burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Men's Lined Isthmus Hoody Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.5/5

Taille normalement

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 49 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Lined Isthmus Hoody

4.5/5
Taille normalement
January 28, 2023

Never cold

Im 6 foot even, 190 pounds, 43 inch chest. I have longish arms and the Large wasnt quite roomy enough. The XL was perfect. Ive worn this in low 40s with snow on the ground to low 60s temps and was comfy. Great jacket, highly recommend!

January 12, 2023

The Best Jacket/Hoody I Have Ever Purchased

This Isthmus Hoody is incredible. The majority of this hoody is lined with a fleece that is very warm (including the hood). The sleeves are not, but have an insulated feel and the outer shell is fantastic against moderate wind and light rain. The shell is very flexible, so movement is no issue. The hood has a neck warmer collar and the tassels have... Read More metal at the tips to keep the ends together. The pockets are not fleece lined, but are very comfortable and warm. The inner pocket is frosting on the cake. I love these and I firmly hope that they keep these around permanently. The colors are so cool as well. These are the best purchase I have made in a long time. I wear them as casual wear but could definitely see wearing them as workwear or on hikes in moderate cold or fishing. Temperatures below 40 degrees I would suggest at least wearing a long sleeve thermal (or layers), but above that a T shirt might suffice. Excellent outerwear.

December 23, 2022

Stylish, warm, and blocks the wind

I love this jacket. My buddies are jelly and want their own in different colors. I upsized from my usual large to keep layering easy and it was definitely the way to go. Constructive criticism is to make the pockets hand warmers and add interior pockets for gloves.

December 23, 2022

Super warm

I really love this jacket is really warm

December 22, 2022

Lovely jacket

This is a simple light jacket that keeps you warm. Only 2 reasons from being a 5 star. The outside pockets are a bit useless. As in not warm for your hands and to wide to keep stuff save. Colour black is really anthracite

December 12, 2022

beau produit,

beau produit,

December 4, 2022

Très satisfaite

Un produit reçu rapidement, à la hauteur de mes attentes et qui s’annonce durable !

November 23, 2022

Very warm and comfortable

Very warm and comfortable. Doesn't feel overly fluffy. Just a very comfortable fit. Great product.

November 14, 2022

Perfect for cold rainy days

The lining was comfortable and warm, the outer shell was good for light rain and wind. Wish the front hand pockets had some lining too.

November 10, 2022

Expérience sociétale augmentée

Bravo pour le courage des décisions du management, la politique de recyclage, l’importance de la réparation dans l’usage d’un produit.

November 3, 2022

This jacket is very plush and warm.

This is a great quality jacket and warm.

November 2, 2022

Très bonne veste d'hiver, chaude et agréable à porter

Un peu large à la taille, mais c'est surtout que je suis assez fin pour ma taille. A noter la présence d'une poche intérieur avec un bouton.

October 30, 2022

V warm

Overall I really like the jacket. It’s been v mild for October here in the UK and if I wear anything more than a t-shirt underneath I get too hot. It’s incredibly warm! So no need to layer up atm, will be fantastic when it gets properly cold. I bought online and did expect the outer material to feel less thin and ‘plasticky’. Love the fleece lining... Read More though. Not worn it when it’s rained yet so not sure how water resistant it is.

October 26, 2022

Your casual wear go-to

I was looking for a casual jacket that would work by itself during chilly days and could be worn on colder days with a mid layer. I liked the "outdoor work" style and the mix of fleece on the inside and a thicker nylon shell. I wanted a hood. My only complaint is any jacket for colder weather should have an internal drop pocket for a wint... Read Moreer hat or gloves. There's an internal chest pocket - okay for smaller items, but not where you want to place a bulky fleece hat.

October 25, 2022

nice but small

tight fit in the waist/chest. Would be nice if they made this in 3XL then it could actually fit and you could wear something light underneath it.

Réponse de Patagonia
October 27, 2022

Hey Dylan, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that this didn't end up fitting. We do make some items in 3XL but unfortunately not everything. You can use the filter options to see all men's jackets available in this size, or click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-jackets-vests?prefn1=size&prefv1=3XL).

October 24, 2022

No zipper pockets?

Great jacket but no zipper pocket(s)? Really limits its use.

October 19, 2022

Great Coat

This coat is a classic style which has been updated with a comfortable lining. The fit is true to side and leaves enough room for winter clothing. The jacket is super warm and comfortable. The draw stings could be of higher quality, (aglets could be metal) but otherwise this jacket is a 10 out of 10. Highly recommended!

October 16, 2022

Article conforme à la description,

Article conforme à la description, rien à dire.

October 13, 2022

A lot more like a jacket than a hoody, but I love it!

Especially with the feel and look of the material on the outside of the hoodie, its a lot more like a jacket. With that being said, I absolutely love it! Its warm (warmer than expected, like a jacket lol), looks nice, and matches well. It fits my lanky 6 foot 2 skinny frame perfectly. I can tell its made with quality material that will last

October 8, 2022

Perfect front range hoodie

I got this jacket for blustery cold days in the front range that dont really require a full winter coat or proper layering, and so far its been perfect for that. The Sherpa lining is soft and warm, the hood is nice and deep, the fit is very nice and quite sharp looking, and the overall construction seems well done and durable. I am excited to put t... Read Morehis through the paces and see how it does in more diverse weather conditions. My only complaints so far are I wish the pockets were handwarmer pockets, but the shape of them is still really nice; I also wish it was just a small bit longer in the torso

October 5, 2022

Comfy!

Nice casual jacket. Warm enough to throw on just over a t-shirt on colder days. I had thought it was a cotton outer but was mistaken, actually quite nice to have the water repellant finish but does make it definitely an outer garment as opposed to a burly hoody. Love the simplicity of the pockets, hood and cuffs.

October 1, 2022

Cozy

Small fits me perfectly. Athletic fit body type.

September 30, 2022

Patagonia's take on a bomber jacket, with a hood?

The is a great jacket. It is meant to vibe hoody, but a high sherpa lined coller would work better [an OG quible]. The fit is great. I am 6', 188lbs, and a Patagonia large. The sleve length is perfect, I am a 35", and bottom hem hits mid hip, so a tad longer than a tranditional hoody [this is good]. There is room to layer but the jactet i... Read Mores not baggy. It has a two way zipper, which sadly is no longer the Patagonia standard. Material, cut, and workmanship are to top class, as always.

September 29, 2022

Perfect

Fit, style, quality - Always perfect with Patagonia. Looks great.

September 25, 2022

Great Jacket! Very warm! You

Great Jacket! Very warm! You can wear it rain or shine! Light weight! Good for cold weather, windy, snow, rain and stylist!

September 24, 2022

As described

I purposefully ordered the jacket one size larger than normal so that I could layer under it. Very pleased with the product, warm interior, great outer shell to protect against the inclement weather.

September 20, 2022

perfect for a rainy day, or just to wear at home

Super cozy and warm, nice nylon shell that seems durable and wicks away rain. Its not as soft as like a cotton hoodie but Ill happily wear this with no shirt at home. Excited to use this pre/post surf as we enter winter in CA

September 20, 2022

Comfort casual

Great product! The great look of the hoody grabs your attention, but the comfort and warmth of the liner are what sold me.

September 14, 2022

Great jacket

Haven't had a chance to test in cold weather but I wanted to help others with sizing. I am 5' 6" tall and 182lbs. The medium fit perfectly. The website shows a 6' tall man wearing a medium and it looks like it fits him. Not sure how that is possible since it just fits me perfectly, not too big, verging on a little small.

May 28, 2022

Super warm and cozy!hu

This was so cozy and so warm! Sadly I am going to have to return this because it fits small. The bottom of the jacket rides up kinda high (too short), and the sleeves are too short. When my arms are down at my side, the sleeves barely cover down to the wrist bone. And when I raise my arms to just below shoulder height, the sleeve pulls up to mid-fo... Read Morerearm.

Réponse de Patagonia
June 2, 2022

Hi Jordan! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear the jacket ran small in the body and sleeves. This feedback is crucial to improving products for future seasons so we'll share this with our design crew.

February 12, 2022

Comfortable, great for everyday wear

This is the 1st piece of Patagonia clothing I have used for everyday wear. Works real well as a casual jacket to wear to work in the winter. I wouldn't use it for outdoor activities - primarily due to no Velcro on the sleeves and pockets but its great for casual!

February 9, 2022

go to hoodie

super warm after early sessions at Scripps. Bought one for my friend that snowboards in Adirondacks. he loves it

February 5, 2022

really warm jacket

I needed a warm hooded jacket roomy enough in the chest to wear in winter over a shirt and sweater without binding. This jacket fits the bill with roomy armhole and sleeves, chest area, too. The sherpa lining provides a warmth that keeps the cold winds out while the outer layer made of plastic bottles keeps it looking new. Dust and dirt brush right... Read More off. The hood is large enough to fully cover my head and then some so that I get full coverage when needed. Style wise it is ok, just a traditional jacket. I don't give it any style points.

January 27, 2022

Great warm kacket

Love this coat but I bought a medium and had to exchange it for a large. Also only the torso is fleece lined not the sleeves

January 18, 2022

Great warm jacket but...

I really love the warmth and the feel on the inside of this jacket. keeps me warm in Michigan, unfortunately there is zero warmth in the pockets, which is a pretty big bummer, because is nice to put your hands in there to stay warm. Instead you get a ice cold nylon feel. also the jacket rides up due to the elastic at the waist. Will have to exchang... Read Moree.

January 13, 2022

Super Warm

I really like the simplicity of this jacket. I bought it to be an easy piece to toss on for everyday winter time use. I like that I dont need to layer up a bunch for a simple jaunt out running errands or cruising to work. This jacket over top of a simple t shirt or long sleeve keeps ya warm even on the sharpest days winter can throw at ya. Big ole ... Read Morehood keeps the heat in the chimney. Nice work Patagonia!

January 7, 2022

Near Perfect Hoody

My Dad was one of those og Patagoina wearers, he had the blue coat with the red lining, and that coat lasted forever. I discovered that there is a hoody version of this classic jacket, and was immediately amazed at the warmth of the fleece lining, including in the hood. This jacket is so warm! Since nothing is perfect, the one design flaw is this:... Read More the pockets are thin, and in the rain water pools in them. I live in Portland, and this jacket has been great for walking the dog, school runs, etc, but several times there have been instances where standing water in the pockets has impacted by cell phone. This would be light to moderate rain conditions. I just keep whatever I don't want wet in pants pockets. A snap on the pocket, or maybe even a through pocket would be a good solution.

January 3, 2022

Great jacket for a teenager

it looks like a hoody, but is warmer and fine to wear if the weather turns to a bit of rain. He is 14 and 5..8 ft skinny and long limbs.The small had to be returned as the arms were not long enough. The medium is perfect with enough room the wear jumper underneath and for growth.

January 2, 2022

bon produit

bon produit

December 31, 2021

Very nice jacket

I loved that jacket but I decided to send it back because it is not right for my necessities

November 28, 2021

Poor quality

Have had the jacket for maybe two weeks and its sleeves are already frayed. Not worth the money

Réponse de Patagonia
December 3, 2021

Hello Seth, we are sorry to learn about your experience with the hoody. Patagonia's products are covered by our Ironclad Guarantee. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that you are not satisfied with for a warranty evaluation.

November 8, 2021

Great jacket, warm and stylish

This jacket is great for the downtime between winter adventures and sharing a cup of coffee on a brisk morning. Its waterproof enough for any snow day and light rain or sleet. The hood adds to its warmth and keeps your neck from feeling the bite. I love that it has one inside pocket and hand warmer pockets and that is it. Simple and way warmer than... Read More expected. Had my cup of coffee watching dogs play in the snow on a 22F degree morning and was warm as toast.

November 6, 2021

Warm, all around outer layer.

This is a jack of all trades outer layer in my opinion. On the bulkier side, but warm and comfortable. I can throw this over a T-shirt and be good on a windy 40° Seattle night. Not a rain jacket but will protect from precipitation as long as its not sustained.

November 5, 2021

light and warm

originally bought a medium , but haft to return it for a large. fits great return was easy. very stoked with jacket

October 8, 2021

warm

loveit . usually wear medium in patagonia jackets , but these run a little smaller. but great jacket warm and tuff

September 12, 2021

Cozy jacket with room for a layer

I saw this jacket on Patagonias site but it was back ordered. I happened upon it at my local sporting goods store and tried it on. It reminds me somewhat of a hooded Carhartt work jacket. The biggest difference being that the outer layer is feels more water resistant and is by no means a canvas material. I do like the very thick lining to the jack... Read Moreet. Its incredibly soft and plush! I tried it on at the local store and immediately decided to buy it. The elastic waist and wrist cuffs are sure to keep out the cold air. Although I said the fit is true to size it does leave a little room on the inside. I always appreciate this as it makes it easier to add another layer (e.g. a henley, a crew sweatshirt) underneath for extra warmth. I havent been able to test it out on the cold days, yet, but I look forward to putting it through its paces. I also appreciate the jacket is made of recycled materials and has a low ecological footprint. Its great to see Patagonia working to reduce their company footprint by utilizing pre-existing materials and ensuring those materials dont end up in a landfill.

September 10, 2021

Un super cocon

Ma nouvelle veste préférée pour les frimas . Elle a un super look, très agréable à porter. Intemporelle, avec la durabilité Patagonia, je la porterai encore dans 20 ans ;o)

September 1, 2021

Hella' nice

First big purchase from Patagonia, and man this does not disappoint. I was a bit skeptical to grab medium as the model is 185cm and looks pretty big, and I'm ~180, but I got it anyway and it first like a glove. High quality design as always from Patagonia, super warm and looks really nice.

September 1, 2021

Super large

The material feel not soft at all as I expected and it doesnt fit me as well. It is too large for me compared to my other coat.

Réponse de Patagonia
September 7, 2021

Hi Yang, we’re so sorry that the Men's Lined Isthmus Hoody wasn't the fit you were looking for. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes