Protégeons l'océan pour qu'il puisse nous protéger

Notre avenir dépend de l'océan. Les mers de notre planète nous relient par la nourriture, les traditions et le sport. Abritant une vie abondante et incroyable, l'océan est également une puissante solution climatique. Pourtant, la pratique du chalutage de fond menace de détruire cette précieuse ressource : elle rase les fonds marins, nuit à la pêche artisanale et aggrave la crise climatique.

En savoir plus

Informations sur la livraison

Nous nous efforçons de traiter et d'expédier les commandes sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (du lundi au vendredi, hors jours fériés). Nous vous prions de choisir si possible la livraison standard pour réduire notre impact sur l'environnement. Si vous avez des questions sur votre commande, vous pouvez contacter notre Service client pour plus d'informations.

En savoir plus

Retours

Vous n'êtes pas sûr(e) de la taille ? Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les vestes ? Notre service client est là pour vous aider. Moins il y a d'envois inutiles, mieux c'est. Nous n'avons pas de limite de temps pour les retours et acceptons les produits de la saison en cours et de la saison précédente.

Fonctionnement des retours Commencer votre retour Service clients

S'abonner

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des informations sur les produits, les histoires originales, la sensibilisation à l'activisme, les événements et autres.

Retour au produit

Women's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.4/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 57 avis

Tout effacer

Ws All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short

4.4/5
Taille un peu large
August 22, 2023

Sizing is all off

These pants look like a stylist alternative to work wear, but the cut and sizing are all off. I typically wear a size 12. Even after reading other comments and sizing up to a 16, I had to return the pants and buy the size 18. The waist on the size 18 is still tight, but atleast my legs fit in the pants. The tight waist also just adds alot of extra ... Read Moreroom in the crotch area. There is no reason the sizing should be this far off from standard. The fabric and durability of the pants perform as expected so I will keep them, but they aren't very flattering and could fit better. Ended up with a size 18 in the shorter length.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 25, 2023

We really appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback on all aspects of this pant and we're sorry to hear about the disappointing fit and sizing. If you don't mind the slightly heavier fabric, you might like our [Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Double Knee Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-iron-forge-hemp-canvas-double-knee-work-pants-regular/55365.html). Your purchase is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee, so please reach out to your nearest Patagonia-owned retail store or our Customer Service team if you need any assistance. We'll be happy to help!

July 20, 2023

Sizing a little funky but once you figure that out these pants are the ones for you!

Sizing a little hard, I'm typically a 12 or 14. I have two pairs in a 14 and one in a 16. In the 14 they are fine, a bit tight when sitting. In the 16 they are better when bending and sitting but a bit big. Apparently I need a 15, although there is some adjustment room in the buttons at the waist. Amazing pants, perfect for field work or bu... Read Moreilding projects. I slide knee pads in everyone in a while, the slot is in the exact right spot on my legs, most pants have them a little high. Great doable fabric, not too warm for summer working.

July 14, 2023

Not for smaller people

I love these pants, but had to get them tailored so they would fit. The size 0 was too large and I normally wear size 0/xs for pants. I wish they had a 00! The waist appears adjustable with the buttons, but the fabric bunches up so although it's smaller, it's not as comfortable and looks a bit odd. But yeah, great pants, great durable fab... Read Moreric, just doesn't run small enough.

June 29, 2023

Très contente

Pantalon qui répond parfaitement à mes attentes. Tissu costaud, plein de poches pratiques et une très belle coupe

May 8, 2023

Very comfortable

I love the pants. Very comfortable and true to size. The description is accurate in terms of how they are designed, roomy but not baggy around the legs. My go to pants when am gardening.

April 16, 2023

Great Pants for Gardening

These are the best for gardeners. Lots of pockets to hold tools. Though the color is light, does not show soil.

February 7, 2023

Stylish, Lightweight, Well-Made

I got the petite length. Very comfortable, stylish, can be dressed up or for hiking/working. I like that they are lightweight yet sturdy, nice and broken in right out of the box.

January 25, 2023

good product.

I bought this for work to remove thorny plants, the material is strong and thick it helps my work. Bought second one once tried it on and it fits.

January 10, 2023

NOT for curvy women :(

These pants are great quality and really cute with a nice high rise that isn't tooo high and I think the seams/pockets would be really flattering if they fit me properly. There is no stretch (think comfortable thick and sturdy canvas material) so I read all of the reviews, followed the size chart, AND did the sizing quiz which all said I shoul... Read Mored order a size 14. I'm SO disappointed that they didn't work for me :( I ordered them in the rattan color in a size 14 short because I'm 5'4 - my waist is 33' and hips are 44' and I have weightlifter thighs lol. They fit well on my legs (looked good on my calves and thighs but not very flexible for bending) BUT there is extra fabric in the 'fupa' area which looks all saggy and weird and the waist is so oversized and not the 33' that the size chart states at all. I adjusted the back buttons and that made the back of the pants wrinkle weirdly and they were still too big. I tried a belt which caused all that extra fabric to bunch up and was unflattering and uncomfortable. My advice is to order a size smaller using the waist measurement of the size chart, but ONLY if you're not very curvy / have a more similar hip and waist ratio / don't have big thighs. I can't order a size down because my butt and legs wouldn't fit a size that fits my waist. Ugh such bummer.

December 27, 2022

Sizing was tricky at first

I've been eying these pants for a while now and have been hesitant to buy them because of all the mixed reviews on sizing. Many reviewers have been saying they run small. So I ordered a size up from normal initially. They were huge! so I went down from there and sure enough true to size. Well, I am technically right in between a size 0 and 2, ... Read Morebut I sized down to 0 knowing that the hemp material will loosen over time and I'd rather wear the pants without a belt than with one. All that aside, they are so cute and make your bum look great! love them!

November 19, 2022

Lovely Pant for Work

I am 5'4" ~110 lbs. and the 0 short fits perfectly. I purchased the dark blue which is lovely. There are buttons at the back of the waistline for extra adjusting. I wish more brands would make workwear for ladies with smaller proportions! It took me forever to find a highwaisted work pant in my size. Patagonia, please make these in othe... Read Morer colors and restock in the tan in smaller sizes. If you made more highrise work wear, I would definitely buy them. These are super comfortable to work in and look cool even as casual wear. Every time I wear these I get compliments. I am even considering buying another pair in the same color as that is what's currently available. I love the tapered hem and the fact that these hit at the ankle. The pants are narrow enough to fit in a boot with a wider or shaft, or over tight lace up boots. The hemp canvas also seems very durable. I hope to purchase more when sizes are restocked!

November 1, 2022

Right fit, comfortable

4/short was just right for me (5'4", 108 lb.). Super comfortable and sturdy, perfect as casual work wear.

October 20, 2022

Comfortable and seems very durable

I've only had these trousers for two weeks but they're fast becoming a favourite. Comfortable fit, go-to for many purposes from going for coffees to garden work. The fit is very relaxed and I could have sized down if these were only used for city use (ie not working outdoors).

July 7, 2022

Functional and comfy with a unique fit

120#, 5'4" XS/S or size 2-6 (Short) in Patagonia clothing Usually S or 4 Short pants Ideal pant length: 36" outseam/28" inseam 6 Short fits great. Didn't try other sizes, but 4 might have worked if I wanted the waistband right at navel level. Size 6 sits 2" below my navel when waist tabs are on looser fastenings. Re... Read Morear/thighs are quite loose and crotch is 3-4" low, allowing for great sitting/squatting mobility in the garden. For comparison, size 4 Short in Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants also fits me very well (with a lower waist and slimmer fit in the hips and thighs). I rated these "kinda small" on account of the high waist, but the seat and thighs seem to run true to size or a little loose. Breathable with a perfect weight: comfortable up to mid 80°s but sturdy enough to defend against thorns, branches, fencing wire, etc., without catching or snagging. A bit less thick and sturdy but more breathable than the Iron Forge line. Loving these in the garden. Pockets are very well-designed, and the high waist, although not usually my thing, lets me weigh them down without pulling my pants down too low on my hips. Ankle adjustment is handy, not to mention cute unbuttoned for trips to town. Tapered ankles are great for mowing and chores where I tend to catch the cuffs of my pants on low-lying obstacles. Two-layered knees ease my mind about wearing them out anytime soon.

April 13, 2022

All Season Hemp Canvas pants

The waist size is small. I wear a six in LLBean but I have to send these back. Next time I'll try a ten. I wear petite. I am 5'4"

March 29, 2022

Don't fit

Bought these to work in my garden and hiking with. Usually wear a size 18 or 16. Size 16 in shop coveralls from Patagonia fits but these pants don't. Returning them.

March 26, 2022

Excellent BUT

As a farmer Id love it if these came in Black and a neutral white. I already totally love the tan and blue. But I go through pants like crazy. I also really love that they are relatively high wasted- for those moments when the bum tries to escape.

March 22, 2022

Well-knit

I love it!

February 8, 2022

Love it

I love these pants so much. They are extremely comfortable and durable. I love that they give me a rugged, tomboy and badass look. I can sweat in them too and they stay dry and comfortable.

January 14, 2022

material has changed

4 stars because the material is thinner than it used to be. Still thick comparatively but we'll see how it holds up to years of use. I purchased these pants in blue color 4 years ago (should have bought 2 pairs) The original pai has help up to years of heavy use, multiple washings and are still in great shape! Too bad the material has changed

December 29, 2021

Good quality work/casual pants

I am 5'3 and 110lbs, bought size 2/Short (inseam short 27.5 reg 29.5) and I got both colors. These are high waist pants and thigh area is a bit too big(roomy) for me. Overall I love the quality, strong fabric and design.

December 17, 2021

Excellent work pants

Built for a real work. Mid rise waist comfortable all day long. Pockets are deep enough to be useable for tools, phone or a small notepad. Hemp fabric is flexible right out of package and not overly heavy. Fit is proportional to my chunky body, the first work pants i have found this to be true. One improvement would be to put additional pockets on ... Read Moreleft thigh area below loop.

December 3, 2021

excellent quality

Heavy material but not stiff. Perfect for gardening and working. The deep pockets are fantastic and even hold my cell phone comfortably. There is plenty of room in the seat and hips, but not too loose. This allows for a lot of flexibility when bending and kneeling. The double knee pads help make these long lasting with heavy use. My first pair has ... Read Moreheld up for several years of heavy use and still look great. Ordering my second pair. I even wear them out shopping. They are THE BEST. Hope Patagonia never stops making these.

December 1, 2021

Great fabric but too big in the hips and butt

The pants were fit in the waist, but giant in the hips and butt. I sent them back. Too bad because the fabric and length were perfect and I love my other pair of hemp work pants.

November 13, 2021

Nice but not as comfortable as expected

I bought a size 6 returned it and got an 8 . Still it feels tight on the waist . The ankles buttons are too tight I feel that because I love the brand Im forcing myself into these pants

Réponse de Patagonia
November 19, 2021

Hi Maria, please don't feel like you have to be uncomfortable in your gear. We'd be happy to help you out with a return exchange and you can begin either process here: https://www.patagonia.com/home/.

November 9, 2021

Soft, but for curvy women

These pants are super soft and lightweight, I think they will be great for gardening in the early fall and late spring. Unfortunately the fit doesnt quite work for my body type. I have more narrow hips so I ordered to fit my waist. The sizing chart is accurate, however the pants dig into my waist a bit meanwhile I have handfuls of extra fabric alon... Read Moreg my hips. I also wish the waist was just a bit lower. I am very curious to see if these pants are as durable as they seem, so I will be wearing them but they are not as flattering on me as I would have hoped. I may order from the mens section next time.

Réponse de Patagonia
November 16, 2021

Hi Chloe, we never want you to feel constricted or uncomfortable in your gear. Please feel free to begin a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 1, 2021

Tough and comfy

These fit perfectly (5'2", 128 lb) and are very comfortable to move in. They seem very tough, and I expect them to last for years. No shrinkage in their first wash. I love the blue color, and though the rattan turned out to be quite yellow, I'm keeping them.

October 15, 2021

Great work pants

I love these pants! I do landscaping and the double knees are essential for kneeling in the dirt. The adjustable waist is also super useful, allows me to use my tool belt without my pants sagging. The material is super durable, and though the color has started to fade a bit after washing (doesnt matter for work pants!), the hemp fabric is still stu... Read Morerdy.

September 17, 2021

Great Fabric

Exchanged the short for reg length. Useful pants, love the fabric.

September 6, 2021

Almost there

I really wanted to like these pants but they just didn't quite work for me. I'm 5'9" and around 160 lbs. for reference. First let me say, I bought these pants for work in a woodshop with no AC, and they feel like they would be comfortable in such a setting. They seem like sturdy, well-made pants with deep pockets. For me, the re... Read Moregular length was way too short, even with my boots on, they were a noticably short. The high waist didn't work for me either, it restricted when I would bend over, doesn't seem practical for active work. Overall, they're a good pair of pants for a reasonable price, just need some tweaks.

Réponse de Patagonia
September 15, 2021

Hi Jennifer, we're sorry about the length issue with the Patagonia Women's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short. We do offer a different style in the Women's Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants that may be worth checking out. Take a look at the, Women's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Double Knee Pants – Short, https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-iron-forge-hemp-canvas-double-knee-work-pants-short/55350.html?dwvar_55350_color=INBK&cgid=root. They offer the same great comfort and strength to take in any job.

August 28, 2021

Good design but some issues

The pants have been in my shopping cart for so long and I really wanted to love them, I got the same style jacket already and I wanted to complete the look. However, these pants are still long even I ordered short, and the fabric has no stretch at all which makes my waist not comfortable. The design is good and it looks those pants can last forever... Read More, but unfortunately they are not for me

August 10, 2021

Not short enough

I am a curvy shorty who is tired of wearing work pants that rip in the inner thighs. I love these pants because theyre durable and functional. I gave it one less star because the short length was still too long for me so they bunch at the ankles. Rolling them up was awkward with the side buttons hitting the ankles so I just wear them as is.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 11, 2021

Thank you for this valuable feedback, Christine! We recommend contacting your local [Patagonia-owned store or dealer](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/) to see if they have a gear repair store that can handle an alteration of this heavy fabric. Please reach out to our Customer Service if you have any questions!

August 3, 2021

Great work pants

They fit really well, and feel sturdy - hopeful they will last a long time.

June 29, 2021

hell yeah just try to wreck these

i love these double barrel pants because even I cannot wreck them. they are truly 20 year pants, unless i change size. i will die before they do. good fit, flattering and well proportioned for my short legs and high waist.

June 26, 2021

Comfy and durable

These pants are extremely durable and make great work pants. I bought tue denim and they look great as casual pants too! I highly recommend these.

June 12, 2021

great for gardening

I did have to exchange the first pair, size 4, for a size 6 to get my fit. I wanted them a little loose for bending over and kneeling when gardening. Went with the regular length which is tad long for me but good for full coverage to top of shoes. Very happy with the pants in blue. These are cute and will last a long time. Also, customer service wa... Read Mores excellent!

June 11, 2021

Some pluses compared to other brands of work pants

I was curious to learn how these compare to the major work pant brand I normally buy. I work both indoors and outdoors and these seem intended for folks who work in brush/forests/gardens/farms--the fabric is quite breathable and soft. The buttonable cuffs (two buttons for different circumferences) would work to fit closely around boots to prevent a... Read Moregainst insects. I got the yellow color, which is more of a yellowish tan, and don't feel like it's too bright, seems good for looking for ticks as other reviewers have mentioned. It's kind of an earthly Naples yellow. I wear the cuffs unbuttoned (for indoor work) and rolled up twice and they stay rolled up so I'm happy with that. The waist is a little snug while the thighs are roomy which is the same as in two old pairs of lightweight nylon Patagonia pants I own. The zipper is long which I actually love because the pants easily drop to the ground once unzipped. It's a weird thing to love, but there it is. There are two overlapping side pockets on the right leg and they are positioned kind of to the rear of the leg. The inside one is pretty long. The outside one is usually my phone pocket in work pants and they're acceptable for that purpose, although if I squatted much I'd be squishing hard onto my phone. So what else. The belt loops are positioned fine for attaching keys to. There's little reinforcing panels on the bottom corners of the hip pockets which will be good for clipping handytools to. One last thing, just to reiterate, the fabric is very comfy and soft and nice to wear. And the cut is sufficiently generous so as not to inhibit movement such as climbing scaffold. I will be interested in how these wear--if they wear as well as Patagonia usually does, that makes pants a great value.

Réponse de Patagonia
June 11, 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful and detailed feedback! We hope these pants hold up for all your needs, but if you have questions about our Ironclad Guarantee, please reach out. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

May 1, 2021

High-waisted, extremely durable fabric

Fit is high-waisted and fairly true to size with plenty of room in thighs. Double knee construction and extremely durable fabric. Perfect for gardening.

April 26, 2021

More casual work pant

I'm still trying to make up my mind about these pants. I manage nature preserves for a living and I dread buying work pants. Men's pants don't have room in the butt or thigh for women, but women's pants tend to be filmsy. I'm not trying to make a fashion statement when I'm running the chainsaw. So here are the pros: Th... Read Moree outside is durable. A few treks through brambles and still no rips. They're roomy and allow for a full range of motion. Also has a high waist so no worries about a cold draft on my lower back. Pockets. I don't think I need to explain that one. I like the button at the ankle. Perfect for slipping into snow or rain boots. Cons: Sizing. Can we ditch the arbitrary numbers already? 30 x 30 is a 30 x 30 is a 30 x 30. Just switch already. Long zipper. I like the high waist, but this is the kind of zipper I'm used to on men's pants. Why? Just feels unnecessary on women's pants. Might be useful if you're a GoGirl user. The rattan color is a lot lighter in person. Like too light. Already a bit dirt and oil stained. But the dark color is too dark for outdoor work. I need to be able to easily see ticks at the end of the day. I use these primarily in fall and spring because they're not thick enough for winter. I can extend their use out a little bit by wearing long underwear, but they're not for the heart of winter. Overall, I like them and would probably buy another pair, but more for casual work days like leading hikes or conducting surveys. I'd still choose these over other outdoor work brands because you can tell their a higher quality and because Patagonia is more ethical than pretty much any other outdoor brand out there.

April 23, 2021

Quality constructed garment

I love these pants! The fit is fine as a high waist but I would love to see these offered in a lower waist fit too!

April 17, 2021

Wonderful pants, runs big

I love these pants. They're so thoughtfully designed and cute. That said, I desperately wish Patagonia offered 00 / xxs in more styles. I'm 5'5 113lb athletic / slim build, and the 0 is super baggy on me. The adjustable waist is cute but not really practical since the material at the waist is pretty sturdy. Plus they'd still be ... Read Morebaggy everywhere else. A 00 would be amazing and still have room to work / move. Please patagonia! More extended sizing!!!!! All that said, I love these and am keeping them. Will just style them a bit more baggy. I work as a professional cinematographer and they're great work pants, would be very practical for hiking / camping / farm work too.

April 17, 2021

Runs big, great fabric.

I love the hemp fabric & color! The cut was just too long in the rise for my short frame, even the sort fit option.

April 16, 2021

crotch too low

The crotch is too low and there is too much material around the thighs. The rise is all wrong. If the pants had been made with a low rise then the crotch would dangle but you also need to remove a bunch of material from the thigh area before these pants would look decent to wear in public. For now they will have to do for yard work where no one can... Read More see how ridiculous they look on me.

Réponse de Patagonia
April 16, 2021

Hi Michelle, we're sorry to hear about the discomfort with the inseam on Women's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants. Please feel free to send those in for return or exchange. You can begin either process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

April 7, 2021

Needs a petite short option

I love the fabric and construction of the pants. Im 5 feet tall and 115 pounds. I have a long torso, and the high waist is great for me. However, the pants are still super long for me and I wish there was an option for 28 inseam because alteration of the bottom hemming would make the knee covering turn into shin covers for me.

Réponse de Patagonia
April 10, 2021

Thanks for the helpful feedback Kimberly! We'll let our design team know your request. In the future we're always happy to provide garment dimensions so you can know ahead of time if the inseam will work for you.

April 6, 2021

Great fit! Love the ankle button detailing

These are a high waisted pant, fit just under my rib cage (Im 50 got the size 2 in SHORT). I am pleased with the fit, I feel they run true to size if not just a tad generous. They are a good quality fabric and well constructed. I plan to use these for hiking and for that reason, I love the button detail on the ankle. I have them cinched to the smal... Read Moreler button to comfortably tuck them into my socks and shoes for hiking. The button detail on the low back is great too, especially for my frame (I have larger hips and a smaller waist). No back waist gap so that is an even nicer bonus. Love them so much, Ill probably get them in the blue next time.

March 30, 2021

Nice color and material strange fit

Too long in the crotch. Was excited to see a short length as I only 5 ft 108#. Was hoping for a classier Carhartt to garden in and camp in. And organic is always a priority to buy...

March 21, 2021

Durable pants

I like that I had the option to choose a shorter length as oftentimes the pants I buy are too long.

March 20, 2021

Odd fit

The waist was extremely/excessively high; the area around the front zipper was 'pouchy' and looked odd. Not sure about the purpose of the button cuff at bottom of pant leg. Material was soft/non-binding. Sent back due to odd fit.

March 5, 2021

Almost too cute for work

Havent actually worn these wants for work yet, and theyre almost too cute for working outside in the dirt. Very flattering, hope they hold up well.

February 21, 2021

Odd Shape

I really like the button cuffs at the ankle of this pant, but the overall design is wonky. The double knee cover is really more of a thigh chap. When I am kneeling in these pants, my knees are hitting the area below the extra protection, right at the inlet for extra fabric; So essentially that area is totally unfunctional for designed intent. I can... Read Moret understand how the fit is so much better for models on product page. I got the short version, even at 57 the regular cut was way too long, but despite it being a short style - the crotch is really long and butt area not at all shaped. Huge difference between sizes 8 and 10. Size 8 is very tight high waisted and 10 is low rider baggy. Would love to be comfortable in this pant, but sizing and cut wont seem to allow it.

January 30, 2021

Favorite Pants

These are the most perfect fitting pants I own. I like the higher waist and I know that they will last forever. I am 5'5" and bought the short since it would not be easy to hem these pants though if I were 5'6'' I might prefer the medium length.

January 26, 2021

Excellent item

Can be worn as both workwear and everyday wear. Really well made.

December 12, 2020

Good for working in the sand

I like the fit and cut of these, but I wish they were a darker color. Theyll be filthy in 15 minutes in my line of work.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 1, 2021

We appreciate the review on our All Season's! We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to the appropriate teams. If you're interested in checking out some similar pants that are available in darker colors, check out our [Women's Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-iron-forge-hemp-canvas-double-knee-work-pants-short/55350.html?dwvar_55350_color=INBK&cgid=root).

November 16, 2020

Ideal pants

Worked in these pants all summer and fall, they're the best - have held up well. Especially glad to have the short length and easy cuff, most Patagonia pants are far too long for me. Both the 6 and the 8 fit great for me, especially with the adjustable waist (I'm 5'4" and 130 lbs). Went for the 8 because I liked them a bit loose... Read Morer. Would absolutely recommend. Please make them in more colors!

September 12, 2020

Dont love the high waist

I love the material and style of these, but not at all loving the high waist. Tried to wear them lower on my hips to make them work, but then the crotch was too low. Bummed...

Réponse de Patagonia
November 25, 2020

Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. These shorts are designed to have a higher rise, however we can understand that its not everyone's favorite fit. We'll definitely pass this along to our design team so they can take this into account for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 7, 2020

Perfect fit and weight

I love these pants. We have a farm and I wear these when doing assorted farm chores. They fit perfectly, including both the waist and the length. I'm 5'3" and about 125lbs. I highly recommend them.

August 7, 2020

Great construction but small waisted

I really wanted these to work and the overall feel and inseam were perfect but the waist is way to small and I even ordered a size larger. This issue happens every time I try to purchase a pair of zipper/button closure pants from Patagonia. Even checked the measurements on the size chart and read the reviews (hence the larger size) to be sure I was... Read Morent going to have this problem. Ah well, Ill return these and try to find something else. Great stitch-work and quality fabric though!

Réponse de Patagonia
September 1, 2020

Please let us know if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return them. Thanks for the detailed feedback on fit, sizing and fabric, Kim!

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes