Passa al contenuto principale

Proteggiamo l'oceano perché possa proteggere noi

Il nostro futuro è strettamente collegato a quello dell'oceano. Il mare ci unisce attraverso il cibo, le tradizioni e lo sport. È casa di tante rigogliose forme di vita e una delle più potenti soluzioni alla crisi climatica. Tuttavia, la pratica della pesca a strascico minaccia di distruggere questa preziosa risorsa, distruggendone i fondali marini e minacciando l'attività dei piccoli pescatori.

Scopri di più

Spedizione stardard gratuita su tutti gli ordini

Facciamo del nostro meglio per elaborare e spedire gli ordini entro 1-2 giorni lavorativi (dal lunedì al venerdì, esclusi i giorni festivi). Ti chiediamo gentilmente di scegliere la spedizione standard ove possibile per ridurre il nostro impatto ambientale.Ti ringraziamo per la pazienza poiché elaboriamo volumi di ordini più intensi durante il periodo natalizio.

Ordina entro le 13:00 (CET) del 13 dicembre e assicurati una consegna puntuale per Natale con la spedizione Standard.
Ordina entro le 13:00 (CET) del 18 dicembre e assicurati una consegna puntuale per Natale con la spedizione Express.

Per ulteriori informazioni sulle spedizioni durante il periodo festivo, visita la nostra pagina Informazioni sulle spedizioni.

Resi

Non sei sicuro della taglia giusta? Il nostro customer service è qui per aiutarti. Meno spedizioni, meglio è. Non abbiamo determinato un limite di tempo per i resi e accettiamo anche capi di collezioni passate.

Come funzionano i resi Inizia il tuo reso Servizio clienti

Iscriviti

Registrati per ricevere informazioni sui prodotti, storie, iniziative dei gruppi attivisti, aggiornamenti sugli eventi e altro ancora.

Torna al prodotto

Men's Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.8/5

Un po’ largo

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 584 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ms Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

4.8/5
Un po’ largo
December 4, 2023

Smooth and transpirant

1.92 meters, 88 kg - size L The shirt is so soft and smooth, first capilene I have tried, great! I would immagine is perfect for hot days

November 20, 2023

Most comfortable t-shirt ever made

There is absolutely nothing not to like about these shirts. I have several and they dry fast, have the perfect fit, great colors and durability. Perfect under a fishing shirt, hoody or own their own. Super product!

November 15, 2023

I love the color and

I love the color and feeling of the shirt!

October 22, 2023

Quality Garment

Bought this item which was on offer. Think the offer price was right for the high quality of the garment. Easy wearing fabric. Nice touch is the loop to hang it up

October 21, 2023

Best t-shirt ever

Lightweight, comfortable, upf protection, super durable perfect for all your needs. A must in tropical weather.

October 21, 2023

Fast

Great product and speedy service

October 13, 2023

Quality

Never worn a shirt so comfortable and well made at this. I’ll be buying more.

October 9, 2023

The best t shirt

This is my favorite shirt and I wear it everywhere. I wear it as a top in the summer and a base layer when its cooler. I wish I had 10.

September 14, 2023

Una bomba

Assolutamente indispensabile per ogni uscita

September 12, 2023

lightweight, cool, wicks the sweat,

lightweight, cool, wicks the sweat, and extremely comfortable. After receiving one I ordered a second in a different color. I've been buying Patagonia since the 70's and are never disappointed.

September 7, 2023

Another good shirt

Another good shirt

September 7, 2023

Best fabric ever

I have a light weight hoody made from this same fabric and used it back packing and hiking. Super comfortable fit and the fabric is super soft. I bought this shirt as a casual shirt that I can be active in as well and it has not disappointed. I was skeptical about the colour at first but after trying it on its actually really great.

September 4, 2023

Summer confort

This good looking and cool shirt is ideal for the hot summer days. I’m very happy with this shirt

September 3, 2023

excepcional

muy muy comoda y confortable

September 3, 2023

Perfect Fit, Perfect Shirt

Perfect fit, perfect shirt!

August 29, 2023

Top

Perfetta per ogni situazione

August 25, 2023

Solid

Great for great feel. Medium in most brands. Ordered a small and love it. 5’11 3/4” 150lbs

August 24, 2023

Comfortable, Light weight, Wicks well

The only complaint I have about this (and all Patagonia short sleeves) is that they don't come in tall sizes. If they carried tall sizes, I'd shop here a lot more. But the quality of the shirt is still 5 stars.

August 22, 2023

Soft, light, and comfy

The price is high, but these shirts are my favorite. I have 3 short sleeve and a couple long sleeve with hoods that I use for fishing and kayaking. The are soft, light, and really comfy.

August 22, 2023

Light and breathable

I love these shirts. They have awesome designs, light, and give sun protection. I wear these mostly in the summer for climbing, training, and hiking. They breathe well for outdoor activities.

August 22, 2023

White shirts get stained very easily

I have at least 7 of these shirts and the non white colors are great. I have 3 white ones and they get stained very easily and the stains dont come out. I dont have this issue with the other colors or other white shirts.

Risposta da Patagonia
August 24, 2023

Hi McKinnon, we're very sorry to hear about the trouble with staining. Please take some time to check out our [Product Care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) page. There you'll find great ideas to tackle tough stains.

August 17, 2023

Perfect shirt

Can’t fault it.

August 11, 2023

Incredibly comfortable for daily use

The fabric is nicer than I thought, and it is really good for casual biking and sport.

August 2, 2023

Second purchase, this time for a friend as a gift

These T-shirts are life savers for what European now extremely hot summers. This time I purchased two shorts for a friend who struggles with heat and they were an immediate fit too.

August 1, 2023

Capilene cool T

Great wicking and fast drying. Nice fit.

July 25, 2023

Super cool and odor free

The comfortable fit is perfect, the fabric as light as can be, and the SPF works. Odor free so far!

July 24, 2023

Great Products/Great Colors

Been hitting the trails a lot with a new mountain bike and buying lots of tech-t shirts and shorts for on the trails and daily wear. All have been perfect. The quality of all my purchases have been awesome. Perfect fit, perfect materials, perfect colors. Will do a few more purchases and finish swapping out all my old capilene to use for in-home gym... Read More and replace with the new capilene - my entire wardrobe is Patagonia now. I like the new capilene a lot more than the older version (not as thick as the old capilene I have and better colors), but all my old t-shirts are still in great shape after many years of use. Really like the bright colors that are a little muted with the white ticking. The ticking makes the colors bright but not too intense which is sometimes an issue. My wardrobe is now pretty much entirely Patagonia. For colors it seems Im missing a muted goldish sort of color with the same white ticking. Would be nice if you could come up with a light muted gold color for these tech-ts.

July 20, 2023

Fantastic T shirts

Light weight and well made these T shirts are ideal for casual wear and activity wear especially in hot climates.

July 16, 2023

Good for everyday wearing.

It is smooth and comfortable on skin. Also can provide cooling when it is hot and sweating. Moreover, it is light weight and easy to pack for traveling. Even better it doesn't wrinkle that much.

July 16, 2023

Superb shirt.

Love everything about these tops. The material is light, feels great and wicks well, drying really quickly. The cut is great and hangs nicely. I even love the little hanging loop in the neck :)

July 13, 2023

I Stand Behind Patagonia Products

Iv never been disappointed with a good capeline product from Patagonia. The sun hoodie fits perfect and fits great with about anything. It breaths and doesnt stick to my skin on hikes or smell. Get yourself capeline!

July 12, 2023

Excellent shirt, beautiful material

I have 5 of these shirts in different colours and designs having bought the first one in a shop. As someone who easily sweats, these are ideal. They hide the sweat, dry easily and never feel damp. They’re also the softest t-shirts I have. The fit is excellent.

July 10, 2023

Nice T shirt but

Nice T shirt, fiber and material are good, but the sleeve are too long same as the winter clothing. also its not slim fit, but I cant complaint this bc this is for outdoor.

July 10, 2023

Super fresca

Es súper fresca para las temperaturas altas, la tela se siente súper liviana y ventilada

July 8, 2023

Comfy

This my second capilene daily cool t shirt. Its so comfy to wear specially when I was in Hawaii. I have to long sleeve as well for hiking and too much under the sun.

July 7, 2023

Capilene Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

L’ho trovato perfetto morbido leggero e indossato è meraviglioso!!!

July 7, 2023

Fantastic quality

Great t-shirt which is very breathable. Fantastic quality and sits well. Well worth it

July 6, 2023

Great shirt

Love this shirt and the material. Family favorite. My husband and I own several and wear them all the time

June 30, 2023

Perfect

This product is just the size I needed! Nowhere else carries my size. They are such great shirts and they look good and feel good to wear. Keep up the good work!

June 29, 2023

Capitene cool shirts are just

Capitene cool shirts are just amazing, good for any kind of activity but also for casual outfit!

June 28, 2023

Impressive

I love these Shirts, light, cool, functional. Ordering and payment easy, delivery very good (sustainable package) Very happy 😁

June 27, 2023

Una meraviglia!

Bellissima maglietta sia nel design che soprattutto nel materiale: elastico, fresco e adatto a tutte le condizioni (sole, pioggia etc.).

June 17, 2023

Simply amazing!

Quality, tactile sensation and functionality is superb, especially in relation to the price. Highly recommended.

June 12, 2023

Nice top

Good materials very light fantastic fit.

June 12, 2023

Nearly perfect

Lightweight, breezy, cool and wash great. If only there was an extra inch in the length. Once again it's another active t-shirt that is shorter than a normal t-shirt. I'm 6ft 2 most of the men I know are the same height as me yet every t-shirt seems to be designed for the elusive 5ft man. I bought 4 of these and they are fantastic for c... Read Moreamping, walking, hanging out in the garden. I put all my other Patagonia t-shirts away for the autumn and winter months because these are just so comfortable I'll be wearing them all summer and I will be buying some more even though I wish they were a little longer.

June 7, 2023

Great garment

As good as (not) advertised. Stumbled on these at REI. Terrific top for runs, heat, beach, water, boat, everything. A little thin and shows my less than perfect parts, but thats not really the shirts fault. Performance is terrific. I like the graphic and think they somehow fit a bit better than the plain.

May 31, 2023

Top !!

Top !!

May 27, 2023

T-shirt ottima

T-shirt ottima

May 22, 2023

Great, with more flair than the regular ones

Love the graphic options available. Nice to spruce up the classic just a bit.

May 10, 2023

Comfortable

I love this shirt, it's soft and comfortable and high quality '

May 9, 2023

Lightweight and super comfortable.

Lightweight and super comfortable.

May 8, 2023

Really Comfortable

Sometimes technical fabric can feel almost sticky once you start sweating. This fabric is soft and doesn't cling during my workouts.

May 7, 2023

Super sweat-wicking

Fast-drying

April 24, 2023

Best shirt ever.

I love this shirt. First time buying one and I plan on buying more. The fit and how comfortable it is makes it feel like not wearing a shirt at all. 10/10

April 23, 2023

Super soft

These shirts are super soft and usually run true to size. Some colors are a little smaller but most are true to size. They dont shrink in dryer. I love them overall and they will be great in the summer.

April 22, 2023

Comfortable

Very comfortable and well-made. I bought several colors and will not buy any other brands for activewear needs.

April 21, 2023

Great comfortable shirt

It is a light and cool shirt that keeps the heat away from you but at the same time keeps cool while walking under the sun.

April 16, 2023

I love the fit and

I love the fit and feel of Patagonia capilene t-shirts. Nothing else compares.

April 13, 2023

My favorite t-shirts

Normal Patagonia sizing (a little large). Nice feel and wicking. Look good.

April 8, 2023

Get a smaller size

Really happy with these t-shirts, I bought five of them, but beware they are bigger than normal. I always wore M/L, but for these I had to get an S.

April 7, 2023

Nice and cool

I love the material of the shirt, it's soft and cool, great for warmer temps! Would recommend!

April 3, 2023

Great shirt

Sizing has fluctuated a bit over the years. Couple years ago size large was huge, now it is a bit shorter and more form fitting. I have several large and extra large. Both are ok as far as fit. The fabric and shirts themselves are amazing. Wick sweat, don't stink, and dry fast. Love hiking, paddle boarding, sailing, or kayaking in these shirts... Read More. Slowly replacing all my traditional cotton tshirts with Capilene. If you don't own one yet, you should.

March 31, 2023

Versatile

Wore it for 12 days in Hawaii-hand washed once and it still didnt stink. Comfortable and cool when it was 85. Prevented sunburn and dried quickly after rain squall.

March 29, 2023

Comfortable and breathable!

Great shirt. breathable, comfortable, soft - great for everything

March 26, 2023

Great quality

Really fresh t-shirt and great quality. I recommend sizing up since it runs a bit short.

March 22, 2023

J

The brand always runs a little small for my build so I order accordingly.

March 21, 2023

Winter/summer

This is my go to tshirt for everything except skiing. Warm in cold weather, cool in summer. Dries fast and weighs nothing

March 20, 2023

Best shirt ever

Shirt is so amazing for hot days, super comfy and super cool, cant say enough good things, its a must buy.

March 14, 2023

There is no reason to

There is no reason to have cotton t shirts. Love these. Great base-layer, sleepwear, casual t. Indestructible, as well. I prefer the no logos.

March 7, 2023

Comfortable

I love this shirt, it's soft and comfortable unlike similar activity shirts that are thicker and have more of a synthetic feeling. Makes for awesome travel gear, plus the designs are nice.

March 3, 2023

Lasts a long time.

Awesome t shirts

February 28, 2023

Tough and lasts

I been using Patagonia Capilene for years. Used them for paddling and work outs, also just to wear around the house. Could not always afford them, but it's difficult to find anything better. I am a Chef and need something tough and comfortable to wear in the kitchen. This is it.

February 20, 2023

Love all the Capilene Cool products

Love all the Capilene products - all true to size, love the colors, feel of the material, ease of washing, drying. I love them all, have been replacing all my old t-shirts, long sleeve and hoodies with these - Great Product

February 15, 2023

Silky smooth

Fits well. Feels good. Looks good. I bought a bunch in different colors.

February 15, 2023

Perfect workout shirt

Loves these shirts! Only thing I wear to work out. Cannot recommend highly enough!

February 13, 2023

Love this material

Super comfortable material and great fit. This is my new favorite shirt.

February 11, 2023

Very comfortable

I wear these shirts about every day. Working from home they are the most comfortable, best fitting, look good with any thing shirt I own. They extended the length in the last couple seasons by about two inches, which is really good. The last version was way too short and I was looking for a replacement. I even bought a few of the long sleeve ones a... Read Morend may get the hoody too.

February 11, 2023

The best t shirts

These are the best overall t shirts I own. Not too tight or loose. Capeline fabric is great.

February 11, 2023

super awesome

Medium was is just right size . Living in Florida (moved from Connecticut) I wear those t-shirts every day. Light and just perfect

February 11, 2023

Cool daily is the correct name

My go to t shirt when temperatures get hot. Very comfortable

February 10, 2023

Great shirt

I have all the various versions of the capilene shirts and these are by far the most versatile. More stretch and more comfortable than the trail version.

February 9, 2023

Amazing Shirt!

I have used so many different brands for workout gear but these Patagonia shirts take the cake. I love the Boardshort logo on the back of the shirt. These shirts are amazing quality and keep me cool during workouts. Highly recommend for active wear!

February 6, 2023

I'm 5'10 and weight 170

I'm 5'10 and weight 170 lbs. Size medium fits perfectly. It's great for hot weather temps; wicking away sweat, and surprising a warm base layer. The material allows you to easily slip outer layers on and off.

February 4, 2023

Very comfortable!

These shirts are so comfy!

February 1, 2023

Athletic T-Shirt Material

Great Tee. Its a workout/running shirt. Definitely not the cotton feel. Its that quick drying synthetic athleisure work out shirt kinda of feel and material. Tee are super thin and provide basically no warmth, unless you up it to the mid weight or thermal weight models which are also complete awesome. Yeah I love these shirt. Its my new go to gym... Read More and yoga shirt. Super super comfy and nice feel

January 31, 2023

Amazing quality

The material is amazing, I would definitely buy it again.

January 29, 2023

Great shirt

I'm short and stocky and the large fits me well, so I would say the large runs small. The material is super soft.

January 29, 2023

Great Baselayer

I wear these as t-shirts & they are so soft & the wicking power is nothing short of amazing! I have not found anything that feels as great, soft & functional as garments like this & all capilene cool daily shirts.

January 24, 2023

Perfect Top

I got this top for a friend and he loves. Super comfortable, great fabric, and perfect for casual wear or activity!

January 7, 2023

The absolute best!

I regularly take off other tops right before a run to put this one on instead! Its so good i get sad thinking about wearing another shirt during a long run. It feels good under a pack, and against the skin. It breathes very well, and dries incredibly quickly. The two i own have been through a few hundred miles now, and i just ordered two more to st... Read Moreop myself from suffering when they're both in the wash.

January 4, 2023

Favorite shirt

I snagged this for my husband while it was on sale since he loves his Patagonia capilene shirts so much. They're true to size, silky feeling, breathe well and are comfortable in a variety of situations. The orange color looks true to the photos. Hes 510, 190 with a broad chest and shoulders and the XL fits perfectly.

January 4, 2023

Marker

These shirts have been my go to for the past three years.

December 30, 2022

Runs short

Love the design and material of the shirt, but it runs short compared to other Patagonia items of the same size. Suggest ordering one size larger purely for added length.

December 27, 2022

Good t-shirt

Nice and good t-shirt for running or walking or climbing

December 26, 2022

Beautiful Design

LOVE THIS COLOR AND DESIGN! Beautiful athletic tee. Cant believe it was on sale! One of my favorite running tees.

December 22, 2022

A favorite

I have like 10 of these. Has become my normal daily t-shirt. Very comfortable. Great for workouts or just living.

December 21, 2022

Nice shirt

Feels great, little bit on the short side but is a solid shirt would highly recommend. So far no problems super comfortable and breathable

December 6, 2022

Super comfortable

I love the soft feel and terrific fit, not tight not loose. The perfect tee!

December 6, 2022

Patagonia Men's Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Fits comfortably and I like the features of quick drying and odor resistance. Great T-Shirt especially in warmer seasons

December 4, 2022

My favorite All Activity Shirt

Iv been looking for a shirt to call my favorite. I love the feel and fit. I'm a thin no muscle 5'5 guy and this shirt just sits perfectly on my body. I wear this around the house in my sleepwear pants, in my Levi jeans to work or out to dinner. I'm looking forward to wearing it in the warm seasons biking, hiking, or anything. I can g... Read Moreo on and on about this shirt. Black is what I purchased it's just perfect.

November 30, 2022

Great Workout Shirts

I bought 6 of these to use as daily gym shirts. They're lightweight and comfortable, and they dry extremely quickly. They smell pretty fresh, even after an hour + of exercise including weights and cardio. I bought a medium because I prefer a slightly baggy fit.

November 30, 2022

There are very comfortable, very

There are very comfortable, very breathable and nice looking

November 29, 2022

Awesome shirt

Great shirt for everyday wearing!

November 19, 2022

Softest material

My son loves the feel and fit of these capilene shirts. He has worn Patagonia t's for many years. An annoyance, however, is the company's recent need to print graphics all over their shirts to advertise their "cause." Buyers don't necessarily want to wear "anti-oil and save the planet" graphics all over these nice... Read More, simple, classic t-shirts. The simple Patagonia graphic is why we buy and love this company's clothes. Please offer a greater choice of colors in the capilene t's.

November 16, 2022

Great Shirt

Lightweight, breathable, and comfortable. Highly recommend.

November 13, 2022

Best short sleeve active shirt around

I have worn short sleeve activity shirts from many, many brands. These are the best. From summer lounging, backpacking or running, they cannot be beat. Light, dry quickly and can be worn several days while backpacking and don't smell. Would be embarrassed to tell you how many different ones I have.

November 11, 2022

Perfect fabric, perfect fit

I have worn the non-graphic version of the Capilene t-shirt for years and love it. It wears like iron and wicks sweat efficiently. The Daily Graphic Shirt has an even better fit (a little trimmer), and the graphics are fun. These are my go-to t-shirts for everything. Love them.

November 10, 2022

So soft, great fit, slightly

So soft, great fit, slightly stretchy and performs well so far under light activity.

November 9, 2022

Maglia super traspirante e leggera,

Maglia super traspirante e leggera, molto bello il colore

November 8, 2022

Really light and comfortable

Really light and comfortable

November 7, 2022

Great fit for tall people but holes in fabric form quickly

Initially loved the shirt; perfect fit, material, comfort. But I cannot spend this much money on a shirt that has to be hand washed otherwise it rips. Got two of these shirts and both formed many holes simply from washing in cold water and hang drying within a few washes.

November 4, 2022

Great active T!

Super soft and light, great for active wear in warm seasons, and also makes a good base layer.

November 1, 2022

Great Fit

These shirts fit well and are very comfortable in all conditions. I own 10 of them in various colors and graphics.

October 28, 2022

Comfy

Nice comfortable easy to wear T shirt

October 27, 2022

Cool shirt

The silky, cool finish on this shirt really makes it feel great to wear, especially in hotter weather. It also has a pleasing weight to it. This has become my go-to tshirt for running.

October 24, 2022

Very Cool

Great tee shirt; very comfortable

October 23, 2022

6 stars if I could

Awesome and soft better than any other ones I have from anywhere else. Please make a slim fit T-shirt fit.

October 22, 2022

Honestly all i wear is

Honestly all i wear is patagonia shirts and absolutely love them all (capiline). Thanks to the patagonia company!

October 15, 2022

super comfortable and fits perfectly

Love the fit and how it looks. This was actually a throw-in on my order to get free shipping, but it turns out that I love the shirt (and it might be my wife's fave in my wardrobe).

October 14, 2022

Nice shirt

Really nothing much to say, it's a good shirt

October 13, 2022

A favorite!

Lightweight, breathable & super comfortable. One of my favorite shirts!

October 10, 2022

These Capilene cool shirts are

These Capilene cool shirts are light and very breathable. They dry quickly. Great for all outdoor activity especially when hot outside.

October 9, 2022

T-shirt

This shirt allows me to feel comfortable while lounging but while also mountain biking.

October 7, 2022

Excellent

Nicest T-Shirt i've ever had

October 6, 2022

Best T-shirt

Shirt is super comfortable and is great for hot weather. The anti-odor material really works well.

September 30, 2022

Very comfortable in hot weather.

Fits well and is long enough for tall people. Odor reducing fabric really works.

September 29, 2022

great sun shirt

This is a loose fitting sun shirt, we use it for my son when he goes to the beach or pool and will be getting lots of sun. It works well, and looks really good.

September 26, 2022

The "Do Anything" shirt

The perfect shirt for an active lifestyle - looks good both on or off the trail. Works great on its own or as a first base layer. Fit-wise, I'm always in between a small and medium but the small fit perfect. Would highly recommend!

September 25, 2022

Super Cool

Best warm weather outdoor shirt that I have ever worn. Why? Because it keeps one cool and reduces sweating.

September 24, 2022

Capilene T-shirt

Its a basic capilene t-shirt. I usually wear a medium sized shirt, but got a small. The tags are rather uncomfortable, but they can be cut out and Im not a fan of corporate logos on my clothes, but its at least not too obvious. So far, so good.

September 24, 2022

Best non cotton shirt Ive ever had!

I wore one of these for three weeks straight. Hands down the best wicking shirt Ive ever used. Didnt stink or get sticky. Great fabric!

September 24, 2022

Light and comfortable

Comfortable especially in the warm and humid San Diego mornings.

September 24, 2022

super versatile shirt

I have been wearing this shirt for about 4 weeks and it has been really perfect in a number of roles. I wear when I'm traveling as a t shirt that doesn't smell and can be worn longer between washing. I wore it almost every day on a 5 day mountain biking trip, although I didn't wear it while actually biking because I wanted long sleev... Read Morees while I was on the bike and in the sun. I've worn it hiking as well under a sun shirt and that worked really well for me. It washes beautifully and really doesn't smell even after a few sweaty afternoon hikes. I liked it so much I bought a second one in a different color.

September 23, 2022

Comfortable and cool

Love the weight, comfort and cooling qualities of this shirt. I have one in grey and white. Especially great if you can get them on sale.

September 23, 2022

very soft tee with great

very soft tee with great cooling effects. looks nice with graphics too. Dries fast!

September 21, 2022

My Third One

Can't have too many, right? I use these for all my active pursuits and couldn't be happier with the fit, longevity and the fact that you could wear these for a week without it smelling.

September 21, 2022

Great Fit

At 5ft 9 and 185lbs, I normally wear size Large in all brands. Patagonia Capilene shirts fit true to size for me.

September 20, 2022

Good base layer

I wear this for my cardio work. I sweat a lot and it keeps me comfortable. I may use it for sun protection should I go surfing in the tropics.

September 19, 2022

LOVE IT

Been wearing these since they first came out with them as SPF. I bought them for the feel, look, and their versatility. I still buy them, and would love more colors. This is a no-brainer purchase. Plus, I LOVE knowing whatever they make off of me is going to a hella good cause. THANK YOU, Patagonia.

September 18, 2022

Still super great

I bought this graphic shirt when it was on sale because I really like the one that I bought earlier. It's extremely comfortable.

September 17, 2022

Fend off that gym stink

I'm 5'10 with short legs and a long torso. This leaves me in the no man's land of sizing, forever stuck between a small and a medium. I own capilene shirts in both S and M. I wear the S to the gym and the M for casual wear.

September 17, 2022

Wore for 3 days straight

Wore for 3 days straight on a camp fish trip. Awesome fit comfy and cool also drys quick looks better when dirty.

September 16, 2022

Great shirt, sleeves too long for me

This is a great shirt, but the sleeves are too long for my short, T-rex arms. Such a minor infraction, I know. But I like a shorter short sleeve. Other than that, great shirt. I will probably exchange it for a Capilene Cool Lightweight shirt.

September 16, 2022

Awesome shirt!

I wear the hell out of these shirts, have several in different colors. Easy go-to do it all shirt. Fabric cleans well from stains, Im very hard on my clothes. No brainer purchase, will always buy these.

September 16, 2022

Very comfortable but a little crop toppy

Very breathable and comfortable. I just wish it was a little longer so I don't expose my mid drift whenever I raise my hand(s) :P

September 15, 2022

A tight fit so be fit if you want to be comfortable

The material is silky smooth and could definitely be an all day shirt without bugging you. I had to size up to large for this to fit me. Thats my personal problem tho

September 15, 2022

I recommend it

Super light shirts (t-shirt and the long-sleeved) with a silky fabric that feels highly confortable.

September 14, 2022

Ottimo prodotto

Ne acquisterò altri

September 12, 2022

Feels like silk but better!

I find that I want to always wear this shirt because it is that comfortable. It is the right blend of soft and stretchy. I also like the subtle Patagonia brand name on the front and colourful larger crest on the back.

September 12, 2022

versatile, comfortable

6' 165 lbs, shirt is loose enough for casual wear, tight enough for mountain biking, love it. Tag is really scratchy, need to cut that out. Bigger than most medium shirts, but perfect for me.

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari