Direkt zum Inhalt

Lasst uns die Meere schützen, damit sie uns schützen können!

Unsere Zukunft ist eng mit dem Ozean verknüpft. Er verbindet uns alle durch Nahrung, Kultur und Sport. Der Ozean ist nicht nur die Heimat von wunderbarem und reichhaltigem Leben, sondern auch eine wirkungsvolle Klimalösung. Doch die Praxis der Grundschleppnetzfischerei gefährdet dieses wertvolle Ökosystem – sie zerstört unseren Meeresboden, gefährdet die traditionelle Kleinfischerei und verschärft die Klimakrise.

Erfahre mehr

Kostenfreier Standardversand für alle Bestellungen

Wir tun unser Bestes, um Bestellungen innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen zu bearbeiten und zu versenden (montags bis freitags, außer an Feiertagen). Wir bitten dich, sofern möglich, den Standardversand zu wählen, um unsere Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt zu minimieren. Wir danken dir für deine Geduld, da wir in der Weihnachtszeit vermehrte Bestellungen zu verarbeiten haben.

Bestelle vor 13:00Uhr MEZ am 13. Dezember, um eine Standardlieferung pünktlich vor Weihnachten zu garantieren.
Bestelle vor 13:00Uhr MEZ am 18. Dezember, um eine Express-Lieferung pünktlich zu Weihnachten zu garantieren.

Weitere Informationen zum Versand in der Weihnachtszeit findest du auf unserer Seite mit den Versandinformationen.

Rücksendung

Unsicher bei der Auswahl der Größe? Du kannst dich nicht für eine Jacke entscheiden? Unser Kundenservice ist hier, um zu helfen - je weniger unnötiger Versand, desto besser. Wir haben kein Zeitlimit für Rücksendungen und akzeptieren sowohl Produkte aus der aktuelle Saison als auch aus der vergangen Saison.

Wie funktioniert das Rücksenden? Artikel zurücksenden Kundenservice

Melde dich an

Um Produkthighlights, spannende Stories, Informationen über Aktivismus, Veranstaltungen und mehr zu erhalten.

Zurück zum Produkt

Women's Maipo 7/8 Tights Rezensionen

Rezension schreiben

4.6/5

Ziemlich groß

Rezensionen filtern

Sprache
  • Englisch
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Bewertung
Passform
  • Fällt klein aus
  • Ziemlich klein
  • Passt genau
  • Ziemlich groß
  • Fällt groß aus
Körpergröße
  • kleiner als 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • größer als 205 cm
Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Aktivität
Sortieren nach
Neueste
  • Neueste
  • Höchste Bewertung
  • Niedrigste Bewertung
  • Meiste Stimmen
  • Wenigste Stimmen

Alle 146 Rezensionen

Alle löschen

Ws Maipo 78 Tights

4.6/5
Ziemlich groß
December 2, 2023

Tolles Material. Schöne Farbe

Tolles Material. Schöne Farbe

November 26, 2023

Comfortable and lightweight

Great all around cropped tights. Very versatile and comfortable. The material is lightweight and very stretchy. I wear these running and hiking in the summer to a layer under by ski bibs touring. Great item, Ive purchased multiple pairs!

November 21, 2023

No crotch liner

The material is super soft, stretchy, and feels great on; HOWEVER, please note there is ZERO crotch lining so ANY (ahem) dampness or sweat in *that area* shows straight through. Since they feel good I will pair them under shorts for future runs.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 22, 2023

Hey Laura, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that the tights are showing more than one would hope. You're welcome to return them for a refund or merchandise credit. You can checking out our other tight options [here](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens/bottoms/tights-leggings).

November 16, 2023

Warm and comfortable

Bought these for my wife and she loves them. She has put in about 30 miles of running as well as casual wear around the house. She loves the way they look and they have performed well on her runs. So far she has been running in them with the temperature in the low 30s and they have provided enough warmth. The material is a bit thin so they probably... Read More wouldn't work with any type of climbing or scrambling. But for fall early morning runs and lounging in the house, they are great!

November 15, 2023

All around leggings

Love the lightweight material for year round use. Packs nicely and washes easily.

November 14, 2023

I found these yoga pants

I found these yoga pants to be thin, with hardly any compression.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 17, 2023

Hello Jennifer, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you are disappointed in the fabric and fit of the Women's Maipo 7/8 Tights. We appreciate this feedback as its how we improve things for future seasons. For a thicker yoga tight, we would recommend to check out the [Women's Pack Out Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-tights/21995.html?dwvar_21995_color=NUVG&cgid=womens-pants-jeans-run-yoga).

November 12, 2023

So comfy

These are the best pants! I have them in three colors and I want them all! They are warm and light.

November 11, 2023

Best leggings!!

These are the best leggings Ive ever bought. 100% worth the price!!

November 10, 2023

Awesome Tights

My wife loved these tights. Look great, feel great, and stand up to big days at the gym. One thing I would suggest Patagonia do is provide some more muscular models so women who lift can get a better idea of what the thighs/glutes regions will look like on less slender frames. We had to size up to account for what we assumed would be too small if w... Read Moree only went with the traditional letter sizing. Glad we did or they would have looked painted on.

November 10, 2023

Perfect for exercise

These Maipo 78 Tights are perfect for exercise. Extremely soft and comfortable they are also so stretchy that in all classes I have used them in I never find myself adjusting them or feeling that they aren't stretching enough and being restrictive. Perfect!

November 7, 2023

Love them!

I use these tights for everything! Soft lightweight and easy to pack.

November 5, 2023

Very comfy

These leggings are very comfortable. Perfect for yoga, hiking or just casual around the house.

November 3, 2023

Amazingly comfortable

These leggings are so soft and comfy, with no lines or uncomfortable seams. They are my new favorites! Warm but not crotch strangling warm. Im definitely getting a couple more pair to layer for winter. Highly recommend!

November 2, 2023

Like butter!

These leggings feel incredible! I would say they run mostly true to size. They are a smidge thin which isn't a bad thing, but I'm between sizes (S/M) and sized down so they do show a little cellulite on the bum. Not Patagonia's problem but you may want to size up.

October 31, 2023

Nice but thin

These are very comfy and flattering, but I doubt they will last long in an outdoor climbing setting. The material is quite thin. So good for running or yoga but not sure about hiking or climbing

October 30, 2023

Favorite Leggings

I have several pairs of these tights. They are stretchy and comfortable, suitable for runs and gym workouts.

October 27, 2023

My favourite climbing pants

Really soft, stretchy and comfortable. Love the high and boad waistband.

October 23, 2023

Soft and comfortable!

The Maipo tight is very soft and comfortable. While I prefer a more compressive and wicking legging for running, the Maipo is perfect for casual wear, hiking, and other low-impact, lower-sweat activities.

October 17, 2023

Pretty good

Lack of pockets isnt too bad since i typically use it in winter or fall with a jacket anyway. Comfy and durable overall

October 9, 2023

Very comfortable but not for dog moms

These tights are insanely comfy and lightweight and flattering. However do not buy them if you have dogs. They seem to attract dog hair, and my legs end up looking as hairy as my setters lol. For that reason I have to part with the pairs that I have. If you aren't a pet owner though I highly recommend.

September 26, 2023

So light!

Love these, so I bought two! Light and smooth on the skin.

September 22, 2023

Leggings

Comfortable. Soft. Nice for spring, summer and fall weather, fabric not too thick and heavy. Would be great under snow gear, too!

September 22, 2023

Soft but thin and not worth the price

These are absolutely lovely but unfortunately don't have the durability we expect from Patagonia. They will be essentially throw away leggings after a year or two of wearing. I absolutely love the brown color though and the fabric is very nice to wear. Has begun pilling between my thighs after one season of wearing occasionally. I don't e... Read Morexpect them to last much more than a year.

September 20, 2023

excellence!

I bought these leggings for flyfishing saltwater and wetwading streams. Perfect for both! They are superlightweight, dry fast and so comfortable. I'm 5'5, 125 and the xs fit perfectly. Definitely recommend.

September 19, 2023

Best Running Tights EVER

These are the absolute best rights on the market. Not too warm but not too cold. Snug fit but not restricting. Dirt, mud and sand dust right off when dry. Highly recommend this product!

September 13, 2023

great patern

The sizing is very generous. I will have to return them for a smaller size but the color was true to the picture and really cute.

September 11, 2023

super comfy!

really nice leggings

September 9, 2023

Perfect Fit!

Great material with four way stretch. Very comfortable to wear. Just the right compression. The length is perfect!

September 9, 2023

Great product. Did not like the.Burd Red color

I love these pants and I got them in three different colors. Very happy with the black color and the blue color. The Burd Red did not work for me. It looks more like a suntanned nude. I am hoping I can exchange them for another color. If someone from Patagonia can contact me that would be helpful.

September 8, 2023

They are sooooo soft! They

They are sooooo soft! They feel so cozy and wonderful to run in and just wear around the house.

September 8, 2023

So soft, great weight

Perfect for yoga, walks, nice weight for fall and spring. Not sure they’re hardy enough for runs or hikes, but would grab another pair.

September 6, 2023

Thin Material

I was very disappointed with the quality of the material. I bought these on sale, which was costly even on sale given how thin the material is. I expected better quality based on the product details. Washed and worn already or else is would send them back.

Antwort von Patagonia
September 12, 2023

Hi Gloria, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry to hear the fabric wasn't what you were hoping for; we're sharing this feedback with our team. In the meantime, you are still welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them under our Ironclad Guarantee.

September 4, 2023

Comfortable

These tights are so comfortable. They are thin and work well in warm weather. The pattern is great and the fit is perfect.

September 4, 2023

Best leisure/low impact tights!

Seriously soft, so comfortable (no pinching/constricting), and the stretch is phenomenal, while the material still feels quality. I'm 5'3"/26"/37" with muscular thighs and the XS fits perfectly (I'm not cool w/leggings being too tight), while being just a few cm shy of full length on my long torso body. I wear these ar... Read Moreound the house, on errands, for light hiking, and chasing my kids around parks. I might try them out biking in the fall, but they feel a bit too luxuriously dainty for high-impact stuff - we'll see! I do wish they had a *true* full length on these and I sure hope they add one!

September 3, 2023

Great! I love these.

so comfortable, the fabric is great and the fit is really flattering

September 3, 2023

These leggings are terrific. My

These leggings are terrific. My only issue is that the burnt red is not really burnt red. It almost looks like I am wearing nothing on suntanned legs. But I’m still giving it five stars because I love Patagonia’s products. and service.

September 1, 2023

Super soft.

It is simply amazing how soft it is and the fit is perfect for everything that I want to do ️.

August 25, 2023

Love them

These leggings are very soft and comfortable. They seem to breathe well and are equally good for causal west or sport. I haven’t had them long enough to comment on their durability, but I am hoping that they hold up for a long time and avoid snags. I would purchase them again as long as they stay this comfy.

August 18, 2023

Color not what expected

The material of these leggings is wonderful and feels great. The problem is that the length of them are very short and they look funny and the green color is not what I expected. Nice product just not right for me. They will go back.

August 5, 2023

Love the fit and material

My new favorite pair of tights. Soft and comfortable material, these tights don't slide down while running (much appreciated!!).

August 4, 2023

So soft!

These leggings are great. I have two pairs of medium, and just got a large size as well. I would say they run a tad small. I'm 138 lbs, 5'3" and wear a size 10 in patagonia pants. The large is a bit looser, even though the mediums do fit. They're so soft and the colors are great! I recommend!

July 29, 2023

Very lightweight tights

I have tried many Patagonia tights over the years, and these are super lightweight and thin. They're good for warm-weather running, but I wouldn't use them in chilly temps. So far, they don't slip around or chafe, but I've yet to rack up tons of miles.

Antwort von Patagonia
July 31, 2023

Thanks for your feedback on the versatile Maipo Tight! If you'd like a heavier weight [Women's tight](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens/bottoms/tights-leggings) as winter approaches, we recommend the Pack Out Tight or Pack Out Hike Tight for a bit more protection and warmth. Reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We'll be glad to help!

July 28, 2023

Extrem bequem

Tolles Muster, gute Haptik, sehr bequem

July 25, 2023

Comfortable, cute, and soft, but NOT durable or meant for the outdoor

I bought these tights for a hiking trip. Unfortunately, after one wear, the seam at the bottom seams started pilling and I got a tiny hole at my butt. The tights is not meant for the outdoor as they are too thin and fragile to face any tree or rocks. (I also brought a pair of tights from Lululemon to the same trip which I later switched into. With ... Read Morethem, I didn't have any issue.)

Antwort von Patagonia
July 25, 2023

We're sorry to hear about the fabric issue and will be happy to help. We also recommend taking a look at our slightly thicker [Pack Out Hike Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-hike-tights/21975.html) with reinforced knees and seat. Your purchase is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee, so we'll reach out to you by email to further assist.

July 17, 2023

Perfect tights

They are perfect for the gym, hiking, traveling and everyday life. Very comfortable, they are my new favorites!

July 13, 2023

Perfect for yoga like a second skin

Love love these tights. Fit perfectly, do not slide down almost like a second skin. Wash well. Bought more of them - green and black.

July 3, 2023

Goog tights

Already used for yoga and running, both good to go. Downside, just read that the sustainability of Patagonia isn’t that good after all. Abou work environment for the people and the amount of money they get paid..

June 16, 2023

Absolutely amazing

The BEST leggings I have ever owned. Not even kidding. SO comfy, light weight, and fit like a glove. I want to get them in every color. Buy them!!

June 8, 2023

No pockets??? Seriously???

I got the Maipo shorts in that sick Joy pattern and loved them so dang much that I sprang for the same pattern in the 7/8, assuming they were basically the same but longer. Not so! While the shorts have 2 (TWO!) smart-phone-sized thigh pockets, these dang leggings had none. My only other complaint is the sizing seems a bit bigger than the shorts, b... Read Moreut could just be the nature of snug-fitting lower parts of the leggings that causes the waist to work its way down. They are sure soft and cosy and that pattern is rad, but I keep having to pull them up, unlike the shorts of the same size.

Antwort von Patagonia
June 12, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are incredibly sorry about the issues you've encountered with your tights. Please know that your satisfaction is always guaranteed and you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time. In the meantime, please rest assured that we will be passing this feedback along to our Product Design Team.

June 7, 2023

My Fave New Leggings - Beat the Lulu Align Tights, Hands Down!

These are my new favorite leggings. I have bought them in several different colors now (and Patagonia - give me more please). I used to be a Lululemon Align devotee as they were so soft, lightweight and comfortable. But the Lulu's pill so easily and don't hold up that well. These tights are EVEN MORE LIGHTWEIGHT than Lulu Aligns and the f... Read Moreinish is smoother - I prefer it to the Align finish. They also don't show imperfections. They'll be my new yoga/hike/lounge companions from here forward.

June 3, 2023

Incredibly soft!

Love the color (brown). Thick enough to offer full coverage, nice high-waisted rise, perfect amount of stretch and hold. So incredibly soft! Perfect for warmer weather.

May 31, 2023

Super Soft

These tights are so soft and comfortable. I wear this as often as I can. They are definitely my go-to leggings. This is my second pair.

May 19, 2023

Sehr bequem und angenehmer Stoff

Sehr bequem und angenehmer Stoff . Das Muster der Hose sieht super aus.

May 1, 2023

Comfortable, but . . .

When I first felt these tights I thought the fabric could've been thicker. I tried them on, and they were comfortable, but still, I can't give them 5 stars because of the thin fabric.

April 30, 2023

Butter Soft

These leggings fit great. This is my second pair & I love, love, love them. The colors are easy to pair w & the fit is fantastic!

April 25, 2023

Yes, you need another pair of tights

Ok. The last thing I need is another pair of tights, but these tights are incredibly soft with an excellent fit - just the right height in the waist and length in the leg. With a stay-put waist band and just enough breathability in the fabric, you can wear these tights to hike, bike, run, and hang out. With an excellent choice of unique colors, yes... Read More, you need another pair of tights.

April 21, 2023

Holy lightweight comfort!!

These are the BEST TIGHTS for hot yoga that you can possibly wear. So lightweight yet covering! I LOVE THESE SO MUCH.

April 11, 2023

Easily rips

Loved the fit for running, especially around the waist. However, because the fabric is so thin, they snagged and ripped after about a month of use.

Antwort von Patagonia
April 12, 2023

We're so sorry to hear these tights have ripped! That's not the kind of durability we would expect at all. We're reaching out to you about returning them under our warranty. Thank you for this review, Emily!

April 10, 2023

Like a glove

These pants fit perfect! Stretchy enough in the waist, so they dont roll down, however, they dont cut in cut in. Considering buying another pair in the near future.

April 8, 2023

I love these !! Please don't make any changes

So far I have 3 pairs! I am a fitness professional in a mountain town so my clothes have to take me through multiple endeavors throughout out the day. I love the fit, fabric, and the Patagonia quality I can count on. I live in the Tetons so for me these are a 3 season tight...not warm enough for our cold winters. Please don't change a thing ! ... Read MoreJust keep the great colors and fun prints coming. I am 5'5 125lbs. 58 yrs. I wear a medium for a trim but super comfortable for all day fit.

April 8, 2023

Perfect for yoga

These tights are perfect for yoga or gym workout.

April 6, 2023

Buttery soft but not durable

The pro is that these leggings are buttery soft. They fit well and are flattering. However, they are not very warm and I have noticed pilling already where my things rub, and I have only worn these twice casually (not worked out).

Antwort von Patagonia
April 7, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Victoria! We would also like to apologize for the pilling issues you've encountered with these tights. Please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your tights at any time as we want you to be completely satisfied with all of your Patagonia products. In the meantime, please rest assured that we will be passing this feedback along to our Product Design Team so they are aware of these pilling issues you've encountered.

April 6, 2023

Super Tights

Angenehm weicher Stoff, nicht durchsichtig, vielseitig einsetzbar, rutscht beim Laufen nicht. Beste Leggings, die ich seit Langem gekauft habe

April 3, 2023

Coziest leggings!

These leggings are phenomenally soft. Theyre great for running and hiking in chilly weather. They also look great. I have two brown pair and a black pair. My one recommendation would be to order a size down as they stretch quite a bit!

March 30, 2023

smooth like butter

They are so soft I want to live in them. The material is smooth and glossy and easy to dress up or down. Stretch holds all day and more making them great for a jog or a hike too. I bought a second pair. There is a small risk of pulls (beware of Velcro) because they are so smooth, but I'd happily buy them again

March 28, 2023

Best Leggings in the World

These leggings rule my world. I haven't taken them off since they arrived. The fit is really good, fits like a glove. Love the calf room. The feel and material is great as well, they are amazing.

March 25, 2023

So stretchy

I have been wearing other branded leggings for awhile when I tried these. They fit like a second skin and are super durable.

March 21, 2023

Light weight, quality fabric and great fit

I was on the fence with the size I chose because XS is not the category I'm used to fitting into. However, I followed patagonia's body measurements and reviews that said the leggings run true to size. I'm 5'7", 125lbs with a 26.5" waist, so the body measurements indicated I'm in the XS range and they were correct!... Read More When unpacking them they look impossibly small, but the stretch is amazing and they fit snug without feeling like you're squeezed into something you shouldn't be. The fabric is lightweight without being too thin, so I can comfortably bend over without seeing through to my underwear yet they don't feel claustrophobic in a hot yoga class. I just wish there were more patterned colors available because I avoid solids as they tend to show sweat marks no matter how fast sweat gets wicked away.

March 20, 2023

Soft as butter

this fabric is softer than my Lululemon leggings. I have not washed it to see how the fabric will hold, however I am hoping that it will. Love that the color matches my retro jacket pocket.

March 16, 2023

Order a size thats on the smaller size

I returned these tights because they were kinda large. I bought the smaller size and they were a better fit. I had previously bought a vest but the sizing was too small. In this case I had to size up.

March 10, 2023

soft and comfortable

These leggings fit really well and are soft and stretchy. I like wearing them for mat work (yoga and Pilates).

March 9, 2023

Great all around tight

Perfect for and fabric weight- comfy

March 6, 2023

Love them

I LOVE these leggings, I never want to wear anything else. They are soft and comfy and fit well. Not see through at all.

March 1, 2023

Great fabric, no fuss design

When I pulled these size Medium tights out of the package they looked like so tiny! But the Maipo fabric is amazing, super stretchy and soft. The pattern looks great on and the design is sleek and simple. I haven't road tested these long enough to know how they hold up, but I'm looking forward to getting out with them. A note on size, I f... Read Moreind that Patagonia runs smaller than other brands (eg Prana).

February 28, 2023

Butter!

The most comfortable leggings Ive ever owned! Ive tried about every legging out there. These are by far my favorite. Buttery soft, lovely color and comfortable fit.

February 28, 2023

Super soft

TLDR: very comfortable and skin like, order true to size. I live in Align leggings and am usually disappointed when I branch out to other brands for leggings. I got the Maipo on a whim, didnt have high hopes because the Peak Mission pants were very not stretchy with a waistband, and size XS was too tight for me. Lo and behold, the Maipo size S is a... Read Morectually slightly loose on me, there is no waistband in the front (so it won't leave a mark), so you can go true to size with the Patagonia size chart. I am usually a size 4 in Lululemon, 26" waist 37" hip. 1 potential improvement: the seams in the back can be more flattering, so if there is a designer looking at these please raise the seams a little bit! I am looking forward to a size pocket version of these.

February 25, 2023

It is the softest and

It is the softest and most flexible product ever !!

February 23, 2023

Very cool...

My mistake for buying these without trying on first. When trying on, I realized they'd be best for doing hot yoga or some type of warm weather activity, as the material is cooling. The fit was great and they felt supportive, but sadly the cooling effect of the material isn't going to work for me,

February 13, 2023

So soft!

So soft and stretchy. I wore these to work and for a walk and they didn't sag or chafe. The light blue is beautiful, I recommend !

February 11, 2023

Soft and stretchy

These pants fit great and are so soft with the right amount of stretch.

February 10, 2023

Trail runner girl

I purchased these based on a review that said bye bye Lulumon and I so agree!! Buttery soft and the green is a beautiful color. Thank you Patagonia as never liked giving my money to Lulu ;)

February 10, 2023

So Comfortable and stylish

I have been on the search for a perfect legging for a few years and these check all if the boxes. They are lightweight (lacking a lot of compression which I don't care for(, stylish and so comfortable. Just ordered a 2nd pair. Love everything about this company.

February 10, 2023

More if a base layer

I am close to 65 & these are just a pinch too thin for me yo feel comfortable wearing them for yoga; probably someone younger could get away with it. In fairness, I should have paid more attention to reviews which pointed out thin quality. I kept them, though & have used as a base layer. Comfortable.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 17, 2023

Hey Sheryl, thanks for the feedback. We're glad to hear that you found use for these tights regardless of them being sheer. If you're looking for an alternative, we recommend checking out the [Women's Pack Out Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-tights/21995.html?dwvar_21995_color=LMBE&cgid=root).

February 9, 2023

Perfect yoga pant

I am 5 foot 71/2 inches, weigh 153 lbs and purchased a large. Fit is true to size. I wear these for yoga and they are extremely comfortable. Loved them so much I bought another pair in a different color.

February 9, 2023

Super comfortable

Very comfortable, fits true to size, love it for walking the dog, yoga, around the house. Wish it had a side pocket for phone. Thinner material than I thought it would be so makes it great for spring/summer.

February 9, 2023

Super soft, amazing fit

My absolute favorite tights! They are buttery soft and not too tight. You know those tights that feel like they are squeezing you in the calves and thighs, not these. I could wear these every day all day with the super comfortable waist band and fabric. The waist band stays in place during workouts and high levels of activity. I liked the first pai... Read Morer I bought so much I immediately bought a second pair. More colors please!

February 9, 2023

Super comfy

Love these tights.. very soft & comfortable.. excellent fit.

February 8, 2023

Great patterned and non-black tights

I've been looking for patterned tights and those not in black, and these sale tights met my criteria. I use them for playing pickleball. They fit well and are very comfortable.

February 7, 2023

Good fit, soft fabric

Got it on sale in Current Blue, great quality tights and so comfy. I think I could've gotten them in XS, but I'm happy with the size S. I have been wearing them often and they hold well after washing. If on sale I might get another pair.

January 26, 2023

Very comfortable

These are extremely comfortable. I wish I hard ordered a M and that they had pockets.

January 19, 2023

Lightweight, great fit

Originally bought these for hot yoga and theyre the perfect weight for it. Not super tight, but enough compression to feel put together. Shortly after I got these, I found out I was pregnant. Im now 27 weeks and these are the only pair of leggings I can still wear (including my Lululemon Align leggings that are suggested for pregnancy - I had to st... Read Moreop wearing those at 22 weeks). These cradle my bump perfectly and do not slip or fold over. Will be buying these in 7/8, full length and with pockets!

January 18, 2023

When I put these tights

When I put these tights on, I felt amazing. I literally commented out loud. The fit was like a glove. I am older and not quite lithe anymore, so tights just have to be right for me. I love these. Plus, they are unique in design.

January 17, 2023

So soft and very flattering.

Despite the light color, these yoga pants don't show my cellulite! I think it's because of the print. :-) The only drawback so far is that they come down a bit while I practice, and I have to pull them back up. I believe it's because I'm between sizes. I guess if you are undecided, size down. They are very stretchy, so I might ... Read Morebe able to wear a medium.

January 9, 2023

I use it for active

I use it for active sports, including Pickleball. The fabric is comfortable and light and the pale blue color and pattern has gotten many compliments. Though 5'3" and thin at 109 lbs, with mild middle/senior age "spread" in the hips/abdomen, I was happy that I ordered the medium and not the small.

January 9, 2023

Perfect fit and comfort

Yes I am a boomer, looking for a yoga pant that wont make me feel like the Michelin Man or the Pillsbury dough boy- at 5 foot 3 and 135 lbs I went for a large- perfect fit and butter soft, light weight and not too heavy in texture- perfect for 65 - 75 degree weather

December 30, 2022

Fit and Look Great

Bought these for my wife and daughter for Christmas and they both loved them. Was a great price and they fit them both perfectly.

December 30, 2022

Wanted to love them!

I recently bought the maipo tights because I really wanted an extra pair of sturdy leggings that I can wear to work and around the house. The leggings do feel like butter on your skin and are the perfect length for me because I am short. However, these are so thin! There is no way I could wear them in a Minnesota fall or winter. I do not really lik... Read Moree wearing leggings in the summer months so these really are not the practical tights I was hoping for to expand my centered tights collection. I also question how well they will hold up through time given how thin they are. Ive had my centered tights for 4 years and they still function and look great! Please make a thicker option of these buttery soft tights! For size reference, I am 5ft 2inches, typically wear a size 8 and the small fit great.

Antwort von Patagonia
January 18, 2023

We really appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback, Megan! We welcome you to return them under our Ironclad Guarantee and recommend you reach out to us if you'd like any assistance with that. Note that our [Pack Out Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-tights/21995.html) most closely resemble the weight and material of the Centered Tights fabric so you might love those!

December 26, 2022

Great leggings

They are true to size. I love the feel of them. They remind me if tights we no longer carry. Will buy again.

December 19, 2022

Good fit comfortable

I find them very comfortable and use them for exercise, not sure about hiking as the material may be too thin in winter months

December 14, 2022

Perfect as expected

Perfect for winter layers in Nothern Europe under coats wokrs better than any sweater. Fit really nicely too!

December 7, 2022

Great fabric & fit

Very happy with my new purchase! Also fits me great. Wasn’t sure because I chose the xs instead of the s size. Good choice 🙏 Thanks, Patagonia for your great products and business practices ❤️

December 3, 2022

Fit delightful. Nice feel of

Fit delightful. Nice feel of fabric. Chute pattern

November 28, 2022

Great, but

These tights are so soft and nicely made. I wish there was a small drawstring included in the waistband for extra security-sometimes for yoga use the waistband could be a little more secure. Otherwise, no complaints!

November 18, 2022

Angenehmer Stoff und Tragekomfort

Angenehmer Stoff und Tragekomfort

November 16, 2022

Comfiest sport legging I ever

Comfiest sport legging I ever had

November 15, 2022

Believe the Reviews

I read all kinds of reviews before purchasing something. Some people said, better than lulu, so I was a bit skeptical that they'd be a knockoff not-as-good version of the align. NOT SO. These ARE better than lulu and at a better price point. I love these leggings. Smooth, soft, flattering, perfect mid-high rise. I am 5'3 120 and I got a s... Read Moremall. Perfect in every way. I bought another color following my first purchase.

November 13, 2022

Soft But Slides Down

Wanted to love these so badly. Loved the oak waves sound blue color! Fabric very soft and comfortable. Unfortunately as soon as I started walking in these tights, they would not stay up. They kept sliding down and I was constantly trying to pull them back up again. The waist is way too loose in proportion to the rest of the fit. They fit me well th... Read Morerough the legs, but there is zero hold in the waist to keep them up.

Antwort von Patagonia
November 22, 2022

Hi Annika, we're very sorry about the troubles with fit. We do have some tights available in the same length and they have a drawstring to help keep them secure. Go ahead and check out the [Women's Endless Run 7/8 Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-endless-run-7-8-tights/24811.html?dwvar_24811_color=CNBR&cgid=root).

November 6, 2022

Comfortable!

The fit is good and I love the length. The fabric is soft, flexible, and tends to stay in place. I have been wearing them in 50-70 degree weather and they are comfortable.

November 4, 2022

Butter soft, second skin

I love these tights! have 5 of these tights, in different colors. I love these for yoga, hiking, dog walking, and WFH. More colors, please! *note that the green version are a little see-through (I also wish they were a darker green).

November 1, 2022

Excited to like them!

I was sad when the Centered Tights disappeared from Patagonia shelves and was hesitant to buy these, BUT they are fantastic! I was so excited to like them! Sad to see the Centered ones go, but glad they were replaced with these!

October 31, 2022

Soft and super comfortable

Love these leggings. Great fit, really comfortable and allows for great range of movement.

October 17, 2022

Comfortable, like second skin!

I love these leggings, I cannot believe how comfortable they are! They hold me in but aren't overly restrictive, it feels like they're second skin. I like the material as it won't pill. Will be purchasing in other colors.

October 12, 2022

So soft!

These leggings are so soft and comfortable. They stay in place during exercise and are flattering around the waist. I only wish they had side pockets!

October 5, 2022

Shows your sweat

Great fit, feel and I do love the color green, but it shows your sweat in your groin and butt. Otherwise really nice.

October 5, 2022

Super comfy!

These are fantastic leggings, so smooth and soft. They are a thinner material which has been perfect for summer. I love the high waist and the print is beautiful too! And I am really digging the 7/8 length. The only thing that would make these leggings better would be side pockets, but the pocket in the back is a nice touch!

October 4, 2022

Amazing!

These are the best leggings ever!! Lightweight, they stay in place perfectly, there are no weird stitching, so comfortable. Love it for surfing or just hanging around. I can't take them off, simply amazing! Only change I would make is I wish they were also available in full length and not only 7/8.

September 20, 2022

So Soft!

Love these tights. The fabric is super soft, and they stay in place well.

September 19, 2022

So soft and comfy. Lightweight,

So soft and comfy. Lightweight, stretchy, and thin. Love these!

September 18, 2022

Best leggings ever!

I don't mind spending extra money on high quality leggings since I wear them practically everyday, and this pair was definitely worth the investment. They are buttery soft and fit so comfortably at the waist. A pleasant surprise was that they had a reinforced inseam panel! I'm used to wearing through leggings because of thigh rub, so I ab... Read Moresolutely loved when I saw that they had a separate panel in there which I think will help them last that much longer.

September 15, 2022

Super bequem!

Die Legging ist sehr weich, anschmiegsam und macht jede Bewegung gut mit. Würde ich wieder kaufen und auch absolut empfehlen!

September 13, 2022

So comfortable

These leggings feel like you have nothing on. They are so soft and comfortable but still supportive. The only downside would be the waist rolls a tiny bit.

September 7, 2022

I'm obsessed!!

I'm really picky with it comes to leggings and these have surpassed my expectations (I'm now looking to buy my 4th pair). They hold you in, without feeling like a sausage, they are the perfect length for me - not bagging at the bottom of the legs (I can't stand this), but also not so tight it feels like it's cutting off circulat... Read Moreion. Lightweight, but not see through, seriously obsessed - buy a pair! For reference, 5'7", 125 lbs, got the xs. Tried an XXS but it was too tight.

September 3, 2022

Nice leggings

These are super light, breathable, and fit snug without squeezing. They do roll at the waist a little during yoga, but I have yet to find a legging that doesn't. Would get these again.

September 2, 2022

These are the best tights

These are the best tights I've ever owned

August 29, 2022

Hammer bequem unglaubliche Qualität

Hammer bequem unglaubliche Qualität

August 22, 2022

Very Comfortable

I was very comfortable working out and going on hiking trips with the fit. I could move very flexibly with no restrictions.

August 10, 2022

So comfy

Love these tights! They move with me really well and don't have any seams or parts that dig in. They're a nice thin material so they don't make me feel too warm when I'm out on a hike.

August 3, 2022

My new favorite leggings!

I've been practicing yoga for more than 20 years and teaching for 7, and have tried nearly every legging out there. These are the absolute best - just wore them to teach hot yoga and they are so amazing I didn't want to change out of them immediately after class as usual. They are lightweight but with good light compression and a high wai... Read Morest, stay in place, are comfortable and best of all even the light color (rosehip) doesn't show sweat. Will go back to buy the black next. These beat the popular brands hands dow. Please keep making these!

August 2, 2022

Lulu who?

Best ever leggings Ive owned. The fabric is amazingly buttery, and yes thin. Perfect for super sweaty workouts, but it also looks amazing for casual wear. Whatever colors and prints Patagonia decides to make, I will get one.

July 29, 2022

Well done Patagonia!

The perfect tight. I wear them for everything. I love that there is no branding on the outside of the tight. They are very flattering on and incredibly comfortable. I'm very glad I took a chance on this purchase. I ordered a small and extra small, sizing is all over the board but I'm 5'2" 125+ lbs and the extra small fit every n... Read Moreice.

July 28, 2022

YES

I love these tights. They are a little thin, but that makes them GREAT for summer and warm weather activities. They stay up without squeezing my midsection. The main reason I wanted to review is because Im a shall we say generously-hipped woman and these are SO comfortable. I think they probably run a little large because they have plenty of stretc... Read Moreh. My regular size is a 14 and my usual fit struggle is in my hips/thighs, but not with these!

July 27, 2022

Absolute Favorite

These are hands-down my favorite leggings I've ever worn. They feel impossibly soft and light, while still durable and opaque. The cut is so flattering and everything stays right where it should, even twisting about during yoga. I would give 10 stars if I could!

July 13, 2022

Most comfortable tights I've ever owned

I live in these! Love them through and through.

June 16, 2022

best light weight legging for everything

The weight on these is perfect for heavy workouts. The waist band in the front is my favorite part. It does not dig into your belly while active or sitting.

June 10, 2022

Love

Love how thin these are! Super soft and comfy

May 22, 2022

The Goldilocks of Leggings

Soft, durable, and the color hasn't faded! I dont have any issue with them being transparent, and they are very breathable. The BEST Part: the inseam is sewn so that you isn't any uncomforatable bunching/weird front wedgies of any kind. I wear these for EVERYTHING from casual days to runs, spin classes, MTB, gym workouts, ect! Loved... Read More my first pair so much that I ordered 2 more! Medium worked best for me! I am 5'5" 150lbs and usually wear pants with a 28-29 in waist.

May 15, 2022

Holy Grail Tight

As a yoga instructor, personal trainer, and athlete, I've been wearing all sorts of leggings brands for years. These are hands down the best! I've been explaining to anyone who will listen that they're a better version of a different brands Align legging- thinner but feel way higher quality and more durable. The pocket on the back of... Read More the waist fits my iPhone XR, and the seams are indétectable against my skin. I'm 5'4" (26" inseam), approx 31" waist and 40" hip and even though I'm carrying 25 pounds more than usual due to the panny, I ended up getting a size small. They hit at my ankle which is perfect. They aren't see through at all, and feel like I'm literally not wearing any pants because the fabric is so cooling and lightweight. As soon as my first pair arrived and I put them on, I instantly ordered 2 more. I use them for yoga, running, hiking, and wear them casually. Patagonia, you knocked this one out of the park! I would love if they came in other dark neutrals (I bought all black pairs), like a deep green or red.

April 18, 2022

Great spandex for running or base layer

I bought these when an airline lost my luggage and I desperately needed to go for a run. My only complaint is that there is only one pocket, though thats really not the end of the world. I love that theyre made of recycled materials. Theyve been great in the heat of Ojai and the cool of spring in New York. Ive also worn them under my ski pants and ... Read Moretheyre a great basic base layer.

April 1, 2022

Soft, weightless, amazing

These leggings are perfect for yoga, running, hiking, and just plain old daily use. They are soft and extremely lightweight. So lightweight that sometimes, I forgot I'm wearing pants at all! It's like a second skin! These are a thinner legging, which makes them perfect for the hot, humid climate I am in and any sweaty activities I get int... Read Moreo. As an avid yoga practitioner, I have yet to feel any restriction when wearing these bottoms. I am between a S and M in Patagonia bottoms - S ended up fitting best. And they pass the squat test! It is also a huge plus to know these are made from recycled material, and that when they have reached the end of the line with me, I can send them back to Patagonia to be recycled yet again :)

March 30, 2022

super impressed!

Patagonia is upping the game with their leggings, very similar cut to Align leggings but made with Bureo netplus, so I'm not sure how it gets any better. Soft but sturdy and super flattering!

March 21, 2022

Finally a pair of tights that will go anywhere!

These tights are amazing so comfortable and move so well. Theyre great for all the activities I love best! So versatile from yoga to climbing to weight training these tights do it all!

March 18, 2022

Super Soft

These are heavenly soft. They hug the skin and look much better not having any bag. I wore them yesterday to run errands before taking my dog to the park. I didnt want to take them off last night!

February 24, 2022

Not my favorite

I have a bunch of Patagonia leggings. My favorites are the centered ones which I have in both full length and crop. I always find a small works for me in their leggings, but I dont like them super tight. I loved the colors of these Maipo leggings and ordered both the green and blue. They are much thinner than other Patagonia leggings that I own and... Read More the fit was bigger. The smalls literally left a bagginess in the crotch area that was unflattering. I exchanged and sized down to an Xs, which fit better. They are however so thin that it looks like there are dark marks (almost like a stain) where the fabric had creased with folding. Im unsure about the quality for this price honestly. I kept the green because the marks were less noticeable and I just really like the color. Not sure how well they will hold up with time.

Antwort von Patagonia
March 3, 2022

Hey Jessica, we appreciate the feedback on our Maipo 7/8 Tights. These tights are different from your favorite Centered Tights in that these are made from NetPlus postconsumer recycled nylon made from recycled fishing nets plus spandex. Our centered tights are made from recycled polyester and spandex, so they will have a slightly different feel. With that said, they should still last you while. If for whatever reason, they do end up failing in a short amount of time, that would be good reason to send them in for warranty evaluation. We're hoping that's not the case, but if it is that's always an option! Otherwise, we do still carry the [Women's Centered Tights ](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-centered-tights/21961.html?dwvar_21961_color=CCNO) if you'd like to return and repurchase.

February 24, 2022

5 stars!

The best tights Patagonia has made! Thin fabric but fits great and very soft.

February 7, 2022

I love these leggings!

These leggings are thinner than the pack out tight, and a very smooth, soft material. They will be great for summer hiking. I am 5 1 and these are perfect ankle length. I do not like extremely tight fitting leggings, usually a small is too tight. These were not- Very true to size! My only wish is that they had side pockets.

February 1, 2022

Wanted to love these, but...

I love the 7/8 length and how stretchy they are, but chose to return them. The material felt a bit scratchy and were thinner than I was expecting.

Antwort von Patagonia
February 2, 2022

We appreciate your thoughtful and detailed feedback, and we're sorry these didn't work out for you. Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return or discuss other tights that have the right qualities. Thanks for the review, Amanda!

Sorry, es gibt keine Rezensionen, die deinen Kriterien entsprechen. Bitte lösche oder ändere deine Filter und versuche es erneut.

Beliebte Suchanfragen