Back to Product

Everyday Beanie

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 30 Reviews

Clear All

Everyday Beanie

4.9/5
Kinda Large
April 25, 2022

super soft and smooth.

I wanted an all around hat and this is it. Forget I have it on.Super hat.

April 19, 2022

warm

Keeps the head warm when needed

March 6, 2022

Love this hat !

Warm, comfortable and perfect fitting!

February 24, 2022

Light, yet warm

Great quality & true to size fit. This hat is light fitting yet very warm!

February 21, 2022

Very Comfortable

I love the fit and warmth of this beanie. Feels like you dont even have a hat on.

February 18, 2022

Big enough for big heads

It is impossible to find my husband a beanie/toque that he likes and that will fit his head. This one fit the bill!

January 23, 2022

Great Beanie!

Beanie seems kind of light duty when you get it, but its a great performer in cold wind and blowing snow! I will be replacing another old one with one of these again soon!

January 19, 2022

Its

I would have preferred a wool hat. The Mix with cotton will not work in the Hills. Cotton kills

January 18, 2022

Good enough

Warm enough, comfortable enough, nothing outstanding but does the job. Lots of extra fabric so the fold is rather high. Not a very attractive hat, but again, its good enough.

January 16, 2022

Super Soft

Great value and product.

January 13, 2022

warm and stylish

warm and stylish

January 10, 2022

Those Hipsters were on to something!

Bought this thinking it would be reserved only for the mountain days however quickly began wearing it in those crisp San Diego winter mornings. Very comfortable, and warm this will quickly become your go too!

January 1, 2022

Great!

This beanie is great and fits my large head! The combo of cotton and polyester is fantastic. The navy color also matches with everything.

December 26, 2021

I love it!

I love it!

December 25, 2021

Exactly as described

Comfortable, soft fabric, good for hiking and walking.

December 20, 2021

trustable Patagonia quality

This is everything a comfortable and warm beanie should be. And for me a big plus to know it is made from recycled material.

December 18, 2021

My favorite Beanie

Would not go on my 6 miles walk everyday without it! Soft and warm!

December 18, 2021

Amazing

Very good quality as always and fixes the issues the other beanie had as it can be worn over and also above the ears if wanted. Great product design, looks very nice, truly an everyday beanie. 10/10

December 18, 2021

Warm and Soft

I purchased this as a Gift for my coworker. He Loved it and the color was Beautiful. Thank You

December 15, 2021

Very comfortable

Fits well & very comfortable. I like that it can cover my ears. I bought a second one in a different color.

December 15, 2021

Comfortable

Great product

December 14, 2021

As Expected

As expected. A little big on top. Pretty comfortable for my large noggin.

December 6, 2021

great

great by itself or over the r1 beanie if its colder

November 27, 2021

Love this hat

This hat is cute and comfy and the perfect size.

November 20, 2021

Very warm and comfortable

My new go-to beanie. Very warm, comfortable. Large enough to cover your ears if you want to avoid a hod or balaclava.

November 14, 2021

everyone hat

It's exactly what I expected, I regal hat for all purposes. Fits snug to keep cold air out, covers ears, doesn't slide off.

November 2, 2021

Great Hat

Really nice beanie and the navy color is great. I wish it was slightly thicker, but as a cuffed beanie it gets good coverage on the ears.

October 12, 2021

Best Beanie!

I love this beanie! It is so cozy and comfortable! I have a smaller head so it's pretty slouchy on me, but I really super love it! I wore it this past week in the wind and snow and it kept me warm! Cant wait to wear it all winter!

October 12, 2021

Warm and comfy

I wore this recently climbing some high peaks in the ADK. Very comfortable and kept my head warm during the rainy and windy conditions on the McIntyre Range.

September 1, 2021

Great hat! Wrong name.

Great hat. Fits well, warm. But, clearly, this is not a beanie hat. It's a toque.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches