burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Women's Maipo 7/8 Tights Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.8/5

Fällt groß aus

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 56 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Maipo 78 Tights

4.8/5
Fällt groß aus
January 19, 2023

Lightweight, great fit

Originally bought these for hot yoga and theyre the perfect weight for it. Not super tight, but enough compression to feel put together. Shortly after I got these, I found out I was pregnant. Im now 27 weeks and these are the only pair of leggings I can still wear (including my Lululemon Align leggings that are suggested for pregnancy - I had to st... Read Moreop wearing those at 22 weeks). These cradle my bump perfectly and do not slip or fold over. Will be buying these in 7/8, full length and with pockets!

January 18, 2023

When I put these tights

When I put these tights on, I felt amazing. I literally commented out loud. The fit was like a glove. I am older and not quite lithe anymore, so tights just have to be right for me. I love these. Plus, they are unique in design.

January 17, 2023

So soft and very flattering.

Despite the light color, these yoga pants don't show my cellulite! I think it's because of the print. :-) The only drawback so far is that they come down a bit while I practice, and I have to pull them back up. I believe it's because I'm between sizes. I guess if you are undecided, size down. They are very stretchy, so I might ... Read Morebe able to wear a medium.

January 9, 2023

I use it for active

I use it for active sports, including Pickleball. The fabric is comfortable and light and the pale blue color and pattern has gotten many compliments. Though 5'3" and thin at 109 lbs, with mild middle/senior age "spread" in the hips/abdomen, I was happy that I ordered the medium and not the small.

January 9, 2023

Perfect fit and comfort

Yes I am a boomer, looking for a yoga pant that wont make me feel like the Michelin Man or the Pillsbury dough boy- at 5 foot 3 and 135 lbs I went for a large- perfect fit and butter soft, light weight and not too heavy in texture- perfect for 65 - 75 degree weather

December 30, 2022

Fit and Look Great

Bought these for my wife and daughter for Christmas and they both loved them. Was a great price and they fit them both perfectly.

December 30, 2022

Wanted to love them!

I recently bought the maipo tights because I really wanted an extra pair of sturdy leggings that I can wear to work and around the house. The leggings do feel like butter on your skin and are the perfect length for me because I am short. However, these are so thin! There is no way I could wear them in a Minnesota fall or winter. I do not really lik... Read Moree wearing leggings in the summer months so these really are not the practical tights I was hoping for to expand my centered tights collection. I also question how well they will hold up through time given how thin they are. Ive had my centered tights for 4 years and they still function and look great! Please make a thicker option of these buttery soft tights! For size reference, I am 5ft 2inches, typically wear a size 8 and the small fit great.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 18, 2023

We really appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback, Megan! We welcome you to return them under our Ironclad Guarantee and recommend you reach out to us if you'd like any assistance with that. Note that our [Pack Out Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-tights/21995.html) most closely resemble the weight and material of the Centered Tights fabric so you might love those!

December 26, 2022

Great leggings

They are true to size. I love the feel of them. They remind me if tights we no longer carry. Will buy again.

December 19, 2022

Good fit comfortable

I find them very comfortable and use them for exercise, not sure about hiking as the material may be too thin in winter months

December 14, 2022

Perfect as expected

Perfect for winter layers in Nothern Europe under coats wokrs better than any sweater. Fit really nicely too!

December 7, 2022

Great fabric & fit

Very happy with my new purchase! Also fits me great. Wasn’t sure because I chose the xs instead of the s size. Good choice 🙏 Thanks, Patagonia for your great products and business practices ❤️

December 3, 2022

Fit delightful. Nice feel of

Fit delightful. Nice feel of fabric. Chute pattern

November 28, 2022

Great, but

These tights are so soft and nicely made. I wish there was a small drawstring included in the waistband for extra security-sometimes for yoga use the waistband could be a little more secure. Otherwise, no complaints!

November 18, 2022

Angenehmer Stoff und Tragekomfort

Angenehmer Stoff und Tragekomfort

November 16, 2022

Comfiest sport legging I ever

Comfiest sport legging I ever had

November 15, 2022

Believe the Reviews

I read all kinds of reviews before purchasing something. Some people said, better than lulu, so I was a bit skeptical that they'd be a knockoff not-as-good version of the align. NOT SO. These ARE better than lulu and at a better price point. I love these leggings. Smooth, soft, flattering, perfect mid-high rise. I am 5'3 120 and I got a s... Read Moremall. Perfect in every way. I bought another color following my first purchase.

November 13, 2022

Soft But Slides Down

Wanted to love these so badly. Loved the oak waves sound blue color! Fabric very soft and comfortable. Unfortunately as soon as I started walking in these tights, they would not stay up. They kept sliding down and I was constantly trying to pull them back up again. The waist is way too loose in proportion to the rest of the fit. They fit me well th... Read Morerough the legs, but there is zero hold in the waist to keep them up.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 22, 2022

Hi Annika, we're very sorry about the troubles with fit. We do have some tights available in the same length and they have a drawstring to help keep them secure. Go ahead and check out the [Women's Endless Run 7/8 Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-endless-run-7-8-tights/24811.html?dwvar_24811_color=CNBR&cgid=root).

November 6, 2022

Comfortable!

The fit is good and I love the length. The fabric is soft, flexible, and tends to stay in place. I have been wearing them in 50-70 degree weather and they are comfortable.

November 4, 2022

Butter soft, second skin

I love these tights! have 5 of these tights, in different colors. I love these for yoga, hiking, dog walking, and WFH. More colors, please! *note that the green version are a little see-through (I also wish they were a darker green).

November 1, 2022

Excited to like them!

I was sad when the Centered Tights disappeared from Patagonia shelves and was hesitant to buy these, BUT they are fantastic! I was so excited to like them! Sad to see the Centered ones go, but glad they were replaced with these!

October 31, 2022

Soft and super comfortable

Love these leggings. Great fit, really comfortable and allows for great range of movement.

October 17, 2022

Comfortable, like second skin!

I love these leggings, I cannot believe how comfortable they are! They hold me in but aren't overly restrictive, it feels like they're second skin. I like the material as it won't pill. Will be purchasing in other colors.

October 12, 2022

So soft!

These leggings are so soft and comfortable. They stay in place during exercise and are flattering around the waist. I only wish they had side pockets!

October 5, 2022

Shows your sweat

Great fit, feel and I do love the color green, but it shows your sweat in your groin and butt. Otherwise really nice.

October 5, 2022

Super comfy!

These are fantastic leggings, so smooth and soft. They are a thinner material which has been perfect for summer. I love the high waist and the print is beautiful too! And I am really digging the 7/8 length. The only thing that would make these leggings better would be side pockets, but the pocket in the back is a nice touch!

October 4, 2022

Amazing!

These are the best leggings ever!! Lightweight, they stay in place perfectly, there are no weird stitching, so comfortable. Love it for surfing or just hanging around. I can't take them off, simply amazing! Only change I would make is I wish they were also available in full length and not only 7/8.

September 20, 2022

So Soft!

Love these tights. The fabric is super soft, and they stay in place well.

September 19, 2022

So soft and comfy. Lightweight,

So soft and comfy. Lightweight, stretchy, and thin. Love these!

September 18, 2022

Best leggings ever!

I don't mind spending extra money on high quality leggings since I wear them practically everyday, and this pair was definitely worth the investment. They are buttery soft and fit so comfortably at the waist. A pleasant surprise was that they had a reinforced inseam panel! I'm used to wearing through leggings because of thigh rub, so I ab... Read Moresolutely loved when I saw that they had a separate panel in there which I think will help them last that much longer.

September 15, 2022

Super bequem!

Die Legging ist sehr weich, anschmiegsam und macht jede Bewegung gut mit. Würde ich wieder kaufen und auch absolut empfehlen!

September 13, 2022

So comfortable

These leggings feel like you have nothing on. They are so soft and comfortable but still supportive. The only downside would be the waist rolls a tiny bit.

September 7, 2022

I'm obsessed!!

I'm really picky with it comes to leggings and these have surpassed my expectations (I'm now looking to buy my 4th pair). They hold you in, without feeling like a sausage, they are the perfect length for me - not bagging at the bottom of the legs (I can't stand this), but also not so tight it feels like it's cutting off circulat... Read Moreion. Lightweight, but not see through, seriously obsessed - buy a pair! For reference, 5'7", 125 lbs, got the xs. Tried an XXS but it was too tight.

September 3, 2022

Nice leggings

These are super light, breathable, and fit snug without squeezing. They do roll at the waist a little during yoga, but I have yet to find a legging that doesn't. Would get these again.

September 2, 2022

These are the best tights

These are the best tights I've ever owned

August 29, 2022

Hammer bequem unglaubliche Qualität

Hammer bequem unglaubliche Qualität

August 22, 2022

Very Comfortable

I was very comfortable working out and going on hiking trips with the fit. I could move very flexibly with no restrictions.

August 10, 2022

So comfy

Love these tights! They move with me really well and don't have any seams or parts that dig in. They're a nice thin material so they don't make me feel too warm when I'm out on a hike.

August 3, 2022

My new favorite leggings!

I've been practicing yoga for more than 20 years and teaching for 7, and have tried nearly every legging out there. These are the absolute best - just wore them to teach hot yoga and they are so amazing I didn't want to change out of them immediately after class as usual. They are lightweight but with good light compression and a high wai... Read Morest, stay in place, are comfortable and best of all even the light color (rosehip) doesn't show sweat. Will go back to buy the black next. These beat the popular brands hands dow. Please keep making these!

August 2, 2022

Lulu who?

Best ever leggings Ive owned. The fabric is amazingly buttery, and yes thin. Perfect for super sweaty workouts, but it also looks amazing for casual wear. Whatever colors and prints Patagonia decides to make, I will get one.

July 29, 2022

Well done Patagonia!

The perfect tight. I wear them for everything. I love that there is no branding on the outside of the tight. They are very flattering on and incredibly comfortable. I'm very glad I took a chance on this purchase. I ordered a small and extra small, sizing is all over the board but I'm 5'2" 125+ lbs and the extra small fit every n... Read Moreice.

July 28, 2022

YES

I love these tights. They are a little thin, but that makes them GREAT for summer and warm weather activities. They stay up without squeezing my midsection. The main reason I wanted to review is because Im a shall we say generously-hipped woman and these are SO comfortable. I think they probably run a little large because they have plenty of stretc... Read Moreh. My regular size is a 14 and my usual fit struggle is in my hips/thighs, but not with these!

July 27, 2022

Absolute Favorite

These are hands-down my favorite leggings I've ever worn. They feel impossibly soft and light, while still durable and opaque. The cut is so flattering and everything stays right where it should, even twisting about during yoga. I would give 10 stars if I could!

July 13, 2022

Most comfortable tights I've ever owned

I live in these! Love them through and through.

June 16, 2022

best light weight legging for everything

The weight on these is perfect for heavy workouts. The waist band in the front is my favorite part. It does not dig into your belly while active or sitting.

June 10, 2022

Love

Love how thin these are! Super soft and comfy

May 22, 2022

The Goldilocks of Leggings

Soft, durable, and the color hasn't faded! I dont have any issue with them being transparent, and they are very breathable. The BEST Part: the inseam is sewn so that you isn't any uncomforatable bunching/weird front wedgies of any kind. I wear these for EVERYTHING from casual days to runs, spin classes, MTB, gym workouts, ect! Loved... Read More my first pair so much that I ordered 2 more! Medium worked best for me! I am 5'5" 150lbs and usually wear pants with a 28-29 in waist.

May 15, 2022

Holy Grail Tight

As a yoga instructor, personal trainer, and athlete, I've been wearing all sorts of leggings brands for years. These are hands down the best! I've been explaining to anyone who will listen that they're a better version of a different brands Align legging- thinner but feel way higher quality and more durable. The pocket on the back of... Read More the waist fits my iPhone XR, and the seams are indétectable against my skin. I'm 5'4" (26" inseam), approx 31" waist and 40" hip and even though I'm carrying 25 pounds more than usual due to the panny, I ended up getting a size small. They hit at my ankle which is perfect. They aren't see through at all, and feel like I'm literally not wearing any pants because the fabric is so cooling and lightweight. As soon as my first pair arrived and I put them on, I instantly ordered 2 more. I use them for yoga, running, hiking, and wear them casually. Patagonia, you knocked this one out of the park! I would love if they came in other dark neutrals (I bought all black pairs), like a deep green or red.

April 18, 2022

Great spandex for running or base layer

I bought these when an airline lost my luggage and I desperately needed to go for a run. My only complaint is that there is only one pocket, though thats really not the end of the world. I love that theyre made of recycled materials. Theyve been great in the heat of Ojai and the cool of spring in New York. Ive also worn them under my ski pants and ... Read Moretheyre a great basic base layer.

April 1, 2022

Soft, weightless, amazing

These leggings are perfect for yoga, running, hiking, and just plain old daily use. They are soft and extremely lightweight. So lightweight that sometimes, I forgot I'm wearing pants at all! It's like a second skin! These are a thinner legging, which makes them perfect for the hot, humid climate I am in and any sweaty activities I get int... Read Moreo. As an avid yoga practitioner, I have yet to feel any restriction when wearing these bottoms. I am between a S and M in Patagonia bottoms - S ended up fitting best. And they pass the squat test! It is also a huge plus to know these are made from recycled material, and that when they have reached the end of the line with me, I can send them back to Patagonia to be recycled yet again :)

March 30, 2022

super impressed!

Patagonia is upping the game with their leggings, very similar cut to Align leggings but made with Bureo netplus, so I'm not sure how it gets any better. Soft but sturdy and super flattering!

March 21, 2022

Finally a pair of tights that will go anywhere!

These tights are amazing so comfortable and move so well. Theyre great for all the activities I love best! So versatile from yoga to climbing to weight training these tights do it all!

March 18, 2022

Super Soft

These are heavenly soft. They hug the skin and look much better not having any bag. I wore them yesterday to run errands before taking my dog to the park. I didnt want to take them off last night!

February 24, 2022

Not my favorite

I have a bunch of Patagonia leggings. My favorites are the centered ones which I have in both full length and crop. I always find a small works for me in their leggings, but I dont like them super tight. I loved the colors of these Maipo leggings and ordered both the green and blue. They are much thinner than other Patagonia leggings that I own and... Read More the fit was bigger. The smalls literally left a bagginess in the crotch area that was unflattering. I exchanged and sized down to an Xs, which fit better. They are however so thin that it looks like there are dark marks (almost like a stain) where the fabric had creased with folding. Im unsure about the quality for this price honestly. I kept the green because the marks were less noticeable and I just really like the color. Not sure how well they will hold up with time.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 3, 2022

Hey Jessica, we appreciate the feedback on our Maipo 7/8 Tights. These tights are different from your favorite Centered Tights in that these are made from NetPlus postconsumer recycled nylon made from recycled fishing nets plus spandex. Our centered tights are made from recycled polyester and spandex, so they will have a slightly different feel. With that said, they should still last you while. If for whatever reason, they do end up failing in a short amount of time, that would be good reason to send them in for warranty evaluation. We're hoping that's not the case, but if it is that's always an option! Otherwise, we do still carry the [Women's Centered Tights ](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-centered-tights/21961.html?dwvar_21961_color=CCNO) if you'd like to return and repurchase.

February 24, 2022

5 stars!

The best tights Patagonia has made! Thin fabric but fits great and very soft.

February 7, 2022

I love these leggings!

These leggings are thinner than the pack out tight, and a very smooth, soft material. They will be great for summer hiking. I am 5 1 and these are perfect ankle length. I do not like extremely tight fitting leggings, usually a small is too tight. These were not- Very true to size! My only wish is that they had side pockets.

February 1, 2022

Wanted to love these, but...

I love the 7/8 length and how stretchy they are, but chose to return them. The material felt a bit scratchy and were thinner than I was expecting.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 2, 2022

We appreciate your thoughtful and detailed feedback, and we're sorry these didn't work out for you. Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return or discuss other tights that have the right qualities. Thanks for the review, Amanda!

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen