Back to Product

Ms Shearling Button Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Shearling Button Pullover

4.8/5
Kinda Large
January 24, 2022

Super comfortable

Bought one and loved it. Ordered another one in different color. Warm but comfortable even inside.

January 11, 2022

good quality and fit

good quality and fit

January 10, 2022

So soft and warm

Fit is true to size.

December 31, 2021

Love the fleece

I love it, the fleece is so thick and soft. the fit is perfect to wear with a light weight shirt underneath.

December 30, 2021

Classy and cozy

I bought this for my husband and hes not taken it off since Christmas. Its classy and fitted enough for him to wear to work with khakis and also wear with jeans/joggers.

December 26, 2021

Great Look

Great men's pullover, would highly recommend.

December 25, 2021

Love the fleece

The material is perfect, nice and soft great quality. Love the style. Perfect for wearing over other light weight shirt only because it's a little oversized. If getting again and wearing without other shirt underneath might size down. But its great as it is.

December 2, 2021

LOVE

Looks great, feels great, fits great!

November 21, 2021

Awsome

Awesome, nice fleece on the dressy kind so nice and cozy, also the folks at Patagonia online and in my local store in Mn are so nice. Thank you Shawn E

November 19, 2021

Awsome

Simply the nicest thick semi dressy and casual looking and feeling fleece out there, super warm. the folks at Patagonia online help and my local store in Minnesota are the best. Thank You Shawn E

November 16, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Love this piece. I throw it on and wear it all day, in and out of doors. Made of a unique stretch material great for movements such as physical work and fly casting. Layers well under a shell, toasty warm and lightweight. Exchanged a large for a medium and it's a better fit.

November 14, 2021

Runs big

I usually wear a large in most tops, this runs really big and baggy.

November 14, 2021

Fits one size small

I selected my size based on the picture of the models who were my height that were wearing size mediums. The waist of the sweater has a tendency to fit higher on the waist and feels short. However, fabric and material are fantastic.

November 5, 2021

good buy

Great item. gets lots of complements. I will mention everything on this website has fit me as a small but this one I had to get a medium. I am 6' 0" pretty slim if anyone else is similar I recommend a medium

November 3, 2021

Great fleece

Super warm and stylish fleece

October 20, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Great piece. I can wear it out on the boat guiding or in the office. Always love the pile garments - warm in the wind with minimal layers underneath. Sholders are too broad for a medium to be comfortable so I usually have to size up for more room and it fits perfectly.

October 12, 2021

Thick, High Quality

I'm 6'2" and purchased a size "Large" and it fits extremely well; not too small, not too large. It's also quite warm for this unseasonable snow here in Montana.

October 11, 2021

Comfortable and Warm

Casual but nice looking, very warm and comfy, well made.

September 19, 2021

Cozy good looking warmth

Perfect pullover for around house and town. Looks dressed without being to formal or outdoorsy.

September 14, 2021

Good and comfy

Being somebody who looks at reviews before purchasing, I didn’t see any reviews on this one. But ticked all the boxes for a comfy fleece for me. As patagonia surprised me earlier on the fitting I decided to go with a s (normally m) but this would turn out to be to small on the torso. After the m came in it fitter perfectly. Little baggy but good am... Read Moreount of room on the torso and arms (i’m 176 cm) anyway quality and coziness is superb, one thing for the next version a zipper or devided deeper handwarmers would be a nice addition ;)

September 13, 2021

Checks All the Boxes

This fleece offers everything I wanted -- oatmeal color, attractive trim, large buttons, high neck coverage, warm, lightweight, and quality fabric. As important, I enjoy buying from an organization that walks their talk and places integrity and social values front & center, Well played!

September 2, 2021

Superb

Love it, solid design and warmth

April 9, 2021

All the compliments

Im so fluffy!

March 26, 2021

Super warm.

Wife bought for me. Now my go to for hiking.

March 21, 2021

A level above....

Have a collection of Patagonia Synchilla Snap pullovers... The Shearling Pullover is a level above in fit and finish... GREAT JOB

August 10, 2019

Awesome Material

Comfy, durable and well made. A+

May 8, 2019

Very well made, feels like

Very well made, feels like a million bucks !

May 8, 2019

Comfortable and warm

Great product. Soft and very warm for New England weather

February 8, 2019

Lovely jackets

Lovely jacket! Gives a comfort feeling on the body all day lon

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches