burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Men's Nano-Air® Jacket Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.6/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 201 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Nano-Air® Jacket

4.6/5
Taille un peu large
February 2, 2023

Best Nordic ski top Ive used

I have two or three Patagonia Schoeller- fabric softshells. They represent a major step up from the waterproof/breathable jackets that I used to wear for Nordic skiing (and used to have to remove a lot because I was sweating them up so badly). Heres the new titleholder. It may be the main reason that I dont see Schoeller softshells so much in Pata... Read Moregonia offerings anymore. This does the best job of anything I have used moving moisture while Im moving, and admitting just enough air that I dont overheat, while keeping me warm when I stop. It would seem to work well for any activity that involves start and stop in cold weather with significant exertion. Im really pleased.

January 25, 2023

Great Layer, but Poor Durability

I want to love this coat- it does what its supposed to well; it is a great layer in a skiing/touring setup- providing warmth or dumping heat when needed. However, after wearing only 20 times, its having significant durability problems. It has numerous thread rips and pilling. The thread rips are more concerning as I use this as a mid-layer. I might... Read More expect this wear if I was rock climbing in the coat, but not under other jackets. Overall, Im disappointed with the jacket, but hope improvements can be made

Réponse de Patagonia
February 1, 2023

Hi Connor, we're very sorry to hear about the untimely wear and tear. We'd be happy to help out with a [warranty return under our Ironclad Guarantee](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). We'll reach out to you privately as well with further assistance.

January 11, 2023

Great standalone or layering tech coat

This is my favorite air product by far. I would say the fit is athletic or slim. It's super light to the point you don't know its on. The cuff design is unique and great as it tapers to hand. I've worn this coat outside on 20F or less days, with just a tshirt, and it performed. I wear it under my shell for boarding. Compressible so i... Read Moret packs up light and small. Chest pocket holds my phone. My only gripe is the side packets seem too high. Really happy with this purchase and its ability to be used on the trail or in town.

January 10, 2023

Its pretty thin. My husband

Its pretty thin. My husband has worn it few times. Has not been washed yet and it starting to look really old and worn.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 20, 2023

Hello Rouba, we're sorry to hear of the premature wear. All of our items are backed by our Ironclad Guarantee. If you'd like to start a warranty evaluation, you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 5, 2023

Love it!

Purchased this for my husband on Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It is lightweight but still keeps him warm. Love the look of it, definitely recommend!

January 3, 2023

Super comfy, can't wait to

Super comfy, can't wait to use it on my ski days

December 25, 2022

Arms are a bit long

Love the softness and feel of the jacket. Like some others have said, the arms are slightly long and the cuff is somewhat loose, so it sometimes extends lower on my hands than I like. Otherwise, an awesome jacket.

December 24, 2022

Returned. Strange sizing.

Im 5.8 and 168lbs w/ an athletic build and I was swimming in the medium. Crazy long sleeves. Tried a small and it was too tight in the chest/stomach area. Wanted to keep this because its a great alternative to Atom LT, but couldnt make it work.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 5, 2023

Hey Dylan, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that the fit for the Nano-Air didn't work for you. We have a couple other options we recommend checking out as alternatives, the [Men's Pack In Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-pack-in-jacket/20945.html?dwvar_20945_color=FGE&cgid=root) or the Men's Thermal Airshed Jacket. Connect with our customer service team for garment measurements to figure out which size would work best.

December 24, 2022

Lovely jacket with classic Patagonia sizing issues

Really like this jacket - warm, light and very breathable. Love the collar and the cuffs. My issue is Patagonia's sizing, there is always too much room in the body. I'm 6'3, 42" chest 34" waist and even in this "slim fit" there is still too much room in the body of the jacket. The chest fits great, however.

December 23, 2022

True alpine layer with acceptable street style

Im a longtime user of a competitors mountain layers - and picked this one up to have a hood less variant for an extended humanitarian mission mostly in tropical climates where I might occasionally need a jacket during regional travel and wanted the option to do some serious climbing if the opportunity presented itself. Unless youre in Paris, this j... Read Moreacket looks great. The trim fit is really very flattering on my broad shoulders and narrow waist. The best part about it has to be the comfort - its truly your-girl-will-steal-it cozy, like your favorite hoody. Unbelievable. I loved it even BEFORE I had the opportunity to winter climb mount toubqal in the winter - and up to 13,500 with a merino base layer and shell over, it rocked and rolled in send-you-sailing wind speeds. It does just as well as my Canadian wonder layer, but it looks better, feels cozier, and is a perfect start-and-stop higher performer. Love it and will wear it till the seams pop out.

December 14, 2022

Nice and warm ..

Nice and warm,light in wheight . Not good in heavy winds

December 11, 2022

Super warm and comfortable.

Jacket is very comfortable and runs true to size. Highly recommend it.

December 8, 2022

Extremely comfortable! Excellent midlayer and more!

This jacket is an excellent midlayer or stand- alone jacket. For the size and weight it has been doing a great job at keeping me nice and toasty. It also breathes very well and dries quickly. So far it has been holding up and I can imagine it will do great long term. In short, it has been working as advertised. Now for the sizing. I am almost 6&#x... Read More27;2" 170lbs. At first I ordered a large in the hoody version. I was going to use it as my second to last layer which is where I like my hood. It was too big for the most part. I could have probaly made that size work for hiking but it would not have worked for every day casual wear. For the money I wanted to get lots of use out of it. Plus, not having drawstrings at the bottom didn't help the baggy cause (maybe that's your style, all good) I swithced up my layer ideas, returned the large hoody and got the medium with no hood. It fits perfectly. Hugs my torso nicely and just the right amount of room throughout so as not to feel constrained. The length all around is spot on too. I pair it with a heavyweight base thermal and another thin capalene long sleeve underneath it. If you are around my size and you only need it as your second or so layer get the medium. If you want to use thicker base layers, like a better sweater or more then go for the large. Either way you should get one!!

Réponse de Patagonia
December 9, 2022

We appreciate you including so many details for your feedback on our slim fit Nano-Air. Thanks for taking the time to submit a valuable review, Nicholas!

December 2, 2022

Comfortable, but sleeves run long

Purchased the jacket this week from Seattle Patagonia. I liked the fit of the body of the jacket. I am 5ft 8 and weigh 200lb, but the sleeves were very long and there is not a good cuff that keeps it above your hands. Unfortunately, had to send the jacket back.

November 28, 2022

Nano air jacket Ms

Formidable dans l’effort et aussi en détente. Chaleur douce. Veste légère et soyeuse. Pour moi c’est le vêtement idéal ! Évacuation de la transpiration instantanée. Parfaite.

November 25, 2022

Produit conforme

Produit conforme

November 13, 2022

Nice autoradio

Nice autoradio

November 4, 2022

No more drawstring waist

The waist drawstring has been removed on this updated design. Four stars because its still a well fitting, quality piece for a cold weather activity layering systems. BUT there are other options out there which still include a waist drawstring. I hope Patagonia rethinks this.

November 2, 2022

Excellent jacket as itself or

Excellent jacket as itself or as a midlayer for urban bicycle commuting.

October 31, 2022

Very comfortable jacket. I own 2.

Love the jacket but I liked the fit of the prior years better. Am a size large and had to order a size Xl due to the slim fit. Also the length is really long which hangs out below my goretex shell jacket. I am 6 foot 3 inches tall and weigh 210 pounds. The biggest flaw is that I wear out the inside of the collar due to my whiskers. Ive sent 2 back... Read More for repairs or replacement. Hoping they can correct the material issue on the collar.

October 31, 2022

Amazing ultralight jacket

Love the nano air , not the warmest in cold conditions but with proper layering it's all you need.

October 28, 2022

I love this jacket! You

I love this jacket! You can wear it in a vast range of weather and not be cold or too hot

October 21, 2022

Good!

Im in love

October 20, 2022

Almost a great jacket

This jacket fits well, and is somewhat warm. However, the shell is overly soft, and the sleeves feel like they should have wrist gaiters. Would be fine for around the house or office i guess.

Réponse de Patagonia
October 22, 2022

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with this one. Our Nano-Air series is designed for mild warmth during high-output activities like running, backpacking, rowing, mountain biking or cross-country skiing. We recommend you return the Nano-Air and take a look at some of our [other insulated jackets](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-synthetic-jackets-vests). Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any assistance to guide you to the right product for your needs. We'll be happy to help!

October 19, 2022

Was great until the zipper let go

I've always loved Patagonia products. First started purchasing them back in 1985 and have never had a problem with either the fit or durability. Purchased this jacket and was shocked when the zipper failed. Not sure if it's a factory defect or just an inferior zipper but either way I'm super disappointed.

Réponse de Patagonia
October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for writing this review Pat! We also want to extend our sincerest apologies about the zipper issues you've encountered. Please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*9rokom*_ga*MTQ5ODEyNDA3OS4xNjUyMjExNDc2*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY2NjM3MDA1OS4xMjIuMS4xNjY2MzcwMDcxLjAuMC4w) at any time so we can help get the item replaced or fixed for you.

October 16, 2022

Fantastic!

Use without a shell under my ski patrol vest for temps down to 30. Add Goretex shell for colder days/nights skiing. Very breathable when working up a sweat hauling toboggans, mountain biking, steep hikes, etc. Love it!

October 14, 2022

Fits really well, incredibly warm

I got this jacket as a mid layer for under my shell ski jacket. I have found myself wearing it on the way to work over my button-down shirts and on casual occasions. It really is versatile and is appropriate for many occasions. I have had this jacket for about three weeks now, and I would recommend it to everyone! Also, it is highly moisture resist... Read Moreant as advertised. Quick note: I am not someone who gets cold easily and I do tend to get hot if it is above 50 degrees outside. That means the jacket does its job. Once it gets colder I am sure I would wear just this jacket if it was about 30 degrees or less.

October 9, 2022

I wanted one not too

I wanted one not too warm not too cool jacket that would travel late fall from airport to napping on a plane to dining in nice restaurants to strolls around a city and finally a week long hike. It did all of those things. I expect it will work just as well as a mid layer come ski season or under a shell fly fishing in the spring.

October 9, 2022

Taille ajustée, matière très agréable, très chaude

Complètement adapté en sous couches Taille ajustée, qualité top !!! Très grande satisfaction

September 20, 2022

Just brilliant

Had my Nano Air hoody for a year, loved it so much I bought a Nano Air jacket. Would love more colours to choose from, a dark blue navy would be great and I know many people in Scandinavia are asking for such a color.

September 15, 2022

Patagonia's Comfy Magnum Opus for Breathable Jackets

Hands down, hands up, hands together my favorite/most worn Patagonia Jacket based upon level of next to skin comfort/softness & ideal temperature control. Granted, this piece is very specific in that it regulates heat/warmth incredibly well due to its breathability... So, there are limitations in that it's not waterproof or windproof, but ... Read Moreas far as comfort (super soft/lofty, like wearing a plush sleeping bag) it's the ne plus ultra. I did have issues with major pilling with a prior iteration (2018-19?), but so far the current 2020-22 Nano Air face/internal fabric is holding up great (wash it inside out as well). Keep in mind you will need a windbreaker (recommend Houdini) or hardshell rain jacket if you're hitting any type of windchill, but in terms of indoor, mild/cool outdoor active jacket, or used as an active mid layer, this piece is incredible! Also note it does not pack down super small like a down jacket, & it will "wet out" very quickly in rain (not a shell despite DWR), so know its limitations, but despite those you will then fall in love with its strengths & its supreme comfort.

September 13, 2022

Super comfy

Love this for a lightweight and comfortable option for warmth when I'm working and guiding on small ship expeditions in Canada and Alaska.

September 12, 2022

Perfect amount of insulation and stretch.

Thats really it. Great mobility when fully zipped and breathability helps to not get overheated. Cuffs are well cut, fine around the wrist or pushed up to the forearm. Patagonia generally runs a bit large for me so I took the size down from my normal M.

June 19, 2022

Great jacket!

I've gone through a couple of the nano-puff jackets. They're nice and light, but I always get rips in the thin fabric so they don't typically last me more than a year or two. This jacket, on the other hand, feels just a little more durable while maintaining the benefits of being super light-weight. In my opinion, it also looks a lot ... Read Morenicer. I get that outdoor gear has become its own fashion statement, but I like that this jacket looks more casual. It's plain, slim fitting, and I like wearing it around town, at work, and for my outdoor adventures.

Réponse de Patagonia
June 21, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, David. We're happy to hear you're so pleased with the Nano-Air Jacket! And please keep in mind, if anything happens to any of your Patagonia gear, you can always get in touch with us about a repair or refund!

May 18, 2022

Great jacket

Very warm, yet lightweight. Easily packable.

May 16, 2022

Nice but armpit is super baggy

Arm pits were so baggy, returned

Réponse de Patagonia
May 18, 2022

Hey Martin, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that it didn't work out. If you're still on the look out for something similar we recommend checking out the [Men's Pack In Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-pack-in-jacket/20945.html?dwvar_20945_color=NENA&cgid=root), the fit might work better for you.

May 12, 2022

Excellent

Good jacket

May 6, 2022

Comfortable & light weight

Super comfortable, breathable, light weight and warm.

May 4, 2022

Versatility but no Durability

Really great breathable jacket that works both as a soft shell and layer. Horrible durability. This product needs to be re-thought. First off, I absolutely love my Nano-Airs. I have owned 3 of them and they are extremely versatile. I use them as an outer layer when ski touring on my way up and under a hard shell nearly all winter. After a single s... Read Moreeason, these jackets will have 6-8 holes with insulation pulling out and unlike the nylon nano-puffs, they cannot be easily repaired. I have come to question the design of the product. Its greatest strength is that it is breathable and works great as an outer layer but the shoulder and hip straps on my packs are destroying them. Sure, you can wear them under a shell but that negates the breathability. I really wish Patagonia would reconsider the exterior fabric. This could be a a best-in-class piece if it were more durable.

Réponse de Patagonia
May 9, 2022

Hey Justin, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that the Nano Air has not been durable in your experience. Something like a pack worn consistently can definitely cause abrasion over time. We do have breathable shells you can wear with the Nano Air to avoid this, such as the [Men's Triolet Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-triolet-alpine-jacket/83402.html?dwvar_83402_color=TGBE&cgid=mens-jackets-vests-hard-shell#:~:text=Men%27s%20Triolet%20Jacket-,Men%27s%20Triolet%20Jacket,-109%C2%A0Reviews). Otherwise, you're always welcome to utilize our repair program to patch up any holes. If you want a repair done on the fly, we recommend Tenacious Tape, and we do send out Tenacious Tape repair kits if needed.

April 11, 2022

Awesome jacket

This is my second Nano Air. This one fits better than the first one for my height (5'10") and weight (190). The Superior Blue color is very nice and and stunning per my wife. I use it as a second layer for skiing and an outer layer for hiking (40-55)and walking the pup in temps 45-65. Very comfortable and feels great.

April 8, 2022

Slimmer Fit

I read the male models wearing this coat were 6'1" and were wearing a Medium. I'm 5'10", medium build so I ordered a Large. It was very tight and returned it for an XL. If you aren't really slim, I'd order a size larger than you normally would.

April 1, 2022

Light weight but just right amount of warmth

This jacket goes with the hoody that I bought last year. Just because they are so versatile, and sometimes I only wants jacket. Other times I want the hoody if it is a little cooler & windy.I use them under a nano puff for extra warmth when camping/ hiking.

March 22, 2022

Am I a freak? Sleeves always tight around elbow

Patagonia, please listen. I've been having issues with sleeve size around the elbow on Houdini, Houdini Air, Micropuff, and now this Nano air.... I am 6'1" 205lbs and 39" chest and wear large in every brand. I dont understand how I am having issues with sleeves on so many of your products...I dont have huge biceps(12" circu... Read Moremference half-inch below the elbow and 12.25" half-inch above the elbow) Nanopuff in both M and L sizes never had any issues.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 29, 2022

We're sorry to hear about the sleeve issue! It sounds like our "regular" fit tops, such as the Nano Puff are a better fit for your arms, while our "slim" fit jackets like the Nano-Air are too restricting. Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any garment measurements or [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return it!

March 20, 2022

Very comfy, lightweight; poor durability

Comfort is 5/5 Warmth 3.5/5 Durability 1.5/5 This is definitely one of the most comfortable jackets I have ever owned. Great for around town casual wear, down to 40s. It's not meant to be a heavy coat and that's why I like it. Very lightweight as well. The fit is great to the body, but the sleeves were a bit long for me. Durability is... Read More pretty poor. The fabrics are very thin which makes it equally comfortable and weak. Already have a small tear (after a month of ownership) after brushing against an in-store shelf.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 29, 2022

Hi Marcus, we're so sorry to hear about the tear on your Nano-Air Jacket. Your gear is covered under our Ironclad Guarantee, so feel free to begin a [warranty return or free repair](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time. We'll also reach out to you privately in case you need further assistance.

March 18, 2022

Nice fit

I love how lightweight this jacket is. Very comfortable and goes with pretty much everything

March 17, 2022

Au top

Cette veste est juste parfaite

March 15, 2022

Light weight but just right amount of warmth

This is my second nano air jacket. I have 2 nano air hoodie, and 1 nano air vest. I have another nano air jacket on order, they are so versatile. I mix and match the colors a lot.

March 15, 2022

Fine bit of kit!

A little large but was bought for layering with plenty of layers underneath and worked fine!

February 26, 2022

Seems to be in between sizing

Im typically a medium, however, I couldnt fit into the medium in this jacket. It was very snug. I weigh 180lbs with a flat stomach and normal torso. The large was big in every way. In addition, the lack of a waist bungee really makes the fit worse. I really like the fabric and the insulation but cant make it work.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback on the Patagonia Men's Nano-Air? Jacket. We are of course sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. You are always more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you.

February 25, 2022

Versatile Jacket

This is my go-to jacket. It's very versatile, has held up well for many years. Great weight for moderately cold weather.

February 24, 2022

Incredibly lightweight and well insulated

This is my absolute favorite midlayer for skiing. From 10-40 F it keeps me at the perfect temperature with just a typical base layer and shell. I'll slap on a light fleece in temps below that or only wear the fleece in temps above it.

January 25, 2022

Fantastic jacket

This is a great all around jacket. I bought it to replace a down jacket because I got tired of it leaking feathers and I'm so glad that I did. This jacket is as warm, if not warmer - I'm comfortable in it with just a t-shirt beneath down to temperatures around freezing. I love that it's so much more robust than a typical down jacket ... Read More- I don't have to worry about feathers and taking precautions when I wash it. The fabric also dries very quickly. Love the chest pocket, too. I use it for casual wear and for outdoor activities like hiking and running and it's great for all of that.

January 19, 2022

Great comfort, versatility, and warmth

I've had this jacket for a few months now and I'm very happy with this purchase. I keeps you warm in cool conditions and never overheats. Very stylish for casual events and useful to layer when skiing. Great purchase!

January 12, 2022

Nano-Air

True to fit, the usual Patagonia good quality and exactly what I need. I like the ease of movement and stretch material

January 12, 2022

Supremely comfortable, warm, and versatile.

Its difficult to overstate just how comfortable this jacket is. Im shocked and impressed every time I wear it by how warm, breathable, and super comfy it is. So versatile too. Its outstanding as a standalone jacket for me in the 30s and 40s. Laying under a shell, nano puff or DAS light is perfect for colder temps. Fit and durability are top notch. ... Read MoreBuy one. Youll never look back

January 9, 2022

Nano Air 4Ever

This is my 3rd Nano Air Jacket. Paired with my older Torrentshell, its my go-to for everything from freezing up to 60F.

January 9, 2022

A great jacket that is not bulky

If you are looking for a lightweight jacket that is not bulky but does a good job as a windbreaker consider this jacket.

January 5, 2022

Veste 4*4

De la chaleur dans un produit super compact. A emmener partout (travail, ville, montagne, aventure) la veste passe partout

December 24, 2021

Great Jacket!

Very light weight yet still warm. Love the material, super soft inside and out. Another great product from Patagonia.

December 23, 2021

Lightweight and perfect level of warmth

Surprisingly became my favorite jacket for walking around NYC in 30-60F weather. It might not be too suitable for times when standing around idly, but when walking or doing other light activity, its the perfect jacket for colder days. Its surprisingly light to carry if you need to take it off, and it fits well in a bag or backpack if needed.

December 19, 2021

Warm Winter Runs

Highest quality materials and construction. Great jacket for running in cold, damp weather. Its lightweight and flexible fabric make it almost unnoticeable during long runs.

December 19, 2021

Amazing Jacket

Recommended by Patagonia rep. Use it for cold, dry morning runs in Prescott, AZ. At 20-30 degrees F, I wear a base layer, running pants, hat and gloves, and I stay perfectly warm with no overheating. Jacket has a trim fit and is ultralight. I sometimes wear it to work, too. A definite keeper!

December 19, 2021

Awesome jacket

I love this jacket super lightweight good material Im 57 &140 lb. it is true size very warm for south east of USA winter jacket I feel warm enough at 40F

December 19, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for

I wore this with a merino wool 150 baselayer hiking in the teens with light wind. It kept me warm but did not make me sweat which was exactly what I was looking for. My body runs warm at all times. I don't know how it would be for someone who tends to be cold. I'm ry happy I bought this.

December 18, 2021

I love it It is

I love it It is warm and stretchy and not too padded just how I like it

December 7, 2021

Unexpectedly warm

Warm factor is comparable to other jackets

December 3, 2021

ĺooks good going into town for dinner

I hate to bad mouth Patagonia products since I have about 25 different pieces of clothing etc but this coat was a disappointment. I expected more warmth. It is not what you want to have on with 10 more calves to tag and the sun is dropping fast and a cool fog is rolling in. The jacket is for looking good going out to dinner on a not so cool night. ... Read MoreIn short, I think the price/ warmth ratio is way off.

Réponse de Patagonia
December 7, 2021

Hi John, we're so sorry to hear that the Men's Nano-Air® Jacket wasn't warm enough for you. Try taking a look at the Men's Macro Puff® Hoody, https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-macro-puff-hoody/80111.html?dwvar_80111_color=SPRB. It's still lightweight and packable, but delivers a ton of warmth.

November 28, 2021

Boxy

Absolutely love how soft and comfortable the nano air is. I'm just bummed by the cut. A bit too long and a boxy. So badly wish there was a cinch to tighten at the waist.

November 27, 2021

Gotta get it

I own all kinds and colors. Love them. Its all I wear for every thing from skinning to going out to a deal. So good. Get the vest. Get the jacket. Just get one.

November 26, 2021

Great light weight layer!

Prefect light weight jacket for fall and spring!

November 14, 2021

Great mid base

Got the nano air jacket for hiking in Southern Utah in the late fall. Temps in the thirties in the morning to doctors in the afternoon. Jacket was warm in the morning and light in the afternoon. Compresses nicely for daypack storage.

November 13, 2021

Fav Jkt

This may have been a Patagonia standard for a while but is the most adaptable mid layer/jkt in the collection. I wear this warming up for sport climbing on easier routes, in the boulder gym and as an outer layer for walking and mid layer snowboarding and on the motorbike. It stretches just enough that it does not ride up, it is comfortable, warm an... Read Mored hardwearing. It is not so great for skinning up hill as it does get hot, but if you want a mid/outlayer for mid intensity activities or a warm jkt for climbing, lift accessed boarding or lounging in, this is it. Normally I am an XL in most outdoor euro brands, I have Large in this, perfect.

November 6, 2021

Extremely nice. But we need tall sizes or a waist cinch.

I ordered 15 jackets online from three retailers (Patagonia, Mountain Hardware, Arcteryx) with the intention of keeping one. Mostly for bopping around in 40-60 degree weather in the Seattle area, nothing crazy. I absolutely loved the feel and quality of his jacket. I wanted to keep the blue one, the hue was amazing. Because I am a bit over 63 but w... Read Moreeigh an athletic 195, I have a very hard time finding clothing. XLs are usually too wide unless they have a waist cinch (Patagonia has the best version, I have a better sweater jacket) but this jacket didnt have a cinch, super disappointing. The large was too short. I absolutely recommend this jacket. Hopefully Patagonia will add tall sizes.

November 5, 2021

Warm

True fit with flex panels perfect used as layer or normal wear. Love the double chest pockets.

October 29, 2021

Super Warm

Lightweight and very comfortable. I hike in the early morning with the temperature in the mid-30s. Best purchase and worth the money.

October 23, 2021

Great jacket for chilly weather, not cold weather

Amazing jacket for temps in the high 40s to low 70s. Not made for rain. Looks are great, super light. I'm very satisfied with the jacket.

September 22, 2021

It's a shame it's gotten worse

I've been buying the nano air for about 8 years now but unfortunately the jacket has been made a lot worse with its newest iteration. The new (thinner) material is less abrasion resistant and is more prone to bobbling. Anecdotally, I've got nano air's from 8 years ago that have held up wonderfully, the one that I bought last year is... Read More wrecked. Additionally, although it's simply personal preference I really don't like what they did with the cuffs; I find it far less comfortable and I am unable to pull my sleeves up my forearm. Please bring back the old model, it's better!

Réponse de Patagonia
December 29, 2021

Hello Adam, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointment. In case you haven't already, please [contact us](https://eu.patagonia.com/nl/en/eu-customer-service.html) and we'll be happy to find a solution for you.

August 13, 2021

Nana Air jacket

Present for our son - he loves it

August 1, 2021

excellent, bonne protection compte tenu

excellent, bonne protection compte tenu du poids et de l'encombrement.

July 27, 2021

Good but wears down easily

Overall is good with one big downside: it wears down easily. I used my with a backpack while traveling through cities in Europe and after the second washing around the second week of usage I found out that it had weared out/pilled in two places, one at the front right lower side and in the lower back. I like that it breaths well (not perfectly, bu... Read Moret on average is good) and looks great. Looking back, I wouldn't use it with a backpack again and would limit it to casual usage, which works wonders for. How do I fix the pilling easily? With a disposable razor blade! It works WONDERS. All the peeling gone without downsides. The damaged fabric blends fine with the surrounding undamaged fabric. If you zoom in and inspect it, you will see the degraded fabric, which has a different texture, but it would probably be fine for everyday usage. The thing that really popped up was the pilling.

Réponse de Patagonia
July 29, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Manuel! We're sorry to hear about the lack of durability on the areas affected by the backpack. Please know that we welcome you to return it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee). Reach out at your earliest convenience to discuss the return process and other jackets that may work for you!

June 14, 2021

My second Nano Air Jacket

I found myself wearing the Nano Air Jacket all year round except during the summer as a mid layer or as outer layer in spring and fall so I got another one of different colour. It's an incredible piece of clothing, extremely light, durable, and warm.

June 12, 2021

Confort

Très confortable, chaude, mais comme ma précédente veste Nano air, fragile et peluche facilement.

June 8, 2021

Great jacket

Perfect as a mid layer or outer layer

May 16, 2021

Nano Air

I love everything about this jacket except for the length of the sleeves. I wear a size medium in all things Patagonia but for some reason the sleeves on the Nano Air were extra long. Because of that I had to have the sleeves shortened which I know voids any warranty. I wish Patagonia had more consistency in sleeve length from style to style.

May 10, 2021

Très agréable et fonctionnelle !

Je l'utilise à la fois comme seconde couche sous une hardshell et comme couche extérieure suivant la météo. Très agréable car protège d'une petite pluie/neige et du vent sans être "trop imperméable" pour autant. Poches pratiques et pas de capuche, ce qui est un atout à mon sens lors d'une utilisation sous une hardshell où... Read More trop de capuches tuent la capuche ;-) (sur-épaisseur désagréable sur la nuque)

May 8, 2021

Excellent jacket, colors a bit off on the peppergrass green

Being a big patagonia fan I tend to find an excuse to try all sorts of different jackets. This one is no expection. I bought myself both the crater blue hoody and the peppergrass green. The crater blue is perfect. Such a deep and nice color, the peppergrass green however doesn't look at all like the color displayed on the web which disappointe... Read Mored me. Besides the color the jacket itself is awesome. It sheds heat like no other jacket. I can almost wear it all year around here in Sweden. It sorts of adapts to all kind of weather.

March 30, 2021

Surprisingly warm

I purchase this jacket because a friend has one. And Im so pleased. Its surprisingly warm. Not wind proof but with a layer you will be warm and toasty. Great job Patagonia

March 23, 2021

Lightweight, comfortable, weatherproof

I purchased the jacket for climbing days in windy conditions. Stretch fabric is great for climbing in, and keeps you warm on cool spring and autumn days. There could be more room in the forearms in order for the stretch cuffs to get tight first when pushing up sleeves. Nice smart top layer in spring and autumn.

March 18, 2021

NANO-AIR

SLIM CUT , WARM, LIGHT WEIGHT, IF IT IS VERY COLD I DOUBLE UP WITH 2 JACKETS!!! NICE COMPANY WITH ACCURATE PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS

March 11, 2021

Versatile

Love that jacket because it keeps me comfortable from 20-65 degrees, I layer it with thin Capilene T-shirt and Im good to go. I can just walk or run - I never freeze or sweat. Looks good in black, can be stored in its own chest pocket, feather light and compressible. Its my second Nano Air Jacket and I can say the old one held up well, just along n... Read Moreeck a bit of wear - maybe a different material on inside of collar would make it more sturdy. All things considered 5 stars.

March 8, 2021

Just right and super comfy

Awesome hoody. I use it to lounge around the house and it keeps me feeling comfy all day. The fit isnt slim, its true to size. Would definitely recommend!

March 2, 2021

Basic but very good piece of kit

Bought this item on sale as I'd had my eye on it for a while and price was too good to pass up. Once it arrived, I tried it on and found it to be excellent quality (as always! Thanks Patagonia). However, I found myself a bit disappointed by the lack of features. Sleeve cuffs are a bit loose which makes sense for breathability but some method t... Read Moreo snug them down in cold conditions would be useful. Same goes for the hem(?) which is open and great when you want breathability but no way to close that area off so requires another layer with that capability which means more weight, more cost, etc., etc. Overall, very pleased with my purchase but not quite the bit of technical gear (and capability) that I'd hoped for.

February 18, 2021

OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE JACKET

I've had this jacket all winter so far and it has become the best piece of winter gear I own. I wear it almost everyday for my 25 mile round trip commute on bicycle. I was looking for the perfect jacket for hard workouts as all the other jackets I tried would cause overheating and sweating. I was using the Nano Puff jacket for a while but it a... Read Morelways caused me to sweat too much, even in freezing temps. The Nano air performs excellent, trapping enough heat to keep you warm but letting plenty of heat vent out the back and under arms when you really start to heat up. I have used it all the way down to real feel temps of °6F with just a Capilene Cool Lightweight long sleeve baselayer underneath. I pedal pretty hard for an hour the whole time so I stay warm and virtually zero sweat when I get to work. The experience riding home in today's storm is what caused me to write this review. I rode home in snow/rain for an hour and my jacket got completely wet and froze along the arms, yet it still performed and kept me warm the entire way home even though I was wet. I've also used it for hiking and running in cold temps, as long as you are exercising, you will stay warm. Backed with Patagonia's lifetime warranty, where they will fix or replace any damage to the jacket, I am eager to take this jacket in the most extreme conditions.

February 12, 2021

Great jacket! Very comfortable

Great jacket! Very comfortable and amazing warranty! Highly recommend

February 8, 2021

Nice breathable jacket

Good for the active person, who needs a bit of insulation and protection for the wind. Very nice under a hardshell jacket in the winter time and also good for driving after activity, as it dries quickly.

February 4, 2021

Nano

Light, neatly designed, snug and warm

February 4, 2021

Perfect match to a Grade VII when super cold

Patagonia's line of alpine wear is amazing. Capilene Air baselayer, nano air insulation layer, and when it's below freezing and windy, Grade VII parka completes the ensemble. This insulation layer is amazing on it's own too: so light you'll believe it's t-shirt weight. It's not wind proof but it's not supposed to ... Read Morebe as an insulation layer. I can wear the capilene air hoody with this jacket for temps down to freezing if active. Not so if just walking the dog at night, but for that a Grade VII is perfect.

January 30, 2021

Très bien

Très bien

January 30, 2021

Lightweight

The large tall fit perfectly

January 29, 2021

Could this possibly be as good as the hype claims?

This jacket is every bit as good as claimed. Incredibly light weight, breathes great while active, yet due to some strange voodoo it miraculously keeps me warm when just standing around. How do they do it? Magnets? Anyway, the last three weekends have used it for hiking, including a little bushwhacking, and waterfall chasing in Arkansas with temps... Read More in the high 30s-mid-40s (F) with little to no wind or. Patagonia 100% wool light base layer. Wore a hard shell while bushwhacking because I doubt this fabric would tolerate briars well but I shed it as quickly as I could because I got hot. As noted by others, this compresses well should you need to shed it and stick in a backpack or really big pocket. Short version: this is a highly functional lightweight mid- or exterior layer that works well on the trail and looks great even if your outdoor activity is driving to Kroger and walking across the parking lot.

January 29, 2021

Heats, Vents Well

This jacket is super versatile --I wear it as my only top layer in temps ranging from 20°-36° F. I absolutely love it. I never overheat, and I'm almost never cold. It's fairly wind-proof. The only issue I've had is in storms. If it's getting wet from the outside, and the inside, it gets water logged, and then is fairly useless ... Read Moreat keeping me warm. I haven't yet tried putting a waterproof layer over it in such cases.

January 24, 2021

Exactly what Id hoped for

Bought this jacket for winter biking in Minnesota because I was absolutely sweating out everything else Id wear. The breathability is what Id hoped for and Im feeling far less like a drowned rat after rides. I love the feel of the material and its weight; very comfortable and a different sensation than down. Its got nice big pockets, which is good ... Read Morefor my use. The sleeves are slightly longer than other Patagonia items I have but thats good for gloves. Im wearing it as an outer layer and its worked well with just a baselayer underneath down to ~18 degrees. Wouldnt hesitate to get it again (or get after a vest).

January 24, 2021

Very light

Theres not much I can say about this that everyone else hasnt said. Its an amazingly light and warm. Dont let the weight of this garment fool you it will withstand the coldest of winds and still be able to move about freely as if youre wearing nothing. I wear it with capeline air hoody and Im very comfortable outside even when Im just walking my do... Read Moreg. 100% recommend if youre looking for something warm without sacrificing arm mobility

January 22, 2021

Awesome material and color!

Jacket is great overall but does run a little slim if looking to use as an outer layer. Superior blue color is money! If you are looking for a technical piece this is it. The pack it in hoody is more casual and better for layering. Great job Patagonia!

January 17, 2021

Perfect Layer

Extremely flexible. Warm enough to keep the chill off while in motion soing my activities.

January 17, 2021

NOT made to last

This jacket has worn not very well. It has pilled in several areas. I would not wear this jacket to any nice occasions due to the pilling and worn out look. Overall, disappointed in the quality of the jacket.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 24, 2021

Hi Brett, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear the way your jacket has started to pill. We typically recommend washing the jacket on warm and laying it flat to dry to reduce the chance of pilling. With that said, if you're unsatisfied with the appearance of the material you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under warranty.

January 12, 2021

Perfect Stormy Weather Midlayer

This jacket is unbelievably warm for how thin it is. It is the perfect midlayer for snowboarding on super cold/stormy days. It's a bit too warm for sunny/calm days on hill. For those I switch to the Patagonia R1 Techface. Perfect.

January 10, 2021

Light weight and great insulation.

Fabulous. The jacket was surprisingly light weight but fabulous for New England cold. Love the bright blue color. Unlike drab outerwear this jacket stands out

January 8, 2021

Super comfortable

One of the most comfortable jackets ever

January 6, 2021

Perfect weight

I ordered 2 of this model jacket. The size works well for my early morning walks when the temperatures are in the 40 - 50 degree range. I add the nano air vest when the temp drops below 40. Great value especially when on sale!

January 4, 2021

Best jacket in the market

Great product! Is light and casual. The color is perfect and quality as expected.

January 1, 2021

Awesome Jacket

Fantastic light weight jacket that keeps me warm and dry while hiking or walking our dogs. Easy enough to layer under another jacket or vest in significant weather. Nice clean look too. Highly recommend.

December 30, 2020

The Best

The entire Nano Air line is a game changer. I have one of each and 2 of the jackets and vests. 6/190 and L fits great. Highly recommend

December 28, 2020

Perfect functionality

I bought this as a mid-layer for my winter hiking. It works perfectly. It is very warm yet very light. It's also has no hood, which I appreciate because I am already wearing a parka and a hat. The pockets have no flaps or protruding zipper pulls, another plus because it is a mid-layer. It's super comfortable. In fact, I find myself wearin... Read Moreg it around the house all the time. It's really an outstanding garment. The only downside is that it seems very expensive for what it is. I can't figure out why it costs so much; it's not filled with goose down. But Patagonia is a good, ethical company, so I'm happy to pay the price they are asking.

December 25, 2020

Simply the best

The Nano line is amazing. Try it out, you may end up with a new favorite piece. 6/190 and L fits perfectly

December 24, 2020

Nano Air

Stylish and great looking jacket, works well in colder weather when layered, sheds water and snow

December 23, 2020

Potentially a great jacket. Good what what I wanted it for.

Medium is my size in pretty much everything Patagonia. Tried a medium on in store and was swimming in it. Decided to order a small online. I wanted a tighter fit to run in. A small works but its slight tighter than I wanted which is kind of surprising considering how large a medium was. Could be a perfect casual jacket as well if a small was looser... Read More or a medium was smaller.

December 22, 2020

Odd fit but perfect mid layer

The fit of the jacket is odd, very slim in the lower body and shoulders. If you size up to fit, the sleeves are way too long and the cheat too big. That said, the jacket is very soft and comfortable. The temp rating of the jacket makes it perfect under a shell for skiing. I would probably buy it again but I hate the fit.

December 22, 2020

A perfect layer

This is perfect for the San Francisco Bay Area (and beyond). I wear it walking the dog, mountain biking and hiking. It and a base layer are about all you need, add a shell when required. I add a micro puff for being idle or active in colder weather, depending on temps. It will likely replace an older R2 jacket for skiing. For much of what I do th... Read Moreis is about all I need. The fit is perfect and the material is soft. It breathes well. I can't speak to long term durability yet, but I'm generally not bushwhacking. It's hard to imagine a more perfect mid layer.

December 22, 2020

Extremely comfortable

Perfect casual jacket, my only complaint is large the sizes run. Im always a medium with Patagonia, but this medium swallowed me. I definitely recommend sizing down.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 4, 2021

Thanks for the feedback on the sizing. If you haven't already you can start an exchange for a smaller size [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 19, 2020

Great product

Love quality, really light weight.

December 18, 2020

Great, all purpose coat

I wear this for a lot of stuff! Work, hiking, rucking, jogging. South Texas hasn't gotten very cold yet, i have yet to put it through the ringer but so far so good!

December 17, 2020

Great Jacket

Love this jacket for everyday use, and for skiing under a shell. Arms seem to be "slim fit" and could be use a bit more space, but a great jacket.

December 15, 2020

Money

This is it. This is the piece you never knew you needed. If you foresee yourself doing moderate activity in less than ideal weather then this is your tool to help you thrive. Highly recommend

December 8, 2020

Nano Air

I love this jacket. I hike about 30 miles a week in the morning and this jacket is the best I have used so far. Warm, dry and great fitting. The only thing I would add is a thumb hole in the cuff.

December 7, 2020

Looser/Relaxed/casual look and fit

Love the jacket. To me it offers more of a relaxed fit which allows for a sweatshirt/sweater underneath w/o it becoming too tight in the chest/tummy area...

December 3, 2020

Works as advertised, has long sleeves

Just got this jacket to prep for this winter ski season. While I have not tested it yet, I've been wearing it casually for the last few days and love it. Warm but breathable at the same time, just as advertised. My one complaint is that the sleeves definitely run a little long. I'm 5'11 and 175, and the size L fits very well besides ... Read Morethe sleeves. I'm not big by any means but I have some extra weight on the front, and the Large has plenty of room while still looking good and trim. My size Large Nano Puff jacket has a much better sleeve length. I'm not sure if it is by design or not to have longer sleeves. For skiing it shouldn't be an issue as my gloves will stop the sleeve.

December 3, 2020

Extremely Versatile. Awesome Active Jacket

I am 6'1, 205 lbs, broad shoulders, long arms, some muscle. I usually go between Large and XL. This jacket in size Large fits perfect. I have long arms, and the arm length is great. The jacket is form fitting, yet stretches with you while you are being active. This can be worn from 0 to 50 degrees, casually, or when you are out for a run. It d... Read Moreoes a good job of moderating your heat. I shouldn't be this excited about a jacket, but it's exactly what I was looking for, for my cold weather running.

November 28, 2020

Best of the Best

I have this as my go to for anything jacket. As I tend to run hot, this jacket dumps heat when I need it to. Somehow, it also keeps me at the perfect temperature when temps drop. The feel of the fabric is unreal (supple if you will) - once you have it on you won't even notice that you are wearing the darn thing, you may want to take a nap from... Read More being incredibly comfortable. This jacket moves with me - with zero restriction. Pretty neat that it stows itself within the chest pocket. **The PERFECT active jacket**

November 25, 2020

magical

Down, which I still love and wear, keeps me warm when not moving much. Nano air keeps me warm when moving, mostly walking and "chi walking", photographing, playing stick with my dog. (I have aged out of many previous strenuous activities) It almost seems to have some sort of internal regulator which keeps my warmth factor perfect - warmth... Read More when needed and not so warm when not needed. Amazing range of comfort/performance in wide range of temperatures. Continues excellent performance when worn both under and over other layers, does not get clammy when under rain protection layer. A big WOW to whomever envisioned this.

November 24, 2020

Much better product than my 2016 version

Just received the 2020 Nano Air to replace my 2016 version. The 2016 version is one of my favorite jackets of all time, but it didn't fit me right. I have wide shoulders and small waist. I had to wear a size large so that my shoulders could fit but the torso was too bulky. With the updated 2020 version, size medium fits me perfectly. My should... Read Moreers have rooms, and torso is slim. Can't wait to start wearing it.

November 22, 2020

Revolutionary Layer

Warm when you need it, breathable when you need it, very comfortable with a useful stretch, this is in my view the gold standard of a technical piece. I have 3, one is hooded. 6/190 I have 2 Ms and 1 L. L is a tad big but allows layering, Mediums are a comfortable hug. Highly recommend

November 20, 2020

Awesomeness

Impossibly warm for how light and comfortable this thing is. A technological marvel. Try one on and your hooked. Im impressed every time I wear it and I wear it a lot. Perfect on its own for 35-65 degrees (for me at least.) and a perfect mid layer for serious cold. Worth every penny!

November 16, 2020

Exactly as advertised!

I've used this jacket for a few weeks now and it is performing exactly as i had hoped. It is just right for runs above 0 degrees (with a base layer wool long sleeve) up to about 25 to 30 degrees. I've also used it for walking the dog, or running errands and it is great. Super lightweight, slim, stretchy and good looking. I looked at a TON... Read More of other jackets and this one has done exactly what i was hoping. Also great for hunting under a heavier jacket. Well done Patagonia.

November 14, 2020

Deceptively Warm Team Player

Makes a very good outer layer when temperatures are not yet frigid, and an excellent mid-layer for extended time below freezing. The amount of airflow it facilitates is great at eliminating hot spots. The usual experiment of putting it on indoors to see if you get hot doesn't apply because it dumps excess heat effectively. It has been a welcom... Read Moree addition to my 18 year old Zephur soft-shell, Houdini, and Nine Trails jackets for cycling, hiking, and running in winter temperatures. The fit is very nearly true-to-size other than the sleeves being slightly long, and the jacket length being slightly long. Fit across the chest. shoulders, and at the neck is exactly as expected.

November 11, 2020

Good purchase

Warmer than it looks, runs pretty true to size.

November 4, 2020

Coup de coeur

Veste qui correspond à une personne, comme moi, qui a peur du froid. Elle vaut comme troisième couche pour la course à pied également (sauf s'il pleut). Elle vous réchauffe dès qu'elle se pose sur vous! C'est génial.

October 27, 2020

Breathable warmth in a lightweight package

I bought this Nano-Air jacket to replace my Nano Puff. I run warm, and I pretty much cannot wear my Nano Puff when it's above low 50s. Also, when I can wear it, if I'm just a bit active in it (even if it's a quick walk), I get pretty warm, and my sweat gets trapped. I wanted something that's equally warm yet breathable so that I... Read More do not have to keep adjusting my layers. I have a Better Sweater too, but it is much heavier and not as warm as the Nano-Air. This Nano Air jacket is soft to the touch, very lightweight, but is keeps me surprisingly warm for the weight. When it gets a bit warm, the breathability has been able to allow me to stay dry and somewhat cool. I have not taken it hiking or have been active in it yet, but I expect this to serve my needs. My biggest complaint is that the sleeves are too snug and hard to roll up/push up my forearms. Maybe they expected a slimmer build of a rock climber, but as a moderately active runner that does bodyweight exercises, I have trouble airing my forearms off. I will note that I can easily put this on over long sleeve tops, which I cannot say the same about the Better Sweater.

September 17, 2020

So warm & soft & looks great!

Love the fit and feel of this jacket! Less cumbersome and noisy than the puff jackets, great soft feel, and so warm! Looks great to with understated casual stylings.

September 15, 2020

You can tell there was a lot of thought behind this jacket!

Super happy with this jacket and can use it for everything!! Light for backpacking/hiking; warm enough for the snow & cold; great stretch across the shoulders for climbing; DWR for the rain. That plus great coverage with the top of the zipper. Really love how the cuff does not have hook&loop which I feel would get in the way but still feel ... Read Moresnug and secure. Definitely has a different feel than your traditional puffy or fleece but performs more than adequately! 10/10

September 4, 2020

Good when the sun goes down

Wore this several times after the sun went down for fishing. Nice and light, kept me warm at Lake George fishing for bass.

September 2, 2020

Excellent jacket

Great for work and casual wear. Once it is a little more worn in it will join my backpacking and climbing gear.

August 21, 2020

S and M are both bad fit

Small is waaay to tight and short but sleeves are right. a normal t-shirt hangs down way lower than the small jacket. doesnt even cover my waist. Medium is waaay bigger - sleeves are way too long, and the wrist elastics aren't tight enough so when I'm walking the sleeves fall over my hands - very annoying. I still wear it as a ski midlaye... Read Morer but it really doesnt fit and theres way too much extra material especially in the arms. I would think patagonia with their nature / outdoors / active clothes would make it fit athletic shaped people but only a tiny fraction of patagonia stuff fits me

July 13, 2020

Perfect Jacket

I've been taking this jacket backpacking for the past few days and it keeps me comfortable in 40 degree weather. It also works as a pillow when it's stuffed.

July 13, 2020

Perfect mid-layer

The Nano-Air jacket is about as perfect a midlayer or light outerlayer that I could imagine. It is warm like a light down jacket, but without the 'swish-swish' sound that comes from down jacket surfaces. It is breathable such that a sweaty workout won't sit on your skin for more than a few minutes. It is comfortable to wear!

July 10, 2020

Perfect mid-layer

The Nano-Air jacket is about as perfect a midlayer or light outerlayer that I could imagine. It is warm like a light down jacket, but without the 'swish-swish' sound that comes from down jacket surfaces. It is breathable such that a sweaty workout won't sit on your skin for more than a few minutes. It is comfortable to wear!

June 21, 2020

Great Jacket

I really like this jacket, it's light weight, warm, and fits well. It's a great layer under the Torrentshell rain jacket too. This is my new go to jacket whenever I walk out of my house.

June 19, 2020

Nice jacket

Light weight, comfortable. Not to hot. Just right.

June 17, 2020

Great Jacket

I really like this jacket, it's light weight, warm, and fits well. It's a great layer under the Torrentshell rain jacket too. This is my new go to jacket whenever I walk out of my house.

May 25, 2020

My Go To

Love this jacket and its by far the one I wear the most since purchase. Layers wonderfully under my ski shell if its cold on tours and works great as my outer layer during the mud season.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes