burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Women's Mainstay Henley Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.5/5

Passt genau

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 17 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Mainstay Henley

4.5/5
Passt genau
December 12, 2022

Patagonia Down Parka

Richtig warm und ein wertvolles Stück für die kalte Jahreszeit

November 11, 2022

So cozy

I love this shirt! Its super soft, cozy and loose. I got a small and am glad that its not too tight. I can wear it casually to climb or do yoga, but I can also dress it up with jeans and wear it out. I definitely recommend it and would love to get this shirt in more colors. Thanks for putting out another solid item, Patagonia!

September 26, 2022

Disappointed...

I was so looking forward to these shirts! I ordered two, in hemlock and dusty brown. I love the colors and style/cut! After having bought an XL Patagonia flannel shirt a couple of years ago that was too large, I went with an L this time. (I'm a 14.) I would have exchanged these shirts for the next size up, but fabric was super flimsy--too thin... Read More by at least half. :( P.S. Kudos and thanks to Yvon Chouinard for venturing into a radically new business model! Now, if only others would follow Patagonia's lead....

August 6, 2022

Wanted to love this!

I really wanted to absolutely love this item. Fit is comfy and love the fabric. Biggest issue is that it starts piling in the back especially when wearing a backpack. Purchased this mainly for hiking.

Antwort von Patagonia
August 10, 2022

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the henley has started to pill. We typically recommend machine washing and laying flat to dry in order to reduce pilling. Also, a sweater stone is a great tool to remove pilling that has already occurred. That said, your satisfaction is always guaranteed so if you're unhappy with the shirt you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 29, 2022

Soft and Extremely comfortable

This shirt is the best for early Summer in Maine to mid Fall. It can be worn on its own or as an under layer when Fall temps start to decline. The fit is just right. But it is so unbelievably comfy that I love wearing it more than all my other long sleeve shirts. I have the blue and want to purchase the other color.

April 11, 2022

Perfect Henley

Loved this shirt! The fit is spot on and feminine, not boxy. The fabric is a light weight cozy 100% cotton. Looks great with sweatpants and jeans. Perfect basic for any wardrobe.

March 31, 2022

Casual and Comfortable

Comfortable, matches everything, color was nice and fabric breathable.

March 25, 2022

Attractive and comfortable shirt

This shirt is warm for how lightweight it is. It has quite a roomy fit.

March 20, 2022

Comfy and cute

Flattering fit, very comfy, but could be thicker material. The cotton is soft but a bit too thin.

December 26, 2021

Great basic

I got the red and blue. Both nice and muted, red pulls a little brown irl. Fabric is thin without being see through and a very slight drape - enough to skim the body without being too tight or too boxy. Good quality and feels like it will last a while, could do without the tag on the side.

December 16, 2021

Love this top!

Super flattering top and nice to layer under a vest. I purchased the blue and white and would love to see it in more solid colors. I went with the XS for a more form flattering look.

October 27, 2021

Comfortable & Great color

The Henley is soft, comfortable and great to wear under a vest. Its a great color as well.

October 18, 2021

Wardrobe Staple

Ive been meaning to purchase a few Henley shirts to add to my wardrobe as essential pieces. These are very well made. Theyre also light enough to wear on warmer days but also great for undershirts on colder days. Definitely happy with my purchase!

September 23, 2021

Super cute shirt.

The shirt is cute. I have one in white and the blue stripe. The material is a little thin.

September 11, 2021

Comfy

This shirt is so comfortable and well made. I love the look and fit.

September 1, 2021

Fine fabric - good for work clothes - goes with all kinds of clothes.

Beautifully made - and great dark blue color. Good looking to wear as a blouse or over other t-shirts. Easy and comfortable style.

August 26, 2021

Very Nice

Purchased for wife and fit great. Sizing was spot on and cut is flattering. Patagonia is her first choice in clothing.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen