burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Zurück zum Produkt

Ms Tres 3-in-1 Parka

Rezension schreiben

4.7/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 113 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ms Tres 3-in-1 Parka

4.7/5
Ziemlich groß
December 7, 2022

Sehr gut

Sehr gut

December 6, 2022

Sehr guter Parka für Uni und Radfahren

Ich habe eine Jacke gesucht, welche ich den ganzen Tag bei schlechten Wetterbedingungen tragen kann. Ich benötige etwas, dass gut aussieht, bequem auf dem MTB ist und absolut wetterfest ist. Der Parka erfüllt meine Vorstellungen zu 100%. Besonders gut finde ich den Zwei-Wege-Reißverschluss, die Taschen und die Möglichkeit die Dauenjacke einzeln zu ... Read Moretragen. Verbesserungswürdig finde ich eigentlich nur den fehlenden Gummizug am Bund, wie ich es von anderen Parkas kennen. Beim Radfahren ist das egal, lediglich beim Stehen oder Gehen bei Sturm wäre das ein nettes Extra. Außerdem ist der Parka sehr leicht, was zwar an sich gut ist, er ist aber wie ich finde auch nicht allzu warm. Bei Minusgraden reicht ein einfaches T-Shirt hier nicht mehr als Unterbekleidung aus. Ich denke aber, dass dies gar nicht das Ziel eines solchen Parkas mit dem Hintergedanken des Zwiebellooks ist. Obwohl er keine Skijacke ist, kann man ihn auch gut für jegliche Wintersportaktivitäten verwenden. Kaufempfehlung.

December 5, 2022

sehr gute Passform und hochwertiges

sehr gute Passform und hochwertiges Material

November 28, 2022

Rundum gut…

Material, Service, Lieferung, Unternehmen, Passform

November 27, 2022

Super Warm

The parka is super warm and the jacket inside is great for the colder weather also. Love the jacket and would recommend.

November 21, 2022

Stylisch und trotzdem zeitlos, tolle Qualität

Siehe Titel, beide Jacken zusammen u getrennt Schick u zeitlos, gute Qualität, warm aber nicht zu schwer. Preis na ja, schon hoch , aber Marktbegleiter auch nicht günstiger in dem Qualitätssegment. Und Thema Nachhaltigkeit ok mit guten Zielen.

November 16, 2022

Tolle Verarbeitung, etwas baggy

Toller Parka, sehr warm, könnte in der Außenjacke etwas schnittiger geschnitten sein, rund um die Taille. Sonst sehr stylisch.

November 12, 2022

Tear and wear after 4 weeks

Love the parka, but after 4 weeks the outer material started to wear, especially where the buttons are. This is not acceptable for a coat this expensive. I think it is a design flaw. There is no padding over the buttons (like in other high end brands) so they wear the outer material. Furthermore in the collar and sleeves the innercoat is attached ... Read Morewith very flimsy straps. In other brands this is also way more solid. I think this is also a design flaw and unacceptable for a coat this expensive. I returned the coat and got my money back from the shop. They wil send in back to Patagonia.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 21, 2022

Hi Niels, thank you for submitting this review. We're so sorry to hear this parka didn't hold up as it should have! This is obviously not what is supposed to happen, and we are passing your feedback on to the appropriate teams. We're glad to hear you've returned it to the dealer. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance!

October 31, 2022

Tolle Jacke

Sehr vielseitig und wirklich 3 Jacken in einer

October 21, 2022

Weihnachtsmarkt Tauglich

Perfekt zum in der Eiseskälte stehen um dabei eins zwei glühweine weg zu kippen

October 17, 2022

Cool, Elegant, Warm!

Bin begeistert von der Jacke. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und sehr stylish :-)

September 30, 2022

Sehr zufrieden

Das Material fühlt sich gut an. Sie hält Warm, hält trocken und ist winddicht. Sie hat viele Taschen, was ich sehr gut finde. Der Kragen ist ziemlich hoch, was bei stürmischen Wetter sehr geeignet ist. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, da die Jacke alle versprechen einhält. Das einzige was ich etwas schade finde sind die hohen Preise. Ich würde mir gerne meh... Read Morer kaufen, aufgrund dessen das Patagonia nachhaltig ist und die Produkte echt gut sind.

September 20, 2022

Die Jacke ist sehr gut

Die Jacke ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Ohne die Innenjacke ist die Außenjacke etwas groß. Die Innenjacke ist nicht matt sondern glänzend. Preisleistung stimmt auf jeden Fall

August 7, 2022

Love the Combo

I bought this for my husband for our upcoming trip to Finland and the German Christmas Markets. Fit and style are great. Love that the layers can be worn together or separately, which was the main reason for purchase. Hopefully, it will keep him warm!

March 20, 2022

Very versatile, full featured, and slightly stylish warm wear

I am fortunate to have a few Patagonia daily drivers for various activities and uses. For my 20-40 degree daily driver and one jacket for business travel to cold places, I am particular for a certain set of priorities (see title). It needs to be flexible to fit the weather during travel and plane rides. I did not like the look of the Tres 3in1... Read More, it was trying to be too slick in style. The old Style of the 3-1 Tres was perfect in style but it was not waterproof at all and would get waterlogged when wet. I decided to go with the Frozen Range because I run cold anyway and for lighter weather trips I could bring a nano puff and storm outer layer. Perfect decision. Thank you Patagonia for letting me swap out my old Tres due to it holding water. I love the insulated hoot, the high cut of the collar, and all materials, and the minimal styling on the jacket. Very warm but if you wear it open it can be worn easily in 20-40 weather in and outdoor.

March 16, 2022

Not 3 in 1

This is a nice, warm jacket but has issues. 1.Minor issue: jackets collar has cloth covering top of zipper, this needs to be waterproof. 2.Minor issue: liner needs more attachment points, should have at least 3 on collar and 2 in each sleeve, also buttons would be better than those loops 3.Critical failure: with liner installed jacket has no insid... Read Moree pockets! 4.Critical failure: liner is completely insufficient as stand alone jacket, it does not repel water nor wind and the fabric snags on EVERYTHING. As far as being reversible, it is but both sides look almost identical. Why wear it inside out? The jacket as a whole is overpriced in my opinion.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 24, 2022

Hey Jason, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We'd like to touch on a couple points you've made here. For the storm flap over the zipper, the shell of this parka is waterproof including the flap. Regarding the liner, it should still work in certain scenarios but what it does work for will vary from person to person. The 3-in-1 feature is that you can use the shell or liner as stand-alones, or wear them together. The shell is the waterproof feature, it would not make sense for both the shell and the liner to be waterproof, though the liner does have a water repellent finish. No part of this jacket is reversible. For more information on features, we recommend checking out the specs & features tab on the product page, all of this information plus more will be outlined. If you find that you're not satisfied with this purchase, you're welcome to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 26, 2022

Warm but clunky

I am a huge fan of Patagonia, but not a huge fan of this coat. My first editions zipper broke and in true Patagonia fashion they replaced it without hesitation. This new edition fabric feels cheaper and the fron pockets are only accessible from the top, not the sides so you are stuck in an awkward position when putting both ands in. I am also not a... Read More fan of the snaps that hold the liner jacket sleeves and collar in. Overall, the jacket is warm, but not comfortable to move in. I would replace it with another model that Lillies more flexibility.

February 25, 2022

Warm and comfortable

I have been using it for almost two years. I am pretty sure that will last for many more years. The only downside that I found is that one of the zipper broke.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 3, 2022

Hi Omar, thank you for this review. We're so happy that you've been happy with this parka! With regard to that broken zipper, as soon as you’re willing to be without your parka for a few weeks, we’ll be happy to help you send it to us for [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)!

February 18, 2022

Proven and versatile

I had a previous version of this parka for 10 years, and unfortunately it was accidentally destroyed. The Patagonia warranty department helped me replace it with this new version. It's largely the same, which is great given how much I liked the old one, but there are few changes worth noting. First is that the inner puffer jacket now has elas... Read Moretic cuffs on the sleeves. For casual wear, I prefer open cuffs, so that's not my favorite. Second is that the pockets on the shell are significantly different. My old version had pockets with vertically-oriented zippers on the side of the jacket, in the normal place where you'd expect a zipper if you wanted to put your hands in your pockets. On the new one, the pockets are more towards the front, and the zippers are a lot more horizontal. Which means when you put your hands in them, you kind of have to stick your hands straight down, which I find pretty unnatural. In addition, there's a flap covering the pockets, and the zippers on the pockets have large, chunky plastic teeth. If it's cold out and your hands are raw, fighting the flaps and dragging your skin along those teeth is not very pleasant. The pockets seem like they are designed more for storage than for hands at this point. I expect to get many years of use out of this new parka, and I know it will keep me warm and protected, but the odd choices around those front pockets drop it from 5 stars to 3 stars for me.

February 12, 2022

Great parka and very warm

Very warm parka and no doubt with the patagonia brand jacket. Value for the money and very stylish to pair with your suit.

February 10, 2022

Warm on very cold weather and very stylish

Very warm on a 10degrees weather. Im not disappointed with this parka. And very stylish and very nice on my daily suit.

January 29, 2022

Warm and fit

I wear this jacket every day in winter after I purchased. Warm and really fit.

January 29, 2022

Great Nasty Weather Coat that looks Good in Bad Weather

Great all-purpose coat to keep you warm and dry in coldest and nastiest weather. I got XL so that I could wear it over heavy sweater or sports jacket. Love it.

January 27, 2022

Great jacket

This is an amazing jacket, great style and overall comfort. But please bring back the magnetic buttons!

January 26, 2022

Not just for Men

I am not a man and really enjoy the fit of this jacket! Warm and comfortable!

January 24, 2022

Uncomfortable

I had high hopes for this jacket, but I ended up returning it. The inner jackets is a typical down-type jacket that fits well and is warm. The outer jacket material is a bit rough, the pockets are not warm. (Insulation is behind the pocket in the down jacket) the pockets are zippered so that hurts your hands if you don't have gloves or. Cold A... Read Moreir travels easily up the sleeves. Wasn't for me.

January 23, 2022

Super warm

Cost is warm and roomy. Pockets are difficult to get hands in. I like the coat

January 23, 2022

Great Coat

This jacket fits great, is very warm and is perfect for wearing to work and around town on the weekend in colder weather. The only issue I have found is that the zipper chin guard at the top/inside of the collar either isnt long enough or stiff enough and flips back exposing the zipper.

January 22, 2022

Good, Warm Quality Coat

This coat offers great versatility and adaptability to various temperature settings. When wearing the full parka with inner coat, it definitely keeps you warm and dry, though I would not necessarily describe it as life changing, just doing what it is supposed to do at the price point. It has handled the New England winter well so far to date with t... Read Morehe several times I have worn the full 3 in 1 style. Earlier in the season, wearing the inner coat only was plenty warm enough, and I look forward to getting continued use from it in various situations. For me, the amount of pockets is adequate, and the pocket space is enough, though others may want more. The coat is clearly a little bit bulkier, but that is expected to combat the colder temperatures. I'd say it is fashionable enough for those of us in colder climates. I got the kelp green color during a rare sale of 20-30% off, and at the price point I paid, I am a big fan of this coat and what it delivers. At full price, may want to think just a little harder about your options, but this coat would still be a good decision.

January 21, 2022

Excellent product.

Excellent product.

January 14, 2022

Great for Europe trip

Just got back from a middle of month long winter Europe trip. Paris, Berlin, Denmark and NYC on the way home. We live in Hawaii so I dont have a lot of cold weather gear. Originally was planning on layering everything I had. But checking the temperatures rain/snow my wife convinced me to get something nice. I knew I wanted patagonia so I spent all ... Read Morenight reading reviews on different costs. Super glad I went with the tres 3-1. Im 6 215 ish.havent checked since Ive been back. I bought the large. I have big shoulders and it fit good. It was large though with lots of room to fit extra hoodie, layers on underneath on those extra cold days. I would say if you normally like slim fit and are under a 40/42 coat size go medium. As far as cold it got down to the teens in temperature and I wore a wool base layer and hoodie and I was fine. Along with patagonia long underwear, scarf, beanie etc..on the warmer days.. just a shirt under was fine. Or if it wasnt looking like rain or snow I would just use the puffy. Lots of options. Did great on snowy days too. Tons of pockets. I see what some reviews are saying about the zippers. Seemed fine quality wise.. never got stuck might be nice to have bigger ones because with gloves on it was hard to zip up. Also with the outer portion being a shell you dont get much insulation in the hood but I guess thats what you get with the versatility of a 3-1. I dont think you will be disappointed at all if you purchase this. Looking forward to many warm trips for years to come.

January 14, 2022

Amazing Jacket!

As with every Patagonia Jacket I have owned I am very happy with this item. Wearing as insulated parka it is very warm and looks stylish. I love how it is 3 jackets in 1 and you can wear either layer on its own as light outer shell or down jacket. Considerably lightweight for how heavy duty/warm it is. Highly recommend.

January 14, 2022

Good but less insulation, weird zippers

Overall decent jacket, but compared to past models the lining is thinner and the zippers feel like mini LEGOs.

January 12, 2022

Tolle 3-1 Jacke

Die Jacke hät sehr warm und trocken. Der Schnitt ist etwas gross aber passt gut. Einziger Wunsch wäre, dass die Kapuze verstaubar wäre im Kragen zusätzlich statt "nur" abnehmbar.

January 10, 2022

Good jacket

Good jacket that keeps me warm, dry and looking professional in the Pacific Northwest . Im disappointed that the video says the waist pockets are magnetic snaps as the ones I have on the jacket I ordered should have been according to the website but rather were regular snap buttons. Not sure if I got an older version or what but its definitely diff... Read Moreerent from what the website lays out.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 20, 2022

Hi Johnathan, thank you for taking the time to write a review for this parka. According to our product specs the inner jacket, the one that zips out, is supposed to have magnetic snap flaps on the handwarmer pockets. If your parka doesn't have them please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service Team to discuss an exchange.

January 6, 2022

Parka

sitz gut, praktische winter- und windjacke

January 2, 2022

Amazing Jacket

I bought this parka as someone who moved Texas to Minnesota and it has not disappointment. It is really warm and comfortable to wear. I wore it in -15 degree weather today and I was pretty warm. I also get a lot of compliments on the jacket! Highly recommended if you are willing to spend the $$

December 30, 2021

Overall Great jacket

This jacket is so comfortable and versatile. The only thing I dont love are the pockets on the parka part which as a a matter of personal taste I wish were angled and a little higher. I also would not mind an extra small inner for pocket on each of the parka and the puffer.

December 29, 2021

One more Patagonia exceptional product

I wondered if this would be difficult to put on. IT WASNT I wondered if this would keep me warm at a windy zero. IT DID I wondered if this would be too bulky to drive in. IT WASNT I wondered if this would generate complements IT DID!!!!!

December 26, 2021

Super warm jacket

I love the Patagonia is now offering clothing XXXL size. Great jacket.

December 21, 2021

Great Jacket!

Just received today, so initial reactions are that it is very warm and fits well, the one problem I have is the front pockets are angled too flat and the flaps over them make it awkward to walk around with my hands in the pockets

December 17, 2021

Warm

Great

December 17, 2021

Super warm

I like the parka, color was not what i expected. I have light patagonia black jacket. Black of parks was different black. I will buy the same item in different color when prices comes down

December 17, 2021

Hat alles gepasst

Der Einkauf hat gut geklappt. Ein wenig ist der Onlineshop komisch, da sich der Warenkorb immer wieder geleert hat. Mit dem Produkt und auch der Nachbetreuung (Waschtipps für Daunen etc.) bin ich bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Ps: die Größen Guide ist noch ausbaufähig: mir (190cm, 75kg) wurde Größe S empfohlen. Die Ärmel sind bei L aber gerade lang genu... Read Moreg, die dürften gerne länger sein.

December 12, 2021

Keeps the cold out while not being overly bulky

Absolutely love the dark green color. The coat is very warm and stylish at the same time. The length of the outer shell keeps the cold and wind off your bottom without being too long. Nice the insert jacket is shorter than the outer coat so you can wear it for winter sports. This coat is a good all around, multi purpose choice for cold winters.

December 11, 2021

Best jacket I ever bought

Went skiing in the Italian alps. I stayed dry and warm. You wont regret this purchase. Best jacket I ever bought.

December 7, 2021

Great coat

Coat is great. Super versatile. Easy to take apart and put back together. Warm and fits good.

December 1, 2021

Survived a winter trip in Moscow

Just went on a trip to Russia where it was 20-25 Fahrenheit every day and this kept me warm and comfortable. It has a lot of large pockets so you'll never run out of storage. Couldn't recommend it enough, if you're on the fence buy it and you won't regret it.

December 1, 2021

3 in 1 Parka

I watched a video on this jacket on Youtube and saw that it had magnetic latches for the front side pockets, but the current model seems to be snap on. That's the only thing I'm sad about, but the jacket feels very high quality. The connecting areas where one connects the down jacket to the parka makes me feel a bit worried sometimes when... Read More I remove the jacket hoping not to undo the button.

November 28, 2021

Awesome jacket

Simply awesome darling!

November 27, 2021

Cool, warm, causal - great product

It is exactly what I was looking for!

November 25, 2021

Warmth

For the price, its not very warm. Looks good but really cant use under 35-40 degrees.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 1, 2021

Thanks for your review, Andrew. We're very sorry the Tres 3-in-1 Parka wasn't warm enough for you. This is exactly why we cannot temperature rate our garments - everyone's bodies are different! In this case, some folks find the Tres 3-in-1 Parka perfect for those temperatures and some need something warmer. For warmer alternatives, you may want to consider checking out the Jackson Glacier Parka or the Frozen Range 3-in-1 Parka. We want to make sure you're satisfied with your gear, so you are welcome to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this at your earliest convenience.

November 18, 2021

Water Proof and Warm

I've only had the 3 in 1 Parka for a few weeks. So far its held up well in +35 degrees F with rain / wet snow. I was dry and warm. I would like to try it out during one of Vermont's cold snow storms to see how water /snow resistant it is plus how warm it is. I hopefully will have another opportunity to do a later review.

November 3, 2021

Warm

I bought this jacket for my son who is living in Madison WI.

October 8, 2021

No Snow

Ordering, processing and delivering; Great. Can not write about product because it has not snowed. Thus the four star rating.

September 14, 2021

At last, a two way zipper!

I bought this coat this coat because it had a two way zipper and a zip out liner. These were common features of winter coats up until 5 years ago. Two way zippers are helpful if you sit to drive a car or stoop to pick up dog poop. The zip out liner is helpful because it makes the coat a 3 season coat. I know we are supposed to layer up for cold wea... Read Morether, but I am always fogetting a layer. The things I wish were different are: I wish the zippers were more substantial. This coat has really wimpy zippers and I wonder if they will last the life of the coat. Zipper failure brought the end to a 20 year North Face coat. I wish the sleeves were shorter and I wish the coat came in brighter colors.

August 6, 2021

Sehr

Schöner Parka! Guter Schnitt & Passform! Warme Innenjacke! Guter Begleiter im Alltag. Durch den Guten Schnitt und den cleanen Details auch mal im Business zu tragen.

July 1, 2021

The only jacket i need

Its got everything i need to survive in all kinds of weather! Just took it on a road trip across Utah and it works great. Especially like that it can become 2 jackets if you need to lend one to a friend

March 23, 2021

Kauf Jacke

Sehr zufrieden, schade aber, dass ich den vollen Preis bezahlt habe, da diese eine Woche später im Laden in Zürich 20% runtergesetzt wurde

March 20, 2021

Good quality

The jacket is high quality

February 22, 2021

Great for big guys. Truly XXL.

I've been looking for a high quality waterproof coat that fits me for quite a while now. I'm a 197cm, 130kg man with broad shoulders and a relatively long upper body. I've tried on many XXL/XXXL coats from other brands and either didn't like the style (often too short) or wasn't even able to close the zipper. This parka has... Read More the length and width I need. It looks great on me. I tested it with nothing but a t-shirt underneath at -10c in the snow and was perfectly comfortable. If necessary there's room for an extra layer underneath. Well thought out details and high quality labor. Thoroughly satisfied.

February 17, 2021

Extremely comfortable and warm

One of the warmest and comfortable 3 in 1 coats ever. Would buy again.

February 6, 2021

Solid everyday jacket

Classic winter parka that gets the job done. Runs a bit large so for 66 I got a large and fits well on torso but sleeves could be two inches longer. Glad they increased warm on inner liner compared to prior versions.

February 6, 2021

Perfect Winter Jacket

This jacket was exactly what I was looking for to deal with the cold, wet winters where I live. Wearing this jacket keeps me appropriately warmer and the fleece lined pockets an added bonus. Well designed and I would highly recommend for all your winter weather needs.

January 31, 2021

BEST PARKA EVER

This coat is great for just every day life. You can dress it up and dress it down so easily. Living in a North Eastern city I need a good cold weather jacket that can take wind, rain, snow, sleet and everything else and this jacket does that in spades. Overall one of the best purchases I've ever made!

January 26, 2021

Perfect cold weather jacket

Just do it

January 23, 2021

Best jacket I've ever owned

I had been meaning to purchase this jacket for awhile and finally got my hands on it about a month ago. I had extremely high expectations for the jacket (given the pretty steep price), and Patagonia surpassed all of them. I live in western Norway, where to the winters are generally wet and cold, so I was looking for something that could handle thes... Read Moree conditions. The jacket is extremely warm, and the length really helps keep out the rain. On top of this, the jacket is very stylish and the fit is great. I'm 5'11", about 155 pounds and the Medium fit me perfectly. Like I said, the price is high, but I honestly feel like it is an accurate representation of the quality of the jacket, and totally worth it!

January 23, 2021

Sehr gut

Sitzt gut, sieht gut aus

January 18, 2021

Nice jacket

I wanted a nice jacket and found it. Very worm and good design. Im sure I will wear it for a long time.

January 14, 2021

Really nice but some minor issues.

Jacket is made of nice quality materials and is very warm. I like the weight and structure of the outer shell fabric, looks nice in all social conditions. Minor issues, the hand pocket does not have a magnetic closure like the video shows, it uses a snap closure like the rest of the jacket. The biggest flaw of the jacket is the chunky zipper used ... Read Morefor the hand pocket- you basically scrape it against your skin every time you use the pocket, which isn't that great at all. Also, using large winter gloves will cause a gap between the glove and sleeve which is hard to close, meaning cold wrists on those windy winter hikes. But overall, I really like the jacket.

January 6, 2021

Warm and light

Really have enjoyed this coat so far. Super mobile in it on morning walks and it keeps my as warm Id like even on the coldest Midwestern days after long periods outside. Havent used it sectionally much yet but am excited to once spring comes.

January 5, 2021

A great gift!

Size was perfect and coat is excellent. Some confusion on delivery but coat arrived on time.

January 3, 2021

Perfect for NYC Winter

Ive worn this in rain, snow, and whipping winds. Ive worn it walking throughout the city and commuting to work. It holds up perfectly. The removable inner layer is perfect to throw on for a midday errand if you wore the whole jacket to the office. Favorite outerwear Ive ever purchased!

January 1, 2021

A kids snowsuit.

Bought the coat for daily five mile hikes in10-25 F windy, cold conditions. It works for the cold but is a bit stiff and restrictive. Side slits w zippers might help.

December 30, 2020

Toasty

The Tres 3-1 parka has been a great jacket. Its stylish, incredibly warm and keeps the wind out.

December 28, 2020

Love everything about it!

Bought a large which is true to size. The quality one expects from Patagonia was evident. Looks great and keeps me quite warm.

December 28, 2020

Awesome Ski Jacket

I've had two ski seasons with the jacket. It handles everything well from Sierra blizzards to Vermont cold. Always keeps me dry and warm. The armpit vents are fantastic and help to cool me down. The pocket configuration is very practical. I started using the liner as outwear for trail running making it even more useful. All around great produc... Read Moret and value.

December 27, 2020

Really nice jacket

I get a lot of compliments on the jacket. I really like it. Only complaint is the exterior pockets. Very weird placement compared to every other jacket I have had. Not a huge deal breaker just need to get used to the pockets I guess. Have only had it a couple weeks so hopefully that happens. Warm jacket. 30 - 40 degree weather, type of jacket proba... Read Morebly, closer to 40 degree.

December 25, 2020

Perfect fit

This jacket fits perfect and is super warm for Minnesota winters. Love the large pockets and the inner layer.

December 19, 2020

Super comfortable

Very good for a rainy day and snow.

December 2, 2020

So good you'll make mistakes.

It's been mild so far here in Maine this winter and I've been wearing the liner as a top layer. It's nice and you don't get too warm even when you go out in the upper 40s. However, just the other day I popped outside to walk the pups in the liner as you do and thought "oh it's nice out, I'll be fine sans gloves/ha... Read Moret". Reader, it was not nice out. I was not fine. 30 minutes later when we got home (yes I did the full walk even though I was freezing they're my dogs of course I did) my hands, legs, and face/head were all blue and numb. My torso, however, was toasty warm. I checked the temp, it was 19 degrees. I went outside in 19 degrees with no hat or gloves because in just the LINER of this coat it felt like the upper 50s. So. Lesson learned: check the temp before putting the coat on.

November 29, 2020

Great Combo

The concept of a down jacket that fits inside a water repellent coat works great for me. I can take out the jacket & wear alone, zip it in the coat & it is super toasty, or wear the coat alone if its raining & not too cold.

November 20, 2020

Warm & Stylish

The title says it all. I'm out on location all the time and the inner layer keeps me warm, while the outer layer keeps me dry from the rain all while looking good.

November 17, 2020

Great look and very warm.

The jacket is beautiful and a great fit. Not bulky. And very warm!

November 16, 2020

Tundra Warm

My go-to jacket for all cold weather use! Have experienced all types of weather in this jacket (except locusts) and have barely felt affected even in the worst conditions (freezing wind and heavy snow, for example). Truly my favorite outerwear bar none.

June 17, 2020

Great fit

Warm, great fit happy I bought this coat.

May 16, 2020

Favorite Jacket

By far my new favorite jacket. Super comfy, stylish, looks great. I'm military and stationed out in Hawaii for only a few more months, and it got shipped here super quick. I couldn't believe it only took a week. I cant wait to be able to wear it everyday, it can totally be used as a ski or snowboarding jacket. Lots of pockets. Fits true t... Read Moreo size. I'm a 5'11 guy, about 175lbs and a medium fits perfect for me.

April 17, 2020

Convenient

This jacket has been phenomenal. I live in the PNW and it is built for just that. Not to mention the impeccable customer service provided by Patagonia. Keep up the great work!

January 7, 2020

Super Kauf

Funktionelle und warme Jacke für den Alltag. Einzig die Lösung der Verbindungen der inneren Daunenjacke mit dem Mantel an den Ärmelenden ist nicht so praktisch gelöst

January 4, 2020

Passt perfekt

Ich bin 187cm wiege 91 kg und habe beim Grössencheck beim Bauch Durchschnitt angegeben. Meine Armlänge bei Hemden ist 67cm. Die passt bei der Jacke perfekt. Die Jacke ist einfach nur praktisch. Sie ist gut warm, aber nicht zu warm. Bis -10 Grad kann ich sie gut empfehlen. Einzig am Oberschenkel entsteht eine Kältezone, weil die Daunenjacke nur bis... Read More leicht über die Hüfte reicht. Das gibt der Jacke aber wiederum ein schlankes Äußeres, so dass sie sogar etwas eleganter wirkt.

December 30, 2019

Best Customer Service

My package was reading that it was delivered a week before Christmas but it was nowhere to be found. I called Patagonia and the customer service Team was AMAZING. They overnighted a new jacket to my house in time for Christmas. I couldn’t be more impressed with their support. This was a gift for my boyfriend - he absolutely loves it and couldn’t be... Read More happier with the jacket. Highly recommend!

December 26, 2019

Great coat! Very warm, and

Great coat! Very warm, and it is both dressy or casual. Very well made.

December 25, 2019

Trea in 1 Stylish Parka

Perfect 3 in 1 combination, use alone as spring jacket, with hood ar a rain jacket and all three combine nice warm winter jacket. In any option, is a stylish parka also if you care for personal look. I have XS, still enough room for base and mid layer. Overall nice purchase.

December 21, 2019

Sehr zu empfehlen, sehr gute

Sehr zu empfehlen, sehr gute Qualität und Materialen, angenehme Passform

December 19, 2019

Gift for my son

Gifting occurred early this year for my family. I bought the Tres 3-in-1 parka for my son. He absolutely loves it! It works well for him because he lives in the city and the jacket is layered.

December 17, 2019

Does what a 3-in-1 Does

I bought this parka fully knowing that it's a jack-of-all-trades sort of jacket, and may not master anything to perfection. And it does exactly that. Warm enough as a combination for pretty cold days and easily adjustable to the situation. About my only real complaint is that the zippers are plain zippers for the body of the jacket. Thought it... Read More'd be a water-proof zipper. But the flap should cover water spillage in that situation. And it's less of a hassle.

December 16, 2019

Great Coat!

Great Coat!

December 15, 2019

Great coat

I got this coat for my son when he moved to Chicago. He walks to work. He tells me almost everyday how warm this coat is for the weather. And, how versatile with the 3 options.

December 13, 2019

Patagonia 3 in 1

I am still searching for the perfect jacket. The Columbia has more outside and inside pockets. Patagonia sheds water better and stops wind better and hands feel warmer inside fleece lined pockets.. Neither have side vents for comfort when driving.

December 11, 2019

Versatile jacket

Overall, I think this is going to be a good choice for me. I was looking for something that could be used for a travel jacket but would double for use snowboarding. Pros: It has proven to be very waterproof, the insulation is a good compromise for warmth and activity. Cons: It is a little longer cut than I would like and the insulation in the sl... Read Moreeeves seems a little light - time will tell. Overall - pleased with the purchase and would recommend it to others.

December 9, 2019

Beste Kombi

Eine super Jacke gegen Wind und Regen die super angenehm zu tragen ist. Bei 190 cm Grösse und normaler Figur reicht mir die Größe L. Fällt leicht größer aus die Jacke.

December 8, 2019

NICE......

Not surewhat I would think about the 3in1 but typically I wear layers so this makes sense. Its perfect, warm and wears well on cold Colorado mornings

December 7, 2019

Ms Tres - Quality Stuff Here

Hello. Long time coat wearer here. I stand at 70 inches and this product fits quite nicely. I lined up my measurements in according to their provided table. So far, I have used all 3 of the 3 in 1 versions this coat offers. The weather where I live in changes a lot, so I wanted a product that could be versatile. There is no such thing as cold weath... Read Moreer, just under dressing. I have not yet taken the Ms Tres to a camping or hiking trip yet, but I suspect it will hold true to its build quality. The second zipper also makes for less awkward or uncomfortable sitting, especially while driving. It also holds up against strong winds too. I would recommend this jacket to folks that have to deal with their changing weather as much as I do. If not, the Ms Tres is very good quality coat anyhow.

December 7, 2019

Urban legend

I think this jacket will become an urban legend for its style, versatility, warmth, comfort, and function. It is not a lightweight compact jacket to carry around, given it’s a 3-in-1, but it feels light and comfortable to wear. If you are in the market for a jacket that will provide mountain function with urban style, you will not be disappointed w... Read Moreith this one.

December 3, 2019

Worth every penny

I was hesitant in purchasing this jacket given the price but I have zero regrets. Comfort, warmth, versatility come to mind after two weeks of use. It's made my commutes to the office and weekend hikes more enjoyable.

December 2, 2019

Love it

Super versatile and easy to travel with for the weight.

November 19, 2019

Great Jacket

Great Jacket

November 18, 2019

Great for all occasions and

Great for all occasions and sitting in a football stadium three hours at temperatures below 30 degrees. Great buy!

November 15, 2019

Bought for my husband who wouldn’t wear a coat - now he wears one finally!

Perfect coat for a man who wants one coat for all seasons. He can throw in the top layer solo for rain, the under layer solo for autumn, both layers for winter and grab one or the other when he runs out for lunch. Very versatile and since he walks a ton in A New York City winter climate, he needed something that wouldn’t hold in the sweat and would... Read More allow his arms to swing still and thighs to have some coverage from wind chill and precipitation. Best investment. Appreciate the recycled sustainably made materials and was a huge factor in the purchase as well.

November 12, 2019

Do it.

I’ve been eyeing this coat since last winter. Just scooped it up since the temp is dropping and cold rain is the worst. The shell is a perfect rain coat. Put together as the full shibang, I’ve already been out in 40° weather in nothing but this coat and a tee. The versatility is awesome. The warmth is all you could hope for. The waterproofing is to... Read Moreo notch. Like most Patagonia fans, I own a bunch of their gear, but this is definitely that “if you could only have one” gem on my coat rack.

November 7, 2019

Warm and toasty

I love this (these?) jackets. Combined they keep me warm when walking the dog in freezing temperatures, and the shell by itself is a great coat in its own right. It's a steep price but you're getting two Patagonia-caliber products.

November 6, 2019

Men's Tres 3-in-1 Parka

It seems I'm the first to review this jacket. I'm an extremely picky and critical person when it comes to clothing. Received jacket in mail, tried it on with inner jacket, without inner jacket and with inner jacket alone. Inspected the detailing, zippers, all the many many features. I just can't find fault with this jacket as hard as... Read More I try. It's very comfortable, funtional, well-designed, nicely cut. Has everything I want. I'm 5' 11'' and 155 lbs and the medium fits very nicely. Plenty of range of movement under the arms. Not too bulky. Sleeve length is fine and I wear a 32/33 sleave lengh. It's plenty long enough to cover a blazer or shirt jac. Perfect for my big city outdoor needs. I look forward to many years of use from this jacket.

October 20, 2019

Awesome Jacket

This is the best casual parka type jacket in the market. I tried on similar jackets from all the major brands before making a decision. This by far had the best fit and features.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen