Proteggiamo l'oceano perché possa proteggere noi

Il nostro futuro è strettamente collegato a quello dell'oceano. Il mare ci unisce attraverso il cibo, le tradizioni e lo sport. È casa di tante rigogliose forme di vita e una delle più potenti soluzioni alla crisi climatica. Tuttavia, la pratica della pesca a strascico minaccia di distruggere questa preziosa risorsa, distruggendone i fondali marini e minacciando l'attività dei piccoli pescatori.

Scopri di più

Informazioni sulla spedizione

Facciamo del nostro meglio per elaborare e spedire gli ordini entro 1-2 giorni lavorativi (dal lunedì al venerdì, esclusi i giorni festivi). Ti chiediamo gentilmente di scegliere la spedizione standard ove possibile per ridurre il nostro impatto ambientale. Se hai domande sul tuo ordine, contatta il nostro team di assistenza clienti che sarà pronto ad assisterti.

Ulteriori dettagli

Resi

Non sei sicuro della taglia giusta? Il nostro customer service è qui per aiutarti. Meno spedizioni, meglio è. Non abbiamo determinato un limite di tempo per i resi e accettiamo anche capi di collezioni passate.

Come funzionano i resi Inizia il tuo reso Servizio clienti

Iscriviti

Registrati per ricevere informazioni sui prodotti, storie, iniziative dei gruppi attivisti, aggiornamenti sugli eventi e altro ancora.

Torna al prodotto

Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Hoody Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.4/5

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 76 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Hoody

4.4/5
September 16, 2023

Excellent Hoody

Comfortable fit, not oversized but plenty of room. Material is thick and. soft. Would be perfect if the hood itself was a 3 panel design vs. the traditional pointy hood.

September 13, 2023

A cozy season staple

The perfect hoodie for campsite lounging and fall walks! Runs a bit larger than other Patagonia products which is exactly what a hoodie should be. Love the neutral color and know this will be a staple in my wardrobe for years to come.

September 9, 2023

I have not had much

I have not had much of a chance to wear the jacket on a regular basis. to test properly because of the hot weather.

Risposta da Patagonia
September 14, 2023

Hey Michael, please get back to us once you've had a chance to wear the hoody. We're curious about your experience with fit and performance, thank you!

September 8, 2023

Exactly what I wanted.

This is my second Fitzroy icon uprisal hoody. Like the first one great fitting, very warm and toasty. XL fits me perfectly @ 6’3”. Great material .

September 7, 2023

A little boxy in the fit

Would like the fit to be a little more slim and less boxy.

Risposta da Patagonia
September 12, 2023

Hi Arley, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. If you're unhappy with the fit of the Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Hoody, please feel free to begin a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

September 6, 2023

Looks Used

Im not sure if the product is suppose to look used or if I received a used item. There is lots of pilling all over the sweater. The fabric is soft but not as soft/comfy as the other Patagonia sweaters I have. I wanted to keep this because I really liked the color and it was on sale, but even then, every time I looked at it I felt like I got swindle... Read Mored - It just looks very used. Ive since returned it.

Risposta da Patagonia
September 12, 2023

Hey Crystal, thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear that you received a used item. We ask that items being returned for size or color be done in a timely manner and be sent back in new condition, but sometimes folks will use items and then decide to send them back. Typically our returns team is able to catch these, but sometimes a couple will fall through the cracks. If something like this comes up in the future, please connect with [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*1x2xwyt*_ga*NjQ4MDAzMDY0LjE2ODI5NTAxOTA.*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY5NDU1MjI4Mi4zMTEuMS4xNjk0NTUzMDI0LjU1LjAuMA..) and we'd be happy to rectify the situation. We're glad you were able to get a refund, but just something to keep in mind for the future.

September 1, 2023

Very Comfortable

It fits really well and is super comfortable. You can tell its made with quality material.

August 25, 2023

Really nice!

Love the simple design and aesthetic. Tried the blue and white colors and they are both very pleasing. Have a more athletic build in the back and shoulders, so I find it a bit fitted in the upper body, but it's not too dissimilar from other Patagonia tops.

August 21, 2023

Best sweatshirt!

Great quality, super comfortable and great fit!

August 14, 2023

Super comfortable

This hoodie is super comfy and fits really well. You can really feel the quality of the material.

June 27, 2023

Women, be aware the sizing you select will be for Men's

So I ordered a large because for Patagonia shirts I tend to go between a medium and a large, and for a hoodie, I thought erring on the size of large would be cozy. It was pretty huge and wouldn't fit under my rain coat for a trip I'm going on. I was looking at the tag to then try and find the name of the hoodie, and lo and behold, it has ... Read Moretwo sizes listed: W's XL, M's L. I am a woman and I selected Large on the check out, but was sent an XL for me. There is no where on the check out that says "W's XL M's L", only a general selection. So the default, I guess, is to men's sizes? Ugh. Annoyed that I have to use $5 and go through the hastle to exchange this, and time before my trip is running out. I may have to pay for express shipping, or I may just return it after I get back from my trip and go without it. Otherwise, it seems like a nice hoodie. Warm and comfy.

Risposta da Patagonia
June 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are very sorry to hear about the issues with getting the correct size. Please know that your satisfaction is always guaranteed and exchanges are free if they are exchanged within 30 days. Additionally, we will be passing this feedback along to our Product Design Team as well as our Web Design Team so they can add verbiage to these products to avoid further confusion.

June 20, 2023

Not for me

I liked the light blue color. I would have liked the softness, but the unisex/men's sizing was wrong for me. Not enough give around the hips, and sizing up would have made the sleeves too long. This product also smelled strongly of perfumed detergent. I don't know if I got someone else's return but the smell was nauseating. The othe... Read Morer item I ordered in the same order did not smell.

Risposta da Patagonia
June 22, 2023

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the Uprisal Hoody. We're really sorry to hear about the disapointment with the fit. In addition, we're very disappointed to hear the hoody arrived smelling of perfume. We don't reship returns unless they're in brand new and unopened condition. With that said, something may have slipped through the cracks here. We've reached out to you directly with return assistance.

June 7, 2023

Great hoodie. Thick, warm, perfect for layering.

I love this hoodie. Its thick, but also soft and isnt stiff. I will usually put this under my nano puff jacket and it will keep me super warm in the Colorado winter. I even went to buy two more off of Worn Wear. Though, I had some issues with that. I ordered two, and got one (in Wyoming green color) as a small. I was pretty irritated about that bu... Read Moret it seems to fit close to my medium hoodie. I wonder if maybe since it was off worn wear it was an older model which sizes would run bigger than todays models. Either the people at Worn Wear knew about some wacko sizing or they just messed it up. Anyway, Its still kinda a nuisance but its alright. I may return that one soon.

Risposta da Patagonia
June 9, 2023

Hi Brennan, thank you for sharing this review for this Hoody. We're stoked to hear you're so happy with it! If you have any issues with any Worn Wear gear please feel free to [contact Worn Wear](https://wornwear.patagonia.com/faq#contact-us) at any time.

April 23, 2023

High quality

I was hoping this hoodie was as thick as it is. I was lucky that I got it on sale. Other hoodies this thick are expensive. Others that are this thick are also very stiff. This one is soft as can be. I love it as much as the other Patagonia cloths that I have.

April 19, 2023

Super warm

This is one of my favorite hoodies, but it is definitely on the warmer side would recommend in 50° weather or colder unless you really want a snuggle lol

April 16, 2023

Very good Fleece

Basic Fleece, very good.

April 15, 2023

Cozy

Super comfy, cozy hoody for lounging and errands. Nice and heavy, fits my lean body well, and feels like it will last forever.

April 15, 2023

My New Favorite Hoodie!

Title says it all, fits my 6ft1in athletic frame perfectly, doubled lined in the body for extra warmth!

April 14, 2023

Good material

So nice

April 12, 2023

Nice hoodie!

Great material, traditional hoody fit, minimal logos = great casual sweatshirt. My teens think it is the least dorky of my sweatshirts...

April 9, 2023

Poor quality

I wore this a handful of times and the pilling was outrageous, for the price the quality is garbage. After one wash the threading came out and holes started to appear in the side panel.

Risposta da Patagonia
April 11, 2023

We're very sorry to hear about the fabric issues you've experienced with this hoody. Your purchase is covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), and we'll reach out to you to further assist.

March 30, 2023

Good looking

It's a pity that it started to pill after wearing it for a few days, and the appearance of the clothing is pilling

Risposta da Patagonia
March 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing this review, Jane. While some pilling is normal we're sorry to hear this hoody is pilling excessively! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you wish.

March 30, 2023

Good looking

It's a pity that it started to pill after wearing it for a few days, and the appearance of the clothing is pilling

Risposta da Patagonia
March 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing this review, Jane. While some pilling is normal we're sorry to hear this hoody is pilling excessively! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you wish.

March 30, 2023

Good looking

It's a pity that it started to pill after wearing it for a few days, and the appearance of the clothing is pilling

Risposta da Patagonia
March 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing this review, Jane. While some pilling is normal we're sorry to hear this hoody is pilling excessively! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you wish.

March 20, 2023

Way too thick for a casual hoodie

Too thick to wear casually. I dont know where you would possibly wear this sweatshirt. The material needs to be much lighter and more fitted. Sorry, I typically like Patagonia, but not this one

Risposta da Patagonia
March 22, 2023

Thank you for submitting this review, Mat, and for returning an item that you weren't going to be happy with. Please let us know if we can help you find something that will work better for you!

March 5, 2023

Snuggly soft!

Great hoody! Love that this one is thicker than the average hoody and is great for colder nights! Highly recommend!

March 3, 2023

Super comfortable

Love this sweatshirt, would wear it everyday

March 2, 2023

Warm & Comfortable

Great addition to my wardrobe.

February 27, 2023

Nice fit

I love how it fits on me. Very true to size.

February 25, 2023

Very well made. Super warm

Very well made. Super warm and soft. I purchased blue one because I like the white logo on it.

February 24, 2023

Warm and soft

Great fit and the wind wont go through it. Very pleased.

February 18, 2023

Super comfortable

Love the Patagonia hoody for hanging out & walking dogs

February 14, 2023

Warm...good fit

The top fits well in the chest and sleeves. The bottoms could be another 1 to 1.5 inches longer. I'm 6'2" and weight 215

February 14, 2023

It was made of a

It was made of a heavier material then I thought but it is so so warm which is why I purchased it.

February 6, 2023

Great sweatshirt

This is a great product - not too tight but not too large. The stitching is excellent and the mostly cotton fabric is ideal. I. can wear it under a Patagonia jacket or without.

February 3, 2023

Not as quality as other hoodies

I like the fit and color of this hoodie very much. I purchased a S, but normally wear M in womens' tops. However, this hoodie is not as thick as the older Uprisal style (few years old, womens' version had pockets on the side and was a little short). This hoodie also pills horribly, especially after being washed once. I do not think this h... Read Moreoodie will last long.

Risposta da Patagonia
February 14, 2023

Hi Molly, we're sorry to hear that the Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Fleece Hoody isn't meeting your expectations regarding quality. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

January 27, 2023

Very comfy hoodie

The find my size tool recommended an XL but I was able to try this on in person at a local location and a Large worked out better for me. I am thoroughly pleased with this hoodie, warm, comfortable and the birch white color is great.

January 21, 2023

Perfect gift!

Bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! Super comfy, warm and looks so good!

January 20, 2023

Top Tier of Course

This is the first pullover / hoodie I ever bought from Patagonia. I love the fit, comfort, and the overall comfort also. Very light weight, but very warm for those lower temperature days. Highly recommend for sure.

January 20, 2023

Awesome Hoody

This hoodie is super awesome, great quality! I purchased a medium because the large was too baggy and big. The medium fits perfectly, except for now the back of the sweater at the bottom is shorter in the back than in the front. It would be nice if the back was longer than the front.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 27, 2023

We appreciate your feedback, Clay! If you're unhappy with the sizing and fit, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team to initiate a return and find out about other hoodies that might have better proportions for you. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

January 17, 2023

Great quality & comfort

My husband wears this sweater often as casual wear. The quality is great and very comfortable. It's been washed a few times and washes well.

January 16, 2023

My Favourite right now

Ive got allot of hoodies But this one makes sense to me. I agree the price is high brow but Ive gladly spent £300 on a hoodie which after a month looked ugly and then ruined it. I find this hoodie comfortable and very warm and has a timeless design. I live in uk so basically in winter you live in a hoodie. Like the t shirts I have its warm. So expe... Read Morect to get a sweat on. really serves its purpose for me. Very happy.

January 12, 2023

Awesome Sweatshirt

Although the sweatshirt ran a bit small-usually wear a large and I had to go up a size, its one of my favorites. Great winter weight. Perfect for cooler hikes with light layer underneath. I now have two them.

January 11, 2023

Perfect for Staying Cozy

This is a really great sweater -- it's a nice heavier weight with soft fleece interior (exterior feels like a normal sweatshirt, doesn't have the same softness) and has an extra big hood! I purchased an XS based on the size chart which fit well with plenty of space in the chest and waist area (chest: 34B, waist: 29). I wish it was just a ... Read Moretouch bigger in the hips but I think it will relax a bit the more I wear it (hips: 39). When I used the size finder, Patagonia recommended a Small but I do think it would've been a bit baggy on me.

January 10, 2023

Immediately pilled and looks bad

After one wear it immediately started pilling. I thought washing would help but it only made it worse. Stinks because style and fit are great!

Risposta da Patagonia
January 24, 2023

Hi Nadya! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear the hoody started pilling after one wear. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing that item either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. That said, being that this started so quickly we'd consider this a warranty issue. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 6, 2023

Great sweatshirt. Excellent quality. Thick and very confortable

Super comfortable. Also has a really good hood that is warm and. If enough to cover your entire head and some unlike a lot of hoodies now. On the thicker side which is a plus since so many companies skimp on material

January 5, 2023

How a sweatshirt should be made

The material is thick and is warm like a sweatshirt should be. The quality of this sweatshirt is hard to come by, as a lot of sweatshirts are flimsy. I need thick material to get me through North Idaho winters, where it can be -12 one day and 40 degrees the next! I bought multiples, some Medium, some Large, depending on layering and activity. They ... Read Morehave already proven themselves with our winter, and the early morning trips outside with the dogs. Thank you!

January 5, 2023

My husband loves it!

Excellent quality product. My husband loved it! I order from Patagonia yearly!

January 3, 2023

Hoodie

I got this for my girlfriend. I had got her the Fitz Roy sweats a while back and she loved them. The sweatshirt isn't plush inside like the pants are. Even though they are the same name. Disappointed.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 12, 2023

We're sorry to hear this hoody wasn't what you expected! Thank you for sharing this feedback, Seth. If you haven't done so already, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

January 1, 2023

Nice sweatshirt

Overall its a nice sweatshirt. Im 5'8 and weigh 179 and it fits good all around.

December 30, 2022

Material failing with first wash

Washed it once and it looks like there are stains on it because the material is thread bare in places from the wash. My son is heartbroken.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 11, 2023

We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the hoody after one wash. For [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html), we recommend machine wash warm with similar colors and materials using a mild detergent, no bleach, no fabric softener. You can lay flat or hang to air dry or tumble dry on low heat. We'll be happy to help you return it under our Ironclad Guarantee and we're reaching out to you by email. Thank you for taking a moment to send us your feedback, Melissa!

December 30, 2022

Heavy synthetic, very warm

This hoody is great, however I was hoping it would be more like the lightweight capalene hoodies I got a few years ago that were great for lounging. However, if you are looking for a hoody that is seriously heavy and can handle it all, this is the garment for you!

December 27, 2022

Comfortable

Fit is so comfortable and made so well and super warm

December 26, 2022

Excellent hoodie!

I received this hoodie as a gift, and I absolutely love it. It is stylish and warm, and the color I got (Sisu Brown) is beautiful. Ill be wearing this all the time! The fit is kind of roomy on me (I got a medium, and am 5 foot 9, slender build). But thats fine as Id rather a hoodie be slightly larger than skin tight. I have a very limited wardrob... Read Moree, and Im very cautious before I add anything. This hoodie will have a spot in my closet for as long as it will last (which is hopefully a very long time).

December 24, 2022

Super Comfy.

I made an excellent choice in picking this super comfy, warm and well made hoody up from Patagonia. I picked it up just before my local temps started dipping into the 30s and its been solid keeping me warm while outside working or exploring.

December 21, 2022

Basic sweatshirt, not worth the money.

First of all I love Patagonia, and I have many many of your items, but this sweatshirt is not worth the money you are charging for it. It is a basic cotton sweatshirt that feels like any other cheap sweatshirt I have ever owned. I exchanged it once as the size I bought was too large, and so I did not feel like returning another. My other Patagonia ... Read Moresweatshirt that I love and have had for years seems to be of much higher quality. Do yourself a favor and buy a cheap sweatshirt elsewhere and spend your money on a different item from Patagonia that will last.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 4, 2023

Hey Jamie, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you felt like this hoody was not worth the cost. There are many things that go into the final cost of our gear; dignified working conditions and developing recycled materials all play a part. This particular hoody is made from 100% recycled knit fleece with a brushed interior. We have fleece at varying thicknesses, and weights; it sounds like this just wasn't the right one for you. No worries though, we have plenty of alternatives to pick from. We don't think you should hold onto a product you're not absolutely in love with, to begin a return [click here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or you're welcome to return in store as well. If any sizing inquiries come up in the future, feel free to reach out to us so we could provide you with garment measurements.

December 21, 2022

Ok

Ok

December 18, 2022

Comfy Hoodie

I’m 192cm, got an XL for the slightly oversized and comfortable fit. Hoodie is warm, soft and cosy, I love it!

December 11, 2022

Great fit, not to tight,

Great fit, not to tight, especially in the arms.

December 8, 2022

Super Warm

Purchased as a gift for my daughter who suffers from arthritis. I would highly recommend! Extremely warm, soft, washes well and great quality. We have purchased two already and will definitely be purchasing more.

December 3, 2022

Solid Sweater

6'1" 175lb human here. This sweatshirt fits like a glove. Sleeves and torso are long enough. Looks durable, feels great, plenty warm. New favorite. Couldn't ask for much more!

November 29, 2022

Great for your reliable black hoody

Perfect for the everyday wear! I'm 6'1" 255 and it fits great with extra space for under layers if cold. Arms are nice and long, which is great because usually they run short.

November 28, 2022

Cozy hoody perfect for many uses

This is the perfect cold day cozy hoody. I wear it around the house on lazy days, when I'm out running errands, or when I don't have to dress up for work. It has a lot of uses for a casual, cozy, active or relaxed day.

November 28, 2022

Love the look and its

Love the look and its a quality hoodie just more form fitting. I would suggest potentially going up in size. I wish it was an inch longer in general. I like the sleeve length. The next size up is 2 inches longer which is too long. All and all I just want a bit more space in this hoodie to really look in a fit that looks and feels good without ridin... Read Moreg up too high on my waist

Risposta da Patagonia
December 2, 2022

Hey Reece, thanks for the review. We tried to see if we could find a different hoody for you with a longer length but unfortunately, they all land around the same place. If you find the sizing to be an issue, you're welcome to begin a return on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 21, 2022

Quality Hoodie

This is a quality heavier, and thicker sweatshirt. Great for winter! Love the neutral color. I wish Patagonia had a few more neutral tones for casual wear.

November 17, 2022

Great quality

I am 4 feet 11 inches, 115 lbs & ordered a S but I definitely could have gotten away with an XS & wish I would have sent back for a smaller size & i the hoodie is nice & heavy!! I will remember to order down next time.

November 5, 2022

Super warm

The fabric is really good, its a little heavy but its warm so it worth I usually use this on my morning walk or after surfing .

November 4, 2022

Love the fit and quality is outstanding!

Loved it so much I got a couple!! These things are great!!!

November 1, 2022

Favorite hoodie

Best hoodie I've ever worn. Super comfy. I wear it all the time

October 26, 2022

Cozy

Nicely weighted, warm, comfortable well made sweatshirt. Washes and dries without pilling or shrinkage.

October 22, 2022

Perfect

Thank you for the package, I absolutely love the company! And the whole delivery was smooth

October 12, 2022

Great fit and design

Great fit, love the cuff ribbing

October 12, 2022

Great hoodie

Wonderful hoodie. A lil stuff at first but after a few washings, softens right up. A little heavy too so more like a mid weight hoodie.

October 9, 2022

Great Fit

Great fit, not super long sleeves just because its a large which is an issue I sometimes have as I am short

October 7, 2022

Very comfortable

Very minimalist Patagonia hoodie, which I love. Its very warm for its weight and very comfortable.

August 31, 2022

Great fit, very comfortable

I purchased a small, definitely fits true to size and looks great. I appreciate the small logos on the arm and right side of the chest. Nice work Patagonia!

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari