burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Hemp Quarter Socks Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.6/5

Passt genau

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 24 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Hemp Quarter Socks

4.6/5
Passt genau
January 11, 2023

I bought it for my

I bought it for my husband, good quality, feels comfortable, true to size, great for winter and autumn.

January 1, 2023

Love these socks!

I love the way the breath, feel and fit. Best of all, they incorporate hemp into the socks. Figure the more hemp products I buy, the more they'll be using hemp, which I support wholeheartedly. Thanks Patagonia!

December 27, 2022

Comfortable

I wear a size 7 shoe and got the small. It's loose but not too loose. They are comfortable with my birkenstocks and around the house. I love the colors. Great quality. Live that they are hemp. Not itchy. Highly recommend

December 26, 2022

Great job

All hemp socks are great. These are actually ideal in all circumstances. I myself will mainly use them in the hot days while hiking and fishing, you have just a little more protection than a low ankle sock. They fit just in between a crew and ankle sock

December 25, 2022

Socken mit Hanfanteil

Sehr solide Socke. Kann man lange tragen bis sie gewaschen werden muss. Wirkt sehr stabil. Schöne Socke.

December 7, 2022

Passen perfekt, super warm, ohne

Passen perfekt, super warm, ohne dass man schwitzt, sehr angenehm zu tragen.

December 3, 2022

My Favorite Pair of Socks

Bought a pair to try them out and after six months of use they have become my favorite pair. I only use them for casual wear and around the house. I truly wouldn't wear them for hiking or extensive walking since I prefer thin technical socks for that purpose. They are hard to find at the stores but always available online. The fibers have b... Read Moreecome softer as you wash them. Second product I have purchased from Patagonia utilizing hemp and I am very happy with the performance thus far.

November 7, 2022

Super Produkt

Super Produkt

October 25, 2022

Great crew socks!

I absolutely love the fit, height, and style of these socks but am giving them 4 stars because the hemp blend material is not the softest. People who are super sensitive to fibers may find these to be itchy/uncomfortable.

Antwort von Patagonia
October 27, 2022

Hi Hannah, fabric sensitivities can be really frustrating. If you find that you're feeling too uncomfortable in the Hemp Quarter Socks, go ahead and begin a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

September 26, 2022

Hemp Quarter Socks

Arschgemütlich!

September 22, 2022

Best all around sock

I deliver mail and wear these socks every day. Keeps my feet dry and no stink. Absolutely amazing. I own about 10 pairs and will continue to buy more.

September 11, 2022

Obsessed...

I love these socks!!! Perfect to wear with my blundstones. Definitely going to buy more pairs

August 30, 2022

Not for me

Not real happy with these- they fit poorly and are pretty rough in texture. They also seem to be pretty hot under my vortex hikers.

Antwort von Patagonia
September 6, 2022

Hey Kenneth, thank you for the feedback. We're sorry to hear these aren't working out. Even if you've worn them, you're still welcome to return these under warranty if you're unhappy with their performance. Please give them a good wash beforehand, [this](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) is where you can begin the return. You can return in store as well if that's more convenient for you.

August 28, 2022

Most comfortable/ no stink sock ever

These are my favorite socks. I own 7 pairs and wear them to work (delivering mail) and hiking. They're well made and stand up to the elements. I had one issue where the toe seam came undone on a pair the first time I wore them. Contacted Patagonia and they replaced them.

July 6, 2022

Good design. Somewhat rough material,

Good design. Somewhat rough material, probably it will soften in time.

July 5, 2022

The perfect sock

Great do it all socks, super comfy, true to size and look great with shorts and jeans. Did a mile hike and these offered a touch of comfort and didn't get sweaty. Made from hemp- what's not to like. Feel a little 'stiff' at first- after a wear and a wash this disappears.

July 5, 2022

Hemp socks- perfect!

Great do it all socks, super comfy, true to size and look great with shorts and jeans. Did a mile hike and these offered a touch of comfort and didn't get sweaty. Made from hemp- what's not to like. Feel a little 'stiff' at first- after a wear and a wash this disappears.

June 20, 2022

Warm in cool weather without being bulky

I live in an area where it is warm during the day in summer but sometimes we get a spell when we have chilly evenings. They're medium weight cotton feel and have wider toe span so they allow my toes to spread out a little. When I wear them to lounge and to bed they feel cozy without making me sweat.

June 17, 2022

Pretty good socks

Relatively pleased. The socks feel a bit scratchy; guess that is the hemp; not sure I would buy again.

Antwort von Patagonia
June 21, 2022

Hi John! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the feel of the socks. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 9, 2022

Quality Socks

Nice durable pair of socks. seem to absorb moisture very fast: thats what I was looking for with relatively sweaty feet.

May 2, 2022

comfy and warm

I have the Patagonia merino wool socks too, which I love, and Iove these also! They have a different feel than the wool, maybe a bit less smooth and noticeable when 1st put on, but still so comfy and satisfying on your feet. The colors are cool too!

April 24, 2022

Awesome Socks!

Great socks. Very comfortable. Definitely worth buying!

April 5, 2022

True to size, comfortable

These are my first set of hemp socks. Patagonia socks are always well designed and durable, these are no exception. I usually size up because I'm used to wool socks which invariably shrink over time; hemp doesn't appear to shrink - so buy your true size. Also not as breathable as wool IMO, so I prefer for mild days and daily wear. These a... Read Morere more comfortable than wool socks.

March 24, 2022

good, fun, colorful socks

Nice socks that are fun-looking and relatively comfortable. They are not as soft as I was hoping for, but I'm optimistic that the hemp fabric will be durable and long-lasting. Overall, I'd recommend.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen