Back to Product

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 33 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

4.4/5
Kinda Large
June 3, 2022

Great Fit

I am 5ft 10in, 175lbs with an athletic build. I struggle to find shirts that are big enough to fit my shoulders without being too boxy at the waist. The shirt fits great and the fabric is sturdier than other brands I have tried.

May 25, 2022

Back Graphic Sweet Monster

Graphics on the back of the t-shirt are horrible when carrying a backpack as they dont breathe well. Please bring back your 100% organic cotton construction designs with front side graphics. These wear well and last for years. Im not the only person who shares this opinion. Ive conducted my own convenience sample intercepts at retail and discovered... Read More the same sentiment. Consumers are disappointed in this design and construction. Please have your product manager test future designs carry a pack or mountain biking before sending these to market. I wont be purchasing your t-shirts until you rectify this product flaw. Also, from a branding perspective, consumers wear your identity as a badge of honor and want it visible on their chest. They cant see it on their backs. So please put product performance and branding in your consumer research basket. Thank you.

Response from Patagonia
May 26, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Men's Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee. We passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback. If looking for a similar T-Shirt without any logos on the back, check out our [Men's P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-label-pocket-responsibili-tee/37406.html?dwvar_37406_color=LAGB&cgid=mens-t-shirts-short-sleeve). Made from the same materials, the only difference is the pocket in the front with the chest facing logo and no graphic in the back. We hope this helps you find something better for next time!

May 17, 2022

The pilling, the pilling.

The Patagonia cotton tee has been a staple for me for 20 years. I've been so happy with their longevity and fit I've collected 10 or more. Several of the fleet are starting to fade and show their age so I bought one of these pocket tees. The fit is as expected and I do like the color/design but I cannot recommend it. I have never had a t-... Read Moreshirt pill so much with so little wear. I've worn/washed it maybe 5 times and it's already looking ratty. This has been an issue with some other Patagonia pieces over the years (OG nano-air and better sweater come to mind) but I'm surprised by the change in durability of the cotton tee.

Response from Patagonia
May 19, 2022

Hey Kai, thank you for leaving us some feedback on the Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee. There are a couple things we'd like to touch on in your review. First, this shirt is actually 50% recycled cotton/50% postconsumer recycled polyester jersey; so it might not be the shirt you were thinking of. For all of our men's cotton t-shirts, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fabric&prefv1=organic-cotton). Secondly, we're very sorry to hear of the excessive pilling. If you are not happy with the performance of the shirt, you're welcome to send it in for a warranty evaluation. Part of the problem could be improper washing/drying. Please see the care instructions below. Machine wash warm, do not bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron.

May 13, 2022

Casual T

Great for going out in and sleek modern design. Patagucci does it again

May 7, 2022

Quickly Becoming A Favorite

Great shirt! I bought it in black with the multicolored logo on the back. It has a nice fit and feel.

May 1, 2022

Great gift

I got this as a gift and it fits me well. The color is nice and its super comfortable

February 9, 2022

Warm and good fit

Very good t shirt. The logo area can be a bit sticky on warm days. But perfect for winter or the colder days.

January 16, 2022

Ms Line Logo Ridge - t-shirt

Great tee, soft material, got L but the size runs slightly larger, your typical US cut! But lovely anyway!

January 13, 2022

Good Patagonia quality

Looks and feels good

December 31, 2021

Comfort with Style

Bought this t-shirt as a Christmas gift for my fiance, and she loves it! She says it fits well, and it's great to wear with almost everything!

December 25, 2021

The quality of the materials

The quality of the materials are really great. Logos and designs are awesome! The size’s guide works really good, I really recommend to use it. Shipping was pretty fast, too. Very happy with the purchase and the person who recieved it as a present, more even!

November 19, 2021

Larger than the xls

Wish the description was better, ran large and doesnt look like it would shrink. Made well and a solid t shirt I could imagine it lasting a long time. I bought it for my son who is 13, tall and husky this is too big for him. Returning to size down.

October 18, 2021

Love the T but kinda small

I'm 6'0 165lbs with broad shoulders and this shirt was a bit tight on me. the shoulder/back area was a bit tight but arm length was good. overall a great shirt though

October 5, 2021

Love it super cute

Great quality

October 4, 2021

Neck not cut properly

Not sure but the neck portion kinda chokes me so not the best shirt. Sorry

Response from Patagonia
October 12, 2021

Hello Vince, we appreciate you leaving a product review. We are sorry to learn about the issue with the neck of the t-shirt. Please be assured that our products are covered by Patagonia's Ironclad Guarantee so if you are ever not satisfied with an item, you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

September 20, 2021

Great t-shirt

This is a great t-shirt. I read the reviews before purchasing it and I found it true to size and a good fit. I am very happy with this purchase.

September 19, 2021

Beware the sizing!

Comfy t shirt but sizing seems on the larger side of size guide measurements

September 16, 2021

Super comfortable

This shirt is super comfortable, no complaints about the shirt at all

September 13, 2021

Good product

I don't like tags. Especially stiff ones. You should print the info on the inside of the t-shirt.

August 18, 2021

Great quality and fit

Great quality and fit

August 9, 2021

Perfect fit

I love the fit of this shirt. I have broad shoulders and the shirts drapes over them perfectly and then leads straight down over my arms. Sometimes the arms of my shirts will stick out at an angle because of my shoulders but this shirt fits perfectly.

July 22, 2021

Excellent!

Excellent!

June 1, 2021

Oversized on the waist

Being a tall and slim person 196cm with 86kg, I find that the L is extremely oversized around the waist vs the length. Where the M is a better choice. Although it's a bit too wide around the waist and short .

May 27, 2021

A bit oversized but I

A bit oversized but I LOVE IT.

May 11, 2021

Ms line t shirt

Good quality t shirt which looks well and fits well

May 3, 2021

Ms Line Logo Ridge Pocket Responsibili-Tee

nice color, friends said they liked it, so it's good

May 1, 2021

Comfortable fit

These shirts sit on my frame real easy. They are comfortable on my upper shoulders and arms while not being tight around my big belly.

April 14, 2021

QUALITY versatile baggy tee!

Firstly, I'm female but I liked this shirt because it's cute and it is does look cool tucked into jeans or left hanging baggy. The sleeves are very long and wide and the shirt is also long. The fabric is thick so if you hike/run/work in this the sweat doesn't show which is awesome. I am 5'4 and 140-145 pounds so I think even if ... Read MoreI was a man the small would still be a little baggy compared to other clothing brands' small sizes.

March 11, 2021

Great Fit

This shirt fits great and is very comfortable. The design is simplistic and the pocket on the front is a nice touch. I wear this to school all the time and it is very breathable. Awesome shirt for someone with a causal style, while on the move.

February 6, 2021

Good thick quality and the

Good thick quality and the seams are done well. Red colour is gorgeous.

September 20, 2020

Did not hold up

After 6 months the shirts "pilled up" and look frayed. I found one of them a little scratchy.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your feedback on these tee's and we are sorry to hear about the pilling. Please note, pilling with knit garments can be inevitable as it is the nature of those fibers. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. Nonetheless, please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us if you are overall, unsatisfied with it.

September 12, 2020

Tee shirt with mountain graphic

Love the shirt. Fits great and is a good weight. Love the design also.

March 17, 2020

Sooo geil

Tragekomfort & Komfort sind besser als bei jedem anderen Shirt das ich besitze! Ich liebe es, es zu tragen✌🏾

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches