burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipses50th logo50th logo50th logo50th logopro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary profilenavigation primary profilenavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Unsere Zukunft
Zurück zum Produkt

Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene Cool Merino Graphic Shirt Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.8/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 54 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ms Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

4.8/5
Ziemlich groß
February 16, 2023

I have it on right now

Ironically, I have this shirt on right now. It's a chilly 12 degrees outside, and I was just outside with my dog. I wasn't warm, but it's amazing how warm a thin shirt like this one is, especially underneath my other Patagonia mid layer and down Jacket. It's downright toasty!

February 13, 2023

Not quite the right fit

I struggle with Patagonia clothes. I want to support them and the brand but am consistently in between sizes. 5'9 140lbs. I can wear their small shirts but this merino layer was too tight and sleeves too short. Bummer.

February 3, 2023

Warm and breathable

This merino t-shirt is a great fit, keeping you warm and comfortable with its breathable material.

January 28, 2023

Lightweight, soft, warm

Soft shirt, lighter than a comparable long sleeve T shirt, and warmer

January 26, 2023

Great shirt, Annoying tags

This is one of the best base layer shirts I ever purchased from Patagonia, and I have purchased a lot. But the base layer got the low rating because of the multiple tags, longer than my hand, that are sewed into the seam. If you cut them off, you will have prickly edges tormenting you all day. What were you thinking, Patagonia? You have ruined the ... Read Moreone style shirt that actually fits me .

Antwort von Patagonia
February 1, 2023

Hi Larry! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disapointment with the tags. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 11, 2023

Pleasant Surprise

After years of Patagonia clothing that did not fit or seemed designed to fit an only orangutans, it was a wonderful surprise to find a soft, luxurious base layer that actual fits. I purchased every color available. Please keep my normal, trim body in mind when you design your next base layer. And how about some normal, vivid primary colors next.

December 25, 2022

Bought as gift

Bought this as a gift for my husband and he rates it 5 stars :) Very soft and warm.

December 23, 2022

Comfortable In All Conditions

I mainly got this piece as I was looking for a light layer that would work in both hot and cold conditions. The merino blend allows it stay warm in cold conditions and feel cool in hotter climates. Feels very soft to the touch.

December 19, 2022

geniales material

geniales material

December 18, 2022

Super soft base

Love this shirt, it's really nice and warm, super soft and great as a base layer for UK and Irish weather.

December 14, 2022

Thank you for making clothes for smaller men!!!

I'm a small dude (5'3 and 130lbs) and I used to have to find your xxs size on wornwear since you never make things in my size. FINALLY you are adjusting your sizing for smaller men. Not everyone is 6'0. For anyone who is like "this shirt fits smaller" - yes it does! This is the new xxs. Sorry, tall dudes, you're now a ... Read MoreM instead of a S. Patagonia, keep it up and continue to make your sizing inclusive. This even fits my torso properly. It's been so hard to choose between clothes that fit me and brands that are ethical. Now I don't have to.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 20, 2022

We're so glad to hear this one is working well for you! This shirt has a slim fit design so it may fit more closely than our regular and relaxed fit styles. Thanks for taking the time to send us a detailed and thoughtful review, Avery!

December 3, 2022

I THINK THE DESIGN IS

I THINK THE DESIGN IS DISCREET AND VERY BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING

November 27, 2022

Zum Laufen super

Erst schien es mir zu dünn, aber die Funktion ist super beim joggen, wo ich stark schwitze.

November 20, 2022

the product is ok

the product is ok

November 19, 2022

Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

Angenehm auf der Haut und super Passform!

November 16, 2022

everywhere t shirt

Wear it everywhere. Great shirt for walking

November 10, 2022

Very light weight, very company

Great shirt, very lightweight and very comfortable and yes, I can wear it for days and still feel good in it. The lightweight makes me wonder how long it will last in very frequent use. So far so very good.

November 10, 2022

Brilliant shirt

Ive put a couple of seasons and a lot of miles on these shirts and they exceed expectations. Universally flexible so it moves easily. Fits close with the right amount of stretch. Holds its shape well. Totally amazing odor control. I was irritated to find a few holes after colliding with some brush where other shirts would shrug it off. I realized i... Read Morets the natural fiber blend that will never match a full synthetic for durability. Stitched it and moved on; no full synthetic is as cool, flexible, or odor free like a lightweight merino. Worth every penny.

November 4, 2022

Everyday work , feel amazing

Everyday work , feel amazing , never stinks

November 1, 2022

Top Produkt

Passform ist sehr gut. Qualität ist sehr hochwertig. Alles top!

October 25, 2022

Light and warm

I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and the comfort you have when wearing this blouse..

October 3, 2022

Luftig und angenehm weich

Trägt sich sehr angenehm auf der Haut und fühlt sich auch bei schweißtreibendem Sport noch luftig an. Ärmel könnten evtl. etwas länger sein.

September 23, 2022

This shirt is great. The

This shirt is great. The merino/poly mix blend is great. No stick. Soft and comfortable. Fits great. I wear it daily in my bike commute to work.

September 22, 2022

Warm, soft, and hangs well

Thin, but warm and soft. I like the way these feel better than the full synthetic variety; they hang off my body in a more pleasing way and have a nice warmth to them. The large fits me in a casual way, not tight like a base layer; more like an everyday outer wear shirt fit. I'm 175 lbs and 6'2". My only complaint, as with many Pata... Read Moregonia products recently is about the tags. There's a lot of them, they're super long, and itchy. I've cut them out as best as I could, but please use softer tags which are a bit shorter!

September 17, 2022

Added warmth for a thin layer

I merino wool adds extra warmth for this thin layer!

September 10, 2022

Toasty

Incredibly lightweight and super warm.

September 7, 2022

Capilene Merino Best For Travel

Just wanted to mention that I love both the short and long sleeve merino shirts for travel and post activity use. You can't beat the ability to stay smelling fresh. I would wear these on a hike during my trip, hang them up to dry, and throw them back on later without issue. Of course they aren't as comfy/cool as pure cotton, but they are ... Read Moreclose, and I imagine P will continue to make them better while maintaining durability (eg keeping shoulder material a little more robust for backpack straps, etc). They actually have a pretty trim fit - which I appreciate since a lot of P clothing is more baggy/classic fit and doesn't work for the style I am going for. I always keep an eye out for new designs and definitely prefer the darker colors with minimal graphics.

September 7, 2022

Ordered 2 more in short sleeve but beware...

Awesome sweat wicking and even better smell repellant. If it wasn't for my backpack on my 30 mile bike ride this shirt would have stayed dry I feel like. One con to having my backpack was that it left the back of my shirt drenched and when it dried up it left a white dry sweat stain on but still no smell. The stain was no issue as it was under... Read Morestandable but there was also a sweat stain left on my chest even though nothing was blocking ventilation on there. I suspect my chest part of the shirt was stained a bit because of a loose fit due to being slightly hunched over on my bike, seems I was dripping into that section as oppose to sweat being absorbed/wicked immediately if the shirt was making contact. Either way I ordered 2 more cause I liked it, I just hand washed it and stains came off without a problem. Think Ill just put a basket on my bike so I dont need to wear the backpack.

September 6, 2022

This top is the perfect

This top is the perfect weight for summer activities. Great base layer for cool mornings and chilly evenings. Also dressy enough to be worn as casual wear. It was just a bit short in the body length. I wear a medium in most styles of Patagonia and my body was similar to the model wearing the top.

September 6, 2022

Super

Super

September 5, 2022

Perfect weight!

Great fit and the perfect weight! I love merino and this is great stuff!

August 31, 2022

Perfekt

Perfekt

August 28, 2022

Great idea, runs very small

A legend good ifea this versatile blended material shirt. Alas its the first time the Medium let me down, am slim w/ long arms and before this have never had an issue w/ Patagonia Meduim in Mens. Sleeves too short as is torso. Really was keen to put it to use as multifunctional base layer. Just be sure ya size up at least one size if your arms are ... Read Morelong. Colours are sweet and again, its a geat idea for a versatile shirt.

August 19, 2022

Size

Patagonia produces great products, however, I have been frustrated for decades by their various sizing regimens. This shirt is a prime example. I generally wear either a large or a medium, and I am an extra large in this, after it comes out of the dryer. I kept purchasing bigger sizes and sending them back. Im 5 ft 11 inches and 172 lbs, built like... Read More a climber. I could have gone large, if I wanted it to fit like a wetsuit.

Antwort von Patagonia
August 23, 2022

Hi Matthew, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry about the frustrations you've had with fit! This shirt is a slim fit, and it sounds like you'd put it in the dryer. If you're doing so in order to customize the fit, that's fine, but for this merino fabric we recommend washing it in cold in the Gentle cycle, no bleach, and drying flat to prevent shrinkage.

August 17, 2022

Love the Merino!

This is a comfy shirt, fits amazing and looks good. Im probably a dad bod build and I must say it is a flattering fit. I just bought another one!

August 16, 2022

Lightweight and close fit

At home on a summer day in the sun and perfect for a base layer in the winter

August 9, 2022

Leicht, angenehm, richt nicht

Sehr leichtes und angenehmes langarm T-Shirt, das auch nach mehreren Tagen tragen nicht zu stinken anfängt.

August 2, 2022

Super light and warm

Very light and kept me warm on my hike

July 12, 2022

Small vs medium

Medium is a little to big and small is a little too small especially medium around waist.

June 22, 2022

Versatile

Bought this to use as a mountain biking jersey. I like that the branding is really subtle in comparison to most shirts that are marketed as mtb jerseys. I liked it enough that I've been using it for everyday wear more than I have for mountain biking.

June 17, 2022

Excellent piece of gear

Excellent piece of gear

May 12, 2022

Nice thin insulating layer

I have been super happy with this layer so far. It is lightweight and thin and is easy to store in my hydration vest when I don't need it. It also is surprisingly warm, but not too warm. The tight weave of the material keeps enough heat trapped, even in mild wind. It is perfect over my capiliene tshirt on cool morning runs here in central Oreg... Read Moreon. To note, it is a little more form fitting than I had expected.

April 29, 2022

Comfortable

Im checking all the boxes on this shirt. Comfortable, fits close without restraint, no baggy armpits, rides easy at the waist. Love it. Doesnt hold odors. Sleeves are about an inch short for me, but then Im built like an albatross, so if I size for my wingspan it feels like Im wearing a tent around my body. This shirt is made precisely as advertise... Read Mored. Nice comfortable shirt.

April 16, 2022

My favorite new shirt!

I liked this shirt so much that I bought two in black, one in blue and one in orange...my favorite is the design with the mountain range outline but it only comes in blue...that same design in other colors would be great, I'd buy more. Its my favorite shirt now - the fit, look and material looks clean for a very long time - and I'm sort o... Read Moref embarrassed to say that I wear them pretty much all the time :).

April 7, 2022

Great product

Fit and feel amazing, only downside that it came in a plastic sleeve, would expect more environmental friendly packaging

January 28, 2022

great alone or when layered for cold weather

Nice sandhill rust color. Love the comfortable feel and great performance of merino wool. It keeps a fresh smell even after being worn multiple times.

January 9, 2022

Perfect Weight and Comfortable

This is the perfect shirt for layering under a puffy on a cold day, or wearing solo for warm running days. Super comfortable!

December 26, 2021

Functional, comfortable & good looking

Worth the money - I love it. Would rather have the design sewn in instead of in-bossed - but I will be careful and wash it inside out.

December 17, 2021

Great fit

Im slim and so I appreciate how well this fits. I ordered the black and grey versions and they look great (love the understated Patagonia logos on the chest). Ive been using them for layering during the winter but looking forward to wearing them as a stand alone piece when things warm up. Not cheap but the quality and everything else about the garm... Read Moreent (as well as the company itself) make the purchase worth it.

November 28, 2021

comfy

comfy and perfect fit, no complaints here

November 16, 2021

Ultimate breathability & dries quickly

I was a big fan of the Capilene Cool Daily tees because of their UV protection, during the recall I replaced some with the Capilene Cool Merino and I don't think I'd go back. The Merino breathes much better and dries much quicker. It is a fairly slim fitting piece so keep that in mind, fit works great as a base layer, I wish it was a tad ... Read Morelooser and 1/2" longer for more casual wear - I do find the Capilene Cool Daily fits slightly more generously.

November 12, 2021

Worth it

I bought the t-shirt version this spring and come fall I was convinced I needed the long-sleeve one. I wasnt wrongdespite cool in the product name this thing can also be nice and warm (wool!). It does what its supposed to dostay dry, not stink, regulate tempbut one of my favorite features of the long-sleeve is how it fits. Despite being thin and re... Read Morelatively light-weight, it feels secure and substantial. Its going to be a staple this Minnesota winter. After wearing it the first time I wore it a second time the next day, then bought another. One thing to keep in mind for both long- and short-sleeved versions: I wear a medium in Patagonia jackets and fleeces, but found the large in this to fit just right.

November 2, 2021

Awesome fall trail running shirt!

Got this a couple weeks ago and have taken it on several early fall trail runs to great success. (I went with the Sandhill Rust for visibility and will likely try other colors.) The merino/recycled poly blend works as advertised and does a nice job regulating my body temp as I get warmed up and go through a long sweaty run in cold damp conditions. ... Read MoreFit is good, not long in the arms or body (I'm 6' 175lbs size med). My only minor comment is that the material does seem to be getting some minor pilling under the arms, which is endemic to merino and not a knock on the product or quality, just a reality of the material. This is now my go-to shirt for fall (and likely spring) trail runs. Overall highly satisfied and will be buying other colors.

October 25, 2021

Traditional shirt with breathability

Great shirt for around the house that is also perfect for a hike on a cooler day.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen