Back to Product

Boys Reversible Ready Freddy Hoody

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Reversible Ready Freddy Hoody

4.9/5
Runs Large
November 23, 2021

Super warm

True to size. Great quality and super warm.

November 22, 2021

Warm

I love the quality very warm and soft

November 20, 2021

Super warm coat

Great winter coat for my son, nice that it's reversible , true to size. My son loves it , washes well. It was 34° this morning and he was toasty

November 9, 2021

Great look, great value

My son is 41 and thin. The jacket is a little big but that was the fit we were looking for. He can keep his arms inside the jacket playing around so that means there is room for layers if needed. Still fall but on chilly days or evenings its a great coat. Im sure a sweater underneath in the winter will be sufficient except maybe for the exceptional... Read Morely frigid days. My son enjoys wearing each side of the coat too. I like the color scheme. Very satisfied.

November 9, 2021

Great coat for my 6.5yr old son

He wears it every day. Perfect for Seattle mornings walk to school.

October 31, 2021

Pretty good

I thought the jacket might be to small for me since I am a 5 foot 2 female and weight 105 pounds but honestly it is over sized and perfect. Love it and so happy it fits .

October 25, 2021

Warm and Comfortable

We got the XL size for my son so that he could potentially wear it for two years. The L would have only fit this year. He chose the color and says it is very comfortable.

October 25, 2021

Super warm

My son has been comfortable during Seattle downpours and blustery downtown wind tunnels. I wish I had pants for him made out of the same materials with Cleese libeling. It dries quickly and can withstand a pretty decent Seattle rain.

September 29, 2021

Great stuff

Again proper stuff for my son! Love it!

June 30, 2021

Littleman loves it!

Our 8 y/o didnt want to take it off when we went to the beach. It was windy and also drizzling, kept him dry and comfortable. Its stylish and reversible. Awesome 2 jackets in 1!

December 17, 2020

Great Warm Jacket

I'm so glad Patagonia has so many colors in this warm jacket. I got the navy in a sz L. Fit my son perfectly he is a slim 10 yr old. He loves it & it keeps him warm in this cold Chicago weather.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches