Back to Product

Alpine Icon Funfarer Cap

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Alpine Icon Funfarer Cap

4.9/5
Kinda Large
December 29, 2021

Lovely hat

A very stylish addition to my headwear collection. I really like the pattern and that the bill was made from 100% old fishing nets. The fact that you can get it repaired if it ever needs it encourages longevity and makes it a sustainable option!

October 16, 2021

Perfect fall hat.

Love the flat brim and graphics on this hat. Looking forward to many outings with this hat on.

September 23, 2021

Nice comfortable sitting cap

Good cap, nice pastel colors, fits well!

September 14, 2021

Great sun protector

Lovely colour / toasted peach. Good size - not too tight and large peak offering full sun protection.

August 20, 2021

Stylish Flat-Brim with a Solid Message

My wife isn't a fan of flat-brim hats...but she likes this one on me. It looks clean and smart, super comfortable...and I love that it's made with recycled fishing nets. Also, the "Save Our Home Planet" message is on-point!

August 18, 2021

Good quality cap, not too

Good quality cap, not too warm, not too cold

July 8, 2021

The responsible cap

A caps a cap right? Not really, this cap is super sustainable, using recycled ocean plastic. Its robust, looks great, will last for years, and makes an impact on environmental pollution.

June 19, 2021

Design comes off

This has is wonderful in that it fits great and looks awesome. HOWEVER, the light blue design/logo is seemingly glued on and started to separate the second day I had it. Patagonia has always been such high quality for the last 25 years I've been buying their products, kind of surprised they'd make this hat that way. I hope they improve th... Read Moree next iteration.

Response from Patagonia
June 24, 2021

Hey Paul, thank you for this feedback on the logo separating from the cap. We are sorry to hear that this happened! Please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back as we guarantee everything that we make.

June 13, 2021

Great product

Well done,great fit and quality

June 12, 2021

Cool Hat

I really dig this hat. Its super comfy and looks great. Two thumbs up!

May 11, 2021

Best aktive and outdoor wear

Best aktive and outdoor wear for all genders and ages! Quick delivery!

April 16, 2021

Peachy Clean

This hat fits well, the color is on point, the new logo is super sick, and I love the message it conveys. Not too flashy with the branding either which Im a fan of. I love Patagonia, but dont love feeling like a walking billboard. This hat serves my purposes. Def recommend the peach color as well.

April 5, 2021

Favorite hat

This is my second one of these hats and they're amazing, by far my favorite looking as well as fitting hats.

March 31, 2021

True Style.

Amazing looking hat. Fantastic for summer. Practical for all the casual urban and outdoor things I do.

March 28, 2021

Trust the quality

I have always loved and always trusted the quality of any patagonia product I have bought. Best of all it's a sustainable line with style

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches