Direkt zum Inhalt

Lasst uns die Meere schützen, damit sie uns schützen können!

Unsere Zukunft ist eng mit dem Ozean verknüpft. Er verbindet uns alle durch Nahrung, Kultur und Sport. Der Ozean ist nicht nur die Heimat von wunderbarem und reichhaltigem Leben, sondern auch eine wirkungsvolle Klimalösung. Doch die Praxis der Grundschleppnetzfischerei gefährdet dieses wertvolle Ökosystem – sie zerstört unseren Meeresboden, gefährdet die traditionelle Kleinfischerei und verschärft die Klimakrise.

Erfahre mehr

Kostenfreier Standardversand für alle Bestellungen

Wir tun unser Bestes, um Bestellungen innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen zu bearbeiten und zu versenden (montags bis freitags, außer an Feiertagen). Wir bitten dich, sofern möglich, den Standardversand zu wählen, um unsere Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt zu minimieren. Wir danken dir für deine Geduld, da wir in der Weihnachtszeit vermehrte Bestellungen zu verarbeiten haben.

Bestelle vor 13:00Uhr MEZ am 13. Dezember, um eine Standardlieferung pünktlich vor Weihnachten zu garantieren.
Bestelle vor 13:00Uhr MEZ am 18. Dezember, um eine Express-Lieferung pünktlich zu Weihnachten zu garantieren.

Weitere Informationen zum Versand in der Weihnachtszeit findest du auf unserer Seite mit den Versandinformationen.

Rücksendung

Unsicher bei der Auswahl der Größe? Du kannst dich nicht für eine Jacke entscheiden? Unser Kundenservice ist hier, um zu helfen - je weniger unnötiger Versand, desto besser. Wir haben kein Zeitlimit für Rücksendungen und akzeptieren sowohl Produkte aus der aktuelle Saison als auch aus der vergangen Saison.

Wie funktioniert das Rücksenden? Artikel zurücksenden Kundenservice

Melde dich an

Um Produkthighlights, spannende Stories, Informationen über Aktivismus, Veranstaltungen und mehr zu erhalten.

Zurück zum Produkt

Kids' Microdini 1/2-Zip Fleece Pullover Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

3.9/5

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 16 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Kids Microdini 12-Zip Pullover

3.9/5
November 1, 2023

Measurements provided are not accurate

I got this kids size since I am a very small woman. The measurements provided (especially for the bust) were not accurate and 10+ inches off of what is written for the the sizing for this item

Antwort von Patagonia
November 7, 2023

Hey Maya, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that you found the size guide to be misleading. The size guide will provide general body measurements that should work within a given size, but it will not provide garment measurements. If you need garment measurements in the future, please connect with [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*1klnbfn*_ga*NjQ4MDAzMDY0LjE2ODI5NTAxOTA.*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY5NTkyNDg2OS4zNjMuMS4xNjk1OTI1MDg5LjU4LjAuMA..) and we'd be happy to help. In the meantime, you're welcome to exchange this pullover or return it using our return portal.

September 19, 2023

Nice fleece, but no lower pockets

Like the fleece, looks good, is soft & warm. seems a little wide (or maybe needs another inch or two of length). Love the upper zippered pocket, but was bummed that it had no hand pockets--if I'd noticed that before I ordered, I may have thought twice.

September 7, 2023

Gift for my grandchildren

This was their back to school gift. They were thrilled and wore them immediately in the house. The problem is that they live in Dallas: 104 degrees. Soon

August 31, 2023

Fleeces for kids

My grandkids SO love the fleeces I sent them. My three year old grandson insisted on sleeping in his, after dancing. With luck, weather in Dallas will permit them to wear their fleeces outdoors!

August 21, 2023

So soft!

Im actually an adult 5ft 4in and 120lbs and I fit in the kids XL. Its super cute, soft and warm. I love it!

May 18, 2023

Loved by my kids. Super cosy throw-on piece!

I had to wade through mostly adult reviews of them wearing something intended for a child to find reviews from the folks this was designed for - kids!! My son love this! It is super comfortable for him and he is very sensitive to fabrics. It uses Micro D, as it says in the product description, a very lightweight fleece used for kids baselayer etc. ... Read Moreit is a specific fabric that initially sheds a little. It will tighten up a little with wash making it last for a super long time. Another great hand me down with true Patagonia character!

March 26, 2023

Very comfy but runs small

My 9 year old is short and skinny at 53 inches and less than 60 lbs. The medium fits just right. He says it's very comfortable and warm. I would order the next size up

March 26, 2023

Cheap cheap cheap fleece!!!

I got the coat in the mail and was so shocked by the quality of the fleece. It is nothing like the fleece used in years passed. If this is the quality used in all new items....might as well buy a $30 target fleece and save yourself the money. Wow. So disappointed. I hope it just happens to be this style. I gave it away because I was so disappointed... Read More.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 28, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review, Billie. We're sorry you weren't happy with this pullover! Please keep in mind any time you are dissatisfied with one of our products you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them if you wish. Please let us know if we can help you find a different option!

March 19, 2023

Very Cute but Low Quality

It pains me to write this review, since Patagonia has consistently been one of my favorite brands for decades. Unfortunately, this jacket does not seem to be in line with their previous quality standards. I wore this jacket 3 times to study in a coffee shop (no hiking, camping, or doing anything that might inflict any wear on the jacket) and the ... Read Morejacket is not only shedding and pilling like crazy, there are long pieces of elastic hanging from the wrist cuffs. The cuffs are additionally all stretched out even though I never pulled them out or stretched them out or anything similar. Also, when I say this jacket is shedding, I mean shedding. I have never owned a jacket that ends up everywhere. My purse, seatbelt, other articles of clothing; it's everywhere. I don't know how long I will be able to use this jacket since it is not only already falling apart, but also looking so ragged. I hope Patagonia works on the construction, design, and makeup of this jacket, because I don't know how I will be able to continue purchasing items if this is the trend in quality.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 22, 2023

Hi Melissa, this sounds incredibly frustrating. We're sorry to hear that your experience with the Microdini 1/2-Zip Fleece Pullover hasn't been a positive one. We'd be happy to help out with a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Furthermore, we'll also reach out to you privately with further assistance.

March 8, 2023

Cute colors but sheds

As I saw in another review this product sheds like crazy. I just got out of my car and my entire black seat and seatbelt are covered in blue lint.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 13, 2023

Hello Agata! Thank you for writing us a review. We're really sorry to hear the pullover is shedding so badly. Newer fleece has a tendency to pill a bit, but it should subside as it's worn. With that said, sometimes it could be a larger quality issue in which case you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under warranty.

February 23, 2023

Warm & Comfy

I bought this for my 9 year old and she loves it! She's usually not into pullovers, but this one is constantly in her rotation. It washes and wears really well and she appreciates the relaxed fit.

February 22, 2023

The perfect spring and fall pullover

My daughter wears this pullover every single day. She loves the colors and the feel of the fabric. Shes 9, a size 8/9. I got her a medium so she can grow into it some throughout the year and we get the most use! It is excellent!!

February 10, 2023

very soft and warm

fleece feels very soft, wish the torso was slightly longer as its a bit short

February 2, 2023

Warm and Soft

I got this for my 8 year old daughter, and she loves it. She really likes that she can wear it all day at school and playing after. Just warm enough.

January 17, 2023

Meh

Looks nice and comfortable, but bits of the material fall off and attach to everything; backpack is constantly covered in it when I wear it.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 26, 2023

Hi Griffin! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disapointment with the pullover. A small amount of material shedding is expected especially with a newer fleece. However, after the first wash it should subside. If the material shedding seems to be excessive it could be a warranty issue. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 9, 2022

I love it - so glad I ordered it!!

This is for my granddaughter. It is a beautiful garment and can't wait to give it to her soon!

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen