burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Zurück zum Produkt

Home Water Trout Uprisal Hoody Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.4/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 9 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Home Water Trout Uprisal Hoody

4.4/5
Ziemlich groß
January 10, 2023

Great Everyday Hoody

The simple design is great and makes for a hoody to wear for multiple occasions. I would say all the colors this hoody came in were all great. The new Uprisal material stays nice and soft. So far have washed it a handful of times and still feels brand new. Typically wear a W's size xs and wanted this hoody to fit semi-loose. Unisex XS was perf... Read Moreect.

December 23, 2022

Super Hoody

Sehr angenehm zu tragen!

December 8, 2022

Poor Quality

I bought this for my son to wear to school. After about a month it started to pill. Very disappointed in the quality given the price and not likely to buy from you again.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 9, 2022

Hi Mae! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the hoody has started to pill. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing that item either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. That said, we understand if you'd like to return the hoody under warranty. We've reached out to you directly with further assistance.

November 26, 2022

Compliments Afoot

Im 602 260 and ordered a XL. Perfect fit although I would not put it in the dryer.

Antwort von Patagonia
December 1, 2022

We're so glad to hear this one is working for you, Timothy! In general for [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html), washing your gear in cold or warm water with mild laundry soap (non-toxic, biodegradable types preferred) and air drying it on the line are the best ways to clean Patagonia® products. You can also tumble dry on low heat but it might shrink this one. We appreciate your review!

November 13, 2022

Super comfy!!!

This is my go to hoody when hanging around. Pretty thick but soft. Big hood. Its my favorite hoody. I think Im going to buy one more.

October 10, 2022

Super cool

Looks great, fits perfect, I've received many compliments. I love it!

October 5, 2022

Toller Hoody

auch hier ist die Passform und die Verarbeitung perfekt! Der Hoodie war ein Geschenk und der Beschenkte hat sich riesig gefreut.

September 25, 2022

Super hoody; bequem, lässig

Super hoody; bequem, lässig

September 22, 2022

Lieferung schnell und Problem los.

Lieferung schnell und Problem los. Qualität und Design ist Top.

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen