burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Women's Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Midweight Fjord Flannel Shirt Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.7/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 105 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Midweight Fjord Flannel Shirt

4.7/5
Ziemlich groß
January 16, 2023

Pretty and warm

I have this flannel shirt in 4 plaid colors, blue, green, dusky and sisu brown. All are very pretty, better in person than on online pictures, the blue one is a gorgeous cornflower blue. My second favorite is the dusky brown, then green. Sisu brown is brick orange in person (I was expecting peach). I wear them to the beach as an outer layer when it... Read More is cool or windy. They are warm, made of soft cotton and attractive. I hope more plaid combinations will be offered in the future like burgundy and purple.

January 4, 2023

Though the shirt was beautifully

Though the shirt was beautifully sewn, The cut was too long and too narrow to be a good fit. I returned it.

December 31, 2022

Fjord Flannel

This is my third Fjord flannel and it continues to be a sturdy, comfortable layer that I know will last a long time. I bought the blue smolder color and just wanted to note that this is not a *flannel* shirt. Its not soft brushed cotton or anything like flannel; the fabric is a smooth cotton, like a thicker button-up shirt. Yes, its a very nice shi... Read Morert. No, its not a cozy flannel.

December 25, 2022

Nice

Very Nice and Soft feel, no see through I'm bigger in the bust but not really tall, so I took M which fits good around the bust but is a bit too long, S would be too small on the bust I think. Still very nice though!

December 21, 2022

So soft and durable!

This flannel was a lot more durable than I had anticipated which was great! it is also soooo soft.

December 21, 2022

So soft, fabric showing wear

I adore the heavier weight of this flannel and the color (I got the burnt orange pattern - so much prettier in person)! It is buttery soft and I wear it constantly. I was surprised to see the fabric showing signs of wear fairly quickly and piling, so I took off one star. It won't stop me from wearing it religiously though!

Antwort von Patagonia
January 4, 2023

Hi Heather! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that your shirt has started to pill. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing that item either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we'll share this with our design team.

December 21, 2022

Love the color and fabric

Love the color and fabric of the shirt. Your products tend to run on the small size (I order XL rather than L) but I wish you would not make the sleeves so long.

December 18, 2022

Patagonia Flannels!

I love Patagonia flannels and tops in general. I'm 5'7" and 150 and muscular. Small waist and muscular and long arms. In fitted jackets and shirts that have no stretch I get mediums for the arm length and the shoulder space. I almost could have gotten this in a large.

December 9, 2022

I absolutely live in these

I absolutely live in these shirts during the cold season. Comfortable, beautiful, durable. Would like to have slightly longer length on the shirt-tail.

December 7, 2022

Warm

I bought this shirt in small, but it was a little snug if I wanted to wear it as an outer shirt so I returned it for a medium. It fits perfect with a long-sleeved shirt underneath. It keeps me warm like wearing sweater.

December 2, 2022

Super soft

Ordered and XL for a more relaxed fit. Has a little more of a Feminine cut, so not boxy but also not tight at all. Super warm and soft. Comfy to lounge around in or throw over any shirt. Would buy again!

November 26, 2022

Live in it

Cozy, warm, cute fit. I live in this shirt, have two colors so I can wash one while wearing the other.

November 22, 2022

Not Mid Weight

Got this for my partner who really likes wearing my men's mid-weight fjord and we were so disappointed that the fabric is half the weight. Very thin, nothing mid-weight about it. Would not recommend for warmth or comparison in name to the mens.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 30, 2022

Hi Alex, we're so sorry to hear that the Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Midweight Fjord Flannel Shirt didn't meet your expectations. Please feel free to begin a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

November 18, 2022

Sehr zufrieden

Passt wie angegeben und ist kuschelig warm. Farbe wie dargestellt.

November 16, 2022

Love this button up!

I love this flannel, and all of the similar flannels (with different or plain patterns) in this line. I wear it at work (an office downtown, which I probably shouldnt), at the cabin, out fishing, etc. Its a high quality made shirt, that my lady friend keeps wanting to wear. I generally wear a size Small in outer layers at Patagonia, but the XS in t... Read Morehis shirt fits me the best. Its a bit oversized compared to other tops, though it still has a flattering fit and doesn't look too big or weird. I appreciate the wide variety of colors too.

November 14, 2022

neues Lieblingshemd

Die Farbe des Hemdes ist etwas weniger lila als auf dem Foto, aber sehr schön. Der Schnitt ist sehr gut. Der Stoff ein flauschig wärmender Traum, aber nicht zu dick. Ich trage das Hemd sehr gern.

November 14, 2022

Excellent flannel

I love mine. The fabric is heavy weight & so soft. Construction is high quality. The fit is flattering. I love the bottom hem, and back seams to add structure & shape. The button holes are not too small (a common thing I dislike in flannels). I have zero complaints here, and even though it is a bit pricey, I'm strongly considering buyi... Read Moreng a few more. I'm tall, long in the arms and torso and the length there is perfect. I can see where if you have a larger bust you may need to size up. I'm fairly small chested myself. 5'8 and 140 lbs. Got a medium. It fits like it was made for me. It is luxuriously soft and the colors are beautiful. I can fit fleece long undies beneath in cold weather. Just a really nice looking & comfortable shirt. I would absolutely recommend it.

November 12, 2022

Flannel Friday

Perfect for running errands and wearing to work on Flannel Fridays! Warm but not overly, tailored fit not too tight, washes well, very happy with this purchase!

November 11, 2022

Need to stop putting the word flannel in title

I have bought these fjord (flannels) for years now. They are getting progressively thinner and lacking in fabric quality each year. I think the last good season for the flannels was 2020. I bought the smoldering blue color from fall 2022 collection. There is no napped surface. It is literally just a midweight cotton shirt. The only way to get a n... Read Moreap on these fabrics now is to over wash them. The over washing and rubbing causes the shirt to actually start pilling. That is what happened to my fall 2021 collection. It is sad and not flannel. I think at the current price point is no longer a worthwhile investment. I am considering not purchasing these item every year any longer. The only saving grace that is keeping me from stopping is the earth as its largest shareholder thing. Bottom line is fabric quality and durability for me. Patagonia used to have thick, quality shirts. This is no longer the case.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 21, 2022

Hi Jennifer, we're very sorry to hear that the Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Midweight Fjord Flannel Shirt isn't the quality you remember. We want you to feel comfortable and confident in your gear. If you feel that the flannels aren't holding up, please begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

November 8, 2022

Go-to Flannel

I took a risk and got a size L based on the reviews and because I desperately wanted the yellow color and thats the only size they had left. Im glad I did because it fit exactly how I wanted it to, which is a little loose/oversized, but Im not drowning in it at all. Im usually size medium. Its great quality, itll be sturdy enough to last a long tim... Read Moree, but its not so thick that I cant wear it in a little chillier summer night. Its fantastic and I would highly recommend it as a closet staple

November 4, 2022

Great fabric but runs small

I had to return the shirt sadly because the fit wasn't the best and unflattering. I am a true small and petite and the shirt was too long for me. I loved the fabric though and I was really looking forward to have it in my wardrobe and wear it for many winters to come.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 2, 2022

Hi Priyanka! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. We rely on feedback like this to improve things for future seasons so we'll share this with our design crew.

November 4, 2022

Extra layer

Cosy shirt for an extra layer

November 1, 2022

My Favorite

I now have 5! of these- they are the best!!! So soft, but not thin, feel sturdy and fir for cool weather. LOVE <3

October 28, 2022

👍

👍

October 26, 2022

Love this flannel. Great for

Love this flannel. Great for wearing in the mountains or even at work.

October 23, 2022

My fave flannel

Patagonia Fjord flannels are my favorite because of the sturdy, soft material and the slim fit that's great for layering. XS buttons up with smooth lines and little bulk under my sweaters and fleeces. If I wanted to layer under it, I'd go up to a Small. 5ft 4in, 120lb for reference

October 20, 2022

Perfection.

Ive been on the hunt for a midweight flannel, that wasnt too fitted, but not too oversized, that felt durable and warm, with a classic pattern that will always look good. This checked all my boxes! Feels so soft and cozy, definitely better than a cheaper option. Patagonia never disappoints me. The colors were even better in person. Cant wait to wea... Read Morer it out and about.

October 18, 2022

Soft and warm

I honestly don&#x27;t think there&#x27;s a better women&#x27;s flannel on the market. Patagonia&#x27;s Fjord Flannel is durable, soft, and insulating, perfect for outside chores in the fall and for layering in the winter. The fit is feminine without being snug, which I like... because honestly, restriction&#x27;s not helpful when you&#x27;re muckin... Read Moreg stalls or chopping wood.

October 17, 2022

Runs a little small

This item runs a little smaller in the chest than I had hoped. I bought the Medium; I wear a 36D and the buttons kind of pull so I usually just wear a shirt under it and leave it a bit unbuttoned. I am between a M- L and kind of wish I would have sized up to the L instead. The midweight is noticeably lighter than the original Fjord that I was looki... Read Moreng for, but it's still warmish & cozy. I ended up keeping this one because it's more fitted & I can still get use out of it, but I also bought a 'regular' Fjord from the Worn Wear site for when I need additional warmth. I love the natural tones of the Tundra Birch White!

Antwort von Patagonia
October 19, 2022

Hi Ashely, we're sorry to hear that the fit was a bit small. Please feel free to take advantage our [free exchanges](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

October 17, 2022

Perfect flannel shirt

This is my second mid weight fjord. I've owned heavyweight fjords in the past which are more fitted. This shirt is more relaxed. It's the perfect length to cover my back side if worn with leggings. The sleeves stay rolled up. The fabric is very soft.

October 16, 2022

Very cozy!

I keep my home at 69 degrees when heat is required, and I work at home, so I need something warm and friendly when I&#x27;m sitting or standing at my desk (and also when taking a break on the couch with a cat on my lap.) Got this shirt last winter, perfect for work-from-homers, washes well, and looks nice enough for a casual Zoom check-in. I like i... Read Moret so much I bought another one last month.

October 13, 2022

Love!

I love this flannel, its damn near perfect. Great color, nice and toasty but not too heavy, top notch Patagonia quality. Does seem to run a little small - I am 5 foot 7, 135lbs and the medium is a tiny bit snug over my chest.

October 12, 2022

Runs small

This is a great flannel, but you need to size up. I usually wear a medium in Patagonia clothes, but I always size up in the women's flannels. In this case, I went up two sizes because I wanted this flannel oversized.

October 11, 2022

Comfy Flannel Shirt

I really like my flannel shirt. It seems warm enough to maybe wear hiking this fall, I came back and purchased two more colors.

October 10, 2022

Warm and cuddly

perfect for keeping warm in a cooler house!

October 9, 2022

Comfortable Flannel

This flannel shirt is warm, comfortable, and stylish. I will definitely buy another one.

October 8, 2022

My favorite flannel

I love this flannel. So soft, but not flimsy. I have one from years ago that still looks new. I love this to wear over a t-shirt or tank on a chilly day.

October 4, 2022

Best flannel

Best flannel ever! Fabric is awesome - warm thick durable as men&#x27;s shirt flannel, yet pliable soft cozy. Color (smolder blue solid) is nice and dark enough to hide the occasional smudge. Double chest pockets yay for so many reasons (like no bra required!). Fit and cut is almost perfect, longish and leanish, full coverage full range of motion. ... Read MoreBut not quite long enough, shows bare torso on the side when I raise my arms, so no teaching or other active professional situations, unless a longer shirt underneath. Other than that, I can do anything in this shirt! Wish it were an inch or two longer, and please make more dark neutral solid colors!

October 1, 2022

Fabulous Fall Fit

Beautiful flannel with a great true to size fit.

October 1, 2022

Great weight

I find these shirts to be wonderful fabric, soft and strong, just a tad small for me. I am a large but I prefer the ease of wearing XL. I even bought a XXL and love it. Love the brighter plaids and would love to see some brighter funkier colors. Can never have enough. :-)

September 29, 2022

Super comfy

This shirt is amazing!! The fabric quality is high, soft and comfortable for cooler weather. I dozed up for a much looser fit.

September 28, 2022

Soft, warm and comfy, lightweight but not thin!

I live in this flannel and need to order more in other colors.

September 25, 2022

Great flannel

Incredibly soft, great-fitting flannel. Durable and well made, makes it great for working out in the woods. So soft it is also great for snuggling up after work is done! Tempted to order one for every day of the week.

September 22, 2022

Perfect Fall Flannel

This flannel is true to size and I am very happy with the quality of this shirt. It is perfect for fall weather. Not thin at all but also not stiff!!!

September 20, 2022

I wear it as a light jacket usually

It is soft, and the kind of insulating that helps me feel very comfortable inside my sometimes drafty, sometimes a bit warm house. It's versatile and very comforting.

September 20, 2022

Great shirt

I love this shirt, it’s comfortable and flattering.

September 19, 2022

Light but Still Warm

I love this shirt as much as I love Patagonia. I am almost 5&#x27;6&quot; and weigh between 115 and 120lbs but wear an XS because I am small boned. If you have a &quot;normal&quot; bone size you might want the size small. When I first took it out of the package I thought the fabric might be too thin and light, but the shirt is super comfy and warm.... Read More A great snuggling shirt.

September 19, 2022

The perfect flannel

So soft, washes and wears well. Multiple people have asked me where I got this flannel as the colors and feel are awesome.

September 19, 2022

Warm flannel

This is my second organic cotton fjord flannel shirt. Love the softness as well as the strong colors.

September 18, 2022

A wardrobe staple

I ordered one of these shirts and fell in love with it almost instantly. I then ordered two more. They have been in constant rotation in my closet for the past month. Like with most of their products, they hold up through washings like they are still brand new and as soft as when I pulled them out of their packaging. If it was socially acceptable, ... Read MoreI would order 4 more so I had one for every day of the week.

September 15, 2022

Soft, flattering, brand-new "old favorite"

I have been wearing this shirt for a year, and it has become my go-to favorite. It washes well and feels like an old favorite. I am 5&#x27;10&quot; and around 165#, and prefer the XL for sizing, although the L would be just fine too. The length of the sleeves is actually long enough for me, which is the reason I purchased 3 more shirts of this styl... Read Moree this year. The length is also flattering for me. In my opinion, Patagonia designed this shirt just right. The front pockets are handy, and the detail gives the shirt visual appeal as well. The mid-weight flannel is just perfect for cooler Pacific Northwest days or summer nights.

September 7, 2022

Best Flannel EVER

Okay so I&#x27;ve had trouble with a lot of flannels, they don&#x27;t really fit right, they&#x27;re crappy material, etc. Annoying right? Yeah, it is... anyways! I bought one of these and became hooked. ALL PROBLEMS SOLVED. Pros: 1. fits well 2. long sleeves (I have long ass arms) 3. very soft and fantastic material 4. stylish 5. just the best ... Read MoreHighly recommended. I will only be buying these from here on out.

September 6, 2022

The perfect flannel shirt

I have this in 3 different colors. Great on its own but I use it a lot to layer over a T-shirt.

August 9, 2022

Nice flannel

I got the navy blue with windowpane pinstripes. The fit is slim on me (almost too slim in the arms) and Im 5 foot 10 inches 140lbs, its a good length sleeve, longer in the torso than most but I havent washed it yet ;) I like the fabric its high quality and seems well made. Will keep it, but I hope they make a relaxed fit!

July 21, 2022

Comfortable classic

I have several of these shirts now and they are a regular in my wardrobe rotation. Comfortable for every day wear or when I go hiking/camping. I've had a couple of them for years and the durability is excellent. I've got long-ish arms and appreciate that the fit is great.

July 17, 2022

Outrageously cozy

What an incredible flannel. Its soft, and warm! It has the perfect weight to it - not too heavy, and not light to where its not even a flannel. Durable and thick as a flannel should be, and I adore the colors!!

May 19, 2022

Runs small

Runs small unfortunately. Lovely fabric. Good looking, comfy, warm shirt.

May 12, 2022

Love it!

Love this shirt. Its very comfy and looks great. My new fave!

May 11, 2022

My "Go To" Flannel

Nice contoured cut for me as I have broad shoulders but s small waist. This shirt is not a box -- it flatters! And it's soft like deerskin Love it.

May 7, 2022

cool shirt great fit

like every patagonia item i own, this shirt looks awesome while being versatile and comfortable. i wear it alone or as a second layer. love it

May 6, 2022

Great Fit

This shirt is a flattering fit and comfortably warm. The fabric is much better than other flannel shirts that I've owned. Great shirt!

May 5, 2022

I like it

Design , color and materials are good.

May 2, 2022

Love it. Super Soft.

I love this flannel. The colors, the fit, and how soft it is. I wear for casual and just wore it hiking the other day. Very happy with my purchase.

April 26, 2022

Love My Flannel

My only complaint is its a bit longer than I thought it would be but I think I got use to it. Its cozy and front pockets come in handy. Patagonia runs small, in general.

April 14, 2022

Warm and comfortable

Quality of flannel very comfortable

April 13, 2022

Love it!

Looks and fits great! It's so comfy, and I anticipate purchasing it in other colors.

April 13, 2022

Not for petite women

Would really appreciate petite sizing (or even an XXS option in this). I&#x27;m 5&#x27;0&quot;, 90lbs, and the XS in this makes me look like I&#x27;m borrowing my husband&#x27;s shirt. Sleeves completely cover my hands and the torso width could fit two of me; length comes to mid-thigh. Could be cute, except I was hoping for a well-fitting, flatteri... Read Moreng look. Had to return.

April 12, 2022

Soft and Comfy

I got two of these shirts and am so pleased I have broad shoulders and the large shirt is great, not too big, not too small - and hangs well. After 2 washes it still looks good (sometimes flannel looks pretty worn right away). Really Pleased!

Antwort von Patagonia
April 13, 2022

We're so glad to hear that this one is a winner! To keep your Patagonia in good condition for a long time, we recommend taking a look at our [Product Care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) tips. Please reach out if you have any questions!

April 11, 2022

Perfect...so pleased

Warm...so soft....great open over another shirt or buttoned down to keep the wind out. I ordered a large for the versatility and I'm very pleased with this purchase.

April 11, 2022

Perfect warmth

Super comfortable cotton plus love the colors in all your flannel shirts. Sleeves always tend to be too long for me.

March 29, 2022

Good shirt in a needed color

I had previously gotten two Patagonia flannel shirts. One is mostly red and the other mostly brown. They come across as just a bit neater and dressier than my other flannels. So this one is blue tones to round things out.

March 29, 2022

Super cute and cozy!

I love the colors and the fit! I just had a baby two months ago and the size small fits a little snug but without my extra pregnancy weight I would guess its true to size. Highly recommend!

March 26, 2022

Solid but flattering

Well made but Id expect nothing less. Even though its a heavier feeling its still flattering.

March 24, 2022

Soft Flannel

I chose this Flannel Shirt for its colors, warmth, and softness, and of course, Patagonia's quality and commitment to the environment. It is cozy on those chilly mornings! (I usually buy XS in Patagonia but that was not available so this is a little big on my frame.)

March 20, 2022

Very comfortable

I bought a large in order to layer over other tops. It is soft, supple and warm. I have washed it a few times now and allowed it to hang dry so I wouldn't shrink it. The detail on the shirt is very well done.

March 17, 2022

warm and fits well

I love the way this fits, the sleeve length is great, I like them a little past my wrist. And its super warm. I'll be getting another in the future

March 16, 2022

Perfect and cozy

Bought this in a size extra small on sale and underestimated my postpartum body, returned it for a small and it's the perfect fit! The colors are nice and the material is high quality. Return was very easy and got it the exchanged item very quickly. Highly recommend!

March 16, 2022

Oversized fit, soft, subdued plaid

The XXL size gives me the oversized fit I desire for wearing the shirt over a long sleeved Tshirt. The cotton is incredibly soft, and I really like the subdued plaid - almost as good as a solid color (which I love most of all, hint hint)

March 15, 2022

the most comfortable shirt

I love wearing flannels for warmth and style. This fits all of my needs in a soft but sturdy material. An excellent choice!

March 11, 2022

Very soft and cozy

The most comfortable flannel you can buy! I am between small and medium and ordered the medium- it fits but just a hair big. I'm ordering a second shirt in a size small. I was surprised by comments that it runs small, I think it is true to size for a relaxed fit flannel

March 1, 2022

Super soft a flattering fit!

Love this flannel, it super comfortable and the perfect fit.

February 25, 2022

Top Tragekomfort

Gutes Material und Schnitt!

February 7, 2022

Haiku for Flannel Shirt

Quite like my new shirt warm soft like flannel should be a lovely blue too!

February 1, 2022

warm wearable inside

To best describe the feel of this cozy flannel midweight Patagonia shirt is to imagine a cold winter day curled up on the couch next to a fire sipping hot cocoa replete with marshmallows, and your favorite book. Oh yes and your best 4legged friend right next to you.

January 28, 2022

Love it

Im 50, 130 lbs. normally wear a small or medium but I heard Patagonia typically runs small. I ordered a size large and its perfect! I have slightly broad shoulders but this shirt isnt snug at all and its so soft and cozy. Considering ordering another in a different color.

January 28, 2022

Excellent quality!

I have purchased several of these shirts for myself and as gifts, they are must for anyones wardrobe. TTS in the fit, no shrinkagewash in cold. I do not use a dryer but I think keep it away from one. Did I mention how comfy they are?? There is definitely room for a tank or light layer for those more chilly days.

January 23, 2022

Best mid-weight shirt

What a cute, super confortable shirt! I was blown away when I first tried it on. It&#x27;s soooo comfy! How? It is perfect on its own or with a t-shirt beneath when it&#x27;s cooler. I have a relatively thin waist with muscular shoulders and a large chest (1,68 m, 56 kg and 90D) and I find that this shirt gives me room at the chest without looking ... Read Moreoverly baggy like so many other shirts. It's feminine and so easy to wear. The buttons are placed perfectly, I can wear it without a bra without being ever revealing, and without feeling overly buttoned-up. It's the kind of shirt I wish Patagonia never stops making! Thanks! :)

January 23, 2022

Bring it back

So I tried this in the store and so bummed. I used to buy a new one about every year and I miss the old thickness and also the numerical sizing. Just very disappointing. Also bought one for my husband for Christmas (mens) and he didnt wear it for a month when the old Patagonia flannels are his favorite. Its so thin and the cut seems off. Please go ... Read Moreback to the old style and fabric.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 26, 2022

Hello Ellen, thank you for sharing your input with us on the Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Midweight Fjord Flannel Shirt. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed. The main change that we made with the Fjord is where we supply our cotton from. It used to come from China but now comes from Portugal. If you prefer the older version we recommend checking out [Worn Wear](https://wornwear.patagonia.com/shop/search?q=fjord) for gently used gear from past seasons.

January 14, 2022

great for outdoors

great for warmer winter days (over 25F)

January 4, 2022

flannel shirt

Love this shirt. Very comfortable!

December 26, 2021

Comfortable and Excellent Quality Flannel

I really love wearing this shirt. It is an easy and attractive silhouette and the fabric is high quality and soft. I love my Patagonia flannels. They are most defiantly a standout in the market.

December 23, 2021

Super angenehm zu tragen

Super angenehm zu tragen

December 21, 2021

So Comfy!

This shirt is incredibly versatile. It looks great with sleeves rolled up or down, it packs easily, and can be worn in so many settings! It hits on so many fronts, and I recommend highly!

December 21, 2021

Beautiful fabric

I love the fabric of these shirts. I think that the sizing is really small. I wear an XXL in Patagonia vs a L in Duluth Trading and LL Bean. I wear the shirts for gardening and need an easy fit to reach and bend.

December 14, 2021

Bring the Old Shirt Backthis one is inferior

Way thinner..and where is that signature Patagonia flannel quality? The one with number sizes. So disappointed in you , Patagonia.

November 30, 2021

thinner material than the regular flannel

Nice shirt; lighter weight flannel, which isn&#x27;t as nice as their regular flannel shirts. Cut, like most Patagonia items, long and narrow. I had to purchase a size L to fit my chest even though I am more of a M size person. Note: the necklines on Patagonia women&#x27;s shirts are sort of large--they are wide and very &quot;open.&quot; I&#x27;d ... Read Moreprefer a more classic collar.

November 20, 2021

Great fit and comfy!

I needed a new flannel for casual wear and for working outside around the yard. In the past Ive had issues with flannels not fitting me well, especially the sleeves. This shirt is perfect. It fits true to size and super comfy. I highly recommend!

November 11, 2021

Inferior to previous style in every way

I am very disappointed in this new style of Fjord flannel. Compared to style #53916, this version&#x27;s fabric is significantly flimsier, despite specs claiming they are the same weight. Also the fit as compared to the previous version is much too tight in the shoulders and underarms--forget about layering under this shirt, I can&#x27;t even move ... Read Morein it! I've been in the habit for years of buying one or two new Fjords every season, but VERY sadly, I won't be buying these any more.

November 7, 2021

Sturdy & Soft

This is a heirloom quality flannel--the fabric is heavy, soft, and beautiful. Like another reviewer, I wish it was cut just a little shorter--I'm 5'4" and might have it hemmed to fit me better, since the length currently sits a little awkwardly if worn buttoned up. Otherwise I have absolutely no complaints about this shirt.

October 24, 2021

warm and well made

Beautiful mid weight flannel shirt that makes you warm. The fabric is soft and sturdy. Due to its slim fit I sized up to leave room for shrinkege after wash (it's cotton so likely will have a little bit of shrinkage). 5'3" / 120lb got a size M. Wish the sleeves and center back length could be 1" shorter.

October 14, 2021

Soft, warm and well designed

Love this shirt for its softness and sturdiness - thick but comfy. Well made if you get caught in a snow storm in the back country but also love it for Sunday mornings at home. I went with a medium even though I am normally a small because I wanted a little extra room - perfect.

September 29, 2021

etwas andere Passform und Stoff

Der Stoff ist dünner als bei den Fjord Flannel Hemden der vorigen Saisons. Leider sind auch die Ärmel etwas kürzer als bei meinen drei anderen, älteren Hemden.

September 16, 2021

Small in size

I wanted it a bit oversized so went from M to XL

September 1, 2021

LOVE This Flannel

I bought it extra roomy because I love baggy flannels. After years of appropriating my husbands Ms Large I got a beautiful navy plaid Ws Large. My true size is a Small (4) and I have an older Fjord Flannel that is a size 4 which I love, but its not as baggy. I needed some more range. And I love the fit. Waiting for some more colors I love to get an... Read Moreother one.

August 29, 2021

Annual Tradition

Ever since I discovered Patagonia made a women's flannel shirt, I look forward to buying a new one or two each Fall season. They're high quality, well made, soft against the skin and perfect for those cool, crisp days between October to early Spring when a jacket is not required. They're the perfect layering piece under a down vest.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen