burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Hemp Crew Socks Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.7/5

Passt genau

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 36 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Hemp Crew Socks

4.7/5
Passt genau
January 16, 2023

Sort of scratchy

I like the look of these and they're warm but I'd say they're just a tad small, mainly around the calves because they don't have a ton of stretch. The material is also pretty scratchy, which makes them less pleasant to wear. I bought them online and they work well enough that it wasn't worth it to return them but I likely w... Read Moreouldn't have bought them if I had felt the material in the store.

January 9, 2023

So comfortable, buying multiples

My husband got a pair of these last summer and has worn them every time they come out of the dryer. I got him 2 more pairs and he is thrilled.

January 5, 2023

👍🏻

bequem, isoliert

January 4, 2023

Super

Super

December 30, 2022

Best Socks Ever

These are the best casual socks ever! Tough and durable with great colors, my favorite socks! I hope these never go out of style.

December 30, 2022

Purchased several items for our

Purchased several items for our athletic grandson. He was pleased with the items past and newest items. Cannot comment on any one specific item. He is a happy Patagonia consumer

December 27, 2022

Comfortable and Great Fit

These are excellent. Unfortunately, when I went to buy more they were already out of stock. More please!

December 26, 2022

Excellent but shipping charge to UK prohibitive

These are warm, well made socks and are excellent for hiking and all outdoor activities. Not too thick and hemp material proving to be very durable. Wanted to order another pair, but will cost me £7 minimum (or £9 express) shipping to UK for a £20 purchase. So, unless you are purchasing with more expensive Patagonia items , the shipping cost (to me... Read More) is prohibitive. Pity as they are great sock.s.

December 26, 2022

Super socks!

They feel so good, this isn't going to be my last pair!! They feel sturdy, are breathable and do not smell after intensive use. They are super nicely finished and have nice colors. Whether you wear them casually or every day during your daily activities, you will enjoy them!

December 25, 2022

Well made and strong

I was looking for some sturdy socks for everyday use that wouldnt wear out quickly, and so far after a couple of months, Im not seeing the least sign of wear, and thats exactly what I was hoping for. :)

December 25, 2022

Sehr bequem und perfekt für

Sehr bequem und perfekt für lange touren.

December 20, 2022

comfortable and warm

socks for warm walking in winter in city and mountain

December 18, 2022

Simply good socks, good fit

Simply good socks, good fit and lovely feel

December 5, 2022

Better than expected

The socks arrived. Material didn't seem exactly soft. But they're here. I've used them for a week. 3 pairs. Feel fine. Look good. Work well. Mission accomplished. They do feel a tad small. They're snug and my feet are 12-13. The XL says it's 12-15.

November 22, 2022

A nice present

The socks were a gift for friends. they always see us walking in Patagonia trail running clothing and think it's a great brand. We also!

November 16, 2022

The best socks I own

Man - I love these socks! They are super warm, but they don't cook my feet to the point where they sweat. They feel really nice and they are obviously designed for durability. They are the perfect daily sock for life in Alaska.

November 14, 2022

Fühlt sich schön fest und warm am Fuß an

Das Material ist innen wie ein Handtuch, also perfekt wenn man dieses Gefühl am Fuß mag. Der Bund sitzt schön fest, sodass die Socke nicht runter rutscht und die Sohle ist nochmal etwas dicker gewebt, sodass man wirklich einen stabilen Socken erwarten kann. Ich bin super zufrieden

November 8, 2022

So Far So Good

This is my first pair of hemp socks and they are functional, warm and doing what a sock should do!

October 31, 2022

Stylische Socken

Die Socken passen und sehen gut aus. Habe auf einer WG-Party direkt Komplimente von Komilliton:innen bekommen, was bei Socken eigentlich eher ungewöhnlich ist, aber die hier scheinen besonders gut anzukommen.

October 31, 2022

Top Socken

Sehr angenehm zu tragen, gute Klimaregulation.

October 27, 2022

Top notch

Best socks I`ve used in any material except wool

October 14, 2022

Comfortable and warm!

These socks are fantastic. I wear them daily, and they are comfortable and warm.

October 4, 2022

Angenehm

Angenehm

October 1, 2022

Raw material

The material feels natural and breathable. Love the colors. Probably not the ideal pair for expedition but definitely functional and cozy if you just want to have a pair that keeps you from the cold and the sweat.

September 28, 2022

Super Warm

Very warm and nice fitting, but the right sock had a hole from easy wear. Could be my fault but ripping early brand new and first day is weird. Overall great.

September 8, 2022

Top Crew

Fantastic - super comfy and love the colours

September 1, 2022

Heavier than expected

So far great sock I should have sized down

August 25, 2022

Super comfy

These fit very well and quality is great. I had mine for over 3 months now and Im ordering more. These are kinda cushiony, yet they are very breathable.

July 16, 2022

Comfortable fit, attractive appearance

Comfortable fit, attractive appearance

July 10, 2022

Für Liebhaber von Hanfbekleidung eine

Für Liebhaber von Hanfbekleidung eine gute Ergänzung. Ich liebe sie, sie sind etwas höher geschnitten am Schienbein.

May 27, 2022

review of hemp socks, title of what?

Old patigonia user here, still using your stuff I got 40+ years ago. I like these socks, I strongly support the use of hemp as a fiber material and have supported patigonia by getting many items in your line that I'd want anyway, but intentionally get because you are using hemp in the products; use more. Comment on the socks: they're comf... Read Moreortable, breath well (important for me to prevent foot fungus), can't speak to durability since I haven't worn them long enough, but like them enough to get 5 pr. As for sizing, according to your size chart, size large would fit my regular sz 9 foot, but were too big, so I had to return them and get medium which are just right. Keep up with the good efforts.

May 21, 2022

Nice Socks

The socks were very nice and comfortable. They were purchased to replace a similar sock I bought over 5 years ago. Hopefully these will last just as long

May 20, 2022

Why buy this over the lightweight performance merino?

decent sock, but not at the same price as the lightweight performance merino socks. This sock is not as soft or comfortable over a long period of time but costs the same as a superior sock

April 29, 2022

Off to a Good Start

Thick, comfortable, warm, and the hemp suggests a long lifeand the colors are fun. These hemp socks were a gift from my sweetie. Having shopped at Patagonia since its beginnings, I think this is my first pair of socks. Haven't had them long, but so far I'm pleased, and the prognosis is good. I'll be looking for more!

April 20, 2022

Every-day comfort

Go great with jeans & a t shirt. They are a tad more bulky than similar cotton socks that Patagonia sold in the past.

March 23, 2022

Super comfy, but might not hold up overtime.

Overall these are great socks. Comfy, fit well and look great. The only complaint I have is that the seam by the toes ripped after 1 days use. Not sure if I got a bad pair or if this is a normal thing. I will probably buy another pair on my next purchase to see if I have the same issue.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 29, 2022

Hi Kyle, we appreciate your feedback! We're so sorry to hear about the ripped seam after the first use. This sounds like a warranty issue. Please [contact us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) at your next convenience and we'd be happy to help with next steps.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen