Back to Product

Ms Sandy Cay Pants

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Sandy Cay Pants

4.7/5
May 12, 2022

Perfect warm weather pants

These pants are light and fast drying. They are the perfect pants for warm weather and are my go to light weight pants. The fit was perfect.

May 7, 2022

Terrific Product

I've used the Deep Water Cay pants and shorts for 6 or more years. They're comfortable and long wearing plus they keep you cool in tropical weather. I'd highly recommend these items to all fishers (and non-fishers).

May 1, 2022

odd sizing

I have a 33-34" waist. At first I tried a large, but it was much too big. Then I tried a Medium and it was much too small. Frustrated that being a standard sized man I could not get a pair of these that fit me.

April 29, 2022

Great fishing pants for tropics

These are nice and light. when you need sun protection but its 88 degrees on the flats and zero wind. Keeping it Cool.

April 9, 2022

Most comfortable

I have a number of Patagonia lightweight pants. I travel a lot and they are absolutely the most comfortable and versatile pants I have ever owned. The Sandy cay fits the same and is every bit as good as any other travel pant I bought from Patagonia. High-quality, durability, good fit, and stylish!!

March 12, 2022

Very comfortable pants

Super comfortable pants not too heavy and good design can use it for various occasion. I bought two grey and khaki and love them. I plan to use these for summer, wish they had more colors and styles would definitely buy more. Good product and brand. I am 56 and waist 35 and large fits well, it is a bit too long in length. I would strongly recommend... Read More this product.

January 5, 2022

Light and cool

Great pants for traveling especially in warmer climates

August 3, 2021

Great hot weather fishing pants

I have tried several fishing pants and these are the best for hot climates

June 24, 2021

Summer Pants

Great pair of pants! Had to buy another pair. Also use them for golfing.

May 11, 2021

Lite-Layer under waders

Im a huge fan of the Guidewater II pants for wet wading in the warmer months so when I ordered these I figured Id like them but I wasnt sure how theyd fit in the pant quiver. When they arrived I noticed they had a lighter feel than the guidewaters, little more taper, and had the added elastic waistband. So around town I loved them right out of the ... Read Morebox BUT where they truly excelled for me was under my waders. The fit/taper helps keep them down when Im pulling waders on and the light weight feel honestly makes them invisible with absolutely ZERO bunching/rubbing/or irritation. The elastic waste with a similar belt made riverside dehydration ops as simple as possible. Only thing Id add is a buy one get one free offer because theyre that awesome! Adam (Ut)

May 1, 2021

Perfect weight fabric...great fit

Bought these pants for fishing...I found the fit to be great and style to be great so I've actually been wearing them for casual occasions as well. Best pants of this type that I've found by far.

March 25, 2021

Can I sleep in them ?

So this is my go to pant for doing life; outside! Super light weight , pretty much wrinkle free and great for hot weather. I dig em.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches