Protégeons l'océan pour qu'il puisse nous protéger

Notre avenir dépend de l'océan. Les mers de notre planète nous relient par la nourriture, les traditions et le sport. Abritant une vie abondante et incroyable, l'océan est également une puissante solution climatique. Pourtant, la pratique du chalutage de fond menace de détruire cette précieuse ressource : elle rase les fonds marins, nuit à la pêche artisanale et aggrave la crise climatique.

En savoir plus

Retours

Vous n'êtes pas sûr(e) de la taille ? Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les vestes ? Notre service client est là pour vous aider. Moins il y a d'envois inutiles, mieux c'est. Nous n'avons pas de limite de temps pour les retours et acceptons les produits de la saison en cours et de la saison précédente.

Fonctionnement des retours Commencer votre retour Service clients

S'abonner

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des informations sur les produits, les histoires originales, la sensibilisation à l'activisme, les événements et autres.

Retour au produit

Men's Nano-Air® Light Hybrid Hoody Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.8/5

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 10 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Nano-Air® Light Hybrid Hoody

4.8/5
May 15, 2023

Perfect Combination of Insulation and Breathability

Incredibly nice and breathable mid-layer. First time wearing it was for my first snow-shoeing experience. One base layer and the nano-air was the perfect combination for a 2 mile snow-shoe hike in ~40 F weather during the day. Didn't even break a sweat. Neither hot nor cold. Perfect. However, stopping at a lake, I did need to pullout my windbr... Read Moreeaker due to incredibly strong and cold gusts. Insulation blocks some wind in the front but the wind cuts through like butter in the back. I don't wear this for casual events, as the couple of times I did, I was a bit cold. I keep it as my mid-layer for high intensity activities. I am curious as to the durability of the nano-air backside. It is basically the R1 air (hence the Hybrid). I have seen backpack straps induce heavy wear around the shoulders on the R1 air. Overall, love the Nano-air Hybrid for my intense cold weather activities.

May 12, 2023

Don't Lose It!!! (Like I did)

I really loved (sadly past tense) this coat. I used it as a layer for end of season skiing, used it for mud-season hiking, for walking to work in a variety of temperatures, and it was AWESOME!!! And somewhere along the line I left it behind...SO bummed. Time to save up and have another go soon...although it would've been perfect for this summ... Read Moreer's hiking season, both on its own and as a layer.

March 25, 2023

Best mid layer

I dont write reviews often but this jacket is really awesome. Im a bit of a gear junkie, so I own a lot of different middle layers. This one is quite unique. Its plenty warm for daily urban activities in the Bay Area. But the R1 air fabric breathes so well during exercise. For example, Ill bike to work 4 miles with it on and keep it on as I go to t... Read Morehe office. Indoor, outdoor, its perfect. I suspect it would be quite warm for high exertion exercise like a run unless if temperatures are low. Highly recommend this jacket. My only constructive feedback is that most Patagonia clothes in Medium have too short of sleeves for my 63 170lb body and large is huge. Medium Tall would be my dream size.

March 24, 2023

The one to rule them all

When I first bought the R1 Air in order to use it as a mid-layer for skiing or outer layer for skinning or hiking, I thought I found the best piece of technical clothing. Now with the Nano-Air Light Hybrid I couldn't believe it's even better, totally amazing product. A true GOAT! Works great in any occasion in the mountains. A piece of ga... Read Morerment that has become a must!

March 16, 2023

Favorite piece of clothing

This is my favorite piece of clothing (at least the original version). I am so happy to see it back in the lineup. It really excels at biking because the insulation is right where you want it in the winter and breathes better than anything else. I use it for both road and MTB. Basically if you do any high exertion activity in the winter with this y... Read Moreou will be happy. I also use it as my mid-layer skiing with a wool hoody underneath. Its even cozy enough to wear it in the evenings lounging on the couch.

March 14, 2023

Nailed it

This is the most comfortable garment that I've picked up from patagonia, so much that I'm considering a second while they're still in stock. 6'3 athletic built and the L fit well. Not baggy and long enough to look good for a tall person. Recommended.

March 5, 2023

Great it is back, no sleeve thumb holes is a bummer

The original version of this jacket is one of my all-time favorite pieces. So much so I bought two of the jackets and one hoody. The new one, the current version, is almost as good except the price is WAY and there are no thumb holes in the sleeves = less product for a lot more money.

February 21, 2023

Absolutely Awesome!

Was super happy when I saw they brought this piece back and immediately got it. I took it touring for the first time today and it performed awesome. Wore a hooded r1 with this on the top in 20-degree weather with some heavy gusts of wind. Was super happy about the breathability and warmth that it kept. Would highly recommend it for climbing, skiing... Read More, or any high-movement activity in the wintertime!

February 20, 2023

I wanted to love this

There are so many things I love about this jacket. Its everything I was looking for, I just couldn't get it to fit. I tried on a medium which fit great other than constriction in the arm pits (I cannot stand this). It makes it so you cant wear anything but the tightest shirt underneath. The large didn't have the armpit constriction, but w... Read Moreas otherwise to long, baggy. Maybe the problem is my triangle shape, where this is designed for the more rectangular (or keg) shaped person. If you are that, I envy you, as this jacket is otherwise perfect.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Riley! We are very sorry to hear about the fit issues you've encountered with this product. Please rest assured that we will be passing this feedback along to our Product Design Team so they are aware.

February 7, 2023

The Return of the GOAT

So happy Patagonia started making this jacket again. It might be the most versatile piece of active insulation ever made! For someone who runs very warm, this is the perfect amount of insulation, paired with an air permeable face fabric and lining to enable moisture vapor transport. It regulates temp perfectly. The only thing I miss is the jersey k... Read Morenit panels but the R1 Air panels still allow a ton of air movement. So far I've done some winter running and a day of ice climbing. It is warm enough to wear at 15F or colder on a run and perfect under a light shell for stop start activities in the 20s. It breathes better than you do

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes