Back to Product

Baby Baggies™ Jacket

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Baggies™ Jacket

4.9/5
Runs Large
November 9, 2021

Great non insulated jacket

Perfect for fall weather! Easy to layer with or just use as wind breaker. Packs well too.

September 2, 2021

Perfect Kids Windbreaker

My 5 year old daughter loves the jacket and design. This is perfect for fall/spring and has plenty of room for layering. Great materials and craftsmanship as always from Patagonia.

July 10, 2021

Perfect for windy summer

Perfect for windy summer

May 19, 2021

Norwegian summer

My kid loves this jacket during summer, keeping him sheltered from vind, and musquitos. Even though it may be warm summer days, he doesn’t get to hot. We brought baby baggies jacket on our tripp to the coast of Africa two years ago, the perfect summer jacket for kids anywhere!

May 10, 2021

Not used yet but product

Not used yet but product as described.

May 9, 2021

Looks good

Well made jacket

April 5, 2021

Great windbreaker

Fantastic, great color, durable

January 4, 2021

Great kids shell

Got this for my two year in a size too big on purpose so he can keep it for a while. He wore it to Yosemite with us and it was great. He even spilled some water on himself and it wicked right off so it should be an ok protector in light rain and drizzle. The design is great and overall Im very happy.

November 3, 2019

Lovely style

Bought this for my 5 yr old & looks so cute! Grateful Patagonia makes such great quality items for the littles too! Fun colors and lasts forever!

September 7, 2019

Baby Baggies

Love all the Baggies items! They are so easy to clean and easy for toddlers to get on and off! The sizing is generous and they easily fit over layers.

September 6, 2019

Kids Nano puff jacket

My daughter loved it so much that she decided to sleep wearing it for the first time. Fit and finish is really good. Great comfortable product.

September 3, 2019

Great kids jacket

Versatile, light weight, useful in all four seasons. We got the 2T size for our daughter and she wears it everywhere.

September 3, 2019

Baby Baggy jacket

Adorable yet wild print, soft and easy to get on and off an infant. Well thought out design with zipper, hood and closure . This will be handed down for several kids

April 21, 2019

Perfect for a toddler!

My 15 month old grandson needed a jacket for wet or windy weather. The 12-18 month fit perfectly and will last through to the fall when he switches to fleece.

April 10, 2019

Great fabric

The fabric is very comfortable for a toddler girl,we love it.My daughter is 101cm height and 19kg and the size 5 fit her perfectly and still have room for her to grow,she can even wear a hoodie inside

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches