Back to Product

Ms R1® Daily Zip-Neck

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ms R1® Daily Zip-Neck

5.0/5
Kinda Large
January 11, 2022

Snug fitting, feels very comfortable

Snug fitting, feels very comfortable so far.

January 4, 2022

Perfect Weight

I have a couple of old Patagonia lightweight fleeces that I thought I would never be able to rep;lace. This new one is perfect! I overheat quickly with activity. This shirt does the job. I can start a little cold and Im fine in the mid to low 40s. About as cold as it gets where I live in SoCal

January 2, 2022

warm and super light

Due to warm weather in Houston had only the chance to wear it one time . Perfect fit ,super light, and warm.

December 29, 2021

Perfect fit and thickness

I ordered a XS to mach my other brand sizes and it fits perfectly. It's not too think and its ultra light weight. I love this top!

December 19, 2021

Very comfortable

The fit is good, the fabric smooth and cosy, and it is just very comfortable to wear!

December 10, 2021

Very nice

Nice mid layer, very warm. Nice to wear to run around town or for winter activities.

December 6, 2021

Favorite Layer

I have purchased several of these R1 1/4 zips and they are my favorite winter layering garment. I am right between the L and LX size and have both. The L is more form fitting and less bulky when wearing as a second layer when skiing. The XL is comfortable as an outer layer over a t-shirt when going out for a casual dinner or around town.

December 4, 2021

Latest evolution is an instant classic!

Wow! The regular R1 was functionally terrific, but had that looks like an under layer aesthetic. This latest piece drops that more rough hewn aesthetic and replaces it with a sleek, smooth, polished exterior (good bye small squares of fleece turf) matched to a comfy, fleecy but trim interior. Its even an improvement on the old CrossTrek fleece (smo... Read Moreoth on outside, fleecy comfort on inside) because it has an improved zip collar which lays out well for a more finished look. To me, this is the latest and greatest evolution of a mid layer that will be an instant classic in my wardrobe. Glides easily under a better sweater, its my go to daily fixture. Totally awesome. Im 62, 180 pounds and the large fits perfectly, consistent with most all of my other Patagonia tops. Well done, bravo and thank you!

November 19, 2021

The nicest fleece!

This one is a winner, so soft so stretchy, I golf with it no movement restriction at all and super warm. the folks at Patagonia online help and my local store in Minnesota are the best. Thank You Shawn E

October 12, 2021

Test123

Exactly what I was looking for - a versatile, midweight pullover, anti-Better Sweater fleece for a range of activities, from around town, hiking, skiing, trail running and pretty much any other cool weather activity. Crazy soft inside and comfortable. Smolder blue is a versatile and timeless color that won't become fashionably obsolete. Smooth... Read More outer face facilitates layering over and seems more durable. I've always appreciated Patagonia's long sleeve design which this has. I like that it has only minor stretch. Love the deep zip and snug neck. Despite being skinny, I'm unable to wear Patagonia slim fit (so shut out of a significant % of Patagonia's product line), the original R1 pullover is too tight/restrictive and uncomfortable, so thrilled this piece fits beautifully and makes me wish all slim fit items were cut like this. Quibbles are minor

October 12, 2021

Outstanding pullover midweight fleece for ... everything!

Exactly what I was looking for - a versatile, midweight pullover, anti-Better Sweater fleece for a range of activities, from around town, hiking, skiing, trail running and pretty much any other cool weather activity. Crazy soft inside and comfortable. Smooth outer face facilitates layering over and seems more durable. I've always appreciated P... Read Moreatagonia's long sleeve design which this has. I like that it has only minor stretch. Love the deep zip and snug neck. Despite being skinny, the original R1 pullover is too tight/restrictive and uncomfortable, so thrilled this piece fits beautifully and makes me wish all slim fit items were cut like this.

September 20, 2021

R1 is super warm

Great top layer. Perfect for XC skiing on those cold, cold days.

September 10, 2021

Great fit, lightweight

Great fit, lightweight

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches