burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Men's Nano-Air® Vest Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.7/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 102 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Nano-Air® Vest

4.7/5
Taille un peu large
January 18, 2023

Great layer

Works perfectly when you want some added warmth but prioritize maximum breathability and a wide comfort range. It drys super fast if you do not stop to shed a layer during more aerobic ascents.

January 8, 2023

Not a lot of insulation value for the money

The inside and outside fabrics are fine. There's just not much loft to it. I appreciate that they did include a self-storing pocket in the design. I'm disappointed that they didn't make it with an elastic draw cord around the hem. That allows for a lot of heat loss. The length is strange. In my estimation it's probably 2-3"... Read More too long. For the price, it just doesn't have the "wow" that most Patagonia products have. If your office temperature runs cool, this is a piece for you..

Réponse de Patagonia
January 20, 2023

We're sorry this purchase was a disappointment, Dennis! Please reach out if you need any assistance to return it. Our slim fit Nano-Air series was designed to be a lightweight, stretchy insulation for aerobic activities like hiking, mountain biking and skate skiing. The majority of the materials are recycled, contained in a PFC-free package and sewn in Fair Trade factories. You may prefer a heavier, regular fit vest like our [Bivy Down Vest, Down Sweater Vest or Nano Puff Vest](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-vests?prefn1=fit&prefv1=regular).

January 8, 2023

Casual Fit Not Athletic Fit

Needed an xs, everything else I wear a small. Looks like they just chopped off the arms of the jacket fit wise. Amazing for technical layering - skins and snacks stay warm, chest pocket is lovely, don't need to take off bc you don't overheat in a vest as easily

December 20, 2022

Ultra light with surprising warmth

This vest is really light, yet is very thin and it packs a punch warmth wise. I wear this under a suit, under my rain jacket, or I use it to layer on really cold days with a parka. Fit wise it's a bit more slimmer than the other Patagonia vests, but it does have a good amount of stretch to it. I am 5'5" and 140lbs and a XS fits me sp... Read Moreot on. I could have maybe done a S, but I felt length wise it would have been too long. It has three pockets and can easily be packed up, even though it does not come with a bag. Color wise there are only two options (black or blue) which is kind of boring and price wise it's not the cheapest, but like all Patagonia items I have bought, I expect this to be a very versatile that last many years.

November 29, 2022

Perfect temp always.

Didn't know this was possible, never hot, never cold, just always the right temp. Nice soft feel and stretchy fit.

November 12, 2022

Medium fits at the shoulders but is too long

I wear a medium for all my purchases but this one is great at the shoulder but too long and just dose not work for the length. Maybe I should have ordered a small?!

Réponse de Patagonia
November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, John! Please know you are more than welcome to start an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any point if you feel the size you purchased is not fully working out for you and would like to try a different size.

November 5, 2022

Perfect for Fall

Love the fit and look. Exceptionally lite to wear.

November 5, 2022

Great snug fit, breathable and

Great snug fit, breathable and nice pocket layout.

October 24, 2022

Parfait

Parfait

October 19, 2022

Amazing, light, semi-niche vest.

Nobody on this site needs me to tell them how revolutionary Nano-Air is as a breathable mid-layer, or active outer layer... Its great stuff, hands-down. For me, this vest allows me to dial-in the temperature when I'm doing active stuff like hiking or skiing. It's easily packed away when not in use, but I put it on over my base layer if I... Read More need a bit more warmth. Very warm for how thin, light, and packable it is. I haven't done any running in it, but I think it will be too warm, until you get down around 15F or less. And this will make for a great travel layer, because I like to pack light. The fit is snug, as an insulating piece should be, but since there aren't any sleeves, this jacket in M fits me perfectly. (I'm 6'0, 174, and fit, and between sizes in all the other Nano-Air stuff, unfortunately!)

October 6, 2022

Comfy and well made

I really love how it feels, keeps me warm enough in autumn to have just a T-shirt under the vest.

October 6, 2022

Like the product. It would

Like the product. It would be nice to come in more colours. Shipping was an ordeal.

October 6, 2022

Astonishing performance - runs long for broad chests

This is so light, comfortable, and subtly fashionable. It does not distort even with stuff in the pockets. How a fabric so thin can keep you warm and yet shed heat when needed is astonishing. One problem is that if you have a large chest, the vest you purchase will be slightly long. But overall, it's damn near perfect.

September 30, 2022

warm and light

very light weight without loosing its thermal abilities

September 28, 2022

Great bit of kit

Understated, fits well and in black a very discrete and light weight vest that is surprisingly warm

September 26, 2022

Super Veste

Léger,confortable,compacte et chaude

September 26, 2022

Super veste

Légère,compacte et tient bien au chaud!

September 20, 2022

Perfect Fit!

This vest is amazing! Firstly its warm and lightweight. Secondly it is Packable which is a major plus if you travel. Third the fit is perfect, I was worried because sizing can be hit or miss but this vest fits like a glove (if you plan on layering underneath like me be sure to size up 1). Really happy with this purchase!!

August 16, 2022

My favorite vest

Absolutely perfect fit and material. Love how easy it’s folds down in its own pocket when you don’t need the extra layer. 🤓

July 11, 2022

Light & warm

Everything I want in a vest, warm-not bulky, looks and fits great. I use it year round in the winter and chilly summer evenings in Wyoming. Packs small to fit in my saddle bag if needed while horseback riding. Great for cool days/nights in the mountains, I cannot find anything I dislike about this vest.

July 9, 2022

Very soft, warm, and light

Excellent vest. Very light, but warm. Soft, but durable. My second one.

March 16, 2022

Stretchy

Except for this running kinda big for a "slim" fit, great piece. Will be sizing down for the jacket.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 24, 2022

Hi Steve, thank you for sharing this feedback. We're sorry that vest was too large for you! You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or exchange it, or you can let us know if we can help with the process.

March 16, 2022

Great vest

Fits to size. Very practical vest for both athletic and casual use.

March 14, 2022

Great cool weather vest

I have the nano-air hoodie and its one of my favorites so wanted to try the vest for warmer temps. The vest fits as expected, looks really nice and does a nice job keeping you not too hot or cold when on the move.

March 14, 2022

Super Warm

Perfect! Extra warm and light as a feather.

January 8, 2022

Great breathable layer for a little extra warmth

The nano air line is incredibly breathable. I wear it over a R1 hoody and under some type of shell. It work perfectly! It gives me extra warmth on cold days, but it breathes really well when I build up some heat. Fits perfectly

January 5, 2022

Excellent vest for stop and go activities

Breathable, soft and balanced warm. I've preferred downsize from my usual M to S because it runs baggy. Now is perfect!

January 5, 2022

Ravi !!!!

Ravi !!!!

December 31, 2021

Great vest!

This was a gift to my grandson. After opening, he wore it all the time for several days. Looked great on him. Everyone wanted one.

November 18, 2021

Wish it was like the old version

Updated version of what was my favorite piece of clothing. Sadly the updates took most of my favorite features and fit away. Returned minutes after receiving in the mail. Disappointed.

November 15, 2021

Functional, warm and stylish

Zippered hand warmer pockets that work, a chest pocket for easy access to glasses or other items, long enough to cover your waist, warm enough for cool weather or summer evenings, a great layer garment in winter. I own three. Whats not to like?

November 15, 2021

Love my Nano Air Vest!

I got the Nano Air vest because I wanted a lighter weight vest to wear inside as well as layered outside. The Nano Air is terrific. Its slim fit lets you wear a jacket on top for colder weather. Great purchase

November 14, 2021

COLORS!!!!

Best ever vest thanks to breathability and aspect. We are several to use it virtually all year long for everything. It's even perfect to do nothing. I even wear it with a suit, yes really! The only piece I wear from office to peaks. Please, bring it in dark blue. The jacket too. Please, please, please!!!

November 9, 2021

Pickleball

Fabulous and stylish on that Pickleball courts!

October 31, 2021

Warn & light weight

Have several nano air hoodie & vests. Wear them all the time as sweatshirts or just as jackets. Like the vest as extra warmth over a flannel shirt. Really like the warn for the weight .

October 20, 2021

Great fit and high quality

Very happy with the vest and high quality

October 20, 2021

Technical and warm

Fits small(er) on purpose. Best material made for heat and moisture management. Can barely tell its on. Perfect for when its cool and you just need to keep your core warm.

October 13, 2021

Perfect for work

I work in a supermarket so Im in and out of refrigerators all day. It keeps me warm in the coolers and sheds the heat when I move. I dont have to take my vest off when Im on the sales floor throwing load. Just too bad this is the most expensive vest for work

October 9, 2021

Nice option for casual our outdoor

Have enjoyed adding this vest to my daily fall wardrobe. Nice outside for a walk or in the office for causal work wear.

October 3, 2021

Staple for shoulder season

Wear this 6 months of the year. The last Patagonia vest I owned lasted 10 yrs. Zero complaints!!

September 28, 2021

Perfect fit and great quality!

Perfect fit and great quality! Keeps you warm and feels very light

September 24, 2021

My go to vest!

This vest is some comfortable I almost forget I have it on most times. It is very warm though even when it is windy. I like the clean look of this vest compared to others. It comes in some fun colors also! I would buy this vest again!

September 22, 2021

A great fit

Very comfortable to wear and in its feel. A nice amount of insulation to take the edge off.

September 22, 2021

Couleurs!!!!!!

Simplement le top. Respirant chaud et LEGER!!!! Magique et sans compétition. Vraiment. Je l'utilise autant avec un costard qu'en ski touring. Pourquoi? Je ne trouve pas mieux. VRAIMENT!!! Par contre les couleurs... svp...

September 19, 2021

Ms Nano Air Vest

Très belle qualité. Léger, bonne coupe, détails bien pensés, maintien de la chaleur et respirant.

September 14, 2021

Super comfortable

A fantastically light product that looks smart and feels enormously functional.

August 14, 2021

Incredible

I have never been an avid vest user, but bought this vest for a ski ultra race a couple years ago. I wore it the whole race and never took it off. This vest has proved to be warm, comfortable, and very lightweight. This vest has become my most-used piece of gear year-round. It is always in my pack backpacking, hiking, skiing and mountaineering. It ... Read Moreis the perfect layer because when wearing it, I do not overheat as much as a jacket. That means I can keep it on longer and not fuss with layers. Because it is so light, I can always find a place for it. The tailoring and material are so nice that you could wear a black one to the office. Previous versions of this vest showed some pilling on the material, but I have not noticed that with this version. A+++

August 12, 2021

Excellent but sad no bright colours

This is a great garment but only available in black in xxl which is a bit disappointing. Try more colours? It’s a tight fit.

August 11, 2021

Brilliant

Great vest. Perfect for mt biking, climbing etc

August 4, 2021

A tried & trusted Patagonia

A tried & trusted Patagonia staple product. As good in the bar as on the mountain!

June 29, 2021

Nice bit of kit!! But not so much the fit...

I love the nano air line of tech gear from patagonia. I own, use, and possibly abuse a nano air hoody which sees 100+ days of skiing a year. Therefore, when in search of a vest I focused on the nano air. And I found one in my size (medium) for a great price at my local outlet. When I got home and really started assessing the fit though, I found thi... Read Mores medium to run VERY large - very large. It gave me shoulder pads and drapped like a poncho. Now worries though, I just ran back to the outlet to exchange for a small. In small, this piece fit like a ski boot. Perfect for active wear. In a small it was ever so slightly tight across the chest but could comfortably handle a thin base layer. This would be perfect for on bike commutes, skiing, running etc. However, in a small, this would not be awesome for hanging out by the campfire, casual hikes, dinner with the in-laws etc. - which is my intended primary use for this piece). So I returned and got a micro puff - which I had the same problem with and returned :-) Awesome bit of kit which I would highly reccomend if it fits you right. For reference, I'm 5'11" 150-155 with a 38 inch chest and 30 inch waist. I have found that ingeneral, most recent pataginia tech clothing no longer fits me or others very well who have a larger chest and narrower waist. My older nano puff hybrid, solar wind, down shirt etc fit great in M. Literally heading back today to try the nano puff vest and down vest for fit. Poor outlet employees! Must think I'm a kook :-)

Réponse de Patagonia
July 6, 2021

Thanks for the thorough feedback on the fit of this vest Jon. We're always happy to provide exact garment dimensions in the future.

June 21, 2021

Fantastic kit

Thank you team, as always - fantastic cloths and equipment. Exceptional !!

June 19, 2021

Warm and classic look

Your size is slim fit and this product should also have regular fit, which forced me to get L rather than M hence it is a little loose. Otherwise a great vest.

May 21, 2021

Versatile Vest

Pretty versatile. Recently used on several North Cascades ski tours. Used as warmth layer over thin base in cool weather uphill, then throw light shell over for downhill. Stretchy, comfortable, packable, does the trick

May 19, 2021

Love it. Warm and smart.

I bought this after comparing it with other leading brands. The fit is great and has given me exactly what I need as a mid layer. I live in Scotland and it’s helping spring out already. Very sure it’ll get worn year round and never far from my hand as I bolt out the house. Perfect investment. Get one!

May 18, 2021

Super produit. Conforme à la

Super produit. Conforme à la description. Qualité top

May 17, 2021

Functional wear

Durable, resistant, it fits well, nice colour, not too warm.

May 11, 2021

Too small, uncomfortable

Patagonia XL tops and jackets normally fit great for me. This XL vest was uncomfortably small and way too tight in the arm pits and chest. Even if it was a bit larger, there likely wouldnt be room for a couple base layers. Im 60 and 200 lbs with broad shoulders.

Réponse de Patagonia
May 12, 2021

Hi Mike, thanks for your comments here on the fit. We are very sorry that this was too small. Feedback like this is super helpful for our designers as we want to be inclusive with our size ranges. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

May 8, 2021

little smaller than same vest last year

I like the wicking fabric on the back, works really well. I do though wish you would start to make the nano-air light hybrid vest again.

April 25, 2021

Versatile midlayer

The nano I medium for a 62 190lbs man runs just right if you intend to use over max a thick base layer. I tend to day hike in ny which is Hilly and this does a great job at moving the sweat out and regulating temp Between high output and slowing down. I would recommend getting this as close to the skin as possible and using only over the base layer... Read More ie dont get this in big over a dress shirt size ruins the point

April 21, 2021

Belle surprise

Habitué belle surprise avec la nano. Légèreté et confort. Coupe ajustée et couvre bien le bas de dos.

April 14, 2021

Warm and comfy

simple stylish and warm

April 11, 2021

Nano Air

Bien ajustée et bonne efficacité thermique. En M sur d'autres marque, le questionnement sur le site m'a orienté plutôt sur du S, et c'est adapté.

April 8, 2021

Golf

Its a great mess lightweight and comfortable.. But a little expensive

April 7, 2021

Excellent Investment!

Fits as advertised. Warm as soon as you put it on unlike some fabrics that are cold to the touch. This will be one of my favorites for rolling gravel through the fall and winter seasons.

March 23, 2021

Vêtements top qualités

Vêtements top qualités

February 27, 2021

Just right.

Great fit, warm but thin.

February 24, 2021

Perfect cold weather layer

I was searching for a mid layer that would keep my chest and stomach warm after a lap in the woods. I sweat in the woods and stay warm on the ride home. Perfect!

January 31, 2021

Perfect piece of gear!

Normally I go size large in all my patagonia purchases, but I had to size down as it was a bit too loose for running which is my main reason for buying this vest. Once I got the size dialed down, I fell in love! Extremely light and great at blocking wind. Definitely hoping the weather here stays cold so I can keep wearing it.

January 27, 2021

Like a lot...but

As usual high quality and very functional AND looks good...fit is very good...only complaint is I still prefer the way the old Hybrid version fit and would like to see that version return. This is my sixth Nano Air product! Not because they wear out but for different models and colors...the older versions do start looking a little rough after hundr... Read Moreeds of wearings...to be expected.

January 27, 2021

Perfect

I brought this as a Christmas gift for my partner and he loves it. He said the fit is just right and the design helps to control his body temperature just as he'd want it to.

January 25, 2021

Great quality

Had previous generation of this vest. Love the quality, but would note that the L runs a bit baggy/not fitted for me (I'm 6'2, 195) and the M was a bit tight.

January 22, 2021

Wonderful: but pockets must be zipped to work

I love the look and functionality of this vest, EXCEPT, the pockets slope outward, so anything with any weight - keys, phone, etc. - slips out if they aren't zipped, and especially if one is sitting down or moving. PLEASE fix this easy design gaff!

January 22, 2021

Almost perfect

I have a 42 inch chest and the fit is comfortable. A bit long. Vents extremely well. The downside is there isnt a drawstring around the bottom. Thus it tends to lose heat.

January 2, 2021

Great piece!

Love this vest. Kept me warm hiking arches and canyonlands this winter. Packs down extremely well. I wear it running in sub 40 weather with just a thermal underneath and it does the trick. Fits perfect under a nano puff for casual wear cause it looks so good. It easily gets scuffed by your pack but outside of that and the price point its the perfec... Read Moret vest.

January 2, 2021

Nice looking

It material is very thin but its really warm. I recommend this vest.

December 30, 2020

Every Day

The Nano Air line gets the highest marks! I use the vest for lounging around or doing moderate activity. I forget its there! 6/190 and L fits great. Highly recommend

December 25, 2020

Yes please

Huge fan of the Nano line. Humbly I have everything in the Nano line. Take a walk on the wild side? Highly recommend!

December 23, 2020

A Beautiful Vest (for both Trail Running and Office Wear)

This is a beautiful vest. I needed to replace Patagonia's wind-shield vest that I had been wearing for over a decade. I finally found a substitute. The material is fantastic. This may be the only Patagonia product I own that works well for both running and casual wear. I wear it nearly everyday over a base layer (and under Patagonia Houdini) d... Read Moreuring an early morning run and then during my remote work. A few comments for Patagonia Designers: (1) The XS size seems a bit between XS and S. In other words, just a bit large, I think. (2) If you want to reduce the weight, I think you could remove the two side pockets (and just keep the chest pocket). (3) The length is also a bit longer; another way to reduce weight if you like. (4) For next year (or year after), please consider a wind-shield vest. (The wind-shield pants from this year are simply incredible.) Happy holidays!

December 16, 2020

Awesome vest!

This vest is so lightweight but provides lots of warmth without the bulk. Great fit, true to size. Highly recommend!

November 8, 2020

Super lightweight

Very light weight, very warm, the fit is great,and looks great. Have been using it mainly on my bike rides.

June 29, 2020

Super comfortable

It works so well! So stoked to have this as a option!!

June 27, 2020

Amazing Vest

I live outside of Vail, CO and bought this vest in 06/20. Using it for casual wear now and the cool summer evenings. Fits amazing well and very comfortable. I love being ale to stuff it into its own pocket and saves space in my day packs. I know this will work great in the winter for cross country skiing and layering with other clothing. Love the... Read More Air gear and Patagonia in general. Cant go wrong with it. One word of caution, I was next to a campfire and an ember landed on my left shoulder. Burned a tiny hole in the shell. Just a heads up as you enjoy smores or cocktails around the fire....

June 17, 2020

Very light , fits well and has some stretch.

I like it . Very lightweight, has a little stretch-which is important-and it fits well.

February 23, 2020

Top!

Pour le ski de rando/alpi , je voulais une couche qui me tienne chaud au buste pour les coups de vents et passages à l'ombre dans les couloirs mais qui evacue quand même la chaleur pendant l'effort. Cette Vest fait parfaitement le job. Arrivé au sommet j'enfile un coupe vent et je suis au top.

February 15, 2020

Excessive Piling on the collar

Nano Puffs are super soft and comfy which comes with the cost of not being very durable. The collar piling has gotten so bad that the Mrs. won’t allow me to wear this vest out were other people might see me.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 20, 2020

We're so sorry to hear about the pilling on your vest. This is something that is unfortunately common, and inevitable, with knit garments due to the nature of those fibers. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. With that being said, you are also more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it to us.

January 24, 2020

nano air vest

Well I was a little tentative when ordering this vest - why? IT IS AMAZING. - No need to write more. I use it for all adventurers and guiding. Need I say more.

January 3, 2020

Versatile and warm

Use this for hiking, skiing, or just hanging out. Fit is trim without being tight. Low bulk makes it easy to fit under a shell or coat. Extremely lightweight but very warm as well.

December 28, 2019

good vest, color complaint

good vest - no complaints. The color is not the same as on you website. The fire red in reality turned out is quite a bit brighter. That's a disappointment, I wasn't planning to look like a fire-truck. I would have picked black if I knew.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, Alex! We're sorry to hear you are not happy with the "Fire" color. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are welcome to initiate a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

December 25, 2019

Love it

My son loves the vest and it runs true to size.

December 24, 2019

Patagonia Nano Air Vest

Great warmth for weight, and takes up no space in a pack. Brilliant little booster layer - and it looks supersmart.

December 23, 2019

nano-air

Works as advertised, remarkably breathable for how much insulation it provides.

December 10, 2019

Great Fit and Professional Appearance

I have to admit, this vest is so light in weight that I was skeptical over how warm it may be. My bad. This is an awesome vest. I wear it under my suit jackets, and it keeps me nice and toasty, but not too hot. It is low profile and unrestrictive under a jacket, but looks so cool with a shirt underneath. I look forward to additional colors like gr... Read Moreey and navy blue.

November 24, 2019

Very light weight. Very warm.

Very light weight. Very warm.

November 18, 2019

I wear this on runs

I wear this on runs in sub 40 degree weather. Fits great and keeps me warm.

November 11, 2019

Clean and light

Simple clean design very warm for it’s weight

November 7, 2019

Stylish and warm

This vest fits great, looks professional, and seems to be the right warmth in several different temperature ranges (30-55 F).

November 3, 2019

Love the way it keeps

Love the way it keeps me warm and allows my body to breathe.

October 30, 2019

Great vest

Very warm and fits snugly!

October 15, 2019

Perfect Little Thing

I literally sleep with this thing on (my bed is right against a window), it is so light and warming. That is , of course, after having worn it all day long already. Feels like I'm the lucky recipient of a gentle, loving embrace, all day long. Thanks, Pata!

October 5, 2019

Favorite for year around (nearly!) comfort!

This vest is a "go-to" necessity now that I own it! Have one for dirty work....and now this one for every day comfort. Used as either outerwear when temps are cool or under heavier coat to assure warmth it can't be beat. Light, flexible and great way to carry phone, etc when traveling too!

September 6, 2019

You’ll wear it more than

You’ll wear it more than you think and more than you planned for. Super soft and comfortable and super light. Packs down nice too. Works great for travel. My new go to clothing item.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes