertical zipper with organization inside the zipper. Really wanted to like this backpack, but I think I have to return it.

April 24, 2023

Great product

I needed a new backpack for everyday use and was recommended this one. Hands down totally worth the money. Comfortable, stylish, and also versatile. Keeps everything organized with all the different pockets.

April 9, 2023

Love it!

Lightweight, comfortable, not overly complicated, great for day hikes. Just what I was looking for.

March 22, 2023

Refugio Daypack 30L

Pack has been amazing, super convenient. Peace of mind knowing that a high percentage of the make has been recycled.

March 11, 2023

Even better than expected

I bought this backpack for a trip to Europe. I had purchased other back packs but they were too heavy. This one is perfect and the removable computer sleeve/admin pouch is perfect for filling with necessities on the flight and slipping it into the seat back pouch.

March 8, 2023

Perfect Backpack

Bought to replace a much older worn-out Patagonia backpack. Love the colors and how much I can pile in it. Use it to stuff my kids sweatshirts in during cold weather as we hike around, as well as snacks and whatnot.

March 3, 2023

Not my style

Personally preferred the previous version of the Refugio backpack. The backpack sits a bit awkward on the shoulders with the additional straps. I also like the organizer section to be located towards the front pocket and not inside the laptop sleeve. The backpack itself is awesome, just not for me. (Would love a new Chacabuco!)

February 26, 2023

Perfect for commuting to work

I needed a lightweight backpack that I could use for work but big enough to fit all my stuff. I looked at tons of other options and this one was perfect. Wasnt sure about the laptop sleeve versus a pocket but Im sold! Im glad theres a lifetime guarantee because im going to keep this for life.

February 16, 2023

Excellent quality

Love the color, fits everything I would need for day to day work life. Laptop sleeve is super nice and the backpack is overall really comfortable. Would 1000% recommend to anyone.

February 14, 2023

Love it

Its deceptively voluminous, sits high on the back, which is great, has nice colors, is light, I love this bag. I think its also lifetime warranty because its Patagonia.

February 10, 2023

Perfect

Honestly the bag is very spacious and I never have any issues bringing all of my gear. The bag also doesn't feel heavy when it is fully packed which is a testament to how well designed it is.

February 8, 2023

Great for School

This bag can be used for hiking, of course, but it has also been great for travel and school. It is the perfect size to carry my laptop and a few binders, or can fit a few packing cubes and hold all I need for a quick trip out of town. I love that I can lock my water bottle into the cup holder using the straps. I also like that the pack isn't ... Read Moreflat on my back, so I'm not sweaty!

January 28, 2023

Great bag but a little small for my frame

Im 6 foot 4 and love to have a larger bag for work. Its been great in carrying my laptop and work accessories. The only issue I have is the size, Im 6 foot 4 and its a smaller bag on my frame, I am 230lbs, but it looks much bigger when its filled up. The space is great and I used a comparable brand through college and it worked great. This is much ... Read Moremore collapsible than competitors and I discovered this using it as a trip pack! I would ask for a 35-40L for larger individuals! Great product overall!

January 21, 2023

Light weight & Spacious

I intentionally researched lightweight backpacks for work. Because of a hybrid work arrangement, I often have my laptop and files, so I need room. II really like the Refugio 30L. I looked at the smaller size but it was too small for my needs. The laptop pouch with pockets is nicely padded and the top latch keeps it securely in place. The material i... Read Mores durable. They have slightly redesigned it. I would suggest to the designers adding back the key ring holder. I also think there should be more zippered pockets inside (for wallets, other smaller items), so they are not rolling loose in the bottom of the bag (There is one smaller outer zippered pouch, but for security, an inside zippered pocket or two would be a nice addition. This is definitely water resistant. I got caught in the rain and was very happy to see everything was dry when I got home. As I have come to expect from Patagonia, the quality is there. I am happy with this purchase.

January 17, 2023

Great buy

Great bag bought on sale at a reasonable price but the manner in which it was shipped almost ruined it. Great back pack for my Ipad.

January 8, 2023

Versatile laptop backpack that does the job

Ive purchased as my laptop backpack which I ended up taking with me on a 2 week long trip. I usually put my bigger travel pack on my back and this one hangs in the front. The laptop sleeve that comes with this is the best part tmo. Since it fits your laptop and charger and some other wires. I then took the pack on a bouldering trip and left the ... Read Morelaptop sleeve at home and used the backpack as my daypack for bouldering days so it was out there in the dirt and on rocks. The pack held up well from what I saw. The only caveat could be that the main storage area is too large and not broke into multiple sections which I dont mind. But if you need multiple zippers and smaller compartments this is prlly not the one and you should go with the smaller size that has more compartments.

January 4, 2023

Great and spacious!

Incredible upgrade from the Yerba. Great pockets.

January 2, 2023

Perfect for everyday/school

Bought this backpack for my son for Christmas, he chose it. It Is a perfect fit and is exactly what he needs for college. Has a place for a laptop and plenty of space for folders, gym clothes, etc..

January 2, 2023

Perfect for work.

Perfect for work.

December 30, 2022

Purchased for my daughter who

Purchased for my daughter who loves it! Lots of room for computer and books, stylish, comfortable

December 28, 2022

Great backpack!

Just amazing.

December 19, 2022

Great backpack

I use the backpack daily. Its not rugged use, but iitsalways full and getting thrown around. The backpack is durable and comfortable. Definitely my favorite backpack in recent memory.

December 13, 2022

I just love it!

This backpack is great. Plenty of space, three compartments, and and extra pocket able to move out. The colors are bright. The fabric resists water, and it holds bottles. Best purchase! I know it will last long time.

December 6, 2022

Daily backpack

I saw it at the Patagonia store. The biggest in its kind but what made me buy it its the sleeve. Since I taught at the university the size is enough perfect to bring all what I need to my work.

December 2, 2022

it's a good backpack

my only issue is they used velcro on the inside to secure the removable computer sleeve, if they had used something like a plastic clip it'd be perfect and wouldn't accidentally catch on the sleeve's loop.

Risposta da Patagonia
December 6, 2022

Hello Nikolas, thank you for providing us with this feedback. We'll share your thoughts on the tech sleeve with our product team. If you find that it's not working out, you're welcome to begin a return on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 28, 2022

Best Backpack Ever

I love this backpack. It's great quality and sturdy. Fits a ton of gear and the laptop protector is amazing to go from the trails or gym straight to work.

November 15, 2022

This back pack is very

This back pack is very well organized and has a comfortable fit for my daily commute on my bike.

October 27, 2022

Tiny

This was way to small im 6,1 and I met my back half way

Risposta da Patagonia
November 1, 2022

Hi Luis, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry to hear this pack didn't fit you they way you needed it to. Please let us know if we can help you find an alternative.

October 18, 2022

Nice backpack, not the look of the product photos

The product photos of the bright blue and yellow pack are not accurate, as it is a muted blue and it's not yellow, but a cream color. The bag itself is nice and I like the sleeve for the laptop.

Risposta da Patagonia
October 20, 2022

Hey Rob, thank you for the feedback. We'll notify our Web Team of the issues regarding the display of the Anacapa Blue colorway. If you'd like to exchange out for a different color, you can begin that process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 6, 2022

Perfect size!

I admit, I was skeptical but I love this pack. It's perfect for carrying my computer (it comes with an awesome sleeve) and a decent size lunch pack along with a 20oz thermos when I use it for work. It's big enough that I can add a jacket and my iPad mini if I need to.

October 3, 2022

Still great!

This pack replaced an earlier version that had a tear along the zipper. Thank you, Patagonia, for your wonderful guarantee. We long for the former pack's bright green on darker green coloring, but the navy blue is classic and works well for our high schooler. At first, we missed the pencil holder/zippered organizer in the front pocket, but the... Read Moren a Patagonia staffer shared how the bag was redesigned with a removable laptop sleeve which has those handy compartments. You can't go wrong with this bag for school!

September 25, 2022

The only bag you need

I was in the market for a new commuter+ backpack and came across this one. Best purchase ever. As a city-slicker who relies on public transit and a bicycle, this pack could not be any better. It expands a decent amount to carry 20+ pounds of groceries or enough clothing for a weekend trip by plane. The bungies on the back are a lovely detail. I&#x2... Read More7;ve strapped down everything from hiking boots to climbing shoes to fresh zucchini to baking pans with absolutely no issues. Great for when you need to carry a larger, oddly shaped item or for when you just have a full pack. Definitely runs a little big!

September 23, 2022

Great School Backpack for our middle schooler

We have tried ALL the backpacks out there. This is the only one that can tackle the amount of binders and books our daughter brings to school. We love it so much both of our kids now have the backpack.

September 12, 2022

This really works

Love this pack and would give it 5 stars all day long. The laptop compartment is great and works perfectly - I love the way there's an independent inner sleeve here. The main compartment is plenty big - and for once so is the external zip compartment - you can easily fit your wallet, phone and other bits in here. I can't find a single fau... Read Morelt :]

September 6, 2022

Not water resistant

This backpack is almost perfect. Unfortunately it is not water resistant at all. I mean wet contents after a 10 minute walk on moderate rain. Maybe perfect if you live in Lisbon or California.

August 10, 2022

Quality Design and Materials

This pack relieves me of my backpack troubles of the past. For example, the reinforced bottle pocket (strong material and wide) straps are helpful. Not to mention the pull tie and other tough straps that handle every occasion. I am completely satisfied. Thanks Patagonia!

August 3, 2022

Good not great

Let me preface this review by saying that I dont believe the perfect backpack exists. Saw this one hanging in a Patagonia store in Telluride, then spent the next week going to various REIs trying to find a better one (unsuccessfully). Eventually ordered it- I have the rosehip and to its credit, I do think its very pretty. My chief complains: webbin... Read Moreg on the front seems useless (though not as useless as the absurd vertical pocket on the smaller version of this bag), not enough internal pouches, not enough external pockets, chest strap is unnecessary. I would like to fuse this bag with the osprey to create the ideal hiking bag/ school bag blend. I do like the removable laptop pouch, side ratchet straps, and overall look to this thing. Havent actually used it for its intended purpose yet (college), but it seems like itll function fine. Not perfect by a long shot, and Im perplexed by what person, or specific use, this thing was created for.

July 20, 2022

Terrible Redesign

I have owned the last two Patagonia Refugio 28L designs since 2015. I purchase this new model 26L and 30L Refugio and ended up returning them both the next day. I quickly stocked up on two older models found on EBAY to last the 4 or so years that this design will be offered until they redesign once again. The pack has no organizational pockets and ... Read Moreinstead comes with a organizational sleeve which was not functional for daily use. The new designs literally have a SQUARE feel on your back making the older models conform feel much more ergonomically fitting for everyday use. The last design offered a 28L MENS and 26L WOMENS which me and my wife both love. Now the 30L is too large for my liking and looks like the old Chacabuco model and the 26L is too small for me but looks closer to the last Refugio model appearance with the front zipper down the middle vertically. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLDER DESIGN and just rename these two different packs something else.

Risposta da Patagonia
July 22, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear we missed the mark on this redesign with you. We always hope our redesigns take us forward with the changes made but this can be difficult for those who prefer the older models. We are glad to hear you were able to find some older used Refugios to get you through the next few years. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. If you have any questions about your returns, please be sure to reach out to us [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/). Thank you so much for your feedback.

July 15, 2022

Excellent

This is my second refugio pack and I love the updated design. I prefer the simpler layout for the small pocket, double mesh bottle/travel mug pockets and the laptop sleeve.

July 13, 2022

Great backpack, disappointed with zipper

I bought this backpack only about a month ago. I really thought I was going to love it & had very high hopes. However, after using it just a few times, the main pockets zipper got very difficult to open and close. Its because the material around the zipper is pilling. It takes a few minutes of hard pulling to get the zipper open. After spending... Read More so much money, I am very disappointed. Its a beautiful, big, spacious backpack, and I wish I could use it for years in the future, but Im not sure how much longer Ill be able to get the zipper open and closed.

Risposta da Patagonia
July 16, 2022

We're so sorry to hear that this pack has been a disappointment. Your purchase is absolutely covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee). We'll reach out to you privately to assist with a return.

July 12, 2022

Backpack

Excellent backpack for travel. It needs an internal and secure pocket, away from easy access. The handle on top should be a different color so it is easier to find and grab. Why no whistle on the front clip?

May 16, 2022

It's Durable went thru the desert.

Good Stuff People and can take a beating.

April 14, 2022

Great for school

Very spacious and holds everything I need in it. It does sometimes have an awkward shape and sits a bit weird when wearing. Otherwise a great product!

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari