burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Torna al prodotto

Ms All Seasons Hemp Canvas Vest

Scrivi una recensione

4.7/5

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 125 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ms All Seasons Hemp Canvas Vest

4.7/5
December 5, 2022

Very comfortable and keeps you warm

Wanted something else rather than Carhartt and other brands. Love Patagonia products and definitely lived up to my expectations. Did run large but most work wear like this does.

November 28, 2022

Too Long

I am a medium for most things Patagonia and it was way to big. Sent it back

November 24, 2022

masterpiece

masterpiece

November 16, 2022

A confortable fit

Provides me with exactly what is needed - lots of pockets, big and small; a great fit and some additional warmth.

November 13, 2022

Swiss Army knife

Perfectly utilitarian, stout, and warm for a vest!

November 3, 2022

Go-to from October to June

I live in the Seattle area and since getting this vest several years ago it's become my everyday insulation piece. The Salish Sea climate delivers cool, wet and windy conditions most of the year and this vest has just the right amount of insulation to keep me comfortable working on projects in the garage (canoe, kayak, ski and bike maintenance... Read More), yardwork and pre- and post-adventure activities. I've recommended it to my brother, who works outside every day and he gives it high marks all around. It's durable, fits great (I'm 5'9" and 140lbs, wearing a small) and the pockets are just right. Keep this one in the line!

November 1, 2022

Love it

Awesome vest! Perfect carpenters garment

October 26, 2022

Perfect Work/Play Vest!

Love the fit, material, warmth, lining, number of pockets, style and LOVE wearing it. On day one it became my go to working and hiking vest. No job too big/small, no trail too long/short.

October 26, 2022

All Round Winner!

This Vest is a solid layer that has diverse potential in many temp ranges. If its humid and cool it leaves your arms free and your torso able to bend stretch, twist, and otherwise be active w/ out having to shed warmth for flexibility. This vest has a sweet soft and zero resistance inner layer, essential for free movement whilst working. the pocket... Read Mores are well placed, on chest, and easy torso pockets to keep hands warm, plus bonus glove pocket in rear, and none of them stick out and catch against machinery or saws, a definite low profile bonus! The exterior is already malleable and has good protection from debris, branches, sharp tools and the overall work place dangers. One serious concern is the zipper and over time how it will hold up to being rubbed against (belly and lower chest are very high impact in arborist work) and wonder about a small lengthwise flap to cover the entire zip? Thats about all can recommend, its a great investment and for me at 5ft 9in & 130Lb got a size Small, it fits like a traditional Patagonia Medium on me, this allows for a layer under or over it witch is great. Thanks guys!

October 19, 2022

Dad loved it.

My dad loves how it looks and it fits great.

October 10, 2022

Flexible comfort

Appears to accommodate varying temperatures (doubt useful in sub freezing without adequate arm covering). Front pockets arranged well. Good conservative appearance.

October 3, 2022

Useful & Good Looking

I hope that someone would someday describe me with that review title. Seriously, every part of the process on securing this vest was a pleasure. As I told the lovely Brooklyn staff, every interaction I have with Patagonia makes me a more loyal customer.

September 30, 2022

Great vest with endless storage, except one thing

I love this vest so much. It has all the storage a busy person could need. Im a 5ft7in & 140 lb 34E bust female who bought this for adventuring with my two toddlers & being hands free. I have to get the armpits taken in slightly but otherwise it is long enough to cover my bum & has enough space for a thick layer or two underneath. The o... Read Morenly complaint I have is the right chest pockets. They are useless & I cannot imagine what would even fit or stay put in there or the decision to put them there given them rest of the secure zippered pockets. I would even send it back to have those pockets taken off & replaced with another zippered chest pocket, possibly inside the vest for valuables. Overall great, except for that.

August 30, 2022

Pathetic zipper

The vest itself is great. I wear it all the time for work. However, after 4 months the main zipper started falling apart ( this is the second one of these vests that I've bought, and I had the same issue with both).

Risposta da Patagonia
September 7, 2022

Hi Brian, thank you for submitting this review. We're so sorry to learn this vest has had zipper issues! We are sharing this feedback with our product team. In the meantime, we will reach out to you about options for returning it under our warranty.

August 1, 2022

Love this vest!!

Love the fit, quality and functional back pocket for gloves or other things. Im sure its rugged enough to use at my outdoor Manuel work but it looks too dang cool. My favorite office work vest

July 21, 2022

Rugged comfort

Working around our properties can mean mowing, cutting, clearing and fixing. Sometimes a coat is too much. This vest is rugged, comfortable and has pockets where I need them. The brushed tricot in the side pockets and the cargo pocket in the back are nice touches. The drop tail in the back keeps the drafts out when you are bend over something you d... Read Moreon't notice until it's not there...

July 11, 2022

Love it!

Comfy, soft fabric. They fit well on the waist and loose on the legs.

June 25, 2022

Best vest ever!

Read the reviews and ordered a small instead of my normal medium and glad I did! Fits perfect! It is so soft and comfortable. Within 5 minutes of wearing it became my favorite piece of clothing! I have several other vest but this one blows them all away in comfort and looks.

June 2, 2022

RUNS LARGE

Absolutely recommend ordering one size down on this item. Runs longer in the back then you would think. Great product just sized wrong.

May 17, 2022

Boxy

I returned the vest. It was stiff and boxy.

May 1, 2022

Very comfortable and functional

I love wearing this at work, just the right amount of warmth with functionality.

April 11, 2022

great outdoor vest

wonderful vest for outdoor activities, warm but still wearable while hiking or other activities and vest still gives lots of freedom of motion. Build quality is excellent and it seems to run more true to size than some of Patagonia's other workwear items which often run large. I'm 6ft 2in 275 lbs with a large build and the xxl fits just ... Read Moreright

April 5, 2022

Fit

A little longer than I expected but still comfortable.

March 30, 2022

Always wanted this type of vest

This vest is a contemporary take on a classic agrarian style work vest. Patagonias version is sleek enough for every day city wear and tough enough for wearing in a more rugged environments.

March 18, 2022

My favorite outdoor layer

My go to vest for walking, camping, and anything outdoors. It cuts the wind well and keeps me warm without getting too hot. Im 6 ft 2 , 275 lbs with a large frame and went down one size based on my experience with the ranch jacket which I also love. However, this vest seems to run truer to size and I returned it for my normal xxl which fits perfect... Read Morely.

March 16, 2022

longer than needed

Although I like vests and jackets taller for work. Coverage for bending or sitting, this vest is very long.

Risposta da Patagonia
March 24, 2022

We appreciate your feedback on this Work Vest. If you'd like any assistance to return it, please reach out to our Customer Service team. They'll be more than happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

March 2, 2022

Comfortable and functional

I wear this vest while working as a barista and appreciate the quick access to pockets. It's much warmer than expected in a good way, and looks good as a layer on top of a hoodie (or just a tshirt). My only complaint is the collar has started to pill a bit after only a few weeks of wear, but other than that I love it.

Risposta da Patagonia
March 9, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, Jesse! We're happy to hear you've been so pleased with this vest. To do the most to prevent pilling, we recommend washing it either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. To remove pilling that has already occurred we recommend using a product like a fabric shaver, which is gentler on fabric than a sweater stone.

February 19, 2022

May not be for you but it is for me

6' 3'' 200lbs 33 waist. I normally wear a large tall but this still hangs 4" below the belt line so no problems there. Large fits snug and if you had anything bulky in the back pouch it would be too tight. Have been wearing for 4 weeks with snow, sleet and rain. It will shed a small amount of moisture and blocks wind very well. ... Read MoreWith a beefy tee and LL Bean fleece lined shirt it is good to the high 20's. Deep pockets are well made and chest pocket holds an I phone with an otter box easily. If you have a CC any sub-compact will fit in the front pockets as the pockets are deep enough. The collar does not go above the collar on your shirt which is a main reason for buying this vest. Anything I have spilled on it does not stain as long as you immediately wipe it off. It's not out of place in the public as it looks pretty good and it is built to last. Can't think of one thing i would change. I write a review maybe once a year so I must be impressed.

Risposta da Patagonia
March 3, 2022

Thanks for your thoughtful and detailed feedback on so many aspects of fit, sizing, fabric, warmth and function! We're glad to hear that this "relaxed" fit vest is working for you. Hope it lasts a long time and goes on many adventures with you, Stephen!

February 9, 2022

Great fit and looks good

I love the fit, its roomy in shoulders and chest but fitted . Perfect and Im glad I came across it, you need to do a bigger marketing push to the trades

February 7, 2022

Poor Fit for Athletic Build

Patagonia needs to change their fit for a more muscular athletic build. I have a 48 chest and 35 waist. L was too small in chest but fit waist OK. XL fit chest absolutely swimming around waist. The vest could use side-tabs/snaps to fit snugger in waist if they dont change the drop. Ive noticed this with Patagonias other gear over the last 3-5 years... Read More. Some of my older stuff fits great, but the newer stuff seems to be cut for people with a skinny upper build.

Risposta da Patagonia
February 8, 2022

Hello Brian, we are very sorry that the fit did not work out on the vest. If you have not done so already, please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it at your convenience. We are always happy to provide any garment measurements for comparison.

February 4, 2022

Tough and practical

Second one of these I purchased...love the fit and durability, wear it everyday working in tough conditions; pockets are perfect place and size.

February 3, 2022

Great Looking Work Vest

This is a great looking and comfortable work vest. Not dressy, but thats not the intention for this piece. Good pockets. Could even see it being a good hunting vest due to large back pocket that could function like a game pouch. Im 60 - 160lbs and wear size small in everything Patagonia tops. Just how most things run.

February 2, 2022

Satisfied

Fits great. Very well tailored and highest quality material and craftmanship.

January 9, 2022

High Quality and Style

All of my other Patagonia clothes are a large and fit well. I really like the style of this vest, but the large is huge. I would exchange for a medium if I hadnt already worn it.

January 8, 2022

Great stuff

Great stuff really hard wearing looks great.

January 8, 2022

Gift was happily received

This was a welcomed gift for a good friend who gardens. He wore it immediately

January 7, 2022

Nice

Nice

January 5, 2022

Works well

I am satisfied with my best. I could do without the pocket in the back of the vest. I guess it could come in handy for bird hunting.

January 4, 2022

Solid heavy work vest

Bought this for both my husband and dad for Christmas. I feel that it runs true to size. It is lined and insulated lightly and is a heavier canvas feel. They both do a fair amount of construction and this is perfect for that. Can be worn over a hoodie or heavier shirt as well. This is not your typical vest so if you're looking for something th... Read Moreat's a light puff, this isn't it.

January 2, 2022

Needs Inside Pocket

An inside pocket for a wallet would have been nice.

December 27, 2021

He Loves It!

This was a gift for my brother and I nailed it!! He loves it! Thank you for making it easy!

December 18, 2021

quality product

I studied a lot of vests/gilets on the net this is the best pleased with my puchase.

December 17, 2021

Great purchase

The vest is very comfortable, true to size and keeps me warm. I liked it so much and have been complimented so much that I bought one for my dad, son and father-in-law.

December 15, 2021

Durable Ranch Vest

This is my second work vest from Patagonia, and the first one lasted almost 3 years - a pretty good testament to it's durability given the abuse I put my gear through working as a Ranch Manager on a working cattle ranch. Especially great for fence work, as it keeps your arms free but protects your torso and doesn't get snagged too easily ... Read Moreon wires. Highly recommended!

November 14, 2021

loved the look

Gave this to my 29 yr. old son for his birthday. Fit him perfectly! He loves it!! Hopefully it will last him many many years!!!

November 12, 2021

Runs kinda large

Very happy with the fit of this vest. After reading previous reviews stating that the product runs kinda large I purchased a size small instead of medium, I am 5' 9" 150 lbs. My only gripe would be the spilt open pocket in the front is not wide enough to fit my iphone while listening to podcasts.

November 12, 2021

Great Vest - Runs Large

XL, which I usually wear, was way too big. Large is fine. Im 6 ft. 220 pounds. Great vest.

November 7, 2021

Perfect for the working man

I purchased the vest for my Dad. He loves how warm it is without being bulky. The only issue is the Patagonia label is crooked and it drives me crazy.

November 5, 2021

Great working vest

I have 2 for work (one grays day one tan) and one clean one for casual wear. Love the vest, like the back pocket the zipper of one broke sent for free repair ( different zipper than original but it work great) The black one discolor a bit over the 3 wash. Pretty durable fabric and also liner.

October 29, 2021

Even better than expected

Great, durable product overall. The zipper is even tougher than it looks in photos. And the back vertical pocket had been surprisingly useful; for gloves, mail, random headlamp, etc. Many details make this feel like a true Pata product. Yet the sizing is fairly bonkers. It runs both large and long. With a regular sweatshirt underneath there is stil... Read Morel too much room, which creates a draft. Buy a whole size smaller, even if it sounds crazy.

Risposta da Patagonia
November 5, 2021

Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to write a product review. Our Workwear line indeed runs large - we're sorry for the confusion! In the future, we're always more than happy to assist with garment measurements when you give us a call at 800-638-6464 or chat live at patagonia.com prior to purchasing. With that said, you're welcome to [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this one for a smaller size.

October 17, 2021

Good vest for fall

The vest is great. The fit is just right when you pair it with a hoodie. I do wish they added more insulation or sold a warmer version. The material is soft but tough.

October 8, 2021

Great Functionality

I really like the design, fabric & weight. I bought this as an outdoor, casual, woodworking vest. Im 510, 200 lbs and the large is roomy (for my build) if you are looking for a tailored fit. Id say slightly bigger than a traditional fit. I know I will be layering under, so kept the large. The length is good, so if you are medium to thin build, ... Read Moreyou may want to consider smaller if you are on the fence.

October 8, 2021

Excellent

Love this thing. Works hard. Chills hard. Basically a perfect garment.

October 8, 2021

So well made

This vest is great. I have been wearing everyday since I got it. It is nice a warm yet no as hot as a jacket would be. It feels so durable and well made. It fits very well, the pockets are very functional and it honestly feels like it is going to last me the rest of my life (many decades hopefully). It would get five starts except for three things:... Read More The front zipper/collar rides up to my chin when I am sitting, especially in the car, which gets annoying. And the zipper on the back pocket is hard to reach, but that my be my flexibility, and the zipper pokes me in the back while sitting in cars as the seats hug your back more than regular seats.

September 15, 2021

Kanon!

Sitter perfekt. Brukar ha L eller XL men M är perfekt pga att de är stora i storlekarna. Är inte smalt byggd.

September 13, 2021

Very comfy and warm!

It has a great fit. I wear it with dressy shirts or casual and it looks very cool and trendy! Just love the feel and look of it!

May 10, 2021

Work Wear

I purchased this for myself. The reviews were very helpful on sizing. Pockets are deep and the rear/game pocket comes in handy to put gloves and other items that I use throughout the day.

April 21, 2021

Just right

Perfect for long days in the forest at work, love all the pockets. Has a really rugged feel to it but it’s still really comfy. 10/10 would recommend.

April 16, 2021

Size M is perfect for

Size M is perfect for me, I am 180cm, 85kg.

April 15, 2021

Great functional vest

I had initially purchased this vest in a xxl I'm 6'1" 330lbs. I run a 56" gut. The xxl fit but was too tight to be comfortable. I upped to xxxl and now I can wear this vest comfortably with a hoodie under it. It's great, a bunch of pockets, the back pocket is a nice surprise, I didn't think it'd get much use, but... Read More I definitely has. Good stuff.

April 11, 2021

High quality

Purchased as a work vest and as such it ticks all the boxes. High quality, sturdy and functional. Perhaps a bit large for a medium. Looks & feels great over a flannel, but over just a tee and I'm swimming in it.

March 22, 2021

Great jerkin

I love this Jerkin, but it was a bit too large. It said to go up a size for clothing under it but I am usually an XXL being 6 foot 5, so it should have been fine.

March 21, 2021

Nice features

The zippered chest pocket is perfect for the phone which falls out of other pockets in to slush or mud. The hand pockets work well for screws, nails, pencils, measuring tapes, small note pads and goodies. Can't wait to use the game bag in the back!

February 26, 2021

ULTIMATE SHREDDER VEST

I bought this vest because I need one for work, the competitor carhartt makes there clothes too big in the mid section so i bought this vest because its made for people that have a gym membership. Just got a new labradoodle pup used the back zipper pouch for her on my mtn bike for a short ride of course worked perfect. the material is awesome, as w... Read Moreell as the inner layer material, good work patagonia. cant wait to use and abuse this vest some more!

February 25, 2021

Love it long

I purchased this vest because I wanted the classic work vest from Filson, but it was way too short. While this vest doesnt list its size as long or tall, I was very pleased at the length of the XL size. I am 63 and find it plenty long, coming down to just below my belt, which is perfect. The vest is extremely comfortable, and feels broken-in and ev... Read Moreen went brand new. I trust that Patagonia quality will result in years of faithful, dirty service. Thank you Patagonia!

February 24, 2021

Range of motion

I used the size estimating chart and originally bought the xl version. The return process was seamless and the L version was perfect for chest size 46. The weight, lining, neck cut and shoulder cut allow for constant motion without abrasive fabric or restriction. Thoughtful pocket linings and ergonomic pocket placements ensure this is one of my fav... Read Moreorite core layers.

February 19, 2021

Slo ranger

Great vest and I love the big back pocket.

February 19, 2021

Best work vest youll ever own

This vest fits me perfect in every way. Fitted up top with enough room on bottom to work comfortably. Id highly recommend this vest to any contractor that is aiming to look the most sharp at the jobsite. Itll keep you warm without overheating. Every time I put this thing on, I just feel better about myself, my work, and how much my girlfriend cant ... Read Morestop staring at me in it.

February 17, 2021

Nice warm vest

Great vest. Keeps you warm and doesnt feel big/heavy on you. I got a medium (5ft 9, 180 lbs) and it fits perfectly.

February 14, 2021

Warm and durable

I work in an unheated warehouse and pair this vest with a wool Sweater and long sleeve undershirt on cold days. Its not restricting movement and it keeps me warm. Great pocket placement and its reliably durable.

February 13, 2021

Great Vest

Super warm great fit, its a longer vest. Very durable and great pockets.

February 12, 2021

Great Vest

Ordered a medium, Returned it for a large. Much better fit. 5 11 175lbs. Great vest, very comfortable.

February 5, 2021

Vest was fine, but too heavy for my needs. Exchanged it for a Puff vest. I LOVE Patagonia. A superlative company. Do not go public.

See above...great vest, but did not work for my needs.

February 3, 2021

Great vest

The reviews saying size down are correct. I am 61 and 195 lbs. I usually by a large but had to return this for a Medium and it fits great with a sweatshirt or button down. This vest is seems sturdy and is super comfy. I do wish it had an inside pocket

February 2, 2021

Too big and cuts into my neck

I always appreciate Patagonia's quality and attention to details so I thought I'd give it a try for a work vest, but for me it fit way too big and the collar digs into my neck. 6'1, 195lbs broad shoulders. The loose fit around my waist 34" was the worst fitting area of all, it felt like it had air-conditioning. I feel this was d... Read Moreesigned for street wear not work wear based on the fit.

Risposta da Patagonia
March 3, 2021

Thanks for providing us with some feedback on our All Seasons Hemp Canvas Work Vest. Unfortunately, it sounds like the fit was less than ideal for you. If you haven't already, feel free to send it back to us. We're still working on refining our Workwear as it's a fairly new frontier for us, so this feedback helps us with that process. If you're looking for something similar that might have a better fit for you, check out the [Men's Burly Man Vest](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-burly-man-work-vest/27770.html?dwvar_27770_color=DWA&cgid=root).

January 31, 2021

Great Vest!!!

GREAT piece of clothing! MY favorite vest of all time. Perfect for our Oregon weather, where the temp in winter runs between 35-50. And the fit is just right

January 31, 2021

Great Vest!!!

GREAT piece of clothing! MY favorite vest of all time. Perfect for our Oregon weather, where the temp in winter runs between 35-50. And the fit is just right

January 29, 2021

New Favorite (once I found my fit)

I have been wearing it almost daily since I got it. Warm and comfortable, with well thought out chest pockets (although I haven't used the large back pocket yet). Sizing is tough, though. I realize that Patagonia makes their Workwear line larger for freedom of movement, but for some garments it is excessive, and the variability in fit is a bit... Read More maddening. I'm usually a Large in Patagonia items, including the Workwear Western shirt, which while loose is not excessively so, but this vest was so oversized (as was the Farrier's shirt) that would not be an effective insulating layer, making it practically nonfunctional. I had to downsize to Medium, which is a bit snugger than the usual Patagonia Large sizing, but fits well over a shirt, is comfortable and warm, and should be more useful in a greater variety of conditions.

January 13, 2021

Near Perfect

I really like this vest - it seems very durable, is comfortable and looks great. Patagonia tops run large in my experience and medium usually fits well. My medium vest is still roomy (I'm 6-0, 165 lbs). My only gripe is that there is excess material just below the armholes but it doesn't really bother me when wearing.

December 27, 2020

Great vest

I ordered this for my husband who does a lot of outdoor activities. It fit well and he really liked it. Lots of pockets. I went with Patagonia since it is a quality product that I know he will get many years of use from it.

December 15, 2020

Great work vest

Great vest. Very happy with it. Seems durable and keeps me warm. Runs a bit big but the small fit me perfect. Im 5.11 and 145 pounds. See using it at camp on my mountain adventures. But loving it at hone as well. So glad I got it.

December 13, 2020

Great Vest!

Very versatile, durable & comfortable! Typically wear an XL in other Patagonia vests-but with this vest the L fits perfectly

November 26, 2020

the best

been a year now... still in love

November 13, 2020

Tough but soft

I'm 5'10" 160lb with a 39" chest and never thought a small would fit but based on the reviews I tried it. Small fits snug (not tight) with room for a fleece under it and not so big I can't wear the vest under a jacket.

November 11, 2020

Awesome vest!

Great workwear vest. I bought for my bf who normally wears a medium and it fit perfectly. He wears it all the time.

November 6, 2020

Rugged, warm

I wanted to get this vest the minute I received the email from Patagonia that announced this new product. Saved some funds and bought it just in time for fall clean up in Maine, where I live, and where we have any number of options for outdoor gear and clothing. But there's nothing out there like this vest, which is exactly what I anticipated:... Read More rugged, warm, and with a perfect number of pockets. In addition to being my go to yard work top layer, I've used it when riding trails on my fat bike, and when hiking. Will Probably use it as a layer for early season and definitely for spring season. Awesome!

October 1, 2020

Just what I was after!

Sizing wise it is bigger than a normal medium. It allows me to have a t-shirt and shirt on with room underneath for a jumper if really needed. The padding isn't too bulky and soft feeling allowing good movement and i'm sure it will break-in further over time. I'm probably going to live in this until next summer!

September 10, 2020

Great Vest

Love the design, feel and fit! Love the pockets. I wear for work in the yard and various outdoor activities. Fits perfectly

September 2, 2020

A perfectly functional vest

As typical with Patagonia, the quality of material and workmanship is top-notch. The feel of the vest is somehow soft yet tough. Plenty of pockets that I've already been putting to good use. My only complaint is that I wish an athletic or slim-cut version of this vest existed in the medium size, as it's a bit large around the middle, like... Read More there's room for a good size gut, which I don't own. I don't think I'll mind the extra room when I'm wearing heavier layers later this winter though.

August 13, 2020

Nice vest, runs large

I normally wear a size medium in Patagonia products for last 20+ years, and that usually fits well. This is a first where I had to return the medium for a size small. The size small fits me well (I',m 5'11 and weigh 165 pounds). I like the materials this vest is made out of. Tough but comfortable. The insulation and liner are perfect. A... Read Morelso, I like the pockets. This is a great vest.

July 13, 2020

Great vest

I am a vest guy, not picky but particular..this is a great work vest. not bulky, good pocketry work..very useable. like the knit collar. just enough room for a ls shirt or lw hoody, seems warm enough but just got it this spring so not sure of temperature range or durability yet. lining is a bit 'crinkly' but that will probably go away wit... Read Moreh use and washing..and yes, it looks good enough to wear out on the town once we get unquarantined. I weigh about 170 with a 32/33 in.waist.

July 13, 2020

Great Vest!

I recently bought this vest because I wanted something to keep me warm in the early mornings but also be durable and able to work in. It runs a little bigger so I bought a medium instead of my usual L size. The back pocket comes in really handy when working, throwing your gloves or even measuring tape in there works great and is easy to get to. The... Read More vest will make you warm so best used when it's cooler out. Overall I would recommend to anyone wanting something that can pose as casual or something to work in and rough up!

July 12, 2020

Great vest

I am a vest guy, not picky but particular..this is a great work vest. not bulky, good pocketry work..very useable. like the knit collar. just enough room for a ls shirt or lw hoody, seems warm enough but just got it this spring so not sure of temperature range or durability yet. lining is a bit 'crinkly' but that will probably go away wit... Read Moreh use and washing..and yes, it looks good enough to wear out on the town once we get unquarantined. I weigh about 170 with a 32/33 in.waist.

June 17, 2020

Go anywhere, work on everything vest.

I spend a lot of time in the shop and outside in all seasons moving slowly, and then quickly. And this vest is super comfortable and toasty.

May 3, 2020

A Home Run

First, a huge thanks to Patagonia for switching to sturdy paper shipping packages! This vest is fantastic for cool mornings and evenings in my studio, yet looks good enough to wear under a sport-coat for meetings. Beautifully made with nice detail. Very happy! I ordered a small even though I never buy small-sized garments and it fits perfectly on a... Read More lean frame with t-shirt or button-down underneath.

February 6, 2020

nice design, ruggedly build, many

nice design, ruggedly build, many pockets even behind for larger design- of routingcharts

December 31, 2019

Handsome vest

Purchased this vest for myself as an early Christmas present, I know, selfish. Like the soft hand of the exterior fabric, hope it weathers in, and looks better with age. Pretty toasty with a long sleeve shirt underneath. Love the pocket placement. Long tail is nice for keeping my backside warm. Nice addition to my vest collection.

December 31, 2019

amazing vest!

bought for my dad! he is 5’8” about 190. bought large. he loves it. good fit. he likes things kind of loose for wearing other hoodies or thicker clothes underneath.

December 28, 2019

Great vest

Bought as a present. He loved it.

December 27, 2019

Gift for my son, who

Gift for my son, who as a fish and wildlife employee , spends most of his time in the field.

December 18, 2019

Vest

Great fit and super warm/comfy. Disappointed it doesn’t have internal pocket and the outside chest pocket is barely large enough to fit an iPhone 11.

December 4, 2019

Super Vest

Top Notch vest that keeps me very comfortable and unrestricted while framing 2x4’s, crawling in cold attics running wires, shoveling snow or just banging around outdoors. Have been wearing everyday for past 3 weeks since the cast on my hand prevents me from wearing anything with a sleeve and with temps in 20’s and snow I haven’t missed a beat! Supe... Read Morer rugged construction won’t fail even if the bones in my body do! Well done P!

November 29, 2019

Awesome work vest

A joy to work in, but size down. I generally wear a medium in Patagonia shirts, and a small in Patagonia jackets, but an xs in this vest fits perfectly.

November 23, 2019

Work Vest

Does what its supposed to do and seems like it will hold up. Great pockets and warm.

November 11, 2019

Nice vest, fit runs slightly big

Love the design of this vest. This fit seems to run a little big or maybe a little baggy. Bought a medium. I am 5-11, 155lbs. Tried on a small the other day at the store and it was a little snug, so I am guessing going on the bigger side might be better. Wish the hand pockets were zippered as well and also the main enclosure zipper was brass, not p... Read Morelastic, for durability. I noticed the ranch jacket has a brass zipper. But overall recommended.

November 10, 2019

Awesome vest. I get lots

Awesome vest. I get lots of compliments on it. Love the back pocket. Has good weight to it and is true to size

November 7, 2019

work clothes

great work vest and pants

November 5, 2019

Too long!

Perhaps I can get used to the bike jersey style length in the back, but for my height a medium is not a good fit, I have to pull it up to stick a hand in my jeans pocket, it's about 3-4" too long. Otherwise I like the weight and feel.

November 4, 2019

Super Vest

5 stars for looks and function, a difficult combo in work clothes. Got the black and looks better with each washing. Warm, great pocketry, and good flexibility. My wife thinks it looks great too. I am 5'11" and 175 and the medium fits perfect over a layer or two.

November 3, 2019

Vest

The product was everything I expected it to be as for quality and presentation

November 1, 2019

Great

Just what I needed at this moment. All Patagonia clothing is way to "relaxed" for my taste, and I just deal. Love the pockets and utility.

October 23, 2019

Like it

Like it

October 17, 2019

Love it.

Lots of compliments on this piece. Fits great and my favorite combo is layering the Merino Air Hoodie underneath. Love the hidden back pocket! So functional and can fit a lot of stuff (bike lock, extra layer, phone, keys, wallet, water bottle, etc). Will have this for the rest of my life!

October 15, 2019

Versatile

This vest fits perfect, I read reviews prior to purchasing and learned to order a size smaller than my usual size. I usually wear a large but purchased a medium and it fits perfectly with just enough room to wear a sweatshirt beneath it. I’m 6’ 1” and 170 lbs.

August 18, 2019

Medium size snug (with bottom

Medium size snug (with bottom especially limiting movement and ability to use for work); large size ok in shoulders, but with huge, loose back. Seems like a good product, but for weird sizing.

Risposta da Patagonia
August 29, 2019

We are sorry to hear the troubles with sizing on this vest. Our Work Wear line is sized a bit different than our other items as we make most items in a "relaxed" fit. That may be why you are experiencing some sizing troubles. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us and we are happy to help if you have any [questions](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact).

August 15, 2019

Men’s hemp vest

Great fabric. Holds up well against all things thorny, shaggy, scratchy when in the hills plus has plenty of pockets for the essentials.

August 10, 2019

Nice Shirt

Great shirt. Sturdy and stylish.

May 9, 2019

Durable and comfortable

I bought this vest because I needed something for cooler days but needed it to be durable and have a exterior surface that would shed debris. This vest fit the bill. I have lots of other vests that I love but they are all fleece on the outside and when hiking through high brush I come out the other side covered with seeds and debris. This vest shed... Read Mores all the pokey stuff. I sized down so it would be trim fit and it is exactly that. The bonus I wasn't counting on was how good it looks. Thank you Patagonia for another quality product.

May 8, 2019

Hemp Vest

Absolutely awesome. Currently my favorite piece of clothing.

May 8, 2019

The Goldilocks Vest

This vest is "just right" in so many ways and not quite in one way: size. I'm stuck between the medium (5'9, 180 pounds) and the large. I swim in the large and the medium encourages me to downscale my lunches. It's just barely snug with fleece underneath but feels way too good to live without. Total quality.

May 8, 2019

Fantastic product! Offers great protection

Fantastic product! Offers great protection while working.

March 7, 2019

My favorite Patagonia item

I bought this because my work shirts lack storage space and thought this might be a solution. I never expected I’d love it as much as I do. Now I can’t imagine working in the winter without it. It’s tough and useful. Well-constructed and just the right heft. Something I don’t need to shed if my work takes me indoors. I use the pockets constantly. T... Read Morehe rear pocket Is my favorite. It holds gloves, paperwork, even a beanie. I throw this over a warm, wicking zip-neck base-layer and it fits loosely and comfortably.

January 9, 2019

Would be better as a jacket

I think this would be a near perfect jacket with sleeves and a collar. It’s the perfect weight with the right amount of lining. There’s just something about it that doesn’t work as a vest. Just feels awkward. And no inside pocket.

November 16, 2018

The real deal

I have a closet full of Patagonia gear but this is the first piece I have taken the time to review...and it's the real deal. I was looking for a true work vest I could wear on the farm but that would also look good when I went into town and this does the trick The vest looks great and feels like it will hold up to actual work. I love the big ... Read Moreback pocket for gloves or even a quick place to stash a tool. I like that the neck lays flat. Sizing: this was one of my biggest concerns. I'm a solid 5'9 165lbs. 99% of my Patagonia tops/jackets are a size medium. I do have a few size small Snap T pullovers that I wear when I want a more "fitted" look. I bought this vest in a small and I like the fit. I am in no way "swimming" in the small. It's a nice close fit over a hoody but with plenty of range of motion (swinging an axe or working with hands above my head). I ordered online, but would be interested in how a medium fit if I had a chance to try one on. Bottom line for me, I don't think these vests run as big as some of the Patagonia workwear line implies. I bought the black (wanted Khaki, but it was sold out). This is a daily wear for me at this point.

September 5, 2018

Tough, comfortable, my new favorite

As a dedicated vest-wearer for decades, and a fan of Patagonia, I often lamented the silky/shiny nature of most of the offerings. This vest, however, is exactly what I've been hoping for. Tough as you'll ever need, but as soft as you could ask for - this things has plenty of pockets and is my new instant favorite weather I'm hiking o... Read Morer taking my lady for (casual) dinner. It fits a bit loosely, but is designed that way for layering and mobility. My only suggestion is an inside pocket, but that is not a deal breaker...and this thing is truly excellent even without one.

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari